Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Sunscreen Brown
Bamboo Screen Brown 49B
Penang Brown
Blinds.com

Woven Wood Sliding Panel

Brand: Blinds.com
Natural Woods sliding panel shades are popular for large windows and walls of glass. These panel tracks are also perfect for patio sliders and sliding doors, or even as a room divider. Rich in charact ... (read more or see colors)
3.9  out of 5

Woven Wood Sliding Panel Blinds.com
3.9  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 14 business days.
Price:
$ 238
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Standard Colors
Lattice Twilight 74T
Lattice Twilight 74T
Aspen Walnut 82W
Aspen Walnut 82W
No Sample
Jamaica Earth 49E
Jamaica Earth 49E
Rustic Tan 17T
Rustic Tan 17T
Rustic Pecan 21P
Rustic Pecan 21P
Cape Cod Sand WL6914K
Cape Cod Sand WL6914K
Bora Bora Camel PD70614
Bora Bora Camel PD70614
Santiago Espresso WL 5002E
Santiago Espresso WL 5002E
Bamboo Forest Green WL0122G
Bamboo Forest Green WL0122G
Tobago Copper WL8044C
Tobago Copper WL8044C
No Sample
Singapore Oak 57K
Singapore Oak 57K
Malay Natural 52P
Malay Natural 52P
Antigua Natural 68N
Antigua Natural 68N
Penang Brown 46B
Penang Brown 46B
No Sample
Penang Merlot 47M
Penang Merlot 47M
Bermuda Saddle 36S
Bermuda Saddle 36S
Bermuda Pecan 36P
Bermuda Pecan 36P
Bamboo Screen Brown 49B
Bamboo Screen Brown 49B
Malay Oak 87K
Malay Oak 87K
Tiki Carbon 20C
Tiki Carbon 20C
Deluxe Colors (adds 20%)
Tahiti Natural 61N
Tahiti Natural 61N
No Sample
Jamaica Walnut 48B
Jamaica Walnut 48B
St martin Cappuccino 31C
St martin Cappuccino 31C
Osaka Camel 10K
Osaka Camel 10K
Osaka Sesame 00R
Osaka Sesame 00R
No Sample
Osaka Espresso 30H
Osaka Espresso 30H
Osaka Chestnut 50W
Osaka Chestnut 50W
Tokara Sable WL4308H
Tokara Sable WL4308H
Tokara Rustic WL4306W
Tokara Rustic WL4306W
Tokara Copper WL4304C
Tokara Copper WL4304C
No Sample
Tokara Teak WL4305D
Tokara Teak WL4305D
Galapagos Mineral WL4100E
Galapagos Mineral WL4100E
Galapagos Cocoa WL4100W
Galapagos Cocoa WL4100W
Galapagos Almond WL4100D
Galapagos Almond WL4100D
Galapagos Natural WL4100R
Galapagos Natural WL4100R
Borneo Seashell WL8050K
Borneo Seashell WL8050K
No Sample
Barbados Camel PD08047
Barbados Camel PD08047
Aruba Earth WL7231E
Aruba Earth WL7231E
No Sample
1/2" Edge Colors
Khaki T012
Khaki T012
Desert Sand T005
Desert Sand T005
Light Olive T013
Light Olive T013
Pecan T009
Pecan T009
Mocha T007
Mocha T007
Black T015
Black T015
Berry T014
Berry T014
Chocolate T010
Chocolate T010
Dark Beige T003
Dark Beige T003
Cream T001
Cream T001
1 1/2" Edge Colors
Cream W001
Cream W001
Dark Beige W003
Dark Beige W003
Desert Sand W005
Desert Sand W005
Mocha W007
Mocha W007
Light Olive W013
Light Olive W013
Khaki W012
Khaki W012
Pecan W009
Pecan W009
Berry W014
Berry W014
Chocolate W010
Chocolate W010
Black W015
Black W015

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Natural Woods sliding panel shades are popular for large windows and walls of glass. These panel tracks are also perfect for patio sliders and sliding doors, or even as a room divider. Rich in character, carry the natural beauty of wood from your furniture to your window coverings.

The headrail easily installs on brackets mounted to your ceiling or wall. Individual panels are then attached to the traversing mechanism with velcro. Use these panel track shades by themselves, or match them to woven wood shades in your windows to give your room well-coordinated decor.

Panels may vary in height by up to 1/4", and may stretch over time. We recommend ordering panels with 1” clearance above the floor. If privacy is a concern, we recommend that you add a liner.

