Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Laura Ashley Flat Sheer Shadings provide privacy while illuminating your room, creating a peaceful atmosphere.  Shown half raised and fully open. Color: Mountain Pass 1615.
Designed with 2 flat layers of sheer material, you can raise and lower your shade to align the sheer sections to achieve the level of outside view and privacy you desire. Shown lowered and fully open in color Mountain Pass 1615.
A Continuous Cord Loop control comes standard with the shade, and the operate similarly to a roller shade. Shown lowered and partially open in color Mountain Pass 1615.
Shown lowered and fully closed.  Color: Mountain Pass 1615.
Laura Ashley

Flat Sheer Shading - SALE

Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
Laura Ashley Flat Sheer Shadings provide privacy while illuminating your room, creating a peaceful atmosphere. These chic treatments are perfect for rooms with contemporary decor or windows with a gre ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

Flat Sheer Shading Laura Ashley
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
Price:
$ 142
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Sugarcane 111
Sugarcane 111
Pearl Ash 1510
Pearl Ash 1510
Mountain Pass 1615
Mountain Pass 1615
Sand 810
Sand 810
Soft Brick 517
Soft Brick 517
Dark Bean
Dark Bean
Dark Charcoal
Dark Charcoal
Lemon Pearl Blackout
adds 10%
Lemon Pearl Blackout<br>adds 10%
Amber Blackout
adds 10%
Amber Blackout <br>adds 10%
Wicker Chair Blackout
adds 10%
Wicker Chair Blackout<br>adds 10%
Cocoa Rose Blackout
adds 10%
Cocoa Rose Blackout <br>adds 10%

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
Laura Ashley Flat Sheer Shadings provide privacy while illuminating your room, creating a peaceful atmosphere. These chic treatments are perfect for rooms with contemporary decor or windows with a great view. Designed with 2 flat layers of sheer material, you can raise and lower your shade to align the sheer sections to achieve the level of outside view and privacy you desire. A Continuous Cord Loop control comes standard with the shade, and the operate similarly to a roller shade. You'll get both the function of a horizontal blind with the beauty of a soft fabric shade. Use the color names shown here to choose a color that coordinates with, and complements, Laura Ashley paint colors you may have in your home. Headrails are color coordinated metal. Colors: Sand and Mountain Pass have a white Headrail; Pearl Ash, Soft Brick and Sugarcane have an ivory headrail.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
Care & Warranty
How to Install
How to Measure

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Laura Ashley Flat Sheer Shading
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 12"
  • Maximum Width: 94"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maxiumum Height: 94"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Custom cut in: USA
  • Color cooridinated rails are made of: Aluminum
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Laura Ashley Flat Sheer Shading

Standard Options:
 
