Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Home > Pleated Shades > EvenPleat Pleated Shade
2 inch  Pleated Shades in Grasscloth Natural 1000
2 inch  Pleated Shades in Sedona Brown Suede 2106
Color Shown: Geneva Pearlstone 5314.
Color Shown: Mission Chamois 9704
Graber
EvenPleat Pleated Shade
Brand: Graber
Graber EvenPleat Pleated Shades from Blinds.com are available in a beautiful array of textures and colors in both 1 inch and 2 inch pleat sizes. They feature a back ladder support that ensures perfectly sized pleats from top to bottom. When opened, they stack tightly to preserve your view. All fabrics are woven from durable polyester. Shades over 72" in width will have vertical seams where the fabric overlaps. Add a privacy or blackout liner to any fabric to block additional light. Choose fr ... (See description tab below) Graber EvenPleat Pleated Shades from Blinds.com are available in a beautiful array of textures and colors in both 1 inch and 2 inch pleat sizes. They feature a back ladder support that ensures perfect ... (read more or see colors)
EvenPleat Pleated Shade Graber
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
Better
cordless
tdbu
CCL
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER PLEATED SHADES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Color
1" Sheer Linen White 3101
1" Sheer Linen White 3101
$107
1" Geneva Frost White 5301
1" Geneva Frost White 5301
$107
1" Allure White 2001
1" Allure White 2001
$107
1" Mission Antique White 9700
1" Mission Antique White 9700
$140
1" Springdale White 8300
1" Springdale White 8300
$107
1" Brighton White 5619
1" Brighton White 5619
$107
1" Springdale Natural 8307
1" Springdale Natural 8307
$107
1" Mission Angora 9702
1" Mission Angora 9702
$140
1" Cristale Provincial 1775
1" Cristale Provincial 1775
$140
1" Springdale Misty Cream 8308
1" Springdale Misty Cream 8308
$107
1" Sheer Linen Alabaster 3102
1" Sheer Linen Alabaster 3102
$107
1" Geneva Pearl Stone 5314
1" Geneva Pearl Stone 5314
$107
1" Allure Bone 2002
1" Allure Bone 2002
No Sample
$107
1" Dreamline Champagne Toast 0405
1" Dreamline Champagne Toast 0405
$107
1" Cristale Antique White 1774
1" Cristale Antique White 1774
$140
1" Americana Boston Harbor 1900
1" Americana Boston Harbor 1900
$107
1" Brighton Bone 5622
1" Brighton Bone 5622
$107
1" Geneva Bamboo 5313
1" Geneva Bamboo 5313
$107
1" Blackout Liner 8001
1" Blackout Liner 8001
$107
1" Privacy Liner 8000
1" Privacy Liner 8000
$107
1" Brighton Oyster 5654
1" Brighton Oyster 5654
$107
1" Geneva Hemp 5310
1" Geneva Hemp 5310
$107
1" Brighton Fawn 5653
1" Brighton Fawn 5653
$107
1" Dreamline Cabana 0408
1" Dreamline Cabana 0408
$107
1" Brighton Platinum 5650
1" Brighton Platinum 5650
$107
1" Sheer Linen Cream 3103
1" Sheer Linen Cream 3103
$107
1" Sheer Linen Buff 3105
1" Sheer Linen Buff 3105
$107
1" Mission Sesame 9703
1" Mission Sesame 9703
$140
1" Brighton Loden 5604
1" Brighton Loden 5604
$107
1" Allure Sahara 2417
1" Allure Sahara 2417
$107
1" Grasscloth Natural 0500
1" Grasscloth Natural 0500
$140
1" Rayure Guesthouse 3409
