Home > Unique Alternatives > Bali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds
Color: Arctic Cream
Color: Fantail Crystal
Color: Filament Glass Streak
Color: Flare Stout
Bali
Bali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds - SALE
Brand: Bali
Bali Sale - 20% Off Bali Products, use code: Bali20 at checkout. Expires 5/27/14
Bali's Diffusion Blinds create an exciting visual element by combining the look of etched glass with the beauty of natural light. They are made of embossed acrylic to protect your privacy while letting the warmth of natural light into your home. Changes in light throughout the day create subtle changes in ambiance from intense to soothing. Visibility of an object depends on how close it is to the window, providing improved privacy and security. Choose from a range of exciting colors and patterns ... (See description tab below) Bali's Diffusion Blinds create an exciting visual element by combining the look of etched glass with the beauty of natural light. They are made of embossed acrylic to protect your privacy while lettin ... (read more or see colors)
Bali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds Bali
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
surefit
motorized
ROUTELESS
THIS PRODUCT IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE.
TO SEE OTHER UNIQUE ALTERNATIVES
CLICK HERE.
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
2" Solids
Arctic Cream 4103
Arctic Cream 4103
Arctic Frosted 4101
Arctic Frosted 4101
Arctic Sand 4104
Arctic Sand 4104
Arctic Crystal 4100
Arctic Crystal 4100
Arctic Sage 4102
Arctic Sage 4102
Arctic Smoke 4105
Arctic Smoke 4105
Fantail Cream 5803
Fantail Cream 5803
Fantail Crystal 5800
Fantail Crystal 5800
Fantail Frosted 5801
Fantail Frosted 5801
Fantail Sage 5802
Fantail Sage 5802
Fantail Sand 5804
Fantail Sand 5804
Fantail Smoke 5805
Fantail Smoke 5805
Glaze Cream 4303
Glaze Cream 4303
Glaze Crystal 4300
Glaze Crystal 4300
Glaze Frosted 4301
Glaze Frosted 4301
Glaze Sage 4302
Glaze Sage 4302
Glaze Sand 4304
Glaze Sand 4304
Glaze Smoke 4305
Glaze Smoke 4305
2" Prints (adds 15%)
Scroll Wrought Iron 5301
Scroll Wrought Iron 5301
Scroll White Sand 5303
Scroll White Sand 5303
Scroll White Chocolate 5302
Scroll White Chocolate 5302
Stained Glass Plum Mist 5402
Stained Glass Plum Mist 5402
Stained Craft Harvest 5401
Stained Craft Harvest 5401
Stained Glass Craft 5403
Stained Glass Craft 5403
Flare Licorice Whips 5203
Flare Licorice Whips 5203
Flare Stout 5202
Flare Stout 5202
Flare White Wave 5201
Flare White Wave 5201
Filament Grey Streak 4801
Filament Grey Streak 4801
Filament Grass Streak 4802
Filament Grass Streak 4802
Filament Golden Streak 4803
Filament Golden Streak 4803
Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
No Sample
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
No Sample
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Bali Sale - 20% Off Bali Products, use code: Bali20 at checkout. Expires 5/27/14
Bali's Diffusion Blinds create an exciting visual element by combining the look of etched glass with the beauty of natural light. They are made of embossed acrylic to protect your privacy while letting the warmth of natural light into your home. Changes in light throughout the day create subtle changes in ambiance from intense to soothing. Visibility of an object depends on how close it is to the window, providing improved privacy and security. Choose from a range of exciting colors and patterns, including stained glass, to create a unique atmosphere. Blinds wipe clean with a damp cloth.
These blinds come standard with the No-Holes (routeless) privacy option. Cord or wand tilter is available.

All Diffusion blinds have UV inhibitors to prevent the slats from yellowing over time.

Bali Diffusion Blinds are the winner of The Window Covering Manufacturers Association (WCMA) "Best New Style Concept" Award.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali Bali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 78"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 120"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maxiumum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali Bali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds

Standard Options:
 
