Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Sienna
Color: Peru
Color: Natural, Shown here with Duck White Cloth Tapes
Color: Knotty Pine
Graber

Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)

Brand: Graber
Graber Traditions 2" wood blinds slats are crafted from the finest North American hardwoods in a choice of stained or painted finishes. Graber wood blinds window coverings include color-coordinated la ... (read more or see colors)
4.9  out of 5

Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted) Graber
4.9  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
Price:
$ 125
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
Base White 1051
Base White 1051
Snowflake 1603
Snowflake 1603
Crisp White 1712
Crisp White 1712
Dover-White 1683
Dover-White 1683
Antique White 1026
Antique White 1026
Stucco 1963
Stucco 1963
Ivory 1325
Ivory 1325
Angora 1052
Angora 1052
Almond 1724
Almond 1724
Natural 1007
Natural 1007
Knotty Pine 1515
Knotty Pine 1515
Peru 1688
Peru 1688
Wheat 1710
Wheat 1710
Honey Maple 1013
Honey Maple 1013
Sable 1565
Sable 1565
Tawny 1045
Tawny 1045
Light Pecan 1020
Light Pecan 1020
Bridgewood 1069
Bridgewood 1069
Golden Oak 1030
Golden Oak 1030
Pinewood 1056
Pinewood 1056
Cognac 1465
Cognac 1465
Cherry Wood 1014
Cherry Wood 1014
Cappuccino 1546
Cappuccino 1546
Sienna 1685
Sienna 1685
Walnut 1012
Walnut 1012
Dark Cherry 1316
Dark Cherry 1316
Truffle 1054
Truffle 1054
Saddle Brown 1694
Saddle Brown 1694
Dark Walnut 1641
Dark Walnut 1641
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Espresso 1716
Espresso 1716
Raven 1690
Raven 1690
Cloth Tape Colors
1 inch Cocoa-1297
1 inch Cocoa-1297
1 inch Black-1033
1 inch Black-1033
1 inch Duck White-1136
1 inch Duck White-1136
1 inch White-Smoke-1617
1 inch White-Smoke-1617
1.5 inch White-2005
1.5 inch White-2005
1.5 inch Wheat-2710
1.5 inch Wheat-2710
1.5 inch Beige-2011
1.5 inch Beige-2011
1.5 inch White Smoke-2617
1.5 inch White Smoke-2617
1.5 inch Toffee-2296
1.5 inch Toffee-2296
1.5 inch Cocoa-2297
1.5 inch Cocoa-2297
1.5 inch Chocolate-2353
1.5 inch Chocolate-2353
1.5 inch Black-2033
1.5 inch Black-2033
1.5 inch Duck White-2136
1.5 inch Duck White-2136
1.5 inch Taupe-2659
1.5 inch Taupe-2659
1.5 inch Navy-2369
1.5 inch Navy-2369
1.5 inch Moss-2500
1.5 inch Moss-2500

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample


Graber Traditions 2" wood blinds slats are crafted from the finest North American hardwoods in a choice of stained or painted finishes. Graber wood blinds window coverings include color-coordinated ladders, cords, matching tassels and valance, and a limited lifetime warranty. This product also features a trapezoid bottom rail for superior closure. Standard beaded valance included.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 96"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 120"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Assembled in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)

Standard Options:
  • 2 on 1 Headrail add $21.00 3 on 1 Headrail add $27.00
  • Hold Downs
  • No Holes Option Learn More - Play Video (adds 15%)
 
Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)4.956174
Thank You Blinds.ca!We wanted the Graber 2" wood blinds for our recroom and we did a lot of price research. Blinds.ca saved us $300.00 over traditional retailers. The products were delivered quickly and they even did a followup phone call after we placed our order to make sure the dimensions were correct. They were very easy to install, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. We are thrilled with the fit and the product. It brings a new warmth and elegance to our recroom.March 20, 2013
Best in ShowThere are a lot of companies to choose from when looking for window treatments. Blinds.com, from my experience is the best by far. The customer is first here and it shows. I ordered one set of blinds for a bathroom window as a "trial". The blinds arrived as ordered. Install was a little tricky from my part because my windows taper in, so I had to make shims in order for the blinds to work. It worked beatifully. I then ordered blinds for the bedroom since I had "mastered" the installation. The problem was I sent the wrong set of measurement for the blinds. Needless to say, the blinds were replaced with a new set with proper dementions. I can't say enough about the service and attitude of this company. If you want to have a good experience, get'um here!March 26, 2012
LOVE MY BLINDSI replaced solid wood shutters with the Graber 2" Wood Blinds.I ordered Base White for my sewing room with white smoke tape, and Base White for my bedroom with white tape. I ordered the wand with one set and the cords with the set for my bedroom. The wands are fine, but I definitely like the cords better. The blinds do let in a lot more light than the shutters did, so I will probably hang some black out drapes/curtains that I can close over the blinds at night. I love the look the blinds give my rooms. The sales rep was very helpful and I received my blinds very quickly. Would definitely order again from blinds.com.January 30, 2014
We love our blindsEverything about my order went perfectly . . . the speed of delivery, order-tracking, product description, instructions for measuring, delivery (yes, they marked each blind so I knew which window each blind was measured for). And installation was easy. They look great and fit PERFECTLY. Every time we're in our living room, we keep saying--- "I really love these blinds."March 7, 2011
Graber Blinds...excelentthis blinds are of excelent quality i recommend this blind to anyone who is in the market for a quality blind that is very easey to install, service was also excellent.Big SteveFebruary 15, 2008
Traditions Espresso 2" Wood Blinds Are The BestI did a lot of online searching for the wood blinds that would fit my custom window in the dark espresso color I wanted. These arrived beautifully prompt & I gasped as I opened them they were so well finished. Finally a blind on my kitchen window that completely closes & gives us privacy & I doubt I will every take it down.You get what you pay for these & these are top of the line wood blinds you will be proud to display in your home.March 20, 2014
Great Blinds!The instructions were easy to follow. The blinds were very easy to install. There was a nick in the wood in one small area... didn't look like it happened during shipping. I fixed the nick using a furniture repair kit and it would be hard to find the place now. I didn't let Blinds.com know about the nick because I was able to take care of it myself.We're very happy with the blinds and will be placing another order very soon for blinds in our kitchen and dining room.May 6, 2012
GREAT blinds and great customer serviceThe blinds were great, shipped fast, blah blah. But what I'm impressed with is the customer service. I received half of my order but the other half was either mis-delivered or stolen from my porch. I called blinds.com and they had my blinds remade and rush shipped to my more secure work address. I am still angry that someone out there has my blinds (worth about $1,000) but I'm glad I didn't have to shell out extra money for a shipping error or theft.November 27, 2012
Can't Be BeatYou may think we were paid to leave this review or are related to a company executive, but I assure you that these comments are based solely on the purchases we have made of this product. We ordered these blinds in the Knotty Pine finish. They look natural and rustic. We first ordered a sample to be sure it was exactly what we wanted. I had to contact Customer Service to obtain some extra cording and found them to be courteous, helpful, and efficient. There are numerous blinds companies out there, but we will exclusively give our business to Blinds.com - especially next year when we remodel our house!March 30, 2014
Bypass the Rest, Get the BestDon't hesitate to buy from this online company.The customer service was excellent, efficient, and made helpful suggestions. The price was excellent.I ordered 27 blinds for a large custom home. My order came in perfect condition, and sooner than expected. The product was good quality with no problems.My husband easily installed all of the blinds with simple instructions. I ordered the routless option and I'm pleased with the look. There is some paint odor at first that goes away in a couple of days. If you have extra wide windows and plan to pull the blinds up, consider making 2 or three blinds with a common wood valance. One window blind does have some sag in the middle if I pull up the blind, but the window measures 82 inches wide. If I were to order this again, I would order three blinds with one valance. Other than that, they are all perfect.I have already referred family and friends to this website and brand of blind. I will buy from them in the future.June 25, 2008
