Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Levolor

Mark 1 - Corded

Brand: Levolor
15% off all Levolor products, use code: LEVOLOR15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
The Levolor Mark 1 mini blind is the premier quality 1" horizontal 8 gauge aluminum blind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of an aluminum blind with upgraded hardware and featur ... (read more or see colors)
4.3  out of 5

Mark 1 - Corded Levolor
4.3  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
Price:
$ 66
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Standard Colors
White Cap 113
White Cap 113
White 110
White 110
Wood Violet 765
Wood Violet 765
Vapor 1388
Vapor 1388
U.N. Gray 870
U.N. Gray 870
Vanilla 148
Vanilla 148
Rich Earth 384
Rich Earth 384
Real Red 268
Real Red 268
Sand 310
Sand 310
Squirrel Gray 820
Squirrel Gray 820
Sherwood Green 590
Sherwood Green 590
Golden Mist 1389
Golden Mist 1389
Galleria 1441
Galleria 1441
Cityscape 1440
Cityscape 1440
Brass 1443
Brass 1443
Claystone 2828
Claystone 2828
Sandstone 2814
Sandstone 2814
Earthstone 2815
Earthstone 2815
Glazed Bisque 1393
Glazed Bisque 1393
Quartz White 1392
Quartz White 1392
Satin Nickel 31
Satin Nickel 31
Copperite 915
Copperite 915
Brushed Aluminum 34
Brushed Aluminum 34
Raw Umber 887
Raw Umber 887
China Blue 637
China Blue 637
Cactus Sage 571
Cactus Sage 571
Cotton 111
Cotton 111
Dover 115
Dover 115
Dark Bronze 885
Dark Bronze 885
Blush White 202
Blush White 202
Almond 137
Almond 137
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Beacon Brown 368
Beacon Brown 368
Black 890
Black 890
Birch 815
Birch 815
Evening Shadows 641
Evening Shadows 641
Mushroom 365
Mushroom 365
Mercury 860
Mercury 860
Pearl Gray 862
Pearl Gray 862
Royal Navy 685
Royal Navy 685
Polar Bear 116
Polar Bear 116
Malibu Sand 316
Malibu Sand 316
Gingersnap 292
Gingersnap 292
Garnet Red 275
Garnet Red 275
Greige 312
Greige 312
Low Gloss Black 892
Low Gloss Black 892
Ivory 201
Ivory 201

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

15% off all Levolor products, use code: LEVOLOR15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
The Levolor Mark 1 mini blind is the premier quality 1" horizontal 8 gauge aluminum blind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of an aluminum blind with upgraded hardware and features. A large variety of colors is available with these Levolor blinds, with either the traditional lift system or the new cordless lift system (to view this product as a cordless blind, click here).

The Mark 1 blind features color-coordinated sleek headrail, so a valance is not needed. The bottom rail is cushioned to protect your window sills from dents and scratches.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor Mark 1 - Corded
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 142"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 126"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Components of Blind: Click here
  • Made in: Mexico
  • Controls include: Clear Lucite wand and color coordinated tassels
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor Mark 1 - Corded

Standard Options:
 