BaliBali Diffusion Glass Acrylic Blinds
23
20Bali's Diffusion Blinds create an exciting visual element by combining the look of etched glass with the beauty of natural light. They are made of embossed acrylic to protect your privacy while letting the warmth of natural light into your home. Changes in light throughout the day create subtle changes in ambiance from intense to soothing. Visibility of an object depends on how close it is to the window, providing improved privacy and security. Choose from a range of exciting colors and patterns, including stained glass, to create a unique atmosphere. Blinds wipe clean with a damp cloth.These blinds come standard with the No-Holes (routeless) privacy option. Cord or wand tilter is available.All Diffusion blinds have UV inhibitors to prevent the slats from yellowing over time.Bali Diffusion Blinds are the winner of The Window Covering Manufacturers Association (WCMA) "Best New Style Concept" Award.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Den Privacy blinds,
Date:January 23, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I had no idea that this type of material was being used as blinds material. When I sent for my free sample I knew immediately that these were exactly what I was looking for in my den. My den window faces the street and my desk is in front of the window. I wanted more light in the room but still I wanted some privacy from passers by. These blinds are the perfect item for this use. I love them and they were very easy to install."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
top of valence cheesy,
Date:January 2, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"These were a great solution for my bathroom windows. My only complaint is the upper valence. Two of my windows are on a hip wall. I can see the blind mechanism on the top of the blinds. These are inside mounts, I am disappointed there is not an option for a better upper valence cover. Overall, i am happy with the blinds. I wish I didn't have to hang curtains to cover up the top of the blinds."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Beautiful,
Date:December 13, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds allow a lot of natural light in (we chose light, translucent styles) and make the room look light and contemporary. We put them in all the bedrooms in our new(old) house and are happy with them. There is a slight gap at the top of the blinds (between the top blind slat and the slat that goes across the very top) that I find unappealing. I also wish the cord wraps they provided were a little nicer, they are cheap looking and ugly. Overall the blinds are sturdy and pretty though. Blinds.com always gets the blind orders right and the blinds are well packed."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Diffusion Acrylic Glaze Crystal 4300,
Date:December 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"Purchased: Bali Diffusion acrylic blinds - 2" - Glaze Crystal 4300.
First I ordered several samples - which arrived practically overnight. After making my selection I place my order. The time interval from on-line order to home delivery was less than a week. Because I already had 2" blinds in the windows, I was able to use the existing fixtures - seems to be a standard. So in 5 minutes I slipped out the old blinds and slid in the new. They fit the window frames perfectly. The set of 4 39" x 60" windows run along the south wall of the kitchen and receive dappled light through the live oak outside. These translucent and textured blinds make this light brighter and more invigorating - see image.
"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Satisfaction Garunteed,
Date:September 1, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I had problems with the wand on my blinds, so when I called the number that was conviently left inside my package, they first tried to talk me through and help solve my problem. But after a couple failed efforts told me that they'd just send out a replacement FREE of charge!!! How awesome is that!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Diffusion Blinds,
Date:June 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We wanted something in our half bath that would filter light through and still provide privacy, as the half bath was located by our main entry into our home. These blinds do both!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Diffusions--Lovely!,
Date:April 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Easy to install and the best part, they look stunning! I purchased them for my master bath and I couldn't be happier. I love them. Best window/decor purchase I've made in a long time."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
BALI DIFFUSION BLINDS,
Date:April 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I just love the new design of this blind. Moisture resistant and easy to clean and maintain. Highly recommended!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great product, great service!,
Date:January 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was successful in locating the unique and very high quality product I was searching for only from Blinds.com. Better yet, the turn around time from when I placed my order to when the blinds were actually delivered was weeks faster than was orininally indicated on my order confirmation, even though that was just two weeks before the Holidays. Unbelievable! I wouldn't hesitate to use Blinds.com again for my future window fashions needs."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good producrt,
Date:December 4, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Looks beautiful in my kitchen. The only thing I don't understand is the double valance. It really is one piece behind the other and only a little shows. The whole width of both pieces should show. Very happy with my purchase altough the cords are very thin and probably won't last as long as these plastic blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bachelor type blinds for bathroom,
Date:November 21, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I am in the process of redoing my bathroom and I needed some sort of way to block viewing into my bathroom but still let in the light. With moisture being a possible issue I wanted something that would be mainly water resistant. I think these were the best product. The smoked glass look that I got still lets in a lot of light but gives a lil more privacy vs a clear type. Very glad I found this product on here."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great Look,
Date:November 7, 2010
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The diffusion blinds look great. Be aware that at night with lights on in the room with the diffusion blinds you can see through the blinds. I would recommend using the frosted look to block the view instead of the diffusion. They were easy to hang and really do look great."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Lights up the room!,
Date:June 5, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought a set of acrylic blinds for my half bath. I have one window but couldn't open regular blinds due to privacy issues. The bathrrom was really dark even with the light on. I installed the acrylic blinds last night and it is like night and day. I would recommend it to anyone that has a window that needs privacy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:April 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great looking blinds with great price. The only problem that I had was with the valance. The instructions could be better. I would buy from this company again their customer service was excellent. Pleasure doing business with."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
BALI ACRYLIC BLINDS,
Date:April 27, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"excellent product. i will buy many more. the ease of cleaning them is the best idea in blinds ever!! they looks great and I've received many compliments"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
would not recommend,
Date:April 5, 2010
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"Blinds break very easily! First pair came broken,had to be replaced. Second pair came with bent header and three cracked slats! Very heavy when ordered over 3ft wide. Cord holding blinds is very thin, will probably break after many uses. Appearance is nice and comes in good selection of colors."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:February 20, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love my new acrylic blinds, gives window a whole different look"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
have no doubts about these blinds,
Date:November 8, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am a very picky buyer and was concerned that there was only 1 review, even though it was excellent. I needn't have worried. These blinds are fantastic. Although they are sheer and allow a lot of light in, you cannot see through them from either side at all. I bought the chocolate swirl & the pattern is not overwhelming, it is subtle. I love how they look every time I look at them. My husband had no problem putting them up, including the cornices & was quite proud of how nice they looked. I would recommend these to anyone - they will be much easier to keep clean than the honeycomb style I replaced."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful product,
Date:October 5, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was curious when I first saw this product on Blinds.com as I have some windows in a staircase where I wanted privacy and a lot of light (not easy to get both in the same product). My biggest fear is that they would look like cheap, plastic blinds. I ordered some samples of 'crystal' and 'frosted'. I ordered the 'crystal' 'glaze' blinds and absolutely LOVE them! They look beautiful in the windows - providing both privacy and tons of light. We had a housewarming party this past weekend and every guest made mention of how stylish and functional these blinds are. Most people didn't know that such a product existed. I am thrilled with my blinds and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for privacy and light!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
BALI GLASS BLINDS,
Date:July 26, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I USED THESE OVER 50YR OLD JALOUSIE BLINDS AND THEY ARE FABULOUS. I STILL HAVE THE OPEN/CLOSE AND FRESH AIR OPTION WHEN DESIRED, BUT GET ALL THE LIGHT NEEDED WHEN NOT OPEN. BEAUTIFUL AND WELL WORTH THE BUCKS. WW"
1-20 of 21
1-20 of 21

How Can We Serve You Better?

Looking for blinds parts?

What brought you to Blinds.com today?

Were you able to find what you needed?

Email Address

 


Have suggestions on how to make your shopping experience better? We are listening!


Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store