Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Home > Cellular Shades > DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell
Color: Crystal
Color: White Satin
Color: White Satin
Color: White Satin
Bali
DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell
Brand: Bali
Bali DiamondCell honeycomb shades are one of the most attractive window shades available for price-conscious shoppers. All DiamondCell Northern Lights Tinted White honeycomb blinds feature double-cell honeycombs for Bali's maximum energy efficiency. DiamondCell cellular shades offer an aluminum headrail and bottomrail for extreme durability. The cord lock and stop tassel allow for dependable operation year after year, allowing you to precisely position your shades. All hardware is color-coordi ... (See description tab below) Bali DiamondCell honeycomb shades are one of the most attractive window shades available for price-conscious shoppers. All DiamondCell Northern Lights Tinted White honeycomb blinds feature double-ce ... (read more or see colors)
DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell Bali
4.5  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
Best
motorized
cordless
tdbu
CCL
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER CELLULAR SHADES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Tinted Whites 3/8" Double Cell (adds 25%)
White Satin 3701
White Satin 3701
Almost White 3702
Almost White 3702
Dove White 3710
Dove White 3710
Snowscape 3703
Snowscape 3703
Buttermilk 3704
Buttermilk 3704
Crystal 3734
Crystal 3734
Dawn 3736
Dawn 3736

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Bali DiamondCell honeycomb shades are one of the most attractive window shades available for price-conscious shoppers.

All DiamondCell Northern Lights Tinted White honeycomb blinds feature double-cell honeycombs for Bali's maximum energy efficiency. DiamondCell cellular shades offer an aluminum headrail and bottomrail for extreme durability. The cord lock and stop tassel allow for dependable operation year after year, allowing you to precisely position your shades. All hardware is color-coordinated for clean look. Hidden snap-in brackets allow easy installation. All fabrics have the same neutral backing as the room side color, for a neutral streetside appearance. Bali DiamondCell shades are backed by a Lifetime Limited Warranty. For added convenience and safety, add the cordless feature.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 10"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 120"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 192"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 144"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 96"
  • R-Value: 1.5 - 2.9
  • Headrail Color: Coordinated to fabric
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell

Standard Options:
 
BaliDiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell
20
18Bali� DiamondCell� honeycomb shades are one of the most attractive window shades available for price-conscious shoppers. All DiamondCell Northern Lights Tinted White honeycomb blinds feature double-cell honeycombs for Bali's maximum energy efficiency. DiamondCell cellular shades offer an aluminum headrail and bottomrail for extreme durability. The cord lock and stop tassel allow for dependable operation year after year, allowing you to precisely position your shades. All hardware is color-coordinated for clean look. Hidden snap-in brackets allow easy installation. All fabrics have the same neutral backing as the room side color, for a neutral streetside appearance. Bali DiamondCell shades are backed by a Lifetime Limited Warranty. For added convenience and safety, add the cordless feature.Color shown in picture is Crystal 3734.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:December 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We looked around aggressively for new blinds. One of the problems we had was, we could not find 118" blind on a single headrail. Well we found one with your company. These are beautiful blinds and very easy to install. The sizing was prefect and I will use you again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Contemporary and Classy,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We should have ditched the heavy drapes and installed these blinds on the LR windows years ago! The insulation quality seems to be sufficient for the mid-Atlantic region. The installation was relatively easy--would have been easier if we'd had more than the bare minimum required for inside mounting. Installation would have been difficult on the picture window without two of us. The fit is perfect--about an 1/8 inch space on each side. Customer service reps were helpful and responsive when contacted via both email and phone. We're completely pleased with these blinds and the price we paid."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Go with Bali cellular shades,
Date:September 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"excellent cellular shade. very well made. especially easy and straight forward to install. went perfectly the first time. the plastic 'pulls' that attach to the lower rail to grab and pull the shade could be a bit 'heftier' and substantial, but they do work OK as is--if they hold up long-term. color was exactly as advertised. i have the cordless option--works very smoothly and has a very clean look."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Blinds are great,
Date:July 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We had great service from Blinds.com. The prices were competitive (similar or a bit lower than big box stores after shipping costs). The top/down bottom/up feature was a very important feature. The cordless feature works really well (I had a bad cordless shade before). And the color is fantastic. Good job."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:May 4, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are terriffic, Thanks to Dave Ramsey's show for advertising your company:) That's how we heard about you!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Tinted White, Great Blinds, Great Price,
Date:April 14, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love these blinds. They hold the heat in our 100 year old house.
Great Value
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
have no doubt,
Date:February 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Got these for living room to have view and privacy
I had a question and the rep was friendlyand helpful.. I hung these myself and I am a 69 year old female. They just snap right on like the video.
I got the cordless and they look and operate great. It was amazing how they insulate.. The quality is great from the head rails down and the cordless option is worth every penny. Have no fear."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
An absolutely wonderful purchase!,
Date:November 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered Diamond Cell Tinted Whites blind with the up/down feature and I love it! I'm a widowed senior citizen; really wondered if I'd be able to do my own installation. I did install the blind - and it was so very easy. It looks great in my living room window and I plan to come back and order next for two bedroom windows. Thank you, Blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blind looks, fitt into the window perfectly!,
Date:September 3, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds was actually how I wanted it to be, easy to installed, sale customer service was very helpful in getting the order in since I had an extra long window. It keeps the heat out, but enough light into the room so it is not completely dark. Easy to use."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Just ok,
Date:May 7, 2010
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought from Blinds.com because the website I have used for a long time has gotten quite expensive compared to the prices I was seeing here. I like the look of these blinds; however, you can tell a big difference in the operation. I got the top-down feature and when I pull the blinds down, the fabric of the blinds usually does not stay taut, so I have to keep adjusting to get it to look nice. NEVER had to do this with the more expensive honeycombs from the other site. You get what you pay for...if you don't mind this inconvenience, the price and appearance is great. I was also surprised at how much of a gap they figured into my inside mount blinds. the site clearly says they will add a range of x or y to each side of the blind, but I found they went with the outside of this range in all cases. Would have been nice to know this as I did not need that much of an allowance and I don't particularly care for the wide gap."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great shades,
Date:March 15, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We purchased the blinds for our new sunroom. We measured each window and then placed our order requesting only one bliind be delivered first to make sure they were exactly what we wanted. The installation was very easy and we loved the look. We called back and Linda completed the order we have all the blinds up and are very happy. Linda was very helpfull during the measuring process. Linda was great and we love the blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Looks great, helps insulate!,
Date:March 9, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased these to replace some "cheapy" vinyl miniblinds primarily for their insulative properties. I was surprised how much nicer they look! Definitely more classy.
They also definitely help insulate against the cold. My windows are about 10 years old, but they are not a real high quality and you can definitely feel the cold when you sit near the window. But with these new shades it's like sitting in front of a wall. It's amazing how you can feel the cold air seeping in around the edges of the shades! You don't really realize how much there is seeping in until you block 99% of the window.
My only complaint is the shades are a little hard to snap into their brackets... but on the flip side they are locked very tight in place.
All in all these are a great buy and I hope to get some good energy savings out of them come next winter."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Blinds,
Date:December 18, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I had some unusual windows to cover with blinds. The Blinds.com staff was extremely helpful in giving me all the possible options. I finally settled on the Bali Blinds and am very pleased with the results. Thanks again, Blinds.com! I have enjoyed doing business with you again!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good product for less,
Date:December 16, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bali: DiamondCell - 3/8" Tinted Whites Double Cell (Almost White)
I bought these online because I wanted cell shades and they can get pretty spendy. I was a little worried but in the end there was nothing to worry about. I've done about half of my house and will likely order the rest from blinds.com again. These are fantastic high quality blinds. The temperature dropped in the teens this last week. You could the cold coming through the windows that weren't covered. The windows with the shades were a barrier from the cold. I got the top down option which I highly recommend. Let the sun and sky come in without the neighbors being able to look in.. beautiful and practical. I am happy."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Purchase,
Date:July 26, 2007
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The blinds are great and speedy delivery."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Pleased with my purchase,
Date:June 29, 2007
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordering was a breeze and my order was received sooner than expected--in good condition and well packaged. Easy to install and shades are high quality and sturdy. I got all top down/bottom up--however, one shade (I bought four) is less smooth when being placed in top down position--needs more adjustment--but I intend to follow up with Blinds.com about that. I've been pleased about customer service so expect a positive solution."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Diamond cell blinds rock!,
Date:November 27, 2006
By Kgroz
from Minneapolis St. Paul suburbs
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We love our Bali diamond cell blinds - They help cut down the heat in summer and keep the heat in the house during winter. The cordless feature works great! The blinds came in the mail quickly and were well packaged."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:May 28, 2006
By Anonymous
from Washington Dc, DC
"Honestly, the entire transaction was painless and smooth, from the initial conversation with your rep to installation. Your sales rep was knowledgeable and helped me decide on the fabric, color, mounting brackets, etc. The price was right and within a week, as promised, I had my blinds which I'm thoroughly enjoying. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Quality: 
3.5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4.5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
1-19 of 19

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store