We're Open Black Friday Weekend! Call 1-800-505-1905
Color: White
Color: Milky Way
Color: Milky Way
Color: Natural
Graber

Lake Forest 2"

Brand: Graber
Our 2" Graber faux wood blinds give you the best of both worlds! Graber Lake Forest blinds have the look of luxurious real wood blinds at a price of about 15% less. Because fauxwood blinds are made fr ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

Lake Forest 2" Graber
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
$108
Free Shipping
$108
Free Shipping
$108
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Slat Colors
White 5035
White 5035
Textured White 5951
Textured White 5951
Marshmellow 5742
Marshmellow 5742
Almond 5724
Almond 5724
Textured Coconut 5299
Textured Coconut 5299
Coconut 5630
Coconut 5630
Textured Milky Way 5304
Textured Milky Way 5304
Milky Way 5058
Milky Way 5058
Textured Buttermilk 5953
Textured Buttermilk 5953
Buttermilk 5078
Buttermilk 5078
Natural 5007
Natural 5007
Nutmeg 5264
Nutmeg 5264
Cherry 5655
Cherry 5655

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Our 2" Graber faux wood blinds give you the best of both worlds! Graber Lake Forest blinds have the look of luxurious real wood blinds at a price of about 15% less. Because fauxwood blinds are made from a synthetic material, they also offer easy maintenance and care. You'll never have to worry about warping, cracking or splitting in environments of high moisture or high humidity, so these window blinds are an ideal product for bathrooms, garages, and high humidity areas.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber Lake Forest 2"
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 78"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 120"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Assembled in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber Lake Forest 2"

Standard Options:
 
