Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color shown in picture is Beige 011.
Color shown in picture is Beige 011.
Color shown in picture is Beige 011.
Color shown in picture is Beige 011.
Bali

1" Customiser Mini Blinds - SALE

Brand: Bali
Back to School Sale - 20% Off Bali, use code: B2S-BALI at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Bali Customiser 6 gauge aluminum miniblinds offer all the benefits of custom-made mini blinds, but with an incredible price. A popular product at home improvement stores, get them here at a lower pric ... (read more or see colors)
4.7  out of 5

1" Customiser Mini Blinds Bali
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
Price:
$ 47
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
White Satin 205
White Satin 205
True White 544
True White 544
Snowcap White 386
Snowcap White 386
White Gloss 005
White Gloss 005
Crystal White 629
Crystal White 629
Coconut 630
Coconut 630
Matte White 042
Matte White 042
Almost White Gloss 065
Almost White Gloss 065
Ice 778
Ice 778
Cameo 607
Cameo 607
Parchment 535
Parchment 535
Stucco 963
Stucco 963
Buff 624
Buff 624
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Vanilla 100
Vanilla 100
Creamy Beige 670
Creamy Beige 670
Flax 541
Flax 541
Lamplight 904
Lamplight 904
Fawn 031
Fawn 031
Silver 737
Silver 737
Gray Haze 983
Gray Haze 983
Beige 011
Beige 011
Polished Aluminum 741
Polished Aluminum 741
Desert Sand 625
Desert Sand 625
Granite 044
Granite 044
Burgundy 653
Burgundy 653
Smokey Gray 026
Smokey Gray 026
Aluminum 034
Aluminum 034
Greige 122
Greige 122
Forest Shadow 087
Forest Shadow 087
U.N. Gray 095
U.N. Gray 095
Real Red 085
Real Red 085
True Blue 089
True Blue 089
Milk Chocolate 060
Milk Chocolate 060
Char Brown 062
Char Brown 062
Raw Umber 006
Raw Umber 006
Black Satin 233
Black Satin 233
Pitch Black 033
Pitch Black 033

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Back to School Sale - 20% Off Bali, use code: B2S-BALI at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Bali Customiser 6 gauge aluminum miniblinds offer all the benefits of custom-made mini blinds, but with an incredible price. A popular product at home improvement stores, get them here at a lower price. A clutch tilter and crash-proof cordlock ensures you'll have smooth, reliable operation. These Bali blinds have durable 1" aluminum slats in a wide assortment of popular designer colors. The hardware includes a steel headrail and bottomrail, with a deluxe 2 slat valance (color-coordinated). Customiser Bali miniblinds are backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali 1" Customiser Mini Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 6"
  • Maximum Width: 120"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 126"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Controls include: Clear Lucite wand and color coordinated tassels
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali 1" Customiser Mini Blinds

Standard Options:
 
Bali1" Customiser Mini Blinds
130
99Bali Customiser 6 gauge aluminum miniblinds offer all the benefits of custom-made mini blinds, but with an incredible price. A popular product at home improvement stores, get them here at a lower price. A clutch tilter and crash-proof cordlock ensures you'll have smooth, reliable operation. These Bali blinds have durable 1" aluminum slats in a wide assortment of popular designer colors. The hardware includes a steel headrail and bottomrail, with a deluxe 2 slat valance (color-coordinated). Customiser Bali miniblinds are backed by a Limited Lifetime Warranty. Color shown in picture is Beige 011.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
GREAT!!!!!,
Date:February 21, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love them, very easy to install"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:January 30, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The only thing I was not overly impressed with was the valance. Other than than - everything was excellent and easy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Mini blinds,
Date:January 27, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These made to fit mini blinds are fantastic! They did such a good job and are a perfect fit for our odd shaped windows. I will be ordering 3 more on Monday for other windows."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Believe the hype!,
Date:December 23, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds.com, heard it on the radio. Figured Id give them a try since I hate the high ceiling stores with no one who knows anything but "Bob in plumbing and hes off today". They actually managed to ship thin pieces of metal to my house without them getting completely ruined like every other thing I get shipped to my house! Cant believe it! I got regular old aluminum blinds because thats EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND BLINDS.COM HAD AN EXACT MATCH FROM WHAT I PURCHASED ELSEWHERE 7 YEARS AGO!. It was easy. Happy customer, the radio was right."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Excellent custom blinds for the price,
Date:December 12, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"This was a simple experience. We had a "blindless" entry way window in our new home. While settling in, we were not sure what we were going to do since the house needs updating. The size was odd, so this was delightful to match the blinds with the samples that were sent and not have to go to a home store. The online guide was perfect for us. We may switch to all wood or faux wood blinds someday and would recommend doing it on line with Blinds.com instead. If you don't have time to look for a salesperson, this is ideal."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
High Quality,
Date:December 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The top part of these blinds are metal, not plastic like the one I had to replace because it snapped in half! I was very happy with these blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Ease of shopping,
Date:December 5, 2011
By Benchwarmer
from Prior Lake, MN
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blind fit perfict and was very easy to install. Can't think of any problem with the product or the installation. If I had to come up with a negative it would be the shipping time. It took my order over two weeks to get here. I would still highly recomend Blinds.com and I will be ordering more."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
What a difference!,
Date:November 4, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We put up the new blinds for a renter and what a difference it made in the room. It went from a blank wall of windows to a decorated light diffused picture window!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great purchase great service,
Date:November 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"a great place do do business with They offer wonderful service and a great product.I will recommend this company and product to everyone ."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best price,
Date:October 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I'd heard advertisements for this company. Decided to try it and sure enough the blinds came, easy to install and the best part is that I saved money!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great quality,
Date:September 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"The quality was great, the color was just as sampled. The only problem, you need to order a couple of inches longer than statedin the instructions. My blinds were too short."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quality product,
Date:September 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Quality product, easy to install, looks great. Excellent service from phone rep. This is my second order from Blinds.com and would recommend them to anyone. They stand behind their products."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:September 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"For a basic blind this one looks really good. It is simple to install."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:August 24, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was a little apprehensive about ordering blinds via the internet. However, I was pleasantly surpirsed when my order turned out to be perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Just what I was looking for.,
Date:July 17, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Not a deluxe blind but that's not what I was looking for. These blinds fit perfectly, were very easy to install, and look nice. The quality is great for the price. Thank you!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful blinds!,
Date:July 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds.com has great customer service. We ordered 10 different color samples. We received them in record time. We were able to select exactly the right color for our kitchen window. The price was very reasonable and the quality was great. It's nice to be able to purchase custom mini blinds on a limited budget. Keep up your excellent service!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Do not change a thing!,
Date:June 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My first order with you impressed me, so I made another order and will always order from you.
Your professional approach and customer service, can not be improved! Keep up the good work! You have a customer for life and I will gladly recommend you to my friends. Thanks for the great service."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellence in Blinds,
Date:June 24, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These mini blinds are light and beautiful. Very easy to install and the company has the best customer service in the world.
I am pleased beyond words with the product and the company!!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:June 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds arrived very quickly and installation was very easy. The blinds look great and they are a perfect fit!
Thanks!
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Looks great,
Date:June 15, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I really do enjoy my blinds that I set up in my kitchen window. I purchased these for two reasons 1. I get lots of sun in this window and it gets to hot in the summer and 2. For privacy.
I now get both and it actually makes the kitchen cozier. The only problem I did have is when I opened the box the 2 blinds that are put on the top rod were bent but since I had a curtain to put over the blinds I don't see the bend.
"
1-20 of 100
1-20 of 100
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store