Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Pecan
Color: Pecan
Tassels included (color cherry)
Color: White White
Levolor

2" NuWood - SALE

Brand: Levolor
Summer Specials - 25% Off Levolor, use code: Levolor25 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Levolor 2" NuWood blinds have the look and warmth of real wood with the performance of advanced materials and technology. The composite formula of these Levolor faux wood blinds adds greater strength ... (read more or see colors)
4.7  out of 5

2" NuWood Levolor
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 22 business days.
Price:
$ 115
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
Pure White 12067100
Pure White 12067100
White White 12067130
White White 12067130
Sandblasted White White 12067265
Sandblasted White White 12067265
Cotton 120WH003
Cotton 120WH003
Dover 12067160
Dover 12067160
Sandblasted Dover 12067371
Sandblasted Dover 12067371
Chenille 12067200
Chenille 12067200
Yorkshire Cream 120NU005
Yorkshire Cream 120NU005
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU006
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU006
Golden Oak 12067217
Golden Oak 12067217
Colonial Pine 12067405
Colonial Pine 12067405
Hickory 12067410
 Hickory 12067410
Chestnut 12067404
Chestnut 12067404
Cherry 120MS009
Cherry 120MS009
Colonial Mahogany 120DS008
Colonial Mahogany 120DS008
Espresso 120DS007-On Backorder
Espresso 120DS007-On Backorder
Solid Cloth Tape Colors (available in 1/2" or 1 1/2")
Snow 00110
Snow 00110
Whisper 00140
Whisper 00140
Blush WH005
Blush WH005
Sterling 70802
Sterling 70802
Mist GY003
Mist GY003
Smoked Gray GY002
Smoked Gray GY002
Mink 00138
Mink 00138
Suntan 00352
Suntan 00352
Mustard 00162
Mustard 00162
Everglade 00504
Everglade 00504
Harvest 00301
Harvest 00301
Bordeaux 00755
Bordeaux 00755
Mocha 00378
Mocha 00378
Black 00890
Black 00890
1 1/2" Patterned Cloth Tape Colors
White Scroll 01201
White Scroll 01201
Floral Whisper WH006
Floral Whisper WH006
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Braided Mink BR004
Braided Mink BR004
Floral Toffee BR003
Floral Toffee BR003
Mocha Leaf BR005
Mocha Leaf BR005

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Summer Specials - 25% Off Levolor, use code: Levolor25 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Levolor 2" NuWood blinds have the look and warmth of real wood with the performance of advanced materials and technology. The composite formula of these Levolor faux wood blinds adds greater strength and durability with its scratch and dust resistant outer shell. The insulating factor is comparable to that of wood blinds, yet ideal for high temperature and humid conditions. The Levolor LightMaster feature or cloth tapes can be added for increased privacy and security.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor 2" NuWood
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As a Single Headrail): 96"
  • Maximum Width (As a 2 or 3 on 1 Headrail): 144"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor 2" NuWood

Standard Options:
 