1" Rayure Guesthouse 3409
$107
1" Rayure Oakwood 3408
1" Rayure Oakwood 3408
$107
1" Sedona Buff 1805
1" Sedona Buff 1805
$140
1" Cristale Whole Wheat 1776
1" Cristale Whole Wheat 1776
$140
1" Mission Chamois 9704
1" Mission Chamois 9704
$140
1" Whimsy Creamy Coffee 1326
1" Whimsy Creamy Coffee 1326
$140
1" Whimsy Ocean Sand 1325
1" Whimsy Ocean Sand 1325
$140
1" Geneva Rust 5307
1" Geneva Rust 5307
$107
1" Americana Red Maple 1904
1" Americana Red Maple 1904
$107
1" Mission Garnet 9708
1" Mission Garnet 9708
$140
1" Geneva Maroon 5305
1" Geneva Maroon 5305
$107
1" Cristale Feather Gray 1777
1" Cristale Feather Gray 1777
$140
1" Americana Ivory Coast 1901
1" Americana Ivory Coast 1901
$107
1" Americana Dark Forest 1905
1" Americana Dark Forest 1905
$107
1" Rayure Caviar 3404
1" Rayure Caviar 3404
$107
1" Rayure Otter 3403
1" Rayure Otter 3403
$107
1" Americana Brunswick 1902
1" Americana Brunswick 1902
$107
1" Sedona Granite 1801
1" Sedona Granite 1801
$140
1" Allure Milk Chocolate 2004
1" Allure Milk Chocolate 2004
No Sample
$107
1" Allure Tibet 2460
1" Allure Tibet 2460
$107
1" Grasscloth Sandalwood 0551
1" Grasscloth Sandalwood 0551
$140
1" Grasscloth Boardwalk 0501
1" Grasscloth Boardwalk 0501
$140
1" Grasscloth Rattan 0552
1" Grasscloth Rattan 0552
$140
1" Dreamline Island Resort 0409
1" Dreamline Island Resort 0409
$107
1" Brighton Bark 5605
1" Brighton Bark 5605
$107
1" Geneva Cocoa 5303
1" Geneva Cocoa 5303
$107
1" Americana Brownstone 1903
1" Americana Brownstone 1903
$107
1" Whimsy Milk Chocolate 1300
1" Whimsy Milk Chocolate 1300
$140
1" Grasscloth Safari 0550
1" Grasscloth Safari 0550
$140
1" Grasscloth Saddle 0502
1" Grasscloth Saddle 0502
$140
1" Sedona Espresso 1802
1" Sedona Espresso 1802
$140
1" Dreamline Private Island 0403
1" Dreamline Private Island 0403
$107
1" Mission Chocolate 9709
1" Mission Chocolate 9709
$140
1" Sedona Brown Suede 1806
1" Sedona Brown Suede 1806
$140
2" Privacy Liner 8003
2" Privacy Liner 8003
$156
2" Blackout Liner 8002
2" Blackout Liner 8002
No Sample
$156
2" Sedona Buff 2105
2" Sedona Buff 2105
$156
2" Sedona Granite 2101
2" Sedona Granite 2101
$156
2" Grasscloth Natural 1000
2" Grasscloth Natural 1000
$156
2" Grasscloth Rattan 1052
2" Grasscloth Rattan 1052
$156
2" Grasscloth Boardwalk 1001
2" Grasscloth Boardwalk 1001
$156
2" Grasscloth Sandalwood 1051
2" Grasscloth Sandalwood 1051
$156
2" Grasscloth Safari 1050
2" Grasscloth Safari 1050
$156
2" Grasscloth Saddle 1002
2" Grasscloth Saddle 1002
$156
2" Sedona Espresso 2102
2" Sedona Espresso 2102
$156
2" Sedona Brown Suede 2106
2" Sedona Brown Suede 2106
$156

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Graber EvenPleat Pleated Shades from Blinds.com are available in a beautiful array of textures and colors in both 1 inch and 2 inch pleat sizes. They feature a back ladder support that ensures perfectly sized pleats from top to bottom. When opened, they stack tightly to preserve your view. All fabrics are woven from durable polyester. Shades over 72" in width will have vertical seams where the fabric overlaps.

