Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Home > Faux Wood Blinds > 2" Fauxwood Blinds
Color: Antique White NB176
Color: Antique White NB176
Color: Antique White NB176
Color: White
Blinds.com
2" Fauxwood Blinds
Brand: Blinds.com
Save 10% off Blinds.com Brand Blinds & Shades, use code Memorial10 at checkout.
You'll swear our 2" faux wood blinds are made of real wood! These fauxwoods are the newest generation of window blinds, giving you the look of wood at a HIGHLY reduced price. Made from 2" flat moisture-proof PVC, get yours either smooth or embossed with a light wood grain texture. This discount faux wood blind comes standard with a 3" decorative valance. Plus, they're EXTREMELY durable, easy-to-clean and resist warping. Resistance to moisture and heat makes them perfect for areas with high humi ... (See description tab below) You'll swear our 2" faux wood blinds are made of real wood! These fauxwoods are the newest generation of window blinds, giving you the look of wood at a HIGHLY reduced price. Made from 2" flat moistur ... (read more or see colors)
2" Fauxwood Blinds Blinds.com
4.9  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
IS_BEST_SELLER
one day
Better
cloth tapes
ROUTELESS
Made in USA
mobile
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER FAUX WOOD BLINDS
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
White NB177
White NB177
No Sample
Embossed White NB177E
Embossed White NB177E
No Sample
Antique White NB176
Antique White NB176
No Sample
Embossed Antique White NB176E
Embossed Antique White NB176E
Alabaster NB175
Alabaster NB175
No Sample
Embossed Alabaster NB175E
Embossed Alabaster NB175E
No Sample
Embossed Birch NB179E
Embossed Birch NB179E
No Sample
Embossed Natural NB178E
Embossed Natural NB178E
No Sample
Embossed Cherry 174E
Embossed Cherry 174E
No Sample
Cloth Tape Color
Cloth Tape: White
Cloth Tape: White
Cloth Tape: Duck White
Cloth Tape: Duck White
Cloth Tape: Fawn
Cloth Tape: Fawn
No Sample
Cloth Tape: Beige
Cloth Tape: Beige
Cloth Tape: Gray
Cloth Tape: Gray
Cloth Tape: Dark Green
Cloth Tape: Dark Green
Cloth Tape: Mulberry
Cloth Tape: Mulberry
Cloth Tape: Chocolate
Cloth Tape: Chocolate
Cloth Tape: Black
Cloth Tape: Black

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Save 10% off Blinds.com Brand Blinds & Shades, use code Memorial10 at checkout.
You'll swear our 2" faux wood blinds are made of real wood! These fauxwoods are the newest generation of window blinds, giving you the look of wood at a HIGHLY reduced price. Made from 2" flat moisture-proof PVC, get yours either smooth or embossed with a light wood grain texture. This discount faux wood blind comes standard with a 3" decorative valance.

Plus, they're EXTREMELY durable, easy-to-clean and resist warping. Resistance to moisture and heat makes them perfect for areas with high humidity or extreme temperatures. Our fauxwood blinds are especially well-suited for bathrooms, kitchens, or kids' playrooms, but look great in any room.

Faux wood blinds are heavier than wood blinds, so if you plan to raise and lower these often, consider wood blinds as an alternative. For convenience, these faux wood blinds are very easy to install.

With the reassurance of the Limited Lifetime Warranty, you can trust that this product will last and provide added value and beauty to your home.


Quick Links
How To Measure
How To Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com 2" Fauxwood Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As a Single Headrail): 84"
  • Maximum Width (As a 2 or 3 on 1 Headrail): 108"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: 126"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: USA
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com 2" Fauxwood Blinds

Standard Options:
 