The natural materials used to make Woven Wood Shades have unique variations in color, texture and size. Colors may change over time. This adds to the natural beauty of the material and does not represent a defect.

To determine your stack width, divide your width by the # of panels for your width and add 2" (you can find panel count on specs tab).

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How To Measure
How To Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Woven Wood Sliding Panel
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 48"
  • Maximum Width: 144"
  • Minimum Height: 20"
  • Maximum Height: 96"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Panel Count
    : Width of 48"-84" 1-Way Draw 3 Panels
    Width of 48"-84" Center Draw 4 Panels
    Width of 84 1/4"-120" 1-Way Draw 4 Panels
    Width of 84 1/4"-120" Center Draw 4 Panels
    Width of 120 1/4"-144" 1-Way Draw 5 Panels
  • : Width of 120 1/4"-144" Center Draw 6 Panels
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: Width 1/4"; Height 1/2"
  • Made in: China
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Woven Wood Sliding Panel

Standard Options:
  • Narrow Edge Binding Standard Wide Edge Binding - add $30
  • Privacy Liner adds 35% Blackout Liner adds 45%
  • One-way Draw (Standard) or Center Opening. Width of 48"-84" 1-Way Draw 3 Panels Width of 48"-84" Center Draw 4 Panels Width of 84 1/4"-120" 1-Way Draw 4 Panels Width of 84 1/4"-120" Center Draw 4 Panels Width of 120 1/4"-144" 1-Way Draw 5 Panels Width of 120 1/4"-144" Center Draw 6 Panels
 
