Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Home > Cellular Shades > CrystalPleat Blackout Shades
 Shade in color Wetlands shown with Cordless Top-Down/Bottom-Up option
 Shade in color Wetlands shown with Cordless Top-Down/Bottom-Up option
 Shade in color Wetlands shown with Cordless Top-Down/Bottom-Up option
Color: Stream
Graber
CrystalPleat Blackout Shades
Brand: Graber
Free cordless upgrade on selected Graber products at checkout.
Ideal for day sleepers and media rooms, Graber's Cocoon CrystalPleat Cellular Shades offer a soft touch. CrystalPleat Honeycomb Shades provide superior year-round insulation for lower energy bills, and are available in both single and double cell materials. When raised, they stack compactly for an unobstructed view, and when closed, they completely darken the room. Choose from a palette of neutral colors, all with white to the back. Choose upgrades such as Easy Up Continuous CordLoop for lar ... (See description tab below) Ideal for day sleepers and media rooms, Graber's Cocoon CrystalPleat Cellular Shades offer a soft touch. CrystalPleat Honeycomb Shades provide superior year-round insulation for lower energy bills, an ... (read more or see colors)
CrystalPleat Blackout Shades Graber
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
Best
cordless
tdbu
blackout
CCL
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER CELLULAR SHADES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Cocoon 3/8" Single Cell
Livingston 0402
Livingston 0402
High Point 0401
High Point 0401
Orchard Ridge 0404
Orchard Ridge 0404
Pumpkin 0494
Pumpkin 0494
Savannah 0420
Savannah 0420
Scarlet 0406
Scarlet 0406
Vintage Wine 0444
Vintage Wine 0444
Stormy Sky 0450
Stormy Sky 0450
Fresh Brew 0447
Fresh Brew 0447
Iron Gate 0451
Iron Gate 0451
Twine 0454
Twine 0454
Desert Dust 0439
Desert Dust 0439
Sunny 0410
Sunny 0410
Dill 0446
Dill 0446
Rosemary 0416
Rosemary 0416
Hazy Skies 0448
Hazy Skies 0448
Clear Sky 0449
Clear Sky 0449
Southern Belle 0445
Southern Belle 0445
Cocoon 3/8" Double Cell (adds 5%)
Livingston 3822
Livingston 3822
Southern Belle 3845
Southern Belle 3845
High Point 3821
High Point 3821
Orchard Ridge 3824
Orchard Ridge 3824
Savannah 3820
Savannah 3820
Pumpkin 3894
Pumpkin 3894
Scarlet 3806
Scarlet 3806
Vintage Wine 3844
Vintage Wine 3844
Stormy Sky 3850
Stormy Sky 3850
Fresh Brew 3847
Fresh Brew 3847
Iron Gate 3851
Iron Gate 3851
Twine 3854
Twine 3854
Desert Dust 3839
Desert Dust 3839
Sunny 3810
Sunny 3810
Dill 3846
Dill 3846
Rosemary 3816
Rosemary 3816
Hazy Skies 3848
Hazy Skies 3848
Clear Sky 3849
Clear Sky 3849
Solitude 3/8" Single Cell (adds 15%)
Simply White 1701
Simply White 1701
Bisque 1703
Bisque 1703
Flax 1704
Flax 1704
No Sample
Taupe 1705
Taupe 1705
No Sample
Honey 1702
Honey 1702
Coffee 1707
Coffee 1707
No Sample
Solitude 3/4" Single Cell (adds 15%)
Simply White 2701-On Backorder
Simply White 2701-On Backorder
Bisque 2703
Bisque 2703
Flax 2704
Flax 2704
No Sample
Taupe 2705
Taupe 2705
No Sample
Honey 2702
Honey 2702
Coffee 2707
Coffee 2707
No Sample

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Free cordless upgrade on selected Graber products at checkout.
Ideal for day sleepers and media rooms, Graber's Cocoon CrystalPleat Cellular Shades offer a soft touch. CrystalPleat Honeycomb Shades provide superior year-round insulation for lower energy bills, and are available in both single and double cell materials. When raised, they stack compactly for an unobstructed view, and when closed, they completely darken the room. Choose from a palette of neutral colors, all with white to the back. Choose upgrades such as Easy Up Continuous CordLoop for large shades, Top Down/Bottom Up to let light in from above, or Cordless for easy operation, no dangling cords and enhanced safety. Every shade is backed by Graber's limited lifetime warranty.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Blackout Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 9"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 86"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 96"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 36"
  • Components of Blind: Click here
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 Headrail): 192"
  • Headrail Color: Coordinated to fabric
  • Made In: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Blackout Shades

Standard Options:
 
