Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Our Premier Roman Shade Collection consists of a full line of stylish colors and patterns to enhance the appearance of any window in your home. Pattern shown: Milan Iris
Horizontal rods will be sewn into the fabric which provides support to the shade and allows it fold neatly when raised. Pattern shown: Whales
Pattern shown: Savannah Silver Sage with Flat Fold (no seams) and liner.
There are also several control options to select from, including a standard cord lock system, cordless lift, or a continuous cord loop system, recommended for larger shades for easier lift and operation. Shown with standard controls. Pattern shown: Trevie
Blinds.com

Premier Roman Shade - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
Customer Favorites - 15% Off select products, use code: Fav15 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
The Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade Collection consists of a full line of stylish colors and patterns to enhance the appearance of any window in your home. Horizontal rods will be sewn into the fabric ... (read more or see colors)
4.4  out of 5

Premier Roman Shade Blinds.com
4.4  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 9 business days.
Price:
See Below
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
$100
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
$100
Zen Iron HA1754-3
Zen Iron HA1754-3
$111
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
$100
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
$111
Zen Mica HA1754-2
Zen Mica HA1754-2
$111
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
$111
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
$111
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
$111
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
$111
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
$100
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
$111
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
$111
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
$100
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
$111
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
$111
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
$111
Catalina Natural YH08-49
Catalina Natural YH08-49
$100
Damask Golden BWB-8114
Damask Golden BWB-8114
$142
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
$111
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
$111
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
$111
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
$111
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
$100
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
$111
Bristol Grain HANS-803
Bristol Grain HANS-803
$111
Stria Tawny Lin-159
Stria Tawny Lin-159
$111
Squared Café 8036-B
Squared Café 8036-B
$100
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
$111
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
$100
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
$111
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
$111
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
$111
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
$100
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800
$111
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1-On Backorder
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1-On Backorder
$111
Surrey Winter 8015
Surrey Winter 8015
$100
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
$100
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1-On Backorder
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1-On Backorder
$100
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
$100
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
$100
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
$100
Veneto Natural 8029
Veneto Natural 8029
$100
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
$131
Sahara Sand 4802
Sahara Sand 4802
$100
Linear Wheat 8059
Linear Wheat 8059
$111
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
$100
Villa Flax FS-Flax
Villa Flax FS-Flax
$100
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
$100
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
$100
Sussex Flax 8000
Sussex Flax 8000
$111
Calais Barley Lin-121
Calais Barley Lin-121
$111
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
No Sample
$111
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
$142
Villa Steel FS-Steel
Villa Steel FS-Steel
$100
Velvet Sheen Champagne 07013d-35
Velvet Sheen Champagne 07013d-35
$111
Milan Pebble SG21-7528
Milan Pebble SG21-7528
$111
Milan Storm SG21-7529
Milan Storm SG21-7529
$111
Oxford Jute 8020
Oxford Jute 8020
$100
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
$100
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
$111
Zen Claret HA1754-6
Zen Claret HA1754-6
$111
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
$111
Zen Slate HA1754-8
Zen Slate HA1754-8
$111
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
$111
Villa Marine FS-Teal
Villa Marine FS-Teal
$100
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
$111
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
$111
Villa Plum FS-Plum
Villa Plum FS-Plum
$100
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
$111
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
$111
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
$111
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
$100
Field Pansy BWB-8104
Field Pansy BWB-8104
$111
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
$111
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
$100
Milan Mint SG21-7542
Milan Mint SG21-7542
$111
Villa Mint FS-Azure
Villa Mint FS-Azure
$100
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
$111
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
$111
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
$100
Zen Silver HA1754-11
Zen Silver HA1754-11
$111
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
$111
Preston Heather BWB-8120
Preston Heather BWB-8120
$143
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
$111
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
$100
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
$111
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
$111

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Customer Favorites - 15% Off select products, use code: Fav15 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14

The Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade Collection consists of a full line of stylish colors and patterns to enhance the appearance of any window in your home. Horizontal rods will be sewn into the fabric which provides support to the shade and allows it fold neatly when raised. Choose from a hobbled or flat fold style for the perfect look in any setting. Shades will be made with a fabric-covered wood headrail with an optional valance. There are also several control options to select from, including a standard cord lock system or a continuous cord loop system, recommend for larger shades for easier lift and operation. Fabric content and pattern specifications are as follows :


