These natural woven wood shades have limited control options and no privacy liner options as other woven woods while providing the same light filtering eco-friendly solution to covering your windows. Shown in pattern Ashbury Camel.
For the most economical way to incorporate nature with your windows, consider our New Basic Woven Wood Shade. Shown in pattern Ashbury Camel.
The standard pull cord will be positioned on the right side of the shade, in front of the shade material. A flat valance is included with all shades. Shown in pattern Ashbury Camel.
The natural materials used to make Woven Wood Shades have unique variations in color, texture and size. Colors may change over time. This adds to the natural beauty of the material and does not represent a defect. Shown in pattern Montauk Camel.
Blinds.com

Basic Woven Wood Shades

Brand: Blinds.com
For the most economical way to incorporate nature with your windows, consider our New Basic Woven Wood Shade. These natural woven wood shades have limited control options and no privacy liner options ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

Basic Woven Wood Shades Blinds.com
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 2 business days.
$63
Free Shipping
$63
Free Shipping
$63
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Colors
Ashbury Camel
Ashbury Camel
Montauk Camel
Montauk Camel
Winthrop Camel
Winthrop Camel
Winthrop Tortoise
Winthrop Tortoise
Premium Colors (adds 15%)
Sarasota Camel-On Backorder
Sarasota Camel-On Backorder
Sarasota Cocoa
Sarasota Cocoa
Hatteras Camel
Hatteras Camel
Hatteras Cocoa-On Backorder
Hatteras Cocoa-On Backorder

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

For the most economical way to incorporate nature with your windows, consider our New Basic Woven Wood Shade.

These natural woven wood shades have limited control options and no privacy liner options as other woven woods while providing the same light filtering eco-friendly solution to covering your windows.

The standard pull cord will be positioned on the right side of the shade, in front of the shade material. A flat valance is included with all shades.

The natural materials used to make Woven Wood Shades have unique variations in color, texture and size. Colors may change over time. This adds to the natural beauty of the material and does not represent a defect.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How to Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Basic Woven Wood Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 18"
  • Minimum Height: 16"
  • Maximum Height: 72"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Basic Woven Wood Shades

