We're Open Black Friday Weekend! Call 1-800-505-1905
Color: Pecan
Color: Pecan
Tassels included (color cherry)
Color: White White
Levolor

2" NuWood - SALE

Brand: Levolor
30% off select Levolor products. Sale excludes mini-blinds. Use code: BCBLACK-LEV at checkout. Expires 12/03/14
Levolor 2" NuWood blinds have the look and warmth of real wood with the performance of advanced materials and technology. The composite formula of these Levolor faux wood blinds adds greater strength ... (read more or see colors)
4.7  out of 5

2" NuWood Levolor
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 6 business days.
$124
Free Shipping
$86 80
$124 30%
BCBLACK-LEV Free Shipping
86.8
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Slat Colors
Pure White 12067100
Pure White 12067100
White White 12067130
White White 12067130
Sandblasted White White 12067265
Sandblasted White White 12067265
Cotton 120WH003
Cotton 120WH003
Dover 12067160
Dover 12067160
Sandblasted Dover 12067371
Sandblasted Dover 12067371
Chenille 12067200
Chenille 12067200
Yorkshire Cream 120NU005
Yorkshire Cream 120NU005
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU006
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU006
Golden Oak 12067217
Golden Oak 12067217
Colonial Pine 12067405
Colonial Pine 12067405
Hickory 12067410
 Hickory 12067410
Chestnut 12067404
Chestnut 12067404
Cherry 120MS009
Cherry 120MS009
Colonial Mahogany 120DS008
Colonial Mahogany 120DS008
Espresso 120DS007
Espresso 120DS007
Solid Cloth Tape Colors (available in 1/2" or 1 1/2")
Snow 00110
Snow 00110
Whisper 00140
Whisper 00140
Blush WH005
Blush WH005
Sterling 70802
Sterling 70802
Mist GY003
Mist GY003
Smoked Gray GY002
Smoked Gray GY002
Mink 00138
Mink 00138
Suntan 00352
Suntan 00352
Mustard 00162
Mustard 00162
Everglade 00504
Everglade 00504
Harvest 00301
Harvest 00301
Bordeaux 00755
Bordeaux 00755
Mocha 00378
Mocha 00378
Black 00890
Black 00890
1 1/2" Patterned Cloth Tape Colors
White Scroll 01201
White Scroll 01201
Floral Whisper WH006
Floral Whisper WH006
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Braided Mink BR004
Braided Mink BR004
Floral Toffee BR003
Floral Toffee BR003
Mocha Leaf BR005
Mocha Leaf BR005

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

30% off select Levolor products. Sale excludes mini-blinds. Use code: BCBLACK-LEV at checkout. Expires 12/03/14
Levolor 2" NuWood blinds have the look and warmth of real wood with the performance of advanced materials and technology. The composite formula of these Levolor faux wood blinds adds greater strength and durability with its scratch and dust resistant outer shell. The insulating factor is comparable to that of wood blinds, yet ideal for high temperature and humid conditions. The Levolor LightMaster feature or cloth tapes can be added for increased privacy and security.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor 2" NuWood
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As a Single Headrail): 96"
  • Maximum Width (As a 2 or 3 on 1 Headrail): 144"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor 2" NuWood

Standard Options:
 