Patterns
Pattern | Fabric Content | Pattern Size

  • Bombay | 80% Polyester, 20% Rayon | Repeat: 14.6" W x 29.5" H
  • Botanica | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 14.56" H
  • Broad Stripe | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 7.9" W
  • Field | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 14.38" W
  • Flora | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 15" W
  • Foliage | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon | Repeat: 13.8" W x 13.8" H
  • Leaves | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton | Repeat: 13.78" W x 8.26" H
  • Tivoli | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 19.7" H
  • Savannah | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 24.5" W x 24.5" H
  • Wales | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 9.85" W
  • Wide Checkered Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 5.9"
  • Wide Herringbone Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 7.48"
  • Windsor | 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester | Repeat: 7" W
Solids
Pattern | Fabric Content
  • Bristol | 100% Linen
  • Calais | 100% Linen
  • Catalina | 100% Polyester
  • Cayman Sheer | 100% Linen
  • Chesapeake | 100% Cotton
  • Hartford | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon
  • Horizontal Braid | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton
  • Illusions | 100% Polyester
  • Linear | 100% Linen
  • Milan | 100% Polyester
  • Oxford | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen
  • Palm | 100% Polyester
  • Preston | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen


  • This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How to Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 18"
  • Maximum Width: 100"
  • Minimum Height: 22"
  • Maxiumum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Made in: Vietnam
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Roman Shade

Standard Options:
 
