Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
A practical alternative to drapes and a great solution for sliding patio doors, our 3 1/2 inch fabric vertical blind collection offers soft, luxurious, light filtering fabrics at an excellent value. Shown in pattern Contrast Ivory
Carefully selected patterns simultaneously provide daytime privacy, block out the harshest sunlight, and allow sunlight to gently filter through them, creating a warm ambience for your home. Shown in pattern Contrast Ivory
Pattern: Contrast Tan <br>(Bottom Chain no longer available)
Carefully selected patterns simultaneously provide daytime privacy, block out the harshest sunlight, and allow sunlight to gently filter through them, creating a warm ambience for your home. Shown in pattern Contrast Ivory
Blinds.com

Fabric Verticals - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
Labor Day Sale - 10% off Blinds.com Brand (up to $199) or 15% off Blinds.com Brand (min $200) use code: Labor-10 or Labor-15 at checkout. Expires 9/03/14
A practical alternative to drapes and a great solution for sliding patio doors, our 3 1/2" fabric vertical blind collection offers soft, luxurious, light filtering fabrics at an excellent value. We ha ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Fabric Verticals Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 4 business days.
Price:
See Below
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
London White 1401
London White 1401
$95
Contrast White
Contrast White
$48
Berlin White 5301
Berlin White 5301
$153
Lyon White 4216
Lyon White 4216
$121
Paris White 1907
Paris White 1907
$153
Dijon Whisper White 5024
Dijon Whisper White 5024
No Sample
$95
Toulon Off White 920
Toulon Off White 920
$95
Toulon Custard 902
Toulon Custard 902
$95
London Whisper White 1460
London Whisper White 1460
$95
London Antique White 1464
London Antique White 1464
$95
Dijon Custard 5012
Dijon Custard 5012
$95
Lyon Vanilla 4201
Lyon Vanilla 4201
$121
Dijon Navajo White 5025
Dijon Navajo White 5025
$95
Berlin Custard 5302
Berlin Custard 5302
$153
London Vanilla 1402
London Vanilla 1402
$95
Lyon Off White 4210
Lyon Off White 4210
$121
Berlin Ivory 5316
Berlin Ivory 5316
$153
Paris Soft Beige 1930
Paris Soft Beige 1930
$153
Paris Custard 1902
Paris Custard 1902
$153
Paris Ivory 1903
Paris Ivory 1903
$153
Toulon Ivory 922
Toulon Ivory 922
$95
Dijon Soft Beige 5026
Dijon Soft Beige 5026
$95
Dijon Tan 5018
Dijon Tan 5018
$95
Contrast Beige
Contrast Beige
$48
London Ivory 1407
London Ivory 1407
$95
Berlin Burlywood 5319
Berlin Burlywood 5319
$153
Lyon Mocha 4221
Lyon Mocha 4221
$121
Paris Taffy 1931
Paris Taffy 1931
$153
London Sand 1469
London Sand 1469
$95
London Tan 1408
London Tan 1408
$95
London Camel 1416
London Camel 1416
$95
Berlin Tamarind 5318
Berlin Tamarind 5318
$153
Lyon Ivory 4202
Lyon Ivory 4202
$121
Berlin Soft Beige 5317
Berlin Soft Beige 5317
$153
Toulon Taupe 916
Toulon Taupe 916
$95
Dijon Ivory 5008
Dijon Ivory 5008
$95
Paris Sand 1904
Paris Sand 1904
$153
Lyon Wheat 4220
Lyon Wheat 4220
$121
London Champagne 1415
London Champagne 1415
$95
Contrast Ivory
Contrast Ivory
$48
Toulon Navajo White 921
Toulon Navajo White 921
$95
London Navajo 1463
London Navajo 1463
$95
Contrast Vanilla
Contrast Vanilla
$48
Lyon Alabaster 4206
Lyon Alabaster 4206
$121
London Winter Wheat 1462
London Winter Wheat 1462
$95
Dijon Camel 5027
Dijon Camel 5027
$95
Dijon Sand Bar 5029
Dijon Sand Bar 5029
$95
London Sand Bar 1443
London Sand Bar 1443
$95
London Peach 1435
London Peach 1435
$95
Lyon Skin 4207
Lyon Skin 4207
$121
Dijon Taffy 5028
Dijon Taffy 5028
$95
Berlin Taffy 5322
Berlin Taffy 5322
$153
Contrast Blue
Contrast Blue
$48
Dijon Real Navy 5023
Dijon Real Navy 5023
$95
Lyon Real Navy 4215
Lyon Real Navy 4215
$121
London Hunter Green 1440
London Hunter Green 1440
$95
Contrast Green
Contrast Green
$48
London Teal 1442
London Teal 1442
$95
London Forest Green 1441
London Forest Green 1441
$95
London Green 1412
London Green 1412
$95
Contrast Light Green
Contrast Light Green
$48
London Frozen Dew 1461
London Frozen Dew 1461
$95
London Light Gray 1436
London Light Gray 1436
$95
Contrast Grey
Contrast Grey
$48
London Gray 1411
London Gray 1411
$95
Lyon Moon Rock 4222
Lyon Moon Rock 4222
$121
Dijon Moon Rock 5030
Dijon Moon Rock 5030
$95
Contrast Tan
Contrast Tan
$48
Paris Chestnut 1932
Paris Chestnut 1932
$153
Dijon Tamarind 5031
Dijon Tamarind 5031
$95
Toulon Coffee 923
Toulon Coffee 923
$95
London Moon Rock 1467
London Moon Rock 1467
$95
London Taffy 1468
London Taffy 1468
$95
London Sienna 1419
London Sienna 1419
$95
London Rust 1422
London Rust 1422
$95
London Partridge 1465
London Partridge 1465
$95
Contrast Claret
Contrast Claret
$48
Toulon Chestnut 924
Toulon Chestnut 924
$95
Paris Cappuccino 1934
Paris Cappuccino 1934
$153
Lyon Chocolate 4223
Lyon Chocolate 4223
$121
Dijon Brown Sugar 5032
Dijon Brown Sugar 5032
$95
London Chestnut 1409
London Chestnut 1409
$95
Berlin Saddle Brown 5320
Berlin Saddle Brown 5320
$153
Paris Walnut 1933
Paris Walnut 1933
$153
Dijon Cappuccino 5033
Dijon Cappuccino 5033
$95
Dijon Burgundy 5034
Dijon Burgundy 5034
$95
London Brown Sugar 1466
London Brown Sugar 1466
$95
Toulon Cappuccino 925
Toulon Cappuccino 925
$95
London Cappuccino 1470
London Cappuccino 1470
$95
Berlin Cappuccino 5321
Berlin Cappuccino 5321
$153
London Walnut 1471
London Walnut 1471
$95
London Charcoal 1444
London Charcoal 1444
$95