Add a privacy or blackout liner to any fabric to block additional light. Choose from a variety of lift options, including Bottom-up/Top-Down for letting in light from above while maintaining privacy, Continuous Cord Loop for larger shades, Cordless for easy operation, or Corded.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber EvenPleat Pleated Shade
Standard Blind Specifications Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber EvenPleat Pleated Shade

Standard Options:
 
EvenPleat Pleated Shade4.652837
The visible holes and cords detract from the lookUnfortunately, I am going to have to return these as the visible holes and cords detract from the clean look I was going for. In the photos on the website they looked like a solid, clean surface to me. If you buy these, you need to know that the holes and cords are right on the front for all to see, not hidden on the back side like the "no holes" version. I have attached photos. These are the front, what you'd see all day, every day.I was so excited when the cartons were delivered and I was ready for my weekend project. It was such a bummer to pull the first one out of the carton. My heart sank.I just can't get past the holes and strings. They really cheapen the look, in my opinion. I have temporary $5.00 paper shades hanging in my new house and I actually like them better. That's saying a lot! Back to the drawing board to figure out what I should get now that this was a bust for me.February 3, 2013
Wonderful Shades!I was looking for kitchen shades that would not take away from my nice wood framed eliptical windows, would provide some light filtering from the strong afternoon sun and would also add the color coordination I was aiming for with my kitchen colors. The Graber Lucia shades met all my needs perfectly! I prefer the pleated shades to the honeycomb, the material is sturdy and strong feeling. The color swatch matched the actual shades perfectly as does the metal top and bottom portions of the shades.I measured carefully and the shades fit the windows perfectly. The installation took me about 15 min per window and I thought were pretty simple to do.I love the look of my shades. When they are fully down they add a beautiful color and filtered light in the afternoons and evenings. When they are fully up they only take up about 3 inches space and allow full visibility of my windows. I am very impressed with the quality and look of the shades!April 4, 2009
bnorbzI love my new blinds! They were very easy to install and the price was very reasonable.December 6, 2006
Yesterday we installed the blinds which had been sent to replace an earlier damaged shipment. I was concerned when the order initially arrived since two of the three blinds were damaged in shipment. The customer service department worked diligently on the problem and I received the replacements as soon as it was possible for the center in Fort Lauderdale to resume business after hurricane Rita struck. The blinds are in place and were are very happy so far with the product. I really appreciate how customer service handled my problem.November 23, 2005
Looks beautifulA local decorator came to my home to put blinds in our master bath that matched the ones in our bedroom. She said that the companies she represented did not have a blind that was wide enough to work for what I wanted to do -- price was not a problem for me. I was very disappointed and decided to try my luck on line. Within minutes I had a blind ordered and within days I had the blind at my front door. Hanging instructions were very clear and so I installed it myself. Looks beautiful. Thanks for the great product and the excellent service.September 10, 2007
Better than GreatGraber blinds just as advertised---ease of operation, easy install and beautifully made---they look wonderful! Requested samples to be able to select right color which I recommend.September 13, 2007
Glad we did it! and the cats havent destroyed itWe have been putting off getting "real" blinds on our front window because the cats ruin them, wanting to be on the windowsill constantly. We have to leave the blinds closed for privacy/security so with the cats moving in and out all the time, we end up with a dirty, shredded or bent blind. We even cut out the slats one time but that just looked awful.And You can only go thru so many $5 paper blinds(about 20) before you should have just got a "real" blind.We got the top down/bottom up Graber even pleat in white. Super crisp, clean and almost claw proof. The top down will be great in cooler weather when we want to leave windows open at night but dont want walker/drivers to see into our house. We have rigged the blind to stay forward on the one side, by using some decorative boxes to shim, and they can easily be removed if for some reason we want the blind flush sitting. We were gone for a week and did see some wrinkling where the cats may have tried to battle with the blind but the pleats are still crisp for the most part and a punture hole attempt can be seen but did not pierce a large hole. These are kind of like the Tyvek mailer material but thicker with more tooth to the finish. The are pretty near impossible to tear. A plus for cat owners. Afew dirt smudges(indoor/outdoor cats) can be seen but wipe clean. Definitely dirt resistant as well as tear resistant. Im concerned with how thin the strings are, but so far no issues. Easy to install but with concrete headers we used tapcons and skipped the screws that came with for ceiling mount.A great buy , super quick shipping and great customer svc followup.July 22, 2012
