Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Shown in pattern Currents Curved White.
Shown in pattern Avery Curved Cloud.
Shown in pattern Cashell Curved Cinnamon.
Shown in pattern Currents Curved White.
Blinds.com

Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blinds - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
The Blinds.com Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blind Collection offers an alluring assortment of textures ranging from fabric-inspired to sophisticated natural-looking embossed patterns. Vanes are 3 ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blinds Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 9 business days.
See Below
$62
Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Raw Silk Curved Ivory
Raw Silk Curved Ivory
$62
Raw Silk Curved Off White
Raw Silk Curved Off White
$62
Raw Silk Curved White
Raw Silk Curved White
$62
Tatami Curved Straw ARC 1001
Tatami Curved Straw ARC 1001
$99
Tatami Curved Sandstone ARC 1008
Tatami Curved Sandstone ARC 1008
$99
Providence Curved Mint STF 1009
Providence Curved Mint STF 1009
$68
Shantung Curved Maize PLS 1009-On Backorder
Shantung Curved Maize PLS 1009-On Backorder
$103
Tatami Curved Agave ARC 1010-On Backorder
Tatami Curved Agave ARC 1010-On Backorder
$99
Diamonds Curved Ice Cap SV 1003
Diamonds Curved Ice Cap SV 1003
$72
Diamonds Curved Pearl SV 1002
Diamonds Curved Pearl SV 1002
$72
Diamonds Curved Beige SV 1001
Diamonds Curved Beige SV 1001
$72
Diamonds Curved Sky SV 1009
Diamonds Curved Sky SV 1009
$72
Diamonds Curved Sage SV 1013
Diamonds Curved Sage SV 1013
$72
Diamonds Curved Pistachio SV 1014
Diamonds Curved Pistachio SV 1014
$72
Tivoli Curved Straw TAH 1001
Tivoli Curved Straw TAH 1001
$99
Tivoli Curved Sandstone TAH 1002
Tivoli Curved Sandstone TAH 1002
$99
Tivoli Curved Maple TAH 1003
Tivoli Curved Maple TAH 1003
$99
Tivoli Curved Quartz TAH 1004
Tivoli Curved Quartz TAH 1004
$99
Cashell Curved Snowflake HM 1007
Cashell Curved Snowflake HM 1007
$103
Cashell Curved Dover White HM 1008
Cashell Curved Dover White HM 1008
$103
Cashell Curved Satina HM 1009
Cashell Curved Satina HM 1009
$103
Cashell Curved Almond HM 1001
Cashell Curved Almond HM 1001
$103
Cashell Curved Cinnamon HM 1002
Cashell Curved Cinnamon HM 1002
$103
Cashell Curved Walnut HM 1003
Cashell Curved Walnut HM 1003
$103
Cashell Curved Marina HM 1006
Cashell Curved Marina HM 1006
$103
Cashell Curved Onyx HM 1010
Cashell Curved Onyx HM 1010
$103
Rocky Curved Pebble LR 1001
Rocky Curved Pebble LR 1001
$72
Rocky Curved Sand LR 1005
Rocky Curved Sand LR 1005
$72
Rocky Curved Neutral LR 1004
Rocky Curved Neutral LR 1004
$72
Rocky Curved Chalk LR 1002
Rocky Curved Chalk LR 1002
$72
Milano Curved Soft White SN 3531
Milano Curved Soft White SN 3531
$99
Milano Curved Natural SN 3534
Milano Curved Natural SN 3534
$99
Milano Curved Grain SN 3540
Milano Curved Grain SN 3540
$99
Milano Curved Spice SN 3541
Milano Curved Spice SN 3541
$99
Milano Curved Vermillion SN 3542
Milano Curved Vermillion SN 3542
$99
Milano Curved Cobblestone SN 3543
Milano Curved Cobblestone SN 3543
$99
Milano Curved Canal SN 3544
Milano Curved Canal SN 3544
$99
Moire Curved White PN 1000
Moire Curved White PN 1000
$69
Moire Curved Eggshell PN 1001
Moire Curved Eggshell PN 1001
$69
Moire Curved Buff PN 1004
Moire Curved Buff PN 1004
$69
Botanica Curved Pearl SNM 1000
Botanica Curved Pearl SNM 1000
$103
Botanica Curved Cashmere SNM 1001
Botanica Curved Cashmere SNM 1001
$103
Botanica Curved Chamois SNM 1002
Botanica Curved Chamois SNM 1002
$103
Avery Curved Cloud ORL 1014
Avery Curved Cloud ORL 1014
$99
Avery Curved Ash ORL 1003
Avery Curved Ash ORL 1003
$99
Avery Curved Alabaster ORL 1002
Avery Curved Alabaster ORL 1002
$99
Avery Curved Pebble ORL 1004
Avery Curved Pebble ORL 1004
$99
Adobe Curved White CO 1050
Adobe Curved White CO 1050
$69
Adobe Curved Pearl CO 1051
Adobe Curved Pearl CO 1051
$69
Adobe Curved Navajo CO 1053
Adobe Curved Navajo CO 1053
$69
Adobe Curved Pebble CO 1054
Adobe Curved Pebble CO 1054
$69
Shantung Curved Pearl PLS 1002
Shantung Curved Pearl PLS 1002
$103
Shantung Curved Silk PLS 1003
Shantung Curved Silk PLS 1003
$103
Shantung Curved Shiraz PLS 1008
Shantung Curved Shiraz PLS 1008
$103
Vinyl Screen Flat White PRFR 100
Vinyl Screen Flat White PRFR 100
$68
Vinyl Screen Flat Off White PRFR 134
Vinyl Screen Flat Off White PRFR 134
$68
Vinyl Screen Flat Ivory PRFR 040
Vinyl Screen Flat Ivory PRFR 040
$68
Vinyl Screen Flat Light Grey PRFR 228
Vinyl Screen Flat Light Grey PRFR 228
$68
Providence Curved White STF 1000
Providence Curved White STF 1000
$68
Providence Curved Cream STF 1002