Flat Sheer Shading4.852023
Unusual, stylish and effective!Everyone who sees these shades for the first time stops, looks and comments on how beautiful they are. They install easily, function seamlessly and look great. And, perhaps best of all, they do the job: provide privacy while allowing in plenty of light. Semi-privacy to full-privacy takes half a second -- around 1 inch's worth of movement. They are easy to clean and maintain. The only negative, if any, is that the track/rail is not super sturdy; like most things these days, it is made mostly of plastic. This does not mean they won't last, but time will tell (I just installed them 2 weeks ago).January 30, 2014
Very nice window treatmentWe had these installed on the slider at our new construction model home. Two - one for each half of the door. They look very nice and clean and worked well as an option for a slider as we didn't want to go with verticals. We had horizontal shutters thru the rest of the main floor and these matched the style nicely. We had a professional install them and they went up quickly.April 8, 2013
Product arrived promptly with no damage. Installation instruction sheet listed enclosed items, but the anchors were not in the package. Once one of three I ordered was up and I attempted to operate it, I realized it did not have the appearance I had expected. I wish a video of the product had been available on the website before I ordered. I do NOT like the striped appearance when the window covering is allowing in the most light. I thought it was two sheer panels with "vanes" attached between them, so when they were in the open position, the vanes would be horizontal to the floor. This product is a continuous loop of alternating sheer and opaque fabric, so the most "open" view achieved is half sheer panels. I do NOT like this product appearance or function.May 11, 2011
Not your average window treatmentI am very pleased with the light filter these shades provide and with the overall contemporary look. If you want something not everyone else has, which supplies you with privacy, this is it. Definitely would encourage a prospective buyer to order the samples first. I chose the lightest color and am very pleased with how much brighter everything looks even though there is less direct light and heat than with the previous vertical blinds.I didn't install them myself, but was pleased with the accuracy of the measurements.Highly recommended!December 28, 2012
beautiful contemporary clean linesThese are my most favorite window covering purchase.They are gorgeous and function beautifully. When I leave them down and fully open, we still have privacy.Usually I roll them all the way up to be able to watch the kids in the pool. It is lightweight and easy to roll up. The shade totally tucks into the mechanism up at the top, leaving my view unobstructed.Great product.March 20, 2013
Absolutely LOVE these! Affordable & Stylish!I had been searching for something contemporary for my two large picture windows in my living room. I love roman shades, but wanted something that also had a sheer option, while still having privacy and light. The sheer shades are the way to go. These are perfect! Nicely made & Customer Service is A+++!!!!! They look great and go well with my decor. Thank you blinds.com!July 25, 2012
Very satisfactoryI was looking for this kind of sheer shades forever, and I am glad that I have found them at blinds.com. I have ordered it for my daughter's room. It is great, easy to install however quality is a little less than expected. When I do a full close, there is space in between which lets a little light get thorough.I wish they had the ones that had disney characters for kids rooms. I am from Turkey, and this is so popular there and have a variety of colors and designs. I believe the fabric itself is from Turkey.August 1, 2013
My mom loves the shades...I was asked to select shades for my mom's new home...she gave me some details of what she wanted and I stumbled upon this site as I searched...I had a lot of pressure because I was getting them for my mom...Well, my mom called me today and stated the blinds look beautiful in her home...the color, the style, and the quality! I am content knowing my mom is content...thanks Blinds.comJuly 20, 2012
Very Pleased with ShadeMake sure you get a sample first to fully understand the layout of the shade: The slat/solid part vs. the sheer part & fabric.We have a large window that is 83" wide and 48" tall. We wanted something modern looking, one shade, something not heavy to open & close (like faux wood/wood blinds were) something to help with a little privacy but we could still see the backyard and something for complete privacy. This shade worked perfectly. We got the pearl ash color. If you have light on inside house and stand right in front of shade you can see some shadows from outside, but that is only if you are in the house standing directly in front of the shade. This is okay for our application. Seems of good quality, we'll see how the plastic continuous cord loop that is used to open/close slats & raise/lower shade will hold up. So far so good!October 5, 2013
Love how Unique they areNot only was I happy with the look of my shades, I love how unique they are. Simple, minimal, but a lovely horizontal line completes the look.Also, the lovely woman on the phone took as much time as I needed to discuss the shades with me, making sure I knew exactly what they looked like and how they worked since they are different.I'm very happy with my Blinds.com purchase. I'm a repeat buyer!February 18, 2012
Flat sheet shadingProduct was well make & was delivered in timely manner. I would order again from this vendor.May 19, 2012
very nice appearancewe are happy with purchase.January 5, 2014
superior shadesThese Laura Ashley shades are unique. We saw them in a home that no longer remembered where they were purchased. Our son found Laura Ashley. The do not have slats to gather dust and are very attractive. They garner comment from visitors that have not seen similar shades. A very good product that is easily installed.December 5, 2011
Very eloquent blindThe blind enhanced the appearance of the room compared to the blind I previously had in the same location.December 28, 2013
Great purchaseI was hesitant to buy these blinds since you couldn't really see them so much on the website...so I took a chance because of the great reviews they got...I am so happy I took the chance..they fit perfectly...they look incredible..don't even have to close them...all my neighbors want them now...I got the feather white, they are very white but at night look light gray which matches my room perfectly...worth every dime.May 6, 2013
Totally Unexpected!Although I saw a very good picture on your web page, I was totally unprepared for the appearance and quallity of these blinds.The installer, my family and friends all want to purchase them also, as that is how impressed they were. I could not be happier. I was also very pleased with the helpfulness, service, and far from least with BLINDS.COM competitive prices.May 11, 2011
Very Pleased .....The shades look absolutely wonderful! Purchased these in lieu of the more expensive ones and very pleased. Customer service rep, Yolanda, was very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first purchase from blinds.com and awaiting samples in order to place my next order. Color: Mountain PassAugust 10, 2013
Very pleased with purchaseThe instruction could have been a littler more clear. I read them multiple times and finally it started to click. Installing in masonry was a bit of a challenge and made several trips to hardware store. Now that there up were very happy with them.April 10, 2013
Perfect!We love our blinds! They provide the perfect amount of privacy with still allowing light through. We plan to order more of the same kind for other rooms in our house. The process was very easy and they fit perfectly.May 12, 2013
Sheer ShadeWe needed some privacy in our new bathroom. The window was small and the blind is a perfect fit. It was not cheap, but it was just what we wanted!July 23, 2013
1-20 of 21
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store