Very HelpfulI was anxious about ordering blinds because I was afraid I would get it wrong. I should have done it sooner because the people at Blinds.com were so helpful. I had samples sent to me after I spoke with someone in CS. He helped me with choosing the correct color palate. Then ordering was so easy because of guidance from the saleswoman on the phone. Everything was perfect when it arrived. They were easy to install.June 15, 2011
Flimsy and damagedMy blinds have a one inch cut in the side that it took a while to notice, but I paid too much for these to keep them. I will be sending them back. The material is also very thin and feels flimsy.November 5, 2010
Outstandingly BeautifulPart of our home renovation has involved a total makeover of some basement rooms. These lovely shades were the finishing touch and made a huge difference in the look and "feel" of the rooms.I went with the top-down option because the rooms have "window wells" and I wanted to block the industrial look of these while still letting in plenty of light. These Graber products work perfectly. They block just enough light, but allow a slight glow to illuminate the room. The fabric looks very expensive, but it's not at all too delicate or fragile. The color choices are also exquisite -- not too loud or bright, but not faded or washed out like some other brands.They installed without a fuss, and hang perfectly. No gaps, no snags, and the top down mechanism is smooth as silk.I highly recommend these beauties. If they can help turn stark and dingy basement rooms into warm and welcoming bedrooms, they can do anything!July 14, 2007
Graber EvenPleatBlinds.com was great! Especially the price. I ordered several samples which helped coordinate the shade with my bedroom colors. I ordered the blind and it arrived on schedule. The color was great with my decor. The only problem my husband and I encountered was that we couldn't figure out from the installation instructions which way to install the brackets. Our brackets looked different than the picture on the paper. We phoned for help and then began to make sense of the brackets. That would be my only suggestion...put more instructions about how to install the brackets and how the top of the shade fits into it. (Push hard till it snaps..) I am totally pleased with the Graber EvenPleat shade for our bedroom. It looks nice, operates well and didn't break the pocketbook either.August 12, 2013
Exact replacement, good valueThe two window blinds (EvenPleat) I recently purchased cost $30 less than I paid 17 years ago for basically the same product. In addition I saved some money by installing them myself. The installation was not difficult.November 9, 2012
Great look and great valueI originally ordered the Graber pleated shades for a bedroom in our home many years ago from another company. While they were nice, they were supposed to be black-out and they didn't quite do the job because they were not cut to fit properly. I took a chance and ordered them again from Blinds.com because we had new windows installed. I have to say these not only fit better, but do a great job of making the bedroom dark when the sun is first coming up in the morning. I just ordered shades for two more rooms--two shades on one header-- and they look great and do a great job of keeping the rooms dark. Thank you so much for the great service and quality.May 20, 2011
Wonderful blindsOur house had existing Graeber blinds and I wanted to replace several damaged ones without the exhorbitant prices other companies nail you with for installation. Luckily, I have a very enterprising husband who quickly installed what we ordered. The hardware has changed for the better and we didn't even have to drill new holes with the new order. I definitely will use this business again. The how to videos for measurement of windows was very helpful.July 24, 2010
GREAT/BUTLOVE MY PLEATED BILNDS..FIT INSIDE PERFECT..MY BATHROOM IS GRAY AND BLUE..THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS WHEN I RECIEVED THE SAMPLE THE MATERIAL WAS THE COLOR I WANTED BUT DID NOT SHOW THAT THE METAL HEADRAIL AND BOTTOM RAIL WAS A LIGHT BLUE..DIFFERENT..ALMOST SENT IT BACK..BUT HELD IT UP AND FOUND THAT WITH A INSIDE MOUNT THE SHADOWING OF MY OAK TRIM MADE IT LOOK MORE GRAY THAN LIGHT BLUE,,LOOKED GREAT SO KEPT IT...January 3, 2009
Nice product - But--------Product OK SERVICE FROM - STEVE in cust. service was GREAT. Four shades ordered only one came in OK rest where wrong. Called spoke to Steve, he sent three back to us. They arrived two where OK. Third was damaged in shipment. Again called Steve, this time he sent replacement for damaged part. Have yet to try to fix it myself, hope I can.December 18, 2010
So SimpleShade material was not thin or papery...headrail was metal and installation for inside mounting was with four screws(install on a metal window frame at a business).....so basic and simple but I feel these shades will last quite a few years even under busy useMay 29, 2009
Best recommendation everI heard about you on Dave Ramsey's radio show and thought I would try your shades knowing I could return them, if necessary. No problem! We love them. They fit perfectly out of the box and were easy to install. Thanks for great servie and a great product.November 7, 2012
Wonderful & EasyEasy to order, easy web site, wonderful phone help, easy to install, beautiful, just what we wanted and expected, and great prices! And delivered in good time as stated. Would order and recomend, absolutely!March 30, 2009
Very nice productHelpful instructions for measurements and installation, very classy appearance and ease with continuous pulley system, what is not to love?Very very pleased with the company and product.December 13, 2010
1-20 of 29

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store