Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Home > Sheer Shades > Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Shadings
Blinds.com
Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Shadings
Brand: Blinds.com
Our beautiful Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Window Shadings were recently featured on HGTV's "Spice Up My Kitchen"! They are available in a wide spectrum of hues and in a unique array of light filtering fabric styles. No matter your personality or your decor, Florentine Sienna's palette of designer colors and selection of textures is sure to include something perfectly suited to your taste.This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a r ... (See description tab below) Our beautiful Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Window Shadings were recently featured on HGTV's "Spice Up My Kitchen"! They are available in a wide spectrum of hues and in a unique array of lig ... (read more or see colors)
Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Shadings Blinds.com
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
IS_BEST_SELLER
CCL
Made in USA
mobile
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER SHEER SHADES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
2" Vane Colors
Snow 1000
Snow 1000
No Sample
Pearl 1001
Pearl 1001
No Sample
Linen Pearl 1101
Linen Pearl 1101
No Sample
Pearl Essence 3001
Pearl Essence 3001
No Sample
Parchment 1006
Parchment 1006
No Sample
Ivory 1008
Ivory 1008
No Sample
Stucco 1002
Stucco 1002
No Sample
Linen Camel 1118
Linen Camel 1118
No Sample
Brushed Cotton 1200
Brushed Cotton 1200
No Sample
Brushed Umber 1216
Brushed Umber 1216
No Sample
3" Vane Colors
Brushed Umber 31216
Brushed Umber 31216
No Sample
Brushed Cotton 31200
Brushed Cotton 31200
No Sample
Snow 31000
Snow 31000
No Sample
Pearl 31001
Pearl 31001
No Sample
Stucco 31002
Stucco 31002
No Sample

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Our beautiful Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Window Shadings were recently featured on HGTV's "Spice Up My Kitchen"! They are available in a wide spectrum of hues and in a unique array of light filtering fabric styles. No matter your personality or your decor, Florentine Sienna's palette of designer colors and selection of textures is sure to include something perfectly suited to your taste.


This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
Care and Warranty
How To Install
How to Measure

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Shadings
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 13"
  • Maximum Width: 114"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maxiumum Height: 132"
  • Approx Inside Mount Deduction: 3/16" headrail; 1 1/8" fabric
  • Made in: USA
  • End Mount Deduction: 1 1/2" on Material
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Shadings

Standard Options:
 
Florentine Sienna Sheer Shading
30
24Our beautiful Florentine Sienna Light Filtering Sheer Window Shadings were recently featured on HGTV's "Spice Up My Kitchen"! They are available in a wide spectrum of hues and in a unique array of light filtering fabric styles. No matter your personality or your decor, Florentine Sienna's palette of designer colors and selection of textures is sure to include something perfectly suited to your taste.Color shown in picture is Wheat 1004.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Easy Installation, Looks Excellent in Living Room,
Date:February 23, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This shades was recieved in the expected arrival date! When I recieved I was going over the directions, then when I saw the installation screws,my husband said "Oh there is no need to read the directions" The installation is the easiest installation I have ever encountered! After we installed them, they looked so beautiful they make the room soo cozy and inviting! I would highly recommend this item."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
So glad I found Blinds.ca,
Date:May 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Absolutely love my shade-o-matic sheer horizontal shadings. Fast delivery, easy to install and they look fantastic. One of my best purchases for our home."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Pleasant experience,
Date:March 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We are repeat customers and would not hesitate to recommend this site for window coverings. From ordering to delivery you couldn't ask for better service. Needless to say we were very pleased."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good Looking,
Date:December 7, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love the way this looks in the house - still lets light in, but gives a hint of privacy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:October 5, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought these for my master bedroom and they are just awesome!!!!! the sheer is just right to let plenty of light in but maintain privacy. It was very easy to install!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Florentine Sienna Sheer's,
Date:September 21, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These came exactly as ordered. They were over 70" wide and I had them installed within 5 minutes after I had them unpacked. My wife loves the color of the room when the sun shines through the sheers. 5 star and one of the least expensive I've found."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
beautiful and practical,
Date:August 5, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"They offer just the right amount of light into our otherwise dark bedroom with enough opacity for privacy. Love the fabric and everything about it. I wished, though, I had gone for the 3" instead of the 2"."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Elegant & Clean Lines,
Date:July 18, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds were easy to install. Did it myself without any help other than the online videos and printed materials. They look very elegant with simple, clean lines and are very versatile."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
sheer shadings,
Date:June 17, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"We really like the style of the blinds - we were a little disappointed in the color - the swatch we looked at was so small, it was really hard to make a clear choice."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great OnLine Purchase Experience,
Date:May 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Our daughter had previously ordered window coverings through Blinds.ca and was very pleased with the product and cost savings. So, when it came time for our cabin, we took the measurements, ordered some samples and then made a decision. Ten days later, our purchase was delivered and fit perfectly and they were relatively easy to install. We would most definitely consider Blinds.ca again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
they look great!,
Date:March 18, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"taking them OFF is a problem! my husband wanted to adjust something so needed to pull it off, and had problems. otherwise ease of install is fine, they look great and like higher end ones we had at a previous home. one arrived slightly damaged and the response and turn around for a replacement was amazing. very pleased and will continue to purchase from blinds.com"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent product, super-easy instillation,
Date:August 31, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered this Florentine Sienna blind for 2 of my windows, and they turned out very nice. I got compliments from everyone who came to our house. It gives the house a very elegant, neat, soft and contemporary looking with all the functionality of a blind. Installation was super easy and I'm not normally good with installing stuffs. Products came sooner than expected in good condition. Pricing was alot cheaper than Hunter Doughlas products. I would definitely buy again from blinds.com."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good Quality--Good Service,
Date:June 24, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Satisfied with quality and service. The material matched the sample sent and was just what I needed. The price was the best around."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent,
Date:April 29, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Just as described. Excellent service and product. Will use on all projects."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
These are beautiful!,
Date:October 15, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We have a VERY wide bedroom window (100") and these look so elegant. The fit perfectly and I love how it lets in the sunlight but is private as well.
I spoke with Megan at Blinds.com who reassured me that these blinds CAN be raised all the way up and out of the way, although the instructions included indicate otherwise."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Privacy for Living Room,
Date:July 15, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These were very easy to install (I installed 1 of them while on the phone!) & are great providing privacy, as our living room windows face directly towards neighbors behind us. I can see outside, but my husband said he couldn't see in when he was mowing the yard. The 2 blinds were sent with different color top covers, but blinds.com were very quick to send me the correct, matching covers and they were very easy to replace. Much better looking than our original vinyl horizontal blinds!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quality,
Date:July 10, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I'm very happy with my blinds."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent shopping experience,
Date:March 29, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased seven of these blinds for a new office. From order to delivery, everything was handled efficiently and as promised. Products arrived on time. This company takes customer satisfaction seriously. I have these blinds at home from a brand-name company--these are the same or better. Installation went smoothly. Thanks."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love these blinds,
Date:November 28, 2006
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We really like the way these blinds look. They offer privacy, while still letting in sunlight."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great New Shade,
Date:November 27, 2006
By JohnR
from Miami, Florida
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"What a great concept. It filters light, it closes for privacy, it rolls up out of sight. An elegent AND practical shade. You have to see it to really appreciate it. And affordable at Blinds.com prices, unlike local retailers. And the service can't be beat either."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
1-20 of 25
1-20 of 25

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store