2" NuWood4.756177
Great BlindsI bought these blinds for a guest bath. I ordered almost a dozen samples without restrictions as I was trying to match painted wood.The sample color I chose was an exact match to the end product and look fantastic. They raise/lower smoothly and quietly. I wish I had purchased the other blinds in my home from this company, as their quality and operation are much better. My husband said the installation was also easier than the others. I'm very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend to friends.July 31, 2011
Ordered and installed the Espresso 2" Levolor NuWood. They fit and look incredible!One came damaged in shipping, but Blinds.com took care of it in no time at all.Very happy customer!November 17, 2014
Levolor NuWood 2" PVC Composite BlindsI have one word for the Levolor NuWood blinds--exceptional! I perused several styles of blinds from three companies, requesting two separate free shipment samples from blinds.com, alone. I ordered one set of NuWood blinds for the laundry room so I could receive approval from my wife before proceeding with a larger order. The blinds installed with particular ease. I measured our remaining main and second floor windows and am about to make a purchase for 16 more blinds. The only decision left is whether or not my wife wants to order Levolor Accordia double cell blinds for the master bedroom or not, as she surely enjoys the "top-down/bottom-up" and "cordless" features. Thank you, blinds.com...your reputation is above reproach. Without doubt, you are the number one window covering company--worldwide! Thanks again! Respectfully, Steve N, Layton, Utah.April 18, 2011
My experience...Blinds look great, inside & outside. They do not collect dust, so maintenance is nil. They fit windows perfectly. Installation was easy; it only took about 30 minutes per window (I'm pretty meticulous). I would recommend Levelor Nuwood blinds to anyone who is looking for a great window covering product at an economical price.November 27, 2006
Heavy blindsMy husband said the directions should have been clearer on where to hang the brackets, but we did get them installed and they look great. One thing I do not like is that they are very heavy and difficult to raise.November 4, 2014
Great and fast serviceFirst the samples arrived fast, then ordering my blind was very easy, it arrived in perfect condition, as I wished, sizing and cuts were flawless. installation took placing 6 screws (came with the blind).I got exactly what I wanted without wasting time going to the big store (which takes forever, that is if you find someone who understands what you want), and I was able to see the specimen before purchasing (which you can't always do at the store)April 13, 2008
Nu-Woods - Look no furtherWe have the Nu-Woods in our home and the quality is great. We have had them a year and they look great and they function perfectly. We were able to install them without any problems. The blinds look very rich. I researched and shopped around before purchasing from Blinds.com. The price was better through Blinds.com and the customer service was excellent. I received an order confirmation right away and the blind was shipped within the timelines suggested along with a coupon for future orders. The company also performed a follow up to see if I had a positive experience and was happy with the service. I would recommend Blinds.com because of their product and service.November 27, 2006
Blinds do not close tightly.I bought these blinds because of the name (Levolor) and the colors provided. These blinds look good although they are a little hard to close. The eight open and close strings get caught up and catch stopping the blinds from going all the way down. This may resolve itself with time.My biggest gripe is they do not close tightly. The tech I spoke with about this said they have had some complaints about that. Well, why don't you fix the problem?I would buy from Blinds.com again but not the Levolor brand.April 6, 2011
bathroom bllindI ordered one nu wood blind for my master bath (which is quite a large window). It is very heavy. For my other windows I ordered the premium wood blinds, which I like better because I really wanted to cordless option which is not available for nu wood (because of the weight of the blind). I was able to match the blinds pretty well. I think the headrail for the nu wood is a little smaller, but not too noticeable. Overall, I gave these blinds a lesser rating because they are so hard to lift with the string (again, a large window) and the strength of the moving parts seem questionable.August 31, 2011
Not impressedThese blinds are not the quality I was expecting (and thought I would get) from Levelor. They are very lightweight. The pull and the lever are on opposite sides so there are strings and a rod on both sides of each window. Quite unkempt looking. The strings are only held in place by a small groove so they shift out of place constantly. I paid a bit more for the blackout for the bedrooms, but they are not a total blackout. The color is nice. I am very disappointed and wish I had bought elsewhere.May 30, 2013
Great customer service, Great productThis purchase, unfortunately, was a purchase to replace a set of Bali blinds we had already bought for this room from a big box store. The Bali tilt broke and they sent us a free replacement piece but it was incorrect and broke again. We had bought the Levoler in the past for another project and really liked the quality and we had a great experience purchasing from Blinds.com, plus we paid less than the big box store so it was a win-win situation. I will come back to purchase Levoler again from Blinds.com when I finish out our last room.September 5, 2013
Simplified way to get blinds. SO easy!Over the last 2 months we got blinds for 3 different rooms of our house, all different varieties, but all through Blinds.com.This is the way to go. a little bit of measuring, a little bit of time online. Wait a week or two and the blinds are in hand and installed in less than a half-hour... ten minutes if you are handy.Tip: If you want to be sure about color, go to Lowes and they let you "rent" the samples binder of the brand you are looking at. It helped us make a final decision about which color would match our room the best.June 20, 2011
They Look Great!We ordered the 2"Levelor NuWood Blinds in Pure White for our whole house (14 blinds) which is a small 40s remodeled bungalow and they look great. They make the rooms looks larger than hanging drapes or curtains and fit extremely well. We can't say enough good about this company and their customer service. Blinds arrived in 10 days - we measured one wrong and they sent a replacement immediately free of charge. Amazing product, amazing company. We just placed a second order for our summer home. Thank you.February 28, 2012
100% satisfied!I ordered new blinds for my basement and wish i had ordered them for the entire home when i originally purchased it 5 years ago. I found my original receipt from a local dealer when i purchased similar blinds the quality of the new blinds are not only better than my original ordered ones, they were almost half the price of what i payed 5 years ago! I highly recommend Blinds.com and will purchase any and all of my future blinds through them.May 11, 2012
Great customer serviceMy custom blinds arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition in the exact measurements I have requested them. The customer service was extremely helpful during my shopping and after the sale as well. Great product and great customer service by blinds.comMarch 22, 2013
Good move on our partWe wanted to replace our kitchen blinds for some time but didn't know what to replace them with until we decided on the Nu wood blinds. They look great and are easy to clean. Good move.June 20, 2013
worth the pricereceived the blinds in good shape but after installing noticed small scrapes on parts of the slats probably from shipping although the box had no damage.nobody will know its there.May 20, 2013
Awesome customer serviceI have bought blinds from Blinds.com for 2 homes. Their products are great! But the customer service was wonderful. I made a mistake during ordering and THEY made it right, at no charge. Now that is true customer service! Got to speak to a real live person in the United States. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a great product, fast service, and peace of mind!July 30, 2014
Fantastic PurchaseI love these blinds! The color, the material, the appearance…it makes the room look expensive and neat. These are in my kitchen on a very large window and it matches the wood cabinets completely. Definitely recommend getting samples first to make sure you get the color you want…it is difficult to tell online.September 29, 2014
Exceptional product and ServiceMy NuWood Blinds are absolutely lovely and add so much to our home. The installer remarked on the ease of installation. One of the blinds had a defective thread and the Customer Service Department was wonderful to work with - stress free!!! I have highly recommended these blinds to my friends and family. Thank you so much for your assistance in ordering the correct blinds, sending the samples, and lastly for the excellent service.November 27, 2006
1-20 of 62
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store