LevolorMark 1 - Corded
44
33The Levolor Mark 1 mini blind is the premier quality horizontal 8 gauge blind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of an aluminum blind with upgraded hardware and features. A large variety of colors is available with these Levolor blinds, with either the traditional lift system or the new cordless lift system (to view this product as a cordless blind, click here). These Levelor blinds are the ultimate in convenience and child safety.The Mark 1 blind features color-coordinated, integrated valances and a concealed mounting system which prevents light leakage. The bottom rail is cushioned to protect your window sills from dents and scratches.Color shown in picture is Royal Navy 685.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds!,
Date:December 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"They look great!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very impressed,
Date:December 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds came right away. They fit perfect. They are definitely very high quality. I am very impressed and happy with my purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:December 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I've ordered and used more than 30 of the blinds over the years as I've rehabbed my big old house and have been have been very pleased with service and the product"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Quality metal but not quite what I was expecting,
Date:December 11, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"Metal was heavy duty but the overall blind was not as nice as my previous Graber blinds. Definitely not room darkening - the sun shines right through those holes. Also, I recommend ordering 1/2" longer than what your window measures. How disappointed I am that when the blinds are closed, the bottom rail is tilted (too short to rest on the window ledge), exposing the stickers underneath. Very tacky."
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Mark 1,
Date:December 8, 2011
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"Worst quality Levelor we ever purchased. First delivery was too long and right side cord was frayed down to one strand. Right side inoperable. Second delivery, too long again, head rail bent, left side inoperable.
Will use another brand."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Levolor Mark 1 - 19 years,17 windows - working!,
Date:September 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Levolor: Mark 1 - Corded -
Quality is great. Normal use on 17 widows around my house. They have survived the battle of use in a household with 2 growing boys for 18 years.
The only failure was one cord on a window next to my desk which I have raised & lowered 100s (if not 1000s) of times over the last 18 years. Instead or learning how to replace the cord, I simply order the same unit, same color, same custom size, ... for the half of the window that wore out. Amazingly it matches, and fit on the old bracket!
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Upgrade Project,
Date:July 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The mark-1 Levolors I ordered from blinds.com are first rate. Easy to install. they look fantastic. Customer service is great. I had a problem with one set of blinds which were replaced fast. I will purchase from them again. I have other upgrade projects in mind."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
love them,
Date:February 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I wouldn't change a thing. I love my Levolor blinds, so easy to install, they fit great, look wonderful."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Levelor Blinds,
Date:December 3, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"really good quality product. easy to install."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Good deal,
Date:October 11, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bought 3 sets of these. They are better quality that the Box store brands I've purchaced at this price level before. Followed the measuring directions and they came sized perfectly.
Although they were easy to install and have nice hangers and hardware, the templets used to locate the hangers put them right into the part that makes the slats rotate. I had to relocate one hanger on the first one and adjusted the hanger location for the remaining 2.
This was for an inside mount.
I would buy them again.
"
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Shoddy for Levelor,
Date:September 9, 2010
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"There are several problems with our blinds, which we ordered for our kitchen door. One was that the bottom attachment was the wrong size -- and we had to fiddle with it a long time to get it to work. Another is that, though I thought I was getting a high quality Levelor, these blinds are pretty flimsy. I guess there are grades of blinds; these must be at the bottom. Lastly, the slats close every time we close the door. So, if I have the slats open to get more light, I have to readjust them every time the door is opened or closed. I would return these if they weren't already installed and if I hadn't thrown away the paperwork. They look good, that that's about it."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Darken the bedroom,
Date:August 26, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am not exactly Mr. Handyman, and don't enjoy this sort of work. But I did manage to get 3 of these Levelor shades in. Honestly I dislike the newer brackets that were included for inside installation. I much prefer the older type--the blind seemed to snap into place much easier. But everthing worked. One word of advice--maybe include one extra screw---just in case klutzes like me strip the head off of one trying to install it into very, very hard oak window frames! I had to go shopping for screws."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Trcky installation,
Date:July 15, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are good looking and very neat. I purchased 2 blinds that cover 6 windows with an inside mount. The inside mount bracket (spring loaded) is difficult to install and interferes with the inside cording stations in the headrail. Because of the extra long blinds it was difficult to get them all to "click in" at the same time. I ended up putting a few scratches on the head rail while trying to install them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful product/price,
Date:April 12, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the first time I've ordered a blind online and was a little concerned about the quality. However, I'm happy to say that I am very pleased with this product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Perfect Match,
Date:November 24, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bought the original blinds over a year and half ago. Had to buy more and couldn't remember anything about the last order. The lady on the phone helped and they are the perfect ones! If I need more blinds, I will be using blinds.com!!!"
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Not Satisfied with Levelor,
Date:April 30, 2009
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"Even though I've got the headrail & bottom mounted level with hold downs the blinds sag on one side. There is a 3/8" gap on the right side between the top louver & the headrail & none on the other side. Adjusting the cords makes no difference. One of the 3 pair I bought takes 2 hands to turn the wand to tilt the blinds to the open position.
Blinds.com was professional & courteous during my phone order, & the blinds arrived on time, but I've bought cheaper blinds from a home center that far outshine Levelor."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
great blinds, lousy installation,
Date:December 14, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"these blinds are pretty much what you would expect, if not slightly better. for standard installation, they're probably great. however, if you have one aspect that is not standard, the available brackets are not particularly helpful and you're left to your own ingenuity ... which isn't necessarily bad, but i would have expected a little more."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Modification Needed,
Date:December 1, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"Blinds rank A in all catergories, except appearance. The top slat does not close to to the top of the header, thereby leaving an opening between the top slat and the header of about one inch. Noticeable primarily when the blinds are closed."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent but...,
Date:November 11, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"....one feature overlooked was the length of the wand. I have a high window over a counter and the wand that came with the blind is too short to reach. Would be nice if there was an option to choose a longer wand."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Awesome Quality,
Date:July 25, 2008
By ulrichro
from Allentown, PA
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"From the minute you unpackage these blinds you can tell that the quality is top notch. The blinds are solidly constructed. the paint finish is awesome. And the mechanism up and down action is smooth.
Just a wonderful product. It was a great finishing touch to my newly completed tech cave.
"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
1-20 of 34
1-20 of 34
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store