SmellyPurchased the graber wood blinds for my daughters room about a month ago. She is still sleeping in our bed because of the horrific odor that is coming from the blinds. It gets worse toward the end f the day when the sun beats on the windows. I don't know what they sprayed on these but it smells like cheap paint.July 24, 2013
Beautiful blindsThese blinds are absolutely stunning. Considering the quality, I feel like the price we paid was extremely reasonable. They fit perfectly in the windows, which are slightly different sizes, and open and close easily. I am really thrilled with both the service and the products provided by blinds.com and will definitely use the website again.February 19, 2014
Excellent productThese are lovely blinds, very well made. The knotty pine goes well with our New Mexico-style plaster walls and ceiling vigas. I'm glad we went with the "routless/no holes" option. In hindsight, I wish I had ordered the cloth tapes, too.February 22, 2011
Great PurchaseWe finished building our house back in August of 2010. I ordered these blinds for two reasons. They were available in Notty Pine and because I was looking for something cordless, for child saftey purposes. The quality of the blinds is excellent. I am so happy with my purchase. Though some may say they are a little pricy, they are worth every penny. Its been almost a year since i purchased my first set (for the bedrooms) and just recently I purchased the remaining blinds i needed for the living room and kitchen. Also, i referred my mother to the website and she purchased the same blinds i have and loves them. Overall these blinds are amazing and well worth the money. I have had no issues with any of my blinds in the past year....and they get alot of use.July 21, 2011
Just what we wantedWe did a total of 8 windows in two separate orders to blinds.com. Knotty pine, no tapes. We paid a little more for the "without holes" option offered at time of ordering, which gives a cleaner appearance when the blinds are closed.The orders arrived within a week or so and were both complete.Windows we thought were exactly the same size differed by as much as 1/4 inch, so it was important to follow the measuring directions separately for each window.I love the knotty pine. The wood is lightweight, has some visual interest in the pattern and complements the knotty pine interior of our home.The recessed look of interior mount is nice.Finally, those dusty old curtains are gone !July 17, 2010
Very wide windowBlinds.com was the only company I could find that could supply the very wide (68") 2" blinds I wanted for my kitchen window. Because of their width and their location they were difficult to install, especially clipping them into the extra support brackets. The tilt wand is too short, so that I have to stretch to reach it (the window is high, behind the kitchen sink and counter). The color matches my cupboards perfectly (I ordered swatches before I made my purchase), and I like the look of the blinds. They fit the space just right.Unfortunately, the 1" blinds that I ordered for a smaller window were not available in the same color, so I had to get them a little too dark.February 9, 2009
Gorgeous Graber Wood BlindsThis is the product to choose for the best combination of great looks with excellent mechanics in the headrail. The lighter weight of a wood blind over a faux wood blind makes it a better choice if the budget allows, where you may want to lift the blind rather than just tilt it open and closed. You can pay more or pay less for real woods, but this is a solid performer. Check out the newer woods like Bamboo and Ash for interesting looks. Of course, pairing the wood with a fabric top treatment or stationary side panels or draperies adds even more elegance to a traditional product.Susanwww.SusanDayDesign.comserving the Springfield, IL area withExcitingWindows!December 29, 2006
Graber 2" Wooden Blinds are excellent!My wife and I have just finished our new log home (future retirement home) on Lake Gaston in NC and have outfitted it with Graber Wooden Blinds from “blinds.com” and I’m here to tell you we are ecstatic regarding, service, quality and price offered by “blinds.com”. We outfitted 15 windows and the order was perfect when received! I’ve been shopping over the internet for over 10 years now and this was by far the best transaction I’ve done yet. I visited a local national chain home improvement store, had them do an estimate outfitting the house with the same blinds and we saved hundreds of dollars in making the purchase through blinds.com.May 16, 2007
Nice blinds !Great blinds for the $$. I even had a friend think I hired someone to come in and do custom blinds and installation. Would recommend these anytime, and the customer service is top notch ! I should know since I worked customer service in another industry for over 15 years.December 1, 2013
More Blinds from GraberI am a repeat, repeat, repeat customer. Finally we have finished all of our windows with these Graber Traditions blinds. 24 blinds in all and everyone perfectly made, easy to install. To break up the cost we did a few at a time, and no problems at all. Blinds.com did an amazing job processing and shipping our orders quickly. They were well packed and the color was perfect each time they arrived so they all perfectly matched even though they were not all ordered at the same time. Great blinds, and a big thank you to blinds.com.September 24, 2013
1-20 of 62
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store