Bombay Sand WBW-8115
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
Villa Steel FS-Steel
Villa Plum FS-Plum
Blinds.com

Premier Decorative Roller Shades - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
10% Off All Blinds.com Brand Products. Use code: WINTER-BC at checkout. Expires 12/22/14
Choose Premier Decorative Fabric Roller Shades by Blinds.com to bring a designer look to your windows at a low price. This exclusive fabric selection features many natural fibers, textures, stripes an ... (read more or see colors)
4.4  out of 5

Premier Decorative Roller Shades Blinds.com
4.4  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 14 business days.
$90
Free Shipping
$81 00
$90 10%
WINTER-BC Free Shipping
81
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Colors
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
$90
$8100
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
$90
$8100
Zen Iron HA1754-3
Zen Iron HA1754-3
$95
$8550
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
$90
$8100
Zen Mica HA1754-2
Zen Mica HA1754-2
$95
$8550
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
$100
$9000
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
$95
$8550
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
$95
$8550
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
$95
$8550
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
$95
$8550
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New-On Backorder
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New-On Backorder
$100
$9000
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
$95
$8550
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
No Sample
$90
$8100
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
$95
$8550
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
$95
$8550
Catalina Natural YH08-49
Catalina Natural YH08-49
$90
$8100
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
$95
$8550
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
$95
$8550
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
$90
$8100
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
$95
$8550
Bristol Grain HANS-803
Bristol Grain HANS-803
$95
$8550
Stria Tawny Lin-159
Stria Tawny Lin-159
$100
$9000
Squared Café 8036-B
Squared Café 8036-B
$90
$8100
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
$95
$8550
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
$90
$8100
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
$95
$8550
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
$95
$8550
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
$95
$8550
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
$95
$8550
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
$90
$8100
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800-On Backorder
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800-On Backorder
$95
$8550
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
$95
$8550
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
$90
$8100
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
$90
$8100
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
$90
$8100
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
$90
$8100
Sahara Antique 4802-3
Sahara Antique 4802-3
$90
$8100
Veneto Natural 8029
Veneto Natural 8029
$90
$8100
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
$118
$10620
Sahara Sand 4802
Sahara Sand 4802
$90
$8100
Linear Wheat 8059
Linear Wheat 8059
$95
$8550
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
$90
$8100
Villa Flax FS-Flax
Villa Flax FS-Flax
$90
$8100
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
$90
$8100
Sussex Flax 8000
Sussex Flax 8000
$95
$8550
Calais Barley Lin-121
Calais Barley Lin-121
$100
$9000
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
$95
$8550
Milan Storm SG21-7529
Milan Storm SG21-7529
$95
$8550
Villa Steel FS-Steel
Villa Steel FS-Steel
$90
$8100
Montego Firewood JNF-19
Montego Firewood JNF-19
$100
$9000
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
$95
$8550
Milan Pebble SG21-7528-On Backorder
Milan Pebble SG21-7528-On Backorder
$95
$8550
Oxford Jute 8020
Oxford Jute 8020
$90
$8100
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
$90
$8100
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
$95
$8550
Zen Claret HA1754-6
Zen Claret HA1754-6
$95
$8550
Zen Slate HA1754-8
Zen Slate HA1754-8
$95
$8550
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
$95
$8550
Villa Marine FS-Teal
Villa Marine FS-Teal
$90
$8100
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
$95
$8550
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
$95
$8550
Villa Plum FS-Plum
Villa Plum FS-Plum
$90
$8100
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
$95
$8550
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
$95
$8550
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
$95
$8550
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
$90
$8100
Field Pansy BWB-8104
Field Pansy BWB-8104
$95
$8550
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
$90
$8100
Milan Mint SG21-7542
Milan Mint SG21-7542
$95
$8550
Villa Mint FS-Azure
Villa Mint FS-Azure
$90
$8100
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
$90
$8100
Zen Silver HA1754-11
Zen Silver HA1754-11
$95
$8550
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
$95
$8550
Preston Heather BWB-8120
Preston Heather BWB-8120
$100
$9000
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
$90
$8100
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
$95
$8550
Botanica Turquoise BWB-8110-1
Botanica Turquoise  BWB-8110-1
$90
$8100
Botanica Turquoise BWB-8110-1
Botanica Turquoise  BWB-8110-1
$95
$8550
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
$95
$8550
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
$100
$9000
Framework Black/White JNF-161
Framework Black/White JNF-161
$100
$9000