Woven Wood Sliding Panel3.952729
A Different LookThe "Sliding Blinds" are perfect for the decor of my vacation condo, and a great alternative to traditional blinds or drapes.December 5, 2006
Excellent productThese things look fabulous!The only difficulty I had was that the track/valence L brackets are designed to mount to the wall from below the top of track. For most this isn't a problem because ideally you'd order order a panel a few inches taller than your door. With an 8' door however, the max panel height is also 8'. In my case the bracket actually hung below the top of the door header. My solution was to bend the bracket vertical legs back 180 degrees so I could attach them to the door header from above. The bracket was countersunk in the drywall and completely hidden by mudding, and painting.Definitely happy I purchased the privacy backing as without it, light would clearly shine right through in the afternoon (west wall). Glad I did NOT purchase blackout backing though. Just enough light gets through...January 4, 2012
Sliding blindsWhen ordering the sliding blinds, I talked to Blinds.com's call center which I found to be very helpful. There are so many options and I wanted to be sure I understood them correctly. I first ordered samples and the final product was very true to the samples. Samples are a good idea because some of the material was much different "in hand" then I pictured it online.Installation was a little complicated although my husband figured it out without much trouble. We did make a little mistake here, which shows in the photo. We should have let the blinds hang before installing as they roll out and get a little longer as they hang.Our blind is over a slider with the controls on the right and the blind sliding left. We included the privacy liner and a valance which gives the blind a nice finished look.April 30, 2012
Look wonderful; a tad "rickety"These blinds look great. I couldn't be more pleased with the way they finished the room. We ordered them with the privacy liner, which is necessary if you don't want them to be transparent. The fit is perfect - with one warning: the blinds come rolled up, so when you hang them, they're still slightly curled, making them appear shorter than they are. We did have to re-hang them a week later to keep them from dragging along the floor.We've had them up for about a month now. I'm glad I bought them, and the price point was much more appealing than the competitor name brand blinds. However, I'm disappointed somewhat with the construction. The blinds are attached to the rod with velcro. They can come loose very easily. Also, sometimes when opening and closing them, the panels get "hung up" and don't open or close all the way. I'm always able to manually put them in place, but I worry how they will hold up over the long haul.All in all, I got a nice-looking product for about 1/4 of what the Bali binds would have cost. I love the way they look, and I hope they hold up!September 7, 2012
Overall great productWe had ordered the blinds, remeasured and then decided to change the measurements within a couple days. We called the company and they said it was no problem. Also, when we had gone on the site again, we noticed that they were offering a discount that wasn't originally offered when we placed our order. When we called with the changes, they did give us the discount without a problem. The blinds are very nice and my husband was very impressed with the easy installation. My only complaint is that when you open them, the glass door is blocked by 1 whole panel width which blocks the sun and the view. If we had known this, we would have ordered a wider size and then the panel would be over more wall than window space. Also, our blinds are brown but the wand is white which doesn't blend well. The color of the wand was not a choice option.March 29, 2013
Good for The PriceInstallation was easy by comparison with similar products. The tab that pulls the panels when opening or closing may require some adjustment for it to open and close properly. The velcro used to hold the panels up is of poor quality and lost its ability to hold the weight of the panels after a while. We had to buy new velcro(of a better quality) and replace it. It has worked fine since then. We are overall satisfied with the product.November 29, 2006
Very see-throughI love how the panels slide and the overall effect is classy and a nice alternative to vertical blinds. The problem is that you can see through the slats of the wood and everyone can look in. I would not recommend these panels if you want any privacy. But if just want something different or something that looks nice, then you are fine.November 28, 2006
The valance is the only thing I have had a problem with. It continues to fall down. The velcro sent with the valance is of poor quality and will not hold the entire valance.December 5, 2006
ApperanceThey do not look good from the outside.October 28, 2012
I would change NOTHING as we are very very happy with the blinds and the panels for the sliding door, they are just beautiful and the fit, well lets see, what can I say, they could not fit any better! My sun room is awesome now and the blinds are the conversation when anyone enters the new room ! Thank you!December 14, 2005
Nice change from pvcI wanted to replace my pvc verticals with something more organic and warm and these were the perfect solution! They went up fairly easily and other than feeling the need to triple check the measurements (did not want to have to remount the hardware) they fit perfectly. Did not get a liner but the pattern I chose (Tiki) is tightly woven so there is no need. They operate smoothly and other than the valence being a little choppy looking on the sides, they look great! Wish the continuous cord loop came in brown, and the spring loaded tension mount for it is very cheap and poorly made. Will have to buy something to replace it with.September 8, 2010
Don't Do ItOn the outside mount shades, the side pieces are not only poorly made, they look unfinished and disconnected from the front valance which is better constructed. Very disappointing. We had to choose this particular product to be able to order coordinating slider panels since the original product chosen was not available in the slider panel product.April 21, 2013
beautifulVery happy with the look and the quality, however the top cornice isnt long enough to fit flush to the wall. Also the width doesn't cover my side moulding. It also stated that bamboo will stretch in length but did not state by how much so we could have hung them a little higher. They block out all the bright sunshine so we are very happy with the block out liner. Price is great compared to other quotes from Costco, about 1/3 of the price.August 9, 2013
Love the look!These blinds are beautiful, great alternative to traditional vertical blinds and match the rest of my decor perfectly. My only complaint is that either I misunderstood how to determine which way my blinds stack or my track came set up incorrectly. It was easy enough to fix but added about 30 minutes to the installation process and was rather frustrating because I was excited to get them installed.July 12, 2008
Love the sliding Panels!I was waiting to get these for awhile & love them! I have the woven wood roman blinds & sliding panels that match in my kitchen. It's a great alternative to fabric in the kitchen. I recommend the lining & binding edge ; they help with the afternoon sun & look very durable.July 11, 2010
Sliding Panels - Unique affordable solutionThe sliding woven panels were a perfect solution for my kitchen. I looked everyehere and found them here on Blinds.com. The product offering was perfect and fit my very large 96"X96" sliding window..... a true solution without the heavy price tag.November 14, 2006
ordering formI would have liked a picture to show what open left to right was. I ordered wrong, but was able to fix myself. ThanksAugust 16, 2007
Love the look.... would probably add privacy linerWe love blinds but I would definitely recommend ordering them with the privacy liner.August 24, 2010
Blinds are okay and do workThere is a problem with the strings pulling up and down with blinds they do get tangled and make you shades look funny if you are you are not careful. Also the withe is a problem they take off to much for some windows. As we had extremely narrow seals on the right and left of each windows and the amount Blinds .com took off let light in on the sides. Be sure to make sure the company is sending shades the size you need or add a 1/2 inch to the withe. one window was find and the other two were short on sides. Blinds did remake the to narrow Shades. But they still lake off to much meteral on the sides..April 14, 2014
Excellent PurchaseI purchased the sliding panels and I'm really pleased with the product. I would recommend for customers to order the samples first, as I did. The blinds match my decor perfectly and look fantastic. Shipping and delivery were fast and without incident, and installation was very easy.I ordered my blinds with the privacy backing based on reviews provided by previous customers and I'm glad I did. The blinds are great and of good quality. My only recommendation is to improve the valance and draw cords, which are not of the same standard of quality as the blinds. I strongly recommend this product and plan to make some additional purchases for other rooms in my house.November 24, 2010
1-20 of 28
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store