Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Pure White, with Standard valance
Color: Pure White, with Standard valance
Color: Pure White, with Standard valance
Color: Pure White, with Standard valance
Bali

Northern Heights 1" Wood - SALE

Brand: Bali
25% Off select Bali wood, cell, and faux wood products, use code: B2S-WCF at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Bali's Northern Heights 1" wood blinds are premier name brand blinds at a price lower than other national brands. North American hardwood is both strong and light, so your wood blinds will be easy to ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Northern Heights 1" Wood Bali
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 6 business days.
Price:
$ 146
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
Snowstorm 0318
Snowstorm 0318
Picket Fence 0051
Picket Fence 0051
Winter 0837
Winter 0837
Heirloom 0026
Heirloom 0026
Natural 0036
Natural 0036
Wheatfields 0850
Wheatfields 0850
Maple 0039
Maple 0039
Regal Oak 0038
Regal Oak 0038
Majestic Walnut 0041
Majestic Walnut 0041
Teriyaki 0694
Teriyaki 0694
Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

25% Off select Bali wood, cell, and faux wood products, use code: B2S-WCF at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Bali's Northern Heights 1" wood blinds are premier name brand blinds at a price lower than other national brands. North American hardwood is both strong and light, so your wood blinds will be easy to lift and operate. Northern Heights wood blinds come in 18 popular finishes, including paints and stains.

All of the hardware, including ladders, cords, and tassels, is color-coordinated. A wand tilt control comes standard on one inch blinds. Coordinate them with Northern Heights 2" blinds in other rooms. Bali Northern Heights blinds are backed by the Bali Limited Lifetime Warranty.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali Northern Heights 1" Wood
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width: 96"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • R-Value: 1.1 - 2.1
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali Northern Heights 1" Wood

Standard Options:
 
BaliNorthern Heights 1" Wood
46
34Bali's Northern Heights 1" wood blinds are premier name brand blinds at a price lower than other national brands. North American hardwood is both strong and light, so your wood blinds will be easy to lift and operate. Northern Heights wood blinds come in 18 popular finishes, including paints and stains. All of the hardware, including ladders, cords, and tassels, is color-coordinated. A wand tilt control comes standard on one inch blinds. Coordinate them with Northern Heights 2" blinds in other rooms. Bali Northern Heights blinds are backed by the Bali Limited Lifetime Warranty.Color shown in picture is Saddlebrown 0694.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very Simple Purchase.,
Date:February 19, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The whole process was very quick and easy. Watch the video on how to measure, send in your order and wait for the mail. Installation took less than 5 minutes each. It beats going to the store or worse yet, having someone come to the house. The blinds work smoothly and look great."
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Date:December 10, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"The blinds were received very fast, but the color was NOT as I expected. The maple color is very red (not typical maple color), and does not look good with our room. Also, even though measured exactly, the size is too narrow, and I had to block the ends with pieces of wood. They would also look better with a wider valance."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wood blinds,
Date:December 5, 2011
"I ordered a wooden blind. It arrived on time, as I was told. The blind was easy to install, it looks great and it is in perfect condition. I will definitely recommend it to my friends."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Awesome blinds!!!,
Date:November 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love my blinds. They are beautiful and are a perfect fit. I would recommend this product again and again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love these blinds!,
Date:October 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered these for a bright green room with white woodwork. They look so fabulous with the wood valance (inside install) I'm not putting a fabric valance up. I installed them myself and they fit perfectly!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great looking real wood blinds,
Date:March 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Compared to the faux wood blinds we have, the 1" real wood products we received from blinds.com are far superior in appearance. The functionality might be the same but the real wood blinds really catch your eye."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good solution for tight spaces,
Date:March 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Slats look great, allow plenty of light and view. Mounting requires a good bit of space, brackets are quite large."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
A wonderful addition to my room.,
Date:September 6, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"A wonderful addition to my room, This was a great purchase and I am extremely happy with the appearance it has brought to my Abode.
The installation was very easy and I did not need a drill to install this product!!
One of the best purchases that I had made this year!
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:June 26, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The "gear box" for the tilt mechanism has way too much slop in it. I would definitely have this improved with a much tighter feel when adjusting the tilt."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Looks great,
Date:April 6, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Just installed a new wood door and and was looking for a 1" wood blind.The blind was shipped
quickly and was easy to install looks great.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quality product,
Date:July 9, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Shipped to me quickly. I was very impressed with quality and ease of installation. I would and have recommended to friends! The blinds were a perfect fit over the window of my newly remodeled master bath."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds!,
Date:May 30, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds look terrific! Excellent quality. I am about to buy more to hang on our other french doors. After I hung the first one, it was much easier to hang the 2nd. It would probably be easier for someone who has had experience hanging blinds before."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:May 19, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"love them !!!!had the hung up in less than 5 minutes, took longer to get them out of the box"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
again THE BEST,
Date:April 20, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is our 3rd purchase and our house looks better and better. The blinds are absolutely the best quality, color is the one we pick, delivery was very fast as well.
All we can say is THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wooden Blinds,
Date:November 8, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love these blinds. My husband installed them and the are attractive and easy. I wanted some blinds for my girls' rooms so they can block out the light when they want to sleep late but open them fully during the day to enjoy the scenery outside. The instructions on line were great. I measured the exact inside mount and the company did the rest. They llok beautiful and I will order again from them if I need any other window coverings!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great fit,
Date:November 3, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I repaced a curtin on a half glass door. This blind gave me the clean lines I was looking for without being too heavy!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
GREAT LOOKING BLINDS,
Date:September 28, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I NEEDED TO FINISH ALL THE LOOSE ENDS IN A VERY EXPENSIVE RENOVATION.BLINDS WERE HARD TO FIND BUT YOUR COMPANY HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITHOUT SPENDING A FORTUNE.SAMPLES OF COLORS WERE ORDERED ORIGINALLY TO MAKE A FINAL DECISION ON COLOR. COMPLEMENTS ARE COMING FROM ALL VISITORS.. WE WILL ORDER AGAIN!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Absolutely beautiful.,
Date:April 30, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Three blinds for a large bay window. The blinds arrived in perfect condition and were installed with no problem. The look and feel are exquisite. The ultimate test was my wife who is thrilled by the look and beauty."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:April 13, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"beautiful blind...very easy to install...great quality for the money the blinds came so nicely wrapped and packaged..not too much paper junk but well protected and good presentation"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
The best blind in the world,
Date:April 2, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are great. they matched the paneling in the room perfect. I would reommend the blinds to every one I see."
1-20 of 35
1-20 of 35
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store