Lake Forest 2"4.852840
Really Great BuyThese blinds are really easy to install and blinds.com helps by sending them in an extremely organized way! I installed them in my living room and bathroom. They look great over a bathroom tub which already has a frosted glass appearance. Also, they look terrific on my back double doors. I did an outside mount on the door windows. LOOKS great! Really great buy!August 24, 2010
Amazing!Beautiful! quality blinds at an amazing price! and so easy to instal!May 16, 2011
blinds.ca rocksDue to a miscommunication with an employee at the 800 number, the blinds I received were 1/2" too wide. I sent an angry email to customer service and received a wonderful reply. A new set of blinds in the correct size were immediately shipped out to me at no charge and I was told to donate the first set to a charity of my choice. I could not believe it. My blinds now fit perfectly and look amazing. This has got to be the best customer service I have ever experienced!October 19, 2014
great product-great companyThe lake forest 2" blinds made by graper and purchased from blinds.com can be rated as:excellent quality and ease of transaction. Very easy to install and great appearance. This is not my first purchase-I highly recommend both product and seller.April 1, 2008
Quality Not As Good as in the PastI've been purchasing Graber's Lakeforest blinds for a 11 years and my most recent purchase was completed in September 2012 when I bought 4 blinds. The quality of the movements in opening and closing the blinds is not consistent among the blinds and the slats close at different openings among the blinds so you can clearly see through the slats when closed. I noticed on the exterior of the box "Assembled in Mexico". I'm not saying this is why the blinds are not as good as they use to be, but when they were assembled in the USA the blinds and movements were perfect. Probably won't purchase Graber in the future and will look to another manufacturer that produces and assembles in the USA.October 16, 2012
Good price but not blind good as I was expectingThis blind doesn't close very tight. I have previously purchased the Norman brand because it closed very tightly. I would have bought the Norman brand again but it didn't offer two blinds on one headrail.For the price this blind is decent.December 15, 2013
Really Impressed!!This is the first time using Blinds.com. and first time installing our own blinds. Needed window treatments for a remote vacation home. Ordered the Graber blinds for 14 windows of varying sizes. Every package was delivered in perfect shape with items clearly labeled for each window. Installation was a breeze and with the exception of one blind that was just a hair too short, every one fit exactly as it should. We have these blinds in our "real" home so we knew they would look great in our vacation home, but we were so impressed that we didn't have to return any of them for quality issues. ABSOLUTELY will use blinds.com in the future!!July 20, 2011
Replacement BlindWe are getting ready to sell our house and knew there was a broken string on one of our blinds. We bought a $50 blind from a home improvement store but the quality and appearance wasn't the same so we had to get a Graber blind. We requested a free sample to ensure the blind and color were identical as we were only replacing one of three binds on the set of windows. We ordered from Blinds.com and are very happy with the product and the time it took to get a custom replacement blind. We will remember Blinds.com if we need new blinds at our future home.October 1, 2011
Great Deal on great blindsThese things arrived in a timely manner with all the parts and clear instructions. I installed eleven of them in about an hour. They were clearly labeled and each blind contained a card signed by the person who put them together. They operate perfectly and they look great. I have the white synthetic wood and was concerned about how they would look. They look great.When they say to send them the actual measurements, they mean it. Follow the measurement instructions and you will get back blinds that install as easily as buttered toast.July 6, 2009
Excellent experienceI was very reluctant to order blinds for my new home on line. After reading many reviews from other blind companies, I chose this one based on these reviews. Without a doubt I would highly recommended this company. The blinds are beautiful and very easy to install. Every customer service person I spoke with went out of their way to help you. The service surpassed my expectations. I would not hesitate to order from them again. Thank you!February 19, 2014
NiceThey are nice- they do what I wanted them to do. The colour match wasn't as good as my other orders but its pretty close. TIP- if you want a flush install make sure you are setting your brackets back far enough to allow for the width of the housing AND the valance. Ours sticks out slightly and I wanted it flush, easy enough fix and it was my error, just thought I would share. Good price for the quality of this treatment.January 26, 2014
great blindsI am very happy with the purchase. The colour match to the sample was perfect. They went up very easily. Only suggestion would be to include mounting bracket for centre of blind that can accomodaye a bay window. The bracket included is not designed for installation from above the blind. The result is that the centre bracket does not grasp the blind as much as it should. the measurement was perfect. Happy with purchaseOctober 22, 2010
NiceThe blinds are very nice looking. I so have a problem with them though. I bought the kind with no holes. I constantly have to move the slats to get the strings back on the blind slots. I bought 11 30x70 blinds. It keeps me busy each day when I open them trying to line the strings up with the slots. If you get the kind with no holes, I hope you have better luck with them. Otherwise they're very nice looking.October 19, 2011
Very satisfied!We ordered samples, and subsequently ordered blinds for our upstairs windows. They arrived very quickly, and were packed very well. Directions were concise and easy to follow. The first one was the "learning curve" and after that, they went up very easily. The blinds really enhance the look of our windows. We are completely satisfied, and will no doubt order more for our downstairs windows.December 26, 2013
Happy with Blinds.comWe are very happy with the Graber Lake Forest 2 inch blinds. We have a very wide window, 104 inch, and it's hard to find a blind that will work. We ordered the 3 blinds on one headrail and they look really good!! We are very pleased. It took my husband and brother-in-law about 30 minutes to remove the old cellular blinds and install the new Graber. Didn't seem to be too complicated!November 11, 2013
Wonderful ExperienceWe bought these blinds for 14 windows. They arrived very well-packaged with the boxes labeled on the outside (using the description I used when ordering) so we could bring them to the right room before even opening them. My husband admits to being "carpentry-challenged" but had absolutely no problem with hanging the blinds. They look great, and we're very happy with our purchase.March 21, 2013
blindsI visited blinds.com after hearing their ad on the Dennis Prager radio show and decided to order blinds for the 8 windows in our condo....the free shipping clinched the deal!! The speed of delivery and the quality of the product made me VERY happy. I have told my friends about blinds.com and urged them to use blinds.com when and if they need window coverings.August 10, 2009
I'm so very happywith the blinds I've ordered and recieved. They are absolutely great: perfect fit, easy to install, and they look fantastic. I highly recommend them to all who are considering purchasing them. I also highly recommend Blinds.com because of the excellent service, great products, and quick delivery time.November 3, 2011
A Happy CustomerWe ordered Graber Blinds for 7 windows in our house and they all arrived in perfect shape, I had viewed the measuring instructions on Blinds.com and watched a YouTube video about it which gave me confidence in my measurements. The blinds are sized perfectly! I'm a very satisfied customer!April 2, 2012
Quick purchaseWe received the blinds sooner than expected. My husband had them up in no time - no whining either! We got a wood color so they block out the sun pretty well. The only thing I don't love is that they don't look like wood-grain. They are just wood colored.July 22, 2011
1-20 of 29
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store