Premier Roman Shade4.454346
Roman blinds are awesome!It took me months to make a decision. I had fabric swatches all over my kitchen. Being able to see my fabric choice on the website display window was awesome. Between that and the great customer support, I was able to properly measure my bay window and order. The shades arrived sooner than expected and were pretty easy to install. Templates to measure the holes would have made things easier, so I just got some cardboard and made my own. With out a template, I would recommend measuring more that once or maybe having an assistant to hold the shade up. Bracket placement is the key to an easy install. Blinds.com, is awesome!July 2, 2014
Roman BlindNice quality and perfect fit to our specified dimensions.December 2, 2013
Love blinds.com BUT.......I am compelled to write a review on these particular blinds, I have ordered numerous blinds and have always been happy. These blinds have beautiful fabric and our professionally sewn BUT they are attached to the header with Velcro. It is possible to maintain the glue strength with very small blinds, but ALL of mine within the first month have come unglued. (55" and longer) SUPER POORLY CONSTRUCTED in this manner. There are large gaps on either side of blind so blackout feature doesn't do the trick. Next time I would see if blinds could be made an inch wider than the header. ALSO another feature I ordered was cordless. DON'T DO THIS!! It's a pain in the rear to get these blinds up, it takes some muscling and if there's a bed in the way, you have to walk back and forth. For what I paid for these, I wish I had spent a little more and just gone to Lowes.January 9, 2014
Great PurchaseFrom look to quality, the shades are a perfect fit.July 19, 2014
Cheap BlindsWe bought our blinds just 6 months ago and the glue that holds the fabric up has already come undone. It is a cheaply made product! C'mon, after only 6 months! We have emailed for a full refund. Don't Buy!May 24, 2014
Over Kitchen Sink CoveringThese blinds are well made, and seem to be excellent quality. I would buy them again. There is one thing I would change if I had a do over and that is I would get these blinds with a cord instead of them being cordless. these blinds are over the sink and my wife has a hard time pushing them open all the way. Other than that, they are perfect.December 22, 2013
LOVE THEM!We ordered 3 shades to install in our new master bedroom. I received the shades a few weeks after placing the order - which was a pleasant surprise as I thought the order would take 3+ weeks to complete. They arrived on time and looked great. Unfortunately I made a measuring mistake with one of the shades so that is being remade. BUT - I was only charged for the extra size and not a new shade (only $24). That made my day! I installed the other 2 shades by myself (without my husband's help) and found the install to be incredibly easy. I did use a power drill which helped a lot. They look beautiful! I will recommend these products to everyone!May 30, 2014
Want to purchase for my dining room next!I have a beautifully landscaped backyard and blinds covered the view. After purchasing the roman shades we can enjoy the view during the day and have privacy at night. They are very stylish, fit perfectly, and are great quality! Definitely would buy again, the price was very reasonable as well!November 12, 2013
It makes a Good DifferenceWe are happy with our shade. We might have preferred a few more color options with this pattern, but all in all, it looks good. Everyone comments on the "pretty shade" after their initial visit to our updated powder room. It made quite a difference from the Levolor blinds and curtain that used to be there.November 22, 2013
Roman ShadesI was trying to solve a problem with window treatments on my large 8' wide living room window. I have dogs who like to look out the window and they ruined my wood shutters that were originally there. I decided on Premier Roman Shades for several reasons and blinds.com was the only company that offered the roman shades in one piece for that width. I bought the light filtering hobbled style so when closed, the dogs cannot see out to bark at everyone walking by. I opted for the cordless option (again, blinds.com was the only company offering that upgrade in that wide of a shade) so the dogs can't get to the cord. I purchased matching shades for the french doors in the same room for privacy. Here's where I made a mistake. Since the installation rod is about 2" deep, the french door blinds I ordered don't completely cover the glass area for privacy. The width of the fabric fits the glass area, but since the fabric "sticks out" a couple of inches from the glass, you can see into the room from the side, so it's not 100% private. Oh well. Other than that issue, I do love the blinds and they were pretty easy to install. Absolutely order the samples - don't even think of ordering blinds without having that fabric sample in your hand!November 4, 2013
Roman ShadeI was expecting the blinds to be thicker but they do the job.July 4, 2014
InstallationWe ordered Premier Roman Shades, and received an excellent, precisely measured product with excellent customer service. My only concern was that to install this product overhead in a window frame required precise placement of the brackets with no room for error. And there was not an easy or prescribed way to do it. I've installed a lot of blinds and shades, and it went fine, but it was one of the more difficult installations I've done.Otherwise love the company; have ordered from here before, and will again, and recommend it to others.June 27, 2014
Excellent ResponseVery impressed with the service and quality if Blinds.com. Sure Fit guarantee is outstanding - since I made a mistake in measuring - and they replaced the blinds with no delay. Will definitely order again - Sure Fit is a great advantage.July 10, 2014
Very satisfied with my Roman shades. The quality is great, they were easy to install with the enclosed instructions, and it was easy to choose the fabric, color, and design with the free samples that were sent to me very quickly. I am very pleased with my purchases and would use Blinds.com again and definitely recommend them.September 27, 2013
Excellent productThe only concern was that the shade was about .25-.5 in too narrow. I followed ordering instructions and trusted Blinds.com to "make necessary adjustments." They were a tad bit narrow.May 19, 2014
great blinds!love my roman shades, they were easy to install once we understood the directions correctly (could have been a little clearer) but they look absolutely wonderful and they are great quality-- definitely would recommend blinds.com, their price is far more affordable then some big name places i got quotes from and the quality is great! look forward to covering more windows soon!June 16, 2014
Roman ShadesThe shades I selected are quite nice. They look good, quality is good. Would I buy from Blinds.com again? Yes.June 19, 2014
Nice shadesOverall these shades look really great and are of good quality. The only flaw is that the outside mount brackets cause the shades to hang about 1/2 to 1 inch away from the door. This leaves a very big gap when viewed from the side, letting in a lot of light and reducing the privacy.February 25, 2014
Wonderful Service and QualityWe replaced our un-attractive vertical blinds with beautiful roman shades and we LOVE IT!! The customer service was impeccable, and the cost was very affordable.June 16, 2014
Good qualityI like our new blinds quite a bit. They look nice and fit well. I have two complaints about them however: 1) The grommet hole to attach them did not go through both sides so i had to stretch the fabric on one side of the blinds to get the bolt through without cutting the fabric. 2) the mechanism for pulling up the blinds is slightly behind one side of the blinds. Since I'm pulling from the other side, this makes it difficult to lock them in place.January 2, 2014
1-20 of 44
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store