LevolorNuWood
36
28Levolor NuWood blinds have the look and warmth of real wood with the performance of advanced materials and technology. The composite formula of these Levolor faux wood blinds adds greater strength and durability with its scratch and dust resistant outer shell. The insulating factor is comparable to that of wood blinds, yet ideal for high temperature and humid conditions. The Levelor NuWood is easy to clean and a good choice for homes with children. The Levolor LightMaster feature or cloth tapes can be added for increased privacy and security.Color shown in picture is Cream Silk Embossed 12067371.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
My experience...,
Date:November 27, 2006
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Blinds look great, inside & outside. They do not collect dust, so maintenance is nil. They fit windows perfectly. Installation was easy; it only took about 30 minutes per window (I'm pretty meticulous). I would recommend Levelor Nuwood blinds to anyone who is looking for a great window covering product at an economical price."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
MADE MY ROOM,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am so pleased with my NuWood Blinds. They are top
quality blinds. Very easy to install. They have completely
changed the look of my room. I could not be happier!
Thank you Blinds.com for another beautiful set of blinds!
"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Nice blinds but head rail disappointing,
Date:November 14, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"I ordered these blinds for a very wide (126") window with 3 blinds on one head rail. Blinds perform well and look good except for the valance. I was disappointed that the valance was pieced together exactly in the center of my window with a slight gap between the two pieces (shipped that way)."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
bathroom bllind,
Date:August 31, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I ordered one nu wood blind for my master bath (which is quite a large window). It is very heavy. For my other windows I ordered the premium wood blinds, which I like better because I really wanted to cordless option which is not available for nu wood (because of the weight of the blind). I was able to match the blinds pretty well. I think the headrail for the nu wood is a little smaller, but not too noticeable. Overall, I gave these blinds a lesser rating because they are so hard to lift with the string (again, a large window) and the strength of the moving parts seem questionable."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very Happy Customer,
Date:August 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We purchased blinds for almost the entire house--a total of 7 windows. The blinds are visibly of high quality. After comparison shopping in our area, we discovered the price was great as well. They arrived quickly and installed smoothly. All the blinds we got fit perfectly. We are very happy with the purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:July 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I bought these blinds for a guest bath. I ordered almost a dozen samples without restrictions as I was trying to match painted wood.
The sample color I chose was an exact match to the end product and look fantastic. They raise/lower smoothly and quietly. I wish I had purchased the other blinds in my home from this company, as their quality and operation are much better. My husband said the installation was also easier than the others. I'm very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend to friends.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Simplified way to get blinds. SO easy!,
Date:June 20, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Over the last 2 months we got blinds for 3 different rooms of our house, all different varieties, but all through Blinds.com.
This is the way to go. a little bit of measuring, a little bit of time online. Wait a week or two and the blinds are in hand and installed in less than a half-hour... ten minutes if you are handy.
Tip: If you want to be sure about color, go to Lowes and they let you "rent" the samples binder of the brand you are looking at. It helped us make a final decision about which color would match our room the best."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:June 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was very pleased with how quickly the samples I requested were sent. Also, on-line ordering was so easy.
The blinds I ordered, were exactly as ordered, easy to install and look beautiful."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds,
Date:June 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds were delivered on time and very easy to install on inside of windows. Only thing was the hold downs didn't fit inside the window, but wasn't sure if I was going to use them or not. Plus the blinds matched previous NuWood blinds I purchased at a store. Thanks!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
So easy!!,
Date:May 4, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I heard about Blinds.com listening to conservative radio and decided to check it out when needed some new blinds. My daughter had gotten some Levelor's from Lowe's which I had decided those would work just fine for us.
My husband measured, I got the info from daughter and double checked the color at local Lowe's, then ordered online. They came promptly and went up easily! (Directions online are easy!)
Thanks, Blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Look great, but room not as dark as hoped,
Date:April 24, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Look nice, easy install, but not as much light blocking as I had hoped. Very heavy for a 94 inch wide window, but still works, and requires eight lift cords, which looks bulky. The valence looks very nice. I got one inch returns on the valence which allows the blinds to be installed a little farther from the window."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Levolor NuWood 2" PVC Composite Blinds,
Date:April 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have one word for the Levolor NuWood blinds--exceptional! I perused several styles of blinds from three companies, requesting two separate free shipment samples from blinds.com, alone. I ordered one set of NuWood blinds for the laundry room so I could receive approval from my wife before proceeding with a larger order. The blinds installed with particular ease. I measured our remaining main and second floor windows and am about to make a purchase for 16 more blinds. The only decision left is whether or not my wife wants to order Levolor Accordia double cell blinds for the master bedroom or not, as she surely enjoys the "top-down/bottom-up" and "cordless" features. Thank you, blinds.com...your reputation is above reproach. Without doubt, you are the number one window covering company--worldwide! Thanks again! Respectfully, Steve N, Layton, Utah."
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Blinds do not close tightly.,
Date:April 6, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I bought these blinds because of the name (Levolor) and the colors provided. These blinds look good although they are a little hard to close. The eight open and close strings get caught up and catch stopping the blinds from going all the way down. This may resolve itself with time.
My biggest gripe is they do not close tightly. The tech I spoke with about this said they have had some complaints about that. Well, why don't you fix the problem?
I would buy from Blinds.com again but not the Levolor brand."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Satisfied customer,
Date:March 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I'm very happy with the quality, color and overall difference these blinds have made in my home."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Levolor 2" Nuwood,
Date:December 16, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Installed them in our master bedroom. They were easy to install and they look great."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Heavy ones,
Date:September 14, 2009
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"I purchased the 'plastic' wood blinds with tapes to mimic the downtostairs shutters. The blinds look pretty good but weigh a ton; wood would have been lighter.
The light filtering/blackout is adequate."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:September 25, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great products and if there is an issue with anything , they are very good at resolving. Would highly recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great and fast service,
Date:April 13, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"First the samples arrived fast, then ordering my blind was very easy, it arrived in perfect condition, as I wished, sizing and cuts were flawless. installation took placing 6 screws (came with the blind).
I got exactly what I wanted without wasting time going to the big store (which takes forever, that is if you find someone who understands what you want), and I was able to see the specimen before purchasing (which you can't always do at the store)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds,
Date:April 2, 2008
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"They went up very easily (about 5 minutes) and look great. I just wish the white was a bit whiter, it looks a bit grey next to my white window trim Excellent blinds."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Dusting,
Date:April 2, 2008
By jerler
from Huntington Beach, CA
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I hate dusting and blinds always gather dust especially in the summer when we like to have the windows open. I wish there was something magic to keep blinds from getting dusty - it's a big chore to keep them clean. I wouldn't recommend the white fabric - I have no idea how to keep it looking fresh.
But! overall, I like the look of the NuWood and it's a lot cheaper than having shutters installed.
"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
1-20 of 29
1-20 of 29
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store