Providence Curved Cream STF 1002
$68
Providence Curved Silver STF 1008
Providence Curved Silver STF 1008
$68
Providence Curved Splash STF 1006
Providence Curved Splash STF 1006
$68
Currents Curved White FRM 1050
Currents Curved White FRM 1050
$103
Currents Curved Vanilla FRM 1054
Currents Curved Vanilla FRM 1054
$103
Currents Curved Ebony FRM 1056
Currents Curved Ebony FRM 1056
$103
Manchester Curved White MNH 001
Manchester Curved White MNH 001
$69
Manchester Curved Linen MNH 002
Manchester Curved Linen MNH 002
$69
Manchester Curved Cameo MNH 003
Manchester Curved Cameo MNH 003
$69
Manchester Curved Sand MNH 004
Manchester Curved Sand MNH 004
$69
Collonade Curved White RIBC 100
Collonade Curved White RIBC 100
$64
Collonade Curved Off White RIBC 134
Collonade Curved Off White RIBC 134
$64
Collonade Curved Ivory RIBC 040
Collonade Curved Ivory RIBC 040
$64
Collonade Curved Light Grey RIBC 228
Collonade Curved Light Grey RIBC 228
$64
Monaco Curved Flint CMB 1002
Monaco Curved Flint CMB 1002
$99
Monaco Curved Sand CMB 1003
Monaco Curved Sand CMB 1003
$99
Monaco Curved Cimarron CMB 1005
Monaco Curved Cimarron CMB 1005
$99
Monaco Curved Tarragon CMB 1007
Monaco Curved Tarragon CMB 1007
$99

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
The Blinds.com Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blind Collection offers an alluring assortment of textures ranging from fabric-inspired to sophisticated natural-looking embossed patterns. Vanes are 3 1/2" wide, and are offered in a color palette that spans the spectrum of soft pastels to rich jewel tones. These Vertical Blinds offer a great solution for covering sliding patio doors or large picture windows. Features include a deluxe track with a self-aligning carriers, a heavy-duty aluminum channel designed to ensure equal spacing, and synchronized vane action. Choose cordless with wand control, or corded operation. Included is a free squared cornered valance, or choose an enhanced rounded corner valance. The following indicates the color on the back of the vane, which will face the outside, for each collection:

Collection Name | Color on Back of Vane
  • Adobe Curved; Same as Front
  • Avery Curved; White
  • Botanica Curved; White
  • Cashell Curved; White
  • Collonade Curved; Same as Front
  • Currents Curved; White
  • Diamonds Curved; White
  • Herringbone Curved; Same as Front
  • Manchester Curved; Same as Front
  • Milano Curved; White
  • Moire Curved; Same as Front
  • Monaco Curved; White
  • Providence Curved; Same as Front
  • Raw Silk Curved; Same as Front
  • Rocky Curved; White
  • Shantung Curved; White
  • Tatami Curved; White
  • Tivoli Curved; White
  • Vinyl Screen Flat; Same as Front


This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How to Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 14"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Maximum Width: 191"
  • Made in: USA
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blinds

Standard Options:
  • Choice of valance options
  • Choice of Wand or Chain/Cord controls
  • Extra louvers avaialble
 
Signature Textured Vinyl Vertical Blinds4.65106138
Incorrect measurements from manufacturerOverall I am somewhat satisfied with the vertical blinds however, the manufacturer gave incorrect installation measurements for inside mount consequently, the louvers hit the headrail and will not open completely. I am destined to remove the blinds, reposition the headrail and reinstall. This is a inexcuseable oversite on the part of the manufacturer as it necessitates additional time and effort on my part. I would not recommend verticals to anyone based on my problem.December 28, 2013
new BIG blindsYou guys did great! The only 'problem' was my interpretation of the packaging on the mounting brackets - but when I discovered MY issue - you sent additional brackets with no questions asked. The blinds are wonderful - thank you! and I will use you again with no hesitation!January 29, 2013
