Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Sienna
Color: Peru
Color: Natural, Shown here with Duck White Cloth Tapes
Color: Knotty Pine
Graber

Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)

Brand: Graber
Graber Traditions 2" wood blinds slats are crafted from the finest North American hardwoods in a choice of stained or painted finishes. Graber wood blinds window coverings include color-coordinated la ... (read more or see colors)
4.9  out of 5

Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted) Graber
4.9  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
$120
Free Shipping
$120
Free Shipping
$120
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Slat Colors
Base White 1051
Base White 1051
Snowflake 1603
Snowflake 1603
Crisp White 1712
Crisp White 1712
Dover-White 1683
Dover-White 1683
Antique White 1026
Antique White 1026
Stucco 1963
Stucco 1963
Ivory 1325
Ivory 1325
Angora 1052
Angora 1052
Almond 1724
Almond 1724
Natural 1007
Natural 1007
Knotty Pine 1515
Knotty Pine 1515
Peru 1688
Peru 1688
Wheat 1710
Wheat 1710
Honey Maple 1013
Honey Maple 1013
Sable 1565
Sable 1565
Tawny 1045
Tawny 1045
Light Pecan 1020
Light Pecan 1020
Bridgewood 1069
Bridgewood 1069
Golden Oak 1030
Golden Oak 1030
Pinewood 1056
Pinewood 1056
Cognac 1465
Cognac 1465
Cherry Wood 1014
Cherry Wood 1014
Cappuccino 1546
Cappuccino 1546
Sienna 1685
Sienna 1685
Walnut 1012
Walnut 1012
Dark Cherry 1316
Dark Cherry 1316
Truffle 1054
Truffle 1054
Saddle Brown 1694
Saddle Brown 1694
Dark Walnut 1641
Dark Walnut 1641
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Espresso 1716
Espresso 1716
Raven 1690
Raven 1690
Cloth Tape Colors
1 inch Cocoa-1297
1 inch Cocoa-1297
1 inch Black-1033
1 inch Black-1033
1 inch Duck White-1136
1 inch Duck White-1136
1 inch White-Smoke-1617
1 inch White-Smoke-1617
1.5 inch White-2005
1.5 inch White-2005
1.5 inch Wheat-2710
1.5 inch Wheat-2710
1.5 inch Beige-2011
1.5 inch Beige-2011
1.5 inch White Smoke-2617
1.5 inch White Smoke-2617
1.5 inch Toffee-2296
1.5 inch Toffee-2296
1.5 inch Cocoa-2297
1.5 inch Cocoa-2297
1.5 inch Chocolate-2353
1.5 inch Chocolate-2353
1.5 inch Black-2033
1.5 inch Black-2033
1.5 inch Duck White-2136
1.5 inch Duck White-2136
1.5 inch Taupe-2659
1.5 inch Taupe-2659
1.5 inch Navy-2369
1.5 inch Navy-2369
1.5 inch Moss-2500
1.5 inch Moss-2500

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample


Graber Traditions 2" wood blinds slats are crafted from the finest North American hardwoods in a choice of stained or painted finishes. Graber wood blinds window coverings include color-coordinated ladders, cords, matching tassels and valance, and a limited lifetime warranty. This product also features a trapezoid bottom rail for superior closure. Standard beaded valance included.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 96"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 120"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Assembled in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber Traditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)

Standard Options:
  • 2 on 1 Headrail add $21.00 3 on 1 Headrail add $27.00
  • Hold Downs
  • No Holes Option Learn More - Play Video (adds 15%)
 