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

10% Off All Blinds.com Brand Products. Use code: WINTER-BC at checkout. Expires 12/22/14
Choose Premier Decorative Fabric Roller Shades by Blinds.com to bring a designer look to your windows at a low price. This exclusive fabric selection features many natural fibers, textures, stripes and prints not available in most roller shade collections. Shades come standard with light filtering lining (except Villa which requires blackout lining), and can be upgraded to be backed with reflective energy saving lining or blackout lining. All lining options are fully attached to the face fabric, and white to the outside. Choose from 2 operating systems: the standard Continuous Cord Loop or Cordless. In addition, a Cassette Valance is offered as an upgrade.

All shades will have additional fabric to make sure the roller is not exposed when unrolled completely. This also prevents the material from separating from the roller.

These shades match our Premier Roman Shade and the following Drapery Collections Premier French Pleat Drapery, Premier Grommet Drapery, and Premier Pencil Pleat Drapery.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Decorative Roller Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 14"
  • Maximum Width: 86"
  • Minimum Height: 17"
  • Maximum Height: 79"
  • Approx. Inside Mount Deduction on material: 1 1/4"
  • Approx. Outside Mount Deduction on material: 1 1/8"
  • Made in: Vietnam
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Premier Decorative Roller Shades

Standard Options:
 
Premier Decorative Roller Shades4.451417
Looks very richWas looking for a roller shade to hide toys inside a cabinet (no doors). This solution turned out beautiful. Was concerned that the roll at the top would show the back of the material (white) as seen in the picture, but was pleasantly surprised to discover that the shade rolls both forward and reverse. The first time after installing, the connecting beads in the cord were getting stuck and the shade would not open all the way. No idea how it started working after removing it and reinstalling it. Looks beautiful!November 29, 2014
Beautiful ShadesOur premier decorative roller shades are beautiful and the installation was so simple because of the precise instructions given by your people. We have received many compliments.October 20, 2014
Truly SatisfiedI am very satisfied with the quality and service from Blinds.com. I took a chance ordering my shade from a company I did not know but I was truly satisfied and will not hesitate to order from this company again.November 8, 2014
Great ExperienceI followed BLINDS.COM instructions and they in turn sent me a beautiful shade.The fabric looks rich and much more expensive than I expected.Do not alter your measurements - give them exactly what they require and they will do the rest.Very Satisfied.September 5, 2014
Great blinds!Great price. Like the texture of the blinds that I ordered. I am very pleased with my purchase and am planning to order a few more. The only reason I gave it a 4 on quality is because the roller chain gets a little stuck sometimes. I just have to tug it and it rolls again so it works good still...just not as great as a 5 star!August 13, 2014
Great BlindsI ordered the Bristol Grain pattern and I love it. It looks very elegant but simple on my windows. Very happy with my purchase. Arrived earlier than expected and packaged well.October 7, 2014
Wrong fabric wrong sizeRecieved the wrong shade fabric and didn't fit, ordered an other window wrong size had to start all over...wish I could have just cancelled them both, the pull up chain is very cheaply madeOctober 3, 2014
DisappointingExcited to install roller shades today. One of the shades was the made from wrong material. The other one wouldn't go up and down. Major disappointment. Replacements re-ordered.September 11, 2014
TTWe ordered these blinds for our new home and they far exceeded our expectations.June 17, 2014
wasn't sure, but very happyThe samples were exactly what we ended up with.We love our blinds, they fit, they look amazing and they didn't cost a fortuneJune 2, 2014
Excellent purchaseHigh quality, lovely shades. Easy to install and the company gave great service. Received promptly with good packing material. I am a happy customer.May 7, 2014
Love my shadesThis is the second time I have ordered blinds, and in both orders I was very happy with the product. Will be buying more soon.February 25, 2014
OdorThey have an odor that has not left no matter how much we air out the room. Going to throw these away!April 7, 2014
Great shades, very pleased with the quality and the shipping was fast and secure.April 9, 2014
1-15 of 15
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store