Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Our Premier Roman Shade Collection consists of a full line of stylish colors and patterns to enhance the appearance of any window in your home. Pattern shown: Milan Iris
Horizontal rods will be sewn into the fabric which provides support to the shade and allows it fold neatly when raised. Pattern shown: Whales
Pattern shown: Savannah Silver Sage with Flat Fold (no seams) and liner.
There are also several control options to select from, including a standard cord lock system, cordless lift, or a continuous cord loop system, recommended for larger shades for easier lift and operation. Shown with standard controls. Pattern shown: Trevie
Blinds.com

Premier Roman Shade - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
Enjoy Blinds.com's most elegant Roman shade yet with the Premier Roman Shade Collection, consisting of a full line of textures, patterns and colors to add style to any window. This shade comes with a ... (read more or see colors)
4.4  out of 5

Premier Roman Shade Blinds.com
4.4  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 9 business days.
See Below
$90 00
$100 10%
BLC10 Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
$100
$9000
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
$100
$9000
Zen Iron HA1754-3
Zen Iron HA1754-3
$113
$10170
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
$100
$9000
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
$113
$10170
Zen Mica HA1754-2
Zen Mica HA1754-2
$113
$10170
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
$113
$10170
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
$113
$10170
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
$113
$10170
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
$113
$10170
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
$113
$10170
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
$100
$9000
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New
$113
$10170
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
$113
$10170
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
$113
$10170
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
$100
$9000
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
$113
$10170
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
$113
$10170
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
$113
$10170
Catalina Natural YH08-49
Catalina Natural YH08-49
$100
$9000
Damask Golden BWB-8114
Damask Golden BWB-8114
$113
$10170
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
$113
$10170
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
No Sample
$113
$10170
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
$113
$10170
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
$113
$10170
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
$100
$9000
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
No Sample
$113
$10170
Bristol Grain HANS-803
Bristol Grain HANS-803
$113
$10170
Stria Tawny Lin-159
Stria Tawny Lin-159
$113
$10170
Squared Café 8036-B
Squared Café 8036-B
$100
$9000
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
$113
$10170
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
$100
$9000
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
$113
$10170
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
$113
$10170
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
$113
$10170
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
$100
$9000
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
$113
$10170
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800
$113
$10170
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
$113
$10170
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
$100
$9000
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
$100
$9000
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
$100
$9000
Saraha Antique 4802-3
Saraha Antique 4802-3
$100
$9000
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
$100
$9000
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
$100
$9000
Veneto Natural 8029
Veneto Natural 8029
$100
$9000
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
$100
$9000
Sahara Sand 4802
Sahara Sand 4802
No Sample
$100
$9000
Linear Wheat 8059
Linear Wheat 8059
$113
$10170
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
$100
$9000
Villa Flax FS-Flax
Villa Flax FS-Flax
$100
$9000
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
$100
$9000
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
$100
$9000
Montego Firewood JNF-19
Montego Firewood JNF-19
$113
$10170
Sussex Flax 8000
Sussex Flax 8000
$113
$10170
Calais Barley Lin-121
Calais Barley Lin-121
$113
$10170
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
$113
$10170
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
$113
$10170
Villa Steel FS-Steel
Villa Steel FS-Steel
$100
$9000
Velvet Sheen Champagne 07013d-35
Velvet Sheen Champagne 07013d-35
$113
$10170
Milan Pebble SG21-7528
Milan Pebble SG21-7528
$113
$10170
Milan Storm SG21-7529
Milan Storm SG21-7529
$113
$10170
Oxford Jute 8020
Oxford Jute 8020
$100
$9000
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
$100
$9000
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
$113
$10170
Zen Claret HA1754-6
Zen Claret HA1754-6
$113
$10170
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
$113
$10170
Zen Slate HA1754-8
Zen Slate HA1754-8
$113
$10170
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
$113
$10170
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
$113
$10170
Villa Marine FS-Teal
Villa Marine FS-Teal
$100
$9000
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
$113
$10170
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
$113
$10170
Villa Plum FS-Plum
Villa Plum FS-Plum
$100
$9000
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
$113
$10170
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
$113
$10170
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
$113
$10170
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
$100
$9000
Field Pansy BWB-8104
Field Pansy BWB-8104
$113
$10170
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
$113
$10170
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
$100
$9000
Botanica Turquoise BWB-8110-1
Botanica Turquoise  BWB-8110-1
$113
$10170
Milan Mint SG21-7542
Milan Mint SG21-7542
$113
$10170
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
$113
$10170
Villa Mint FS-Azure
Villa Mint FS-Azure
$100
$9000
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
$113
$10170
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
$113
$10170
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
$100
$9000
Zen Silver HA1754-11
Zen Silver HA1754-11
$113
$10170
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
$113
$10170
Preston Heather BWB-8120
Preston Heather BWB-8120
$113
$10170
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
$113
$10170
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
$100
$9000
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
$113
$10170
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
$113
$10170
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
$113
$10170
Framework Black/White JNF-161
Framework Black/White JNF-161
$113
$10170

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14

Enjoy Blinds.com's most elegant Roman shade yet with the Premier Roman Shade Collection, consisting of a full line of textures, patterns and colors to add style to any window. This shade comes with a number of high-end specifications for the price — the horizontal rods sewn into the fabric lend excellent operation, allowing it to fold neatly when raised. The fabric-wrapped wooden headrail matches the soft look perfectly and comes with an optional valance. Choose from a hobbled or flat fold style for the perfect look in any setting.