GraberTraditions 2" Woods (Stained & Painted)
44
34Graber Traditions 2" wood blinds slats are crafted from the finest North American hardwoods in a choice of stained or painted finishes. Graber wood blinds window coverings include color-coordinated ladders, cords, matching tassels and valance, and a limited lifetime warranty. This product also features a trapezoid bottom rail for superior closure.Color shown in picture is Sienna 1685.Cloth tape color shown is Maroon-2360.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds excellent, color not so much,
Date:December 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are excellent but I am not so pleased with the color. It is the color I chose but the small sample I ordered from didn't give me a true indication of how the finished appearance would be. I will live with them but will always wish I had chosen a different color. Otherwise I would highly recommend the product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds!,
Date:November 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are great and look beautiful. Have used Blinds.com before and will continue in the future, the prices are great. Received my blinds within a week. Extremely happy with everything!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Easy,
Date:August 17, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Have ordered from Blinds.com many times and love the personal service and advice. Quality products and great customer service. Thanks for making my decisions so stressless!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Purchase,
Date:July 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We finished building our house back in August of 2010. I ordered these blinds for two reasons. They were available in Notty Pine and because I was looking for something cordless, for child saftey purposes. The quality of the blinds is excellent. I am so happy with my purchase. Though some may say they are a little pricy, they are worth every penny. Its been almost a year since i purchased my first set (for the bedrooms) and just recently I purchased the remaining blinds i needed for the living room and kitchen. Also, i referred my mother to the website and she purchased the same blinds i have and loves them. Overall these blinds are amazing and well worth the money. I have had no issues with any of my blinds in the past year....and they get alot of use."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Fantastic,
Date:June 5, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great blinds, excellent service, brilliant website. I go looking for windows to redecorate with Blinds.com products.
Thanks
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Fantastic Blinds,
Date:April 14, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Excellent quality blinds - very sturdy and well made and the installation was extremely easy. Ordering was a breeze and the blinds arrived very quickly and were well packaged and labelled. This is my second time ordering from this company and I would not hesitate to order again. I have shopped around and have yet to find the same great quality at such a fantastic price. The blinds look amazing and fit perfectly."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
We love our blinds,
Date:March 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"Everything about my order went perfectly . . . the speed of delivery, order-tracking, product description, instructions for measuring, delivery (yes, they marked each blind so I knew which window each blind was measured for). And installation was easy. They look great and fit PERFECTLY. Every time we're in our living room, we keep saying--- "I really love these blinds.""
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent product,
Date:February 22, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These are lovely blinds, very well made. The knotty pine goes well with our New Mexico-style plaster walls and ceiling vigas. I'm glad we went with the "routless/no holes" option. In hindsight, I wish I had ordered the cloth tapes, too."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great purchase,
Date:December 15, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bought 4 blinds for my living room picture window. They were easy to put up, were inside mount and fit like a charm and the team who made them made sure all the slats on all four windows lined up so they were of even all the way across! Very satisfied and they look wonderful. Am going to order the same blinds for my entire house! It only took about 9 days to receive them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:November 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered this blind for an odd but very large size window. The order was processed and delivered as promised. As well it only took minutes to install. I will definitely be placing future orders!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
graber blinds,
Date:August 8, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"just boat 8 grabers......excellent...an absolute buy..
bought a competitor.....(bali) good ,,..;;but not as good..
buy the Grabers.....very happy with my purchases
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Just what we wanted,
Date:July 17, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We did a total of 8 windows in two separate orders to blinds.com. Knotty pine, no tapes. We paid a little more for the "without holes" option offered at time of ordering, which gives a cleaner appearance when the blinds are closed.
The orders arrived within a week or so and were both complete.
Windows we thought were exactly the same size differed by as much as 1/4 inch, so it was important to follow the measuring directions separately for each window.
I love the knotty pine. The wood is lightweight, has some visual interest in the pattern and complements the knotty pine interior of our home.
The recessed look of interior mount is nice.
Finally, those dusty old curtains are gone !"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Knotty Pine blinds,
Date:May 23, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I had recently bought unfinished knotty pine doors and trim (including the trim around the window), so I was hoping these blinds would match closely.
I used "natural" stain and an antique finish on the doors and trim. To be honest, I was worried that the blinds would look "faux" and fake next to the wood. Instead, these blinds had the exact same look. They are made of wood and have a really nice rustic, clean look. They seem to be high quality and work really well so far. Highly recommended."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:November 26, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought this blind for my son's room. He loves it. The blind makes the room look even bigger."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great blinds,
Date:September 19, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The wood blinds were of higher quality than the ones we bought at 3 day blinds and were 1/2 the cost. The mounting brackets are much better quality than any others I have installed. We will never buy blinds anywhere else."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Nice wood, good stain quality,
Date:September 8, 2009
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We have decided to use real wood as accents throughout our home. I was a little worried that the lightweight wood on blinds would have very little character - I was wrong, they look great. The cappucino was particularly nice. The install was nothing.
When buying, choose the option to hide the holes in the blinds - it is worth it.
Have not used them much, so long term durability is unknown at this point.
We had a delivery problem. The company acknowledged the issue and stepped up to the plate immediately - no problem reaching them and no problem resolving the issue."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Graber 2" Wood Blinds,
Date:August 12, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great Blinds, easy to install
Have had them up now for about a month, it has made a huge difference in the look and feel of our room.
"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Graber 2" Traditions Woods, Staines & Painted,
Date:June 12, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I received the blinds in a short time, read the instructions, which were very clear, and put them up myself. They are very lightweight so you don't have to pull a heavy weight to open them, they are thin and beautiful, sleek-looking. The color I chose was natural and it is lovely with the cocoa tape. I am so happy with this decision to use Blinds.com.The price was excellent, and the blinds make my room smell fragrant and woody."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best Blind Ever,
Date:April 7, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I shopped around for blinds to match my new "gunstock" wood floors. Very expensive at retail stores and the colors they had were just a good match. Found the best match here, the price was lower, and the blinds arrived on time and were beautiful."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love the look..,
Date:March 6, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I had aluminum miniblinds and opted to purchase these wood blinds. I love the look and ease of installation. would recommend to others."
1-20 of 35
1-20 of 35
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store