Blinds.com

Designer 2" Wood Blind - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
15% Off All Blinds.com Brand Window Treatments. Use code: ALLBC-MAR at checkout. Expires 3/31/15
Our Designer 2" Wood Blind collection offers a unique color palette of painted and stained basswood and stained bamboo with a range of finishes, from matte to high gloss. Each blind is custom made in ... (read more or see colors)
4.9  out of 5

Designer 2" Wood Blind Blinds.com
4.9  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
$115
Free Shipping
$97 75
$115 15%
ALLBC-MAR Free Shipping
97.75
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Sugar White 702
Sugar White 702
Swiss 705
Swiss 705
Antique White 707
Antique White 707
Alabaster 709
Alabaster 709
Natural 711
Natural 711
Honey 714
Honey 714
Amber 716
Amber 716
Nutmeg 719
Nutmeg 719
Golden Oak 721
Golden Oak 721
Teak 724
Teak 724
Cherrywood 726
Cherrywood 726
Birch 729
Birch 729
Pecan 731
Pecan 731
Walnut 734
Walnut 734
French Roast 736
French Roast 736
Mahogany 739
Mahogany 739
Java 741
Java 741
Frosted & Bamboo Colors (adds 25%)
Bamboo Graphite 759
Bamboo Graphite 759
Bamboo Golden 762
Bamboo Golden 762
Bamboo Dark Mahogany 765
Bamboo Dark Mahogany 765
Frosted Flint 750
Frosted Flint 750
Frosted Soapstone 753
Frosted Soapstone 753
Frosted Cloud 756
Frosted Cloud 756
Laminated Colors (adds 40%)
Whitewash 742
Whitewash 742
Beach Maple 743
Beach Maple 743
Rosewood 747
Rosewood 747
Teak 746
Teak 746
Olivewood 745
Olivewood 745
Butternut 744
Butternut 744
Ebony 748
Ebony 748
Designer Choice Colors (adds 50%)
Designer's Choice Ocean 768
Designer's Choice Ocean 768
Designer's Choice Maize 771
Designer's Choice Maize 771
Designer's Choice Leaf 774
Designer's Choice Leaf 774
Premium Colors (adds 125%)
Glossy Natural 786
Glossy Natural 786
Glossy Walnut 780
Glossy Walnut 780
Glossy Mahogany 783
Glossy Mahogany 783
Pewter 792
Pewter 792
Glossy Raven 789
Glossy Raven 789
Exotic Colors (adds 192%)
Barnwood Grey
Barnwood Grey
Zebrawood
Zebrawood
1 1/2" Cloth Tape Colors
Natural 100
Natural 100
Duck White 113
Duck White 113
White Smoke 307
White Smoke 307
Butterscotch 446
Butterscotch 446
Wheat 430
Wheat 430
Dark Beige 323
Dark Beige 323
Taupe 302
Taupe 302
Light Beige 322
Light Beige 322
Cornsilk 414
Cornsilk 414
Provence Blue 627
Provence Blue 627
Toffee 336
Toffee 336
Cocoa 378
Cocoa 378
Celadon 503
Celadon 503
Pompeii 292
Pompeii 292
Moss 504
Moss 504
Bourdeaux 293
Bourdeaux 293
Maroon 298
Maroon 298
Forest 572
Forest 572
Midnight 685
Midnight 685
Chocolate 376
Chocolate 376
Black 899
Black 899

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

15% Off All Blinds.com Brand Window Treatments. Use code: ALLBC-MAR at checkout. Expires 3/31/15

Our Designer 2" Wood Blind collection offers a unique color palette of painted and stained basswood and stained bamboo with a range of finishes, from matte to high gloss. Each blind is custom made in the USA and finished in house with the industry's finest finishes to fit your window and room decor. A range of options is available for added beauty and privacy; choose the rounded corners option, decorative cloth tapes or routeless option. A color coordinated valance and bottom rail will be provided with each blind, valance and bottom rail styles for each pattern are as follows:


Pattern | Valance | Bottomrail


Quick Links
How to Measure
How to Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Designer 2" Wood Blind
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 8"
  • Maximum Width: 96"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Bottomrail: Trapezoid
  • Made in: USA
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Designer 2" Wood Blind

Standard Options:
  • Rounded Slat Corners
  • Motorized Tilt
  • Decorative Cloth Tape
  • Flat or Curved Valance profile
 
