Bali

Fauxwood Arch

Brand: Bali
The Bali Faux Wood arch is another solution for those arched windows. All arches are pre-built to fit most sizes of arch openings. Starting at 22" wide up to 72" in width. Each arch is designed to ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Fauxwood Arch Bali
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
$201
Free Shipping
$201
Free Shipping
$201
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Colors
Coconut 5630
Coconut 5630
Milky Way 5058
Milky Way 5058
Buttermilk 5078
Buttermilk 5078

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

The Bali Faux Wood arch is another solution for those arched windows. All arches are pre-built to fit most sizes of arch openings. Starting at 22" wide up to 72" in width. Each arch is designed to fit a perfect arched opening. The 2 1/2" side lip is designed to cover any light gap and gives some allowances for a wider range of widths and/or slightly imperfect openings. Louvers operate independently for maximum light control. Available in 3 popular white colors.

Clickhereto see sizes available.

Not recommended for windows with existing trim.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
Care and Warranty
How To Measure
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali Fauxwood Arch
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 22"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • 22" Arch fits: Widths (20 1/4-23 3/4) Heights (10 1/8-11 7/8)
  • 24" Arch fits: Widths (22 1/4-25 3/4) Heights (11 1/8-12 7/8)
  • 26" Arch fits: Widths (24 1/4-27 3/4) Heights (12 1/8-13 7/8)
  • 27" Arch fits: Widths (25 1/4-28 3/4) Heights (12 5/8-14 3/8)
  • 28" Arch fits: Widths (26 1/4-29 3/4) Heights (13 1/8-14 7/8)
  • 30" Arch fits: Widths (28 1/4-31 3/4) Heights (14 1/8-15 7/8)
  • 32" Arch fits: Widths (30 1/4-33 3/4) Heights (15 1/8-16 7/8)
  • 33" Arch fits: Widths (31 1/4-34 3/4) Heights (15 5/8-17 3/8)
  • 34" arch fits: Widths (32 1/4-35 3/4) Heights (16 1/8-17 7/8)
  • 36" Arch fits: Widths (34 1/4-37 3/4) Heights (17 1/8-18 7/8)
  • 38" Arch fits: Widths (36 1/4-39 3/4) Heights (18 1/8-19 7/8)
  • 39" Arch fits: Widths (37 1/4-40 3/4) Heights (18 5/8-20 3/8)
  • 40" Arch fits: Widths (38 1/4-41 3/4) Heights (19 1/8-20 7/8)
  • 42" Arch fits: Widths (40 1/4-43 3/4) Heights (20 1/8-21 7/8)
  • 44" Arch fits: Widths (42 1/4-45 3/4) Heights (21 1/8-22 7/8)
  • 45" Arch fits: Widths (43 1/4-46 3/4) Heigths (21 5/8-23 3/8)
  • 46" Arch fits: Widths (44 1/4-47 3/4) Heights (22 1/8-23 7/8)
  • 48" Arch fits: Widths (46 1/4-49 3/4) Heights (23 1/8-24 7/8)
  • 50" Arch fits: Widths (48 1/4-51 3/4) Heights (24 1/8-25 7/8)
  • 51" Arch fits: Widths (49 1/4-52 3/4) Heights (24 5/8-26 3/8)
  • 52" Arch fits: Widths (50 1/4-53 3/4) Heights (25 1/8-26 7/8)
  • 54" Arch fits: Widths (52 1/4-55 3/4) Heights (25 1/8-26 7/8)
  • 56" Arch fits: Widths (54 1/4-57 3/4) Heights (26 1/8-27 7/8)
  • 57" Arch fits: Widths (55 1/4-58 3/4) Heights (27 5/8-29 3/8)
  • 58" Arch fits: Widths (56 1/4-59 3/4) Heights (28 1/8-29 7/8)
  • 60" Arch fits: Widths (58 1/4-61 3/4) Heights (29 1/8-30 7/8)
  • 63" Arch fits: Widths (61 1/4-64 3/4) Heights (30 5/8-32 3/8)
  • 66" Arch fits: Widths (64 1/4-67 3/4) Heights (32 1/8-33 7/8)
  • 69" Arch fits: Widths (67 1/4-70 3/4) Heights (33 5/8-35 3/8)
  • 70" Arch fits: Widths (68 1/4-71 3/4) Heights (34 1/8-35 7/8)
  • 72" Arch fits: Widths (70 1/4-73 3/4) Heights (35 1/8-36 7/8)
  • Blind installed under a 48" or smaller arch:: Blind must be side mounted
  • Blind installed under an arch wider than 48":: Blind below arch must be top mounted with center supports
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali Fauxwood Arch

Standard Options:
 
Fauxwood Arch4.6577
Order Carefully!My window measures 42-3/4 wide by 21-1/8 long. When ordering the arch these measurements showed that a 42" arch would fit my window and that is what I ordered. What I did not notice is that a 44" arch will also fit a window of this size. Although the arch is not custom made, the customer representative told me that "Our satisfaction guarantee is not the same as a product not fitting, and the surefit is on certain blinds but not on these arches."After much back and forth they instructed me to donate the 42" arch to Habitat for Humanity, fax them the donation receipt and they agreed to ship the 44" arch. Once received the arch looks as if it was made for the window and that coupled with the matching fauxwood blinds looks fantastic! It took some work but in the end I am very satisfied with the product and it's appearance!!!November 10, 2012
Great buy!Am now a night sleeper and wanted to minimize light in room but wanted ability to allow light again when I go back to day shift. Product was shipped carefully in double box. UPS damaged outside box but it did not effect product. I thought install would be all day but I had it done in 30 min with my 12 year old handing me tools. BTW only three things needed - pencil, drill with 1/8" or smaller bit and screwdriver. Looks great, wipes down easily with damp rag (dusty from shipping). It does take a step stool in my house to manually move each slat. This was perfect product for our needs.Hint: follow measuring directions.January 30, 2014
Bali fauxwood archEasy to install, the only negative is you can see the 3 screw holes. If the screws were white it would have been less noticeable...October 2, 2012
Fauxwood Arch and BlindsAbsolutely satisfied, impressed with my purchase. Amazingly easy to install. Appearance from both interior and outside curb is exactly what i had hoped it would be. The only reason I gave 4 stars for appearance was my color choice, ( my fault ) as my wife reminds me. :-) !April 29, 2013
Friendly staff and fast delivery.Arrived in less than a week. Look better than the picture showed. Fit perfectly and the installation was a snap. I Will be buying more in the future.September 28, 2011
As advertised and good qualityI was expecting a good service after hearing the commercials on the radio, I was not disappointed, it was as described and easy to install.April 7, 2013
Hardware was a disapointment.The screws and hardware that came with the blinds was cheap. The screws would not stand up to a power screw driver. I had to buy new screws to replace the ones for the cord wrap and for the hardware to hang the blinds. Though the product was nice, it was not worth the price.September 3, 2014
1-7 of 7
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store