GraberCrystalPleat 3/8" Double Cell Blackout
26
20Cocoon CrystalPleat shades offer Graber� quality and style at a very attractive price and offering a room blackout feature. Cocoon is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones. Colors are backed by white for a uniform appearance on the home's exterior. An occasional vacuuming is all that's needed to keep shades looking fresh. For added convenience and safety, the EasyUp (Continuous Cord Loop) lift. Every shade is backed by a limited lifetime warranty. This shade is also available as a Perfect Arch or a Skytrack.Color shown in picture is Stonefield 3818.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Extremely Happy With Blinds,
Date:February 8, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The people at the website were extremely helpful. The blinds are great and the difference in darkness from the blackout feature and the difference in temperature from the insulation is fantastic. Eastern exposure and no more waking up hot and sweaty! Worth every penny!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Oustanding Product & Cosomer Service,
Date:January 27, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"Quailty & look of blinds are excellent! Easily installed but the measurement was a bit off on 2 blinds. Contacted customer service via email and by days end they were replacing both blinds free of charge. New blinds were received within 7 days. We did not need to return the initial blinds. New blinds are perfect. We had priced blinds in local retail stores at quotes of around $1000. These were done for $400 to $500 range. We are & will highly recommend their product, the blinds are beautiful! Great for room darkening and insulating. Honestly we could not be more pleased."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:December 11, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"We were once again very pleased with the service and quick shipping of our blinds. Our only complaint is the blinds themselves. We ordered the exact same blinds for the rest of our house as we had previously purchased (graber blackout blinds) This time them came with a note stating that they blinds need time to stretch out. We have had them hung for atleast 6 weeks and they still don't fully stretch out on thier own when the blind is closed. We never experienced this problem with the first order."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Shades,
Date:December 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was hesitant to order these shades by myself but the detailed instructions really helped and the end result is just great. All are excellent quality and again they look great. We are quite pleased and will consider Blinds.com for the rest of our house when we are ready."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
It's not rocket surgery,
Date:May 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"You don't need to be a rocket scientist or a brain surgeon to install these blinds, it's so darn easy.
Great quality blinds made exactly right the first time by Blinds.com. I installed these blinds in our master bedroom and by the time I was done the room was pitch black and it was 2pm on a sunny Florida day.
My wife has already asked me to order more for some other rooms.."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Graber Black out Blinds,
Date:July 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Just installed the Black out blinds into our full southern facing windows. The difference in temperature was almost immediately cooling. Easy to install, easy to remove if needed. Really glad to have them up. Started off as replacement blinds for my 3/8" Double cell blinds. Then I realized I could put both blinds up in the same window casing. The Black out blinds are closest to the room. This hides the other blinds, doesn't block the mechanism and gives us options. Great looks with either and so glad we have both."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:November 29, 2009
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"The whole process was very user friendly and the packaging was perfect. My blinds were greener tinted than I thought with the sample, though."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
probably not again,
Date:November 7, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I wanted the top down/bottom up and one reviewer said there was a gap at the top so I just got the bottom up. Well, there is a gap at the top on these too. One blind was sent out that was too narror but I got a replacement within 4 days - very impressed with cust. service. They do a very good job of blocking light and look very nice. We did have trouble with the installation - the first morning I pulled them up they both fell out of the brackets. Customer servise sent some more but we haven't had a chance to install them - for now I just hold the top in place with one hand while I pull them up with the other."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
graber double cell,
Date:August 28, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"have them all over the house and we love them.
carl & virginia
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great,
Date:March 31, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I absolutely love my blinds. During the day when my baby is ready for his nap, I just draw the blinds and the room is perfectly dark. Thank you blinds.com"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent!,
Date:March 31, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was very well pleased by the color (exact as the sample I ordered) as well as by how easy it was to install and use. The blinds block the light really well and keeps the room very dark during the day."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
installation of cell blinds,
Date:June 23, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"All went well except for the bag that was supposed to have the screws in it didn't have any. Fortunately we had extra screws."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product,
Date:January 11, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We received our blinds in the mail and they were perfect. We are very happy with everything about the process on Blinds.com."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
EXCELLENT HIGH QUALITY BLIND! GREAT VALUE!,
Date:December 21, 2006
By michele214
from New York, N.Y.
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love my new blind! The quality is excellent and the fabric is softer than I expected. It makes the room very dark so my husband who works at night can now sleep well during the day! It was very easy to install and only took 30 minutes for us to do it. I would recommend these blinds to anyone looking for a high quality light filtering double cell blind! I would also recommend you buying from blinds.com as the service was unbeatable. I had my blinds in less than 2 weeks!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent,
Date:November 14, 2006
By Snowball
from Phoenixville, PA
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Easy to use Website...Great and fast service. Will use again for my blind needs. Also..Blinds were cut to match exactly and they are of great quality."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds are great!,
Date:November 14, 2006
By Floyd
from Upper Penninsula, Michigan
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The cocoon, blackout blinds are very nice. I use them in my multimedia room to make watching videos easier during daylight hours. The installation was a breeze, although, the mounting screws were not provided as it stated on the invoice. No big deal. The only other possibly negative comment I might make is the color selection, I wish there were a few more colors to choose from. Otherwise, a great product."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:April 24, 2006
By Anonymous
from Alpharetta, GA
"The customer service was great and worked with me on several changes. I all my tell friends about Blinds.com!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:March 7, 2006
By Anonymous
from Glendale, AZ
"I had a unique situation in that I saw a new color Graber cellular shade at a fabric store, but their pricing was out of line. I did my usual extensive research on-line and called many sellers. You guys were the ONLY ones willing to do whatever it took to get this color for me....everyone else would simply tell it that it was not available. It turned out that the color was very, very new and your terrific salesperson I spoke with called the distributor, checked catalogs...went above and beyond. Although your price was fantastic, the extra effort you put forth was the selling point - no other company was willing to take the time, even though I provided all the information. Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:February 7, 2006
By Anonymous
from Bell, FL
"I wanted to let you know that my experience with Blinds.com was excellent.The products were exactly as I anticipated. They were delivered in the time period promised.One of the blinds that I ordered was flawed. Two of the cells separated. I contacted the company and a new blind was sent in a very reasonable amount of time. Blinds.com delivers a great service."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:December 2, 2005
By Anonymous
from Clancy, MT
"We love our new blinds. They were easy to put up and came in on time. "
1-20 of 21
1-20 of 21

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store