Install Time: 12-15 minutes

We Recommend:

  • The Premier Roman Shades work well in bedrooms and living due to their soft, stylish appearance.
  • Choose cordless controls for child safety and a clean look, or continuous cord loop to help easily open the shades in a larger window.

Considerations:

  • The way this shade stacks may potentially minimize the view on a tall window.
  • This shade's operating mechanism and fold require a larger-than-typical depth to mount inside your window. Double check to make sure your window has enough depth to accommodate.

Patterns

Pattern | Fabric Content | Pattern Size

  • Bombay | 80% Polyester, 20% Rayon | Repeat: 14.6" W x 29.5" H
  • Botanica | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 14.56" H
  • Broad Stripe | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 7.9" W
  • Field | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 14.38" W
  • Flora | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 15" W
  • Foliage | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon | Repeat: 13.8" W x 13.8" H
  • Leaves | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton | Repeat: 13.78" W x 8.26" H
  • Tivoli | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 19.7" H
  • Savannah | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 24.5" W x 24.5" H
  • Wales | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 9.85" W
  • Wide Checkered Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 5.9"
  • Wide Herringbone Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 7.48"
  • Windsor | 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester | Repeat: 7" W

Solids

Pattern | Fabric Content

  • Bristol | 100% Linen
  • Calais | 100% Linen
  • Catalina | 100% Polyester
  • Cayman Sheer | 100% Linen
  • Chesapeake | 100% Cotton
  • Hartford | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon
  • Horizontal Braid | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton
  • Illusions | 100% Polyester
  • Linear | 100% Linen
  • Milan | 100% Polyester
  • Oxford | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen
  • Palm | 100% Polyester
  • Preston | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How to Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 18"
  • Maximum Width: 100"
  • Minimum Height: 22"
  • Maxiumum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Made in: Vietnam
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade

Standard Options:
 