Great customer service, good price, fair productCustomer service was excellent. The colors on the web site are not accurate so we depended on our sales consultant to explain the true hues of our selections. I appreciate that Blinds.com sends up to 10 samples free so we can validate the colors. When the blinds arrived there were defects with 2 of the louvers and Blinds.com sent new ones with out any hassle. We bought this to replace an existing vertical blind whose mechanism had worn out. I was able to install this using the existing headrail so installation was a snap. What I don’t like is how flimsy the louvers are. They flex almost like cloth. When opening or closing the curtains the louvers sway quite a bit so you may want to select the option where the louvers are connected to each other at the bottom. Also, I selected the cord and chain option to open and close the curtains instead of the wand. The lengths of the cord and chain are so short I have to attach them to the wall at waist level where they’re visible. They should be attached near the baseboard so the anchors are not so prominent. There was no indication during the ordering process that the cord and chain lengths do not match the length of the louvers. The ultimate decision was price. If price is no object then I recommend a higher quality product.June 3, 2013
Great Blinds and ServiceI must admit I was a little nervous about purchasing blinds on the internet but did it anyhow.The blinds arrived in the time frame specified, however my package did receive shipping damage during shipping. and several headrails were damaged. I called the next day and a friendly customer service person answered in 2 rings and helped me with my problem. They immidently ordered replacements, no question asked!The blinds are just wonderful the have exceeded my expectations not to mention what a savings I had over the competor. I wouls certainly use Blinds.com again and have recommended them to all my friends. I will be purchasing more blinds shortly.December 12, 2007
Best purchaseMy purchase of your blinds was the best decision I have ever made. I've received so many compliments on the waterford black. The look makes the room and window looks so elegant.October 4, 2008
Looks good, but broke right awayI needed this type of window treatment for the sliders in the kitchen of our second home. I wanted something just little nicer but easy to clean so I went for the textured look. Installation was okay, but the little hook that holds each individual vertical broke after just a couple of uses by ADULTS. This now creates unevenness in the verticals so they don't close properly in that section. I find that they are very temperamental when trying to close. Everything needs to be aligned just right to close easily. Overall, I'm disappointed and thought I would get higher quality.February 7, 2009
Very satisfied with my puchase. Blinds were a perfect fit & color!August 6, 2006
The blinds are great true color was good but all the plastic pieces for the top valance were broken and I had to use the old ones from the blinds I was replacingAugust 17, 2014
BlindsEverything about the blinds is good except the appearance. They aren't even. There are a couple of slats that aren't straight with the world. I looked and there is no adjustment. We have a set of $40.00 blinds that close better and let in no light. not so with these. I would probably order again, but I wouldn't send anybody else there unless they first knew they might get blinds that weren't in order. EdJanuary 24, 2009
I originally found this website and ordered some samples; I only got two of the samples I ordered so I called. The person I called was friendly and very helpful and sent me out several samples. Once I received all the samples I went back to the website to place my order. Their website is informative, easy to understand, and easy to use. The blinds I ordered were packaged securely, very easy to install and fit perfectly. I will be ordering for at least one more window, possible 3. Blinds.com is doing a terrific job. I absolutely love my new blinds!July 11, 2006
SuperThey went up great and look wonderful... It's not a big deal but it would have been nice if they included one extra slat in case I need to replace one down the road...I would definitely buy from them againMarch 15, 2007
Im very happy with the service and the product. I searched many sites on the internet and chose blinds.com because the site was impressive and straight forward.February 26, 2006
Descent Blinds, Great ValueI bought these blinds for our laundry room window. I wasn't looking for anything fancy and didn't want to spend a lot for a laundry room. I already had a valance and just wanted some type of blinds to go under, Since the rest of our house had horizontal blinds, I decided on verticals. They were also the cheapest. These are your average vertical blinds. They are lightweight and easy to open/close. The slats are very flexible and easy to trim if your window sills end up being off even as our were. They are easy to clean and are good quality for the price. I would buy these again, but for a more formal space I would go with higher quality S shaped blinds. A friend of mine has them in her living room, and they have a neat wavy look when closed, and are more sturdy,February 24, 2014