Standard Options:
  • Valance included
  • Right side cord only
 
Basic Woven Wood Shades4.853537
wood blindswe have ordered blinds from blinds.com several times. i would not even bother to go anywhere else. they fit perfectly, are easy to install, and look beautiful! and the price is very reasonable. we have installed the up/down honeycomb blinds in our bedroom, bamboo blinds in guest rooms and bathrooms, and wood blinds in the kitchen. don't forget to get the cool pulls when you order. they are really nice as well! cannot say enough about how fabulous this company and these products are!May 1, 2012
1" mini blinds / Bamboo blindsCompletely satisfied on all fronts. Quick and professional.November 17, 2014
High quality blindsWe purchased this blind for our front door, the door has a decorative glass insert and in the morning the sun would come through and blind us. This blind is perfect to keep out the sun rays and then practically disappear from sight when pulled up.September 28, 2014
Very nice blindsI am very pleased with this purchase. The measurements were exactly what I ordered. The look and quality superseded my expectations as well. This is the Ashbury Camel color.This styles lets in a lot of sun but also provide privacy at night. I had my husband stand in front of the window at night with the lights on, while I could see a faint silhouette of him, I couldn't see him clearly or what he was wearing and I could not see what was in the room. This is perfect for a room I have in the back of my house that faces a field. If you lived off a busy street you may want a liner for more privacy.April 9, 2014
Quality Blinds at a good price + great service!We were looking for woven wood blinds to cover a very sunny bay window in our dining room. One of the issues were that they were a custom length. Plus, we didn't want to block out all of the sun when the blinds were lowered. We searched the big box stores and other online stores with no economical solution. The ease of finding the exact blind types and price we had in mind were located quickly on blinds.com. The custom dimensions were entered and the order took place. We were very happy with the quality and pricing of our blinds, as well as the overall customer service experience.May 30, 2013
Perfect shadeWanted a little more privacy in my shop and garage. These were perfect. Fit perfect and look great while still letting some light in during the day. Exactly what I was looking for.bjbSeptember 25, 2014
Look much more expensiveThe 4 blinds I ordered arrived quickly! They were EXACTLY the measurement I needed, and installation was effortless, both as promised. The blinds were very well priced as a custom item and good value for the money.We live in an 80-year old house yet the style is an amazing complement to the house and our traditional furnishings. They bring a clean, finished look while filtering the light. We are happy with the color we chose-not too dark, not too light, just right!I will definitely recommend Blinds.com, and make a future purchase.June 7, 2013
Very pleasedWe are very pleased with our purhase of the basic woven wood shades. We have a large 3 panel living room window and ordered 3 separate shades for each panel. I saw a picture like that on the internet and decided that was what I wanted. The product looks exactly like the picture I found and I'm very happy with the turn out. I originally wanted to get the style without the cord, but was too pricey. However, the hooks that came with the blinds hide the cords completely when the shades are up!March 23, 2014
Good solutionThis is a good-looking blind (somewhat sheer in bright light, not opaque). We're using it to cover a patio door. At that size, it's a bit heavy to put up alone, but do-able. Should be a cinch with two people. The finished product looks great and seems to be made well. Only time will tell if the hardware holds up under the weight. Raising it with the right-hand cord is a challenge for small hands and it takes a little muscle to get the blind to stay level when fully raised. All in all, an excellent value.June 1, 2013
Basic Woven Shades are a Great Value!We purchased 4 of the Basic Woven Wood Shades and liked them so much we ordered 3 more! They are a great value and so well made that my neighbors have commented that they look custom! I ordered samples first which quickly arrived. From the sample order to the delivery of the blinds, less than 2 weeks elapsed! Wish I could say the same for my husbands installation!!!!May 2, 2013
Very impressedOrdered a color of wooden Roman shades that was back ordered. Customer service department was so easy to work with to find another color that would be available sooner. They arrived so quickly and look great. Very easy to install with instructions provided.August 4, 2014
Sadly disappointedUnfortunately the blind that arrived did not match the sample I had received. I LOVED the colors in the sample. Unfortunately the dye lot had changed significantly from the sample to what was being produced. What I received was totally different in color than the sample that I ordered. Fortunately Blinds.com understood, allowed me to return the blind, and credited me. But now I have to start the process of finding another blind color. I won't be choosing one that is an actual Blinds.com manufacture. I will stick with Levolor, Bali, etc. because the other blind I ordered was a Bali blind and the sample and my blind are an exact match.March 8, 2014
Beautiful and affordable blinds!They are beautiful!... met my budget, arrived in perfect condition and a complete no-brainer to install. I would highly recommend this product to anyone regardless of quick fix, or permanent fixture. Truly great!The Boat WenchJuly 16, 2014
Great looking blindMy basic woven blind looks great. It matches the appearance and quality of the more expensive custom blinds throughout the rest of my house. I would definitely order from Blinds.com again.July 8, 2014
Love these shades!I had purchased shades for some of my windows from a local store but couldn't fit the windows in my living room. Went to blinds.com at the suggestion of my daughter, asked for samples which arrived in a couple days, and placed my order. Once the shades were hung I wished I had ordered them for all my rooms instead of just this one. The quality is superior and the look is just what I dreamed it would be. Thanks for delivering everything you promised, blinds.com, I'll be ordering from you in the future!March 31, 2013
Perfect Window CoveringFirst, the materials of construction are amazing. This is one tough shade. The shade lets in just the right amount of light and still provides excellent privacy.Second, installation was a breeze. I actually couldn't find the directions at first, but installation was so intuitive that I really didn't need them. It probably took less than 10 minutes to install.I'm planning to buy more of these shades!June 12, 2013
Excellent buying experienceThe overall buying experience was excellent!!!The shipping was delayed a few days from the initial promised date.The quality of customer service is A+++The quality of the blinds is good, because its a natural material there is some unevenness in finish, which is expected.Would highly recommend blinds.com!!!April 15, 2014
Best Purchase EverWe were very pleased with the customer service we received and we love our shutters and the roman bamboo blinds and at a very reasonable price compared to other places we looked!!May 16, 2014
Absolute "best bang for the buck"!I had priced these in different stores (including Home Depot) where I live and they were 3 to 5 times more expensive. The quality is superior, delivery was incredibly fast and the customer service (I had first requested samples) was impeccable. I am telling everybody who will listen about this site!February 27, 2012
Easyest Installation Ever!It took my husband less than 15 min. to hand the 72 in wide wood blind. The color was lighter and the weave was more open than what I expected. I would suggest if using in a bedroom as we did, order the blinds with a lining. That is why I rated 4 stars for overall rating and quality.November 30, 2011
1-20 of 36
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store