Premier Roman Shade4.355155
Roman blinds are awesome!It took me months to make a decision. I had fabric swatches all over my kitchen. Being able to see my fabric choice on the website display window was awesome. Between that and the great customer support, I was able to properly measure my bay window and order. The shades arrived sooner than expected and were pretty easy to install. Templates to measure the holes would have made things easier, so I just got some cardboard and made my own. With out a template, I would recommend measuring more that once or maybe having an assistant to hold the shade up. Bracket placement is the key to an easy install. Blinds.com, is awesome!July 2, 2014
Roman BlindNice quality and perfect fit to our specified dimensions.December 2, 2013
Love blinds.com BUT.......I am compelled to write a review on these particular blinds, I have ordered numerous blinds and have always been happy. These blinds have beautiful fabric and our professionally sewn BUT they are attached to the header with Velcro. It is possible to maintain the glue strength with very small blinds, but ALL of mine within the first month have come unglued. (55" and longer) SUPER POORLY CONSTRUCTED in this manner. There are large gaps on either side of blind so blackout feature doesn't do the trick. Next time I would see if blinds could be made an inch wider than the header. ALSO another feature I ordered was cordless. DON'T DO THIS!! It's a pain in the rear to get these blinds up, it takes some muscling and if there's a bed in the way, you have to walk back and forth. For what I paid for these, I wish I had spent a little more and just gone to Lowes.January 9, 2014
Cheap BlindsWe bought our blinds just 6 months ago and the glue that holds the fabric up has already come undone. It is a cheaply made product! C'mon, after only 6 months! We have emailed for a full refund. Don't Buy!May 24, 2014
Over Kitchen Sink CoveringThese blinds are well made, and seem to be excellent quality. I would buy them again. There is one thing I would change if I had a do over and that is I would get these blinds with a cord instead of them being cordless. these blinds are over the sink and my wife has a hard time pushing them open all the way. Other than that, they are perfect.December 22, 2013
LOVE THEM!We ordered 3 shades to install in our new master bedroom. I received the shades a few weeks after placing the order - which was a pleasant surprise as I thought the order would take 3+ weeks to complete. They arrived on time and looked great. Unfortunately I made a measuring mistake with one of the shades so that is being remade. BUT - I was only charged for the extra size and not a new shade (only $24). That made my day! I installed the other 2 shades by myself (without my husband's help) and found the install to be incredibly easy. I did use a power drill which helped a lot. They look beautiful! I will recommend these products to everyone!May 30, 2014
Great PurchaseFrom look to quality, the shades are a perfect fit.July 19, 2014
Want to purchase for my dining room next!I have a beautifully landscaped backyard and blinds covered the view. After purchasing the roman shades we can enjoy the view during the day and have privacy at night. They are very stylish, fit perfectly, and are great quality! Definitely would buy again, the price was very reasonable as well!November 12, 2013
It makes a Good DifferenceWe are happy with our shade. We might have preferred a few more color options with this pattern, but all in all, it looks good. Everyone comments on the "pretty shade" after their initial visit to our updated powder room. It made quite a difference from the Levolor blinds and curtain that used to be there.November 22, 2013
Roman ShadesI was trying to solve a problem with window treatments on my large 8' wide living room window. I have dogs who like to look out the window and they ruined my wood shutters that were originally there. I decided on Premier Roman Shades for several reasons and blinds.com was the only company that offered the roman shades in one piece for that width. I bought the light filtering hobbled style so when closed, the dogs cannot see out to bark at everyone walking by. I opted for the cordless option (again, blinds.com was the only company offering that upgrade in that wide of a shade) so the dogs can't get to the cord. I purchased matching shades for the french doors in the same room for privacy. Here's where I made a mistake. Since the installation rod is about 2" deep, the french door blinds I ordered don't completely cover the glass area for privacy. The width of the fabric fits the glass area, but since the fabric "sticks out" a couple of inches from the glass, you can see into the room from the side, so it's not 100% private. Oh well. Other than that issue, I do love the blinds and they were pretty easy to install. Absolutely order the samples - don't even think of ordering blinds without having that fabric sample in your hand!November 4, 2013
Was very disappointed in the workmanship. Material is lovely.September 16, 2014
Love my blind!I wouldn't change a thing! This roman shade is such a great addition to our remodeled living room. I am glad we paid extra for the room darkening feature. It is better for watching TV during the day.September 7, 2014
Pleased with the product!Overall, we are pleased with the shade we ordered for the window over our kitchen sink-- it's a perfect fit and fabric. The free fabric samples were essential for us to make a decision. The shade looks good and was simple to install.August 26, 2014
Very satisfied with my Roman shades. The quality is great, they were easy to install with the enclosed instructions, and it was easy to choose the fabric, color, and design with the free samples that were sent to me very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchases and would use Blinds.com again and definitely recommend them.September 27, 2013
Good productVery happy with product and terrific customer service when we contacted them about damaged item.August 24, 2014
Best Purchase EverThe shades are beautiful and were easy to install. I'm thinking about purchasing a roman shade for my guest bedroom. My daughter recommended blinds.com to me. Very good advice. Kelly was very helpful and it was a pleasure to work with her regarding my order. She is an asset to your company. Thank you, Kelly.August 22, 2014
Very HappyWe purchased this product for our nursery and are very happy with the product. Good quality, shuts down the light really well. Cordless function seems to work well so far. Installation was very painless. Also, being able to order free swatches (10 of them) was extremely helpful. Being able to touch and feel the actual product prior to the order is truly priceless. Overall, I will definitely use them again.August 18, 2014
Roman BlindsTook a little while to get here but the blinds are almost perfect for my window. It was my mistake that I under measured the length. Would have been completely perfect if it is 4 inches longer. It covers the window and it's beautiful. Cordless blinds work great.August 14, 2014
Wife not pleasedFirst the bad part..The overall quality seemed to look really cheap. The way the top of the blind is made looks as if the material was quickly wrapped and stapled onto a piece of wood. Once installed it had a sagging appearance in the middle where the material (I'm assuming its aprox a 1/2" x 3/4" x 39" piece of wood) might be warped.The material the shade itself is made from also seemed to be cheap. Not that we were expecting silk, but the the texture was a bit too rough looking.My wife continually made the comment as I installed them that she could make better blinds herself.What I found that was positive..Sizing was spot on. Too perfect. Be very sure when you measure. I didn't take into account how the blinds would be installed, and ran into a problem with them fitting in the inside of the window jam.The way the blinds mounted was a pair of screws right through the blind to the window frame above the blinds. Super simple design, and makes perfect sense for them. I would have liked to know this before ordering, I assumed they would use the same mounts, or similar mounts. As it turned out, i did need longer screws for this to work.In the end my wife isn't pleased at all. She really wants to return them, but since we did not get the free swatches before hand, we do not qualify for the 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. So we are stuck with them. Make sure you get the swatches and any other sample you can get. To the credit of customer service, they did try to work with us to remedy, but my wife was adamant that she didn't think the quality was up to the price paid.December 19, 2013
Great customer serviceI love the roman shades! They look amazing and the fabric was so pretty. But the best part of all, I mis-measured one window and it wouldn't fit. So I called them and explained MY mistake. They immediately sent me the correct size for FREE!! And I was told to keep the wrong shade and try to use it OR they asked that I donate it if I couldn't use it. They suggested Habitat for Humanity. What a wonderful suggestion and policy!April 29, 2014
1-20 of 52
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store