Designer 2" Wood Blind4.952026
I need to buy more of these, they're good.I was impressed with Blinds.com and these blinds specifically. I received my color samples first before ordering and I got exactly what I chose, cut to fit my window perfectly. I do wish the electric add-on was less expensive, I had to skip that one. :(October 17, 2013
Perfect Fit for my OfficeBlinds installed relatively easily and were a great fit for my office. I provided the inside measurements of the window and the blinds were spot on. The finish and color were exactly what I expected.Couldn't be happier with my purchase, thanks! I highly recommend these for someone who wants quality, well made blinds.December 31, 2014
Better Than BBTotally satisfied with how blinds function and ease of installation.March 18, 2015
Delighted with the quality and appearance overall. Measurements were perfect. Installation takes a little time and planning but once you have done one it gets much easier. A couple of tiny negatives:Ordered seven blinds of different sizes. All were there but slightly mislabeled so it took a little time to understand that there wasn't a mistake. One of the valances was a little scuffed. As this was not evident once the blind was up due to the ambient lighting I decide not to complain - my decision, so can't comment on the company's potential response. There is a slight warp on one slat but then again these are real wood and it is not an issue visually or mechanically.Despite these couple of points everything else was first class, hence the uniform 5 star rating.January 12, 2015
Fantastic blindsThe blinds are beautiful. The color is amazing, matches my cabinets very well. Quality is very good and installation is easy. Blinds.com is a great way to dress your windows at a fair price. There are many color options to choose from, shipping doesn't take too long and the price just can't be beat. Plus the quarantee if the blinds don't fit is comforting to have as well.October 5, 2012
NEW VIEWSI feel like I am walking into a new room every time I walk into our den. The blinds are beautiful and changes the overall look of the room. It makes me feel happy when I enter the room!!My daughter installed them in no time!! Wish I had done it sooner.February 16, 2015
Beautiful BlindsPlaced 2 separate orders for these Designer Blinds. Both oders had a problem, but manufacturer and blinds.com took care of problems promptly. I will continue to order more of these wood blinds as they are very beautiful in white, routless, with rounded corners.October 8, 2012
Great blindsMy wife (a designer by trade) was hesitant to let me order these. She did not want blinds at all, say nothing of “cheap” blinds that would detract from the décor. In the end she really likes them. They do not obstruct the view and provide good light control and privacy when desired. We just ordered another half dozen.June 4, 2014
Very Pleased!!!I love my new blinds from Blinds.com!! They were easy to order, they were delivered quicker than I would have ever imagined, they were easy to install & they look great!!! I will definitely be using Blinds.com in the future!!!January 4, 2015
Real Wood Makes the StatementThese blinds add to the professional atmosphere and décor of our office in our new building. I selected 8 samples and choose the closest stain to our oak woodwork and trim. The match is spectacular, true to color in the sample, and the custom sizing perfect. Measuring was a cinch. They arrived in secure and sturdy packaging, plus easy-to-follow instructions for installation. The mounting brackets are even marked for left and right side, so no mistakes. We received many compliments already and I would have no hesitation in ordering again from blinds.com.May 6, 2014
Very good and install easilyI already owned seven of these. Bought one more to match the others. Still good quality, easy to install ......December 29, 2014
You cant beat these...Absolutely great for the money, very easy to install, and if you measured correctly, should fit like a glove. Plenty of styles, colors, etc to choose from, and you don't even have to waste time wandering around somewhere looking at blinds in different stores. All my blinds have come from here!April 7, 2014
Just beautiful!These are the second room that I have ordered wood blinds from blinds.com and I am even more impressed than the first time if that is possible. This is the absolute only company that I know that stands behind their product. Every time I have called for customer service I have been pleasantly helped. This company has exceeded my expectations! Honestly,thank you your blinds and service are tops! My blinds look custom and expensive..they have changed the whole room!April 7, 2014
Awesome Blinds!!The website was super easy to use!! I ordered my blinds in about 10 minutes. Once they got here they were super easy to put up and they look great and match our furniture exactly!! I love them and so does my husband:)October 6, 2014
Great Product and ServiceThe factory didn't ship the entire order but the customer service staff was exceptional in their response and fixed the problem in 2 days. Otherwise, excellent product and service. Easy to install. Use the instructions found on-line since the ones in the shipment were all words with no illustrations. But if you can use a screw driver or drill/driver it's easy.June 13, 2014
Exactly rightI was searching heaven and earth to find the right-colored blinds for our chartreuse-and-brown living room, and was absolutely delighted when I found these blinds. They were the perfect color and a reasonable price. My hubby was able to install them in one evening and I'm very pleased with the results.June 21, 2014
Good ChoiceMy wife is an interior designer by training and was skeptical at first. I ordered blinds for the rear windows and now have ordered more of the living room and entry. We are pleased with teh quality and price.May 5, 2014
top quality blindVery happy dealing with Your company. Heard of them on coast to coast radio. worked 25v years in window business, by far one of the smoothest transactions I ve ever done. Will call for next project.December 16, 2013
Product looks greatI am extremely happy with these blinds. They look great and they are so easy to install. The price is a little high I thought but everything else was excellent.November 25, 2013
Looks NeatThe ordering process went flawlessly and my inside blinds fit perfectly. Highly recommend this company for quality and service.December 3, 2013
1-20 of 21
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store