Vertical BlindsThe wall I have has a window next to a sliding glass door, so I needed both windows covered, and had to go again with Vertical blinds. I gave specific measurements, however, the window blind came an inch shorter than requested. The customer service was good though and replaced the track and added a couple of vanes and a new valance. This is not easy to install on an inside mount. There are no holes in the valance, so you have to drill holes into it, I still have to go back and re-adjust next weekend the valance to clear the vanes. Overall, it looks good and they seem to be pretty easy to operate. The customer service rep was very nice though. I gave this 4 stars because I'm very busy and now I've been working on this window for about a month on an off.January 29, 2014
$50 REBATE FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS IS A PLUS!As a first time buyer the incentive of a $50 rebate gave me the nerve to purchase blinds site unseen. I have to be honest that this made me very uncomfortable but I am so happy that I did. The blinds are perfect with my decor. In comparision to blinds I purchased through J C Penney, a Levelour brand these blinds were identical as far as quality and I saved more than half the price even without the rebate. Blinds.com will be my first consideration for future orders.March 15, 2007
Best Buy EverWith little knowledge of window treatments, I found useful tips within your website, including reviews by customers. After some time and little effort, I chose what I thought would be adequate in my bedroom. Carefully following your instructions on measuring, I ordered the blinds. Fear set in when I received the product not knowing if I had followed your instructions correctly. What a surprise, the blinds were exactly as I expected, and more. Installaton was easy actually taking approximaley 30 minutes. I do offer a bit of advice....order a valance if offered. It makes a world of difference in appearance. Excuse me while I survey other parts of my home that may be in need of addtional treatments. What a great source.October 6, 2011
Wonderful blindsI ordered vertical blinds for two separate rooms and was really pleased with the process as well as the product quality. Ordering was easy and intuitive. I received the blinds right on schedule and the order was perfectly fulfilled. The blinds are the perfect color to match room decor and do a great job of blocking light when closed. The operating mechanisms function smoothly and easily. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend blinds.com.Tip: the company will promptly and graciously ship small samples of the vanes at no charge. If you're unsure about colors to match the room, I suggest you take advantage of this great option. That'll eliminate guesswork out of the difficult color matching decision!September 9, 2013
Not very happyI have ordered from this company a couple times and have always been pleased. However, I am not at all thrilled with these blinds. The tracking is noisy when you pull the blinds closed, they don't glide smoothly, and I hated the child proof thing on the cord which had no other weight for the cord. I had to actually take a weight off of one of my old blinds to put on these and that was also after I had my nephew use a special tool to take off the child proof things on the cords. I don't know why no one else has mentioned this.Also I think the chain is way too long.I do not like them at all and so much so that I just ordered more samples from one of the brand names they have on here.September 7, 2013
Signature Textured VinylsI ordered 3 of these blinds........one for a sliding door & two for regular windows. Fortunately, I love the texture and the look of each of them. However, I am greatly disappointed at the mechinism that pulls & turns the vanes. They are built too cheaply and make a loud ratcheting noise whenever they are adjusted.Next time, I will spend a little more & hopefully get a more durable product.It was a little frustrating that one mounting clip was not sent & had to be sent later even though I had hired someone to install them. Fortunately, she was able to temporarily attach the last vertical.March 17, 2014
best vertical blind I ever boughtI received my blinds in about two weeks, which I think is exceptional.Will recommend you to all my friends. Customer service was also fantastic.I will send a picture but am unable to at this time.When time comes for me to get more blinds I will definitely be calling blinds.comMay 22, 2014
1-20 of 107
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store