2" Fauxwood Blinds
899
677You'll swear our 2" faux wood blinds are made of real wood! These fauxwoods are the newest generation of window blinds, giving you the look of wood at a HIGHLY reduced price. Made from 2" flat moisture-proof PVC, get yours either smooth or embossed with a light wood grain texture. This discount fauxwood blind comes standard with a 3" decorative valance.Plus, they're EXTREMELY durable, easy-to-clean, and resist warping. Resistance to moisture and heat makes them perfect for areas with high humidity or extreme temperatures. Our fauxwood blinds are especially well-suited for bathrooms, kitchens, or kids' playrooms, but look great in any room. Fauxwood blinds are heavier than wood blinds. So if you plan to raise and lower these often, consider wood blinds as an alternative.Backed by our Limited Lifetime Warranty. Very easy to install.New - Video GalleriesClick here to visit the new Faux Wood Blids Video GalleryView all of our videos in our Video GalleryColor shown in picture is Embossed Antique White NB176E.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best decision ever,
Date:November 23, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am so pleased with my purchase. I have never put up blinds before but I was able to put the blinds up without any problems. The blinds were delivered on time and I will definitely use Blinds.com for my next blind purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great service and super product,
Date:December 4, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Website is well organized with detailed instructions for measuring and installation. Colors and description of the product were accurate. Order was processed on time with excellent customer feedback and even polite helpful phone service. Blinds are lovely and fit perfectly with easy do-it-yourself installation."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Product!,
Date:March 23, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"As a window covering supplier and installation contractor, I was a little apprehensive about purchasing a product online, sight-unseen. But I was beyond pleased upon receiving my blinds.com faux wood blinds. The quality is excellent and I received the product in less time than promised. I found the product every bit as high-quality as "name brand" blinds, and the price just could not be beat!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
new house,
Date:November 6, 2006
By kellyt
from New Palestine, Indiana
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We purchased a new home in June. The custom feature of the home was long double paned windows. They were beautiful and although I didnt want to take away from that, I wanted a window treatment that would flow throughout the house and make each room special. I also wanted to provide the privacy needed, yet maintain the elegance of our new home. The window blinds we ordered were affordable, beautiful and the best addition we could have added to our home. They went up so easily, within one hour, we had installed them all. From my initial order to enjoying them throughout our home, we have been very pleased with our decision to choose Blinds.com. Thanks and we will recommend to everyone that asks!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
22 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Very stylish,
Date:February 25, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are very stylish. They are high quality and true to color.
They are not room darkening but block much of the sunlight.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
excellent customer service,
Date:February 21, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We order several blinds at a time. They are all labeled by window, they are easy to install and come quickly. We are very pleased with the service and the company's commitment to helping the customer."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:February 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are great looking, fit perfect and now I want to do the rest of the house with them"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
perfect,
Date:February 12, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I wasn't sure what to expect with the price as low as it was. But, with that low of a price I figured it was worth the risk. And....... WOW. I have two very large custom sized windows that anywhere else was going to cost me a minimum of $500 for the two windows. Got these for $200 total. They fit perfect, look great, they work flawlessly, Installation was simple. (they funtion better that any of the lowes blinds we have in the rest of the house, and these are twice the size and half the price). Now I'm tempted to replace all the blinds in the house....again. Wish I would have found these sooner. Great product! Don't let the low price scare you."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Product,
Date:February 10, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds were just as described and came in a timely manner. Completely satisfied with the quality of the blinds. They were sized perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
for the price,
Date:February 9, 2012
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"For the price the blinds.com brand is a good buy, but the quality is not comparable to the Bali brand blinds. The 3 blinds I installed one was missing the plugs to hold the strings in the bottom and all three had to be adjusted so that the sides would go up and down at the same time."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:February 8, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered blinds online for all the windows on my new home. Delivery on time, I installed them myself. Once you install the first one the rest are easy. Good Quality. Everything they advertise is true. I highly recomend Blinds.com to anyone who needs them."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Fit Well,
Date:February 8, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The blinds were cut well and look good and solid."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds,
Date:February 7, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"There is nothing I would change. Very easy to install, and fit to the perfect size. Will buy again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great!!,
Date:January 29, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Easy to install--would highly recommend!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Awesome Company,
Date:January 21, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered 8 new blinds (went from brown to white), 3 of which I gave the wrong measurements. I called Blinds.com and the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. She helped me remeasure and had 3 new blinds sent to me at no charge! I would definitely recommend Blinds.com, and if I am ever in need of more blinds, I will shop with them!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Sagging Blinds,
Date:January 20, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I purchased the 2" fauxwood blinds and the only problem is that the 58" width seems to sag in the middle under it's own weight. I have not been able to adjust the cords in such a way to prevent the sagging middle. If too annoying I may have to put some type of cover over them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
easy as pie,
Date:January 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Fast delivery, easy installation, and the blinds look great. Thank you blinds dot com"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Intimidated By Window Treatments,
Date:December 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I've always been convinced I'll make the wrong decision when it comes to window treatments, so I've left some of my windows bare.Finally, I decided to just go for it and ordered these blinds for 4 of my windows. I chose cherry for a large window and coconut for the other three. I could not be more pleased.
Although I am not handy in the least, I do know the basics about using a drill with a phillips head screwdriver. That's all I needed and I was able to put the three regular sized blinds up myself. The larger, cherry blind took both my husband and I due to the size and weight of the blind. It took about 15 minutes per blind.
Pair these blinds with drapery panels running down each side, and you get a more traditional/transitional look. If you leave them on their own they have a more contemporary look.
The coconut color was perfect. It is white, but not bright white. The cherry is medium in color."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good Products, maybe a business service branch,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Product quality is great, customer service is good for the average person, but for a busy business owner I would prefer a single point of contact for all my concerns. One individual for orders, returns, re-orders, shipping issues etc. A direct phone line would also be welcome, as well. Wading through the phone system is ok if you're at home and have the time. Being transfered around caused disjointed communication, also."
Describe Yourself: Contractor/Builder
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
two inch fauxwood blinds,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have the 2'' fauxwood blinds in everyroom.Very pleased with appearance and quality and installation was no problem"
1-20 of 678
1-20 of 678

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store