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Labor Day Sale - 10% off Blinds.com Brand (up to $199) or 15% off Blinds.com Brand (min $200) use code: Labor-10 or Labor-15 at checkout. Expires 9/03/14
A practical alternative to drapes and a great solution for sliding patio doors, our 3 1/2" fabric vertical blind collection offers soft, luxurious, light filtering fabrics at an excellent value. We have carefully selected patterns that simultaneously provide daytime privacy, block out the harshest sunlight, and allow sunlight to gently filter through them, creating a warm ambience for your home.

Weights are secured by being sewn on the top of the weight and open on the sides or optional PVC backing is available for increased insulation and privacy as well as a uniform appearance from the street. Verticals are the classic way to cover sliding glass doors and large windows but have become a popular treatment for almost any window type. Our fabric verticals feature a deluxe track with a self aligning, heavy-duty aluminum channel designed to ensure equal spacing and synchronized vane action. A 3 1/2" headrail valance is included free of charge

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How to Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Fabric Verticals
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 14"
  • Maximum Width: 191"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/4"
  • Made in: Custom Assembled in USA
  • Vertical Tracks: Self-Aligning
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Fabric Verticals

Standard Options:
 
Fabric Verticals4.65277351
My husband thinks I'm a geniusIn our newly constructed home, we had blinds on every window except the patio doors...so we went several weeks trying to remember to dress appropriately whenever we were in our kitchen...;-)...I suggested Blinds.com, but my husband was insistent that we purchase from somewhere we could see and touch the blinds before buying them.When I kept sending him the link showing these blinds and everyone else's reviews, and how these were by FAR the least expensive out of any other place we looked, he finally agreed.The blinds came quickly, he installed them within 45 minutes, and they look fantastic! I feel like I found the best possible solution for covering our patio doors, and I know we'll be happy with the PVC backing when our west-facing doors receive the summer sun.As an added bonus, my husband now realizes that I am a genius ;-D. Thanks Blinds.com!March 19, 2009
NiceI bought the inside and outside mount vertical blinds for my living room and the patio back door.I have to say that the blind was very easy to install. However, to install the valance corner piece requires some cutting on the valance in order to make it fit perfectly.It looks great... overall. Definitely recommended...September 26, 2007
Fabric Verticals on PVCI was reluctant initially to place such an order online without first seeing a working display, however, after several days of mulling it over, I got bold, called Blinds and talked with a rep to satisfy questions floating around in my head.I am very happy now that I made this purchase. The blinds have really added a sparkle to the patio opening and allowed the light to pour in throughout the day. With a quick pull on the cord, presto, room is darkened.Installation was relatively easy after measuring a dozen times in multiple directions to satisfy my fears.Oh, and I should mention, my wife loves the upgrade from the heavy drapes these replaced.January 10, 2013
Better than expectedWe are very happy with this vertical blind. It replaces a bamboo roll-up shade that broke it's plastic roller twice in three years.Blind was well packaged and delivery was prompt.Instructions could have been more detailed, such as not explaining how to install rope and chain guides to wall. Also, had a problem with instructions for installing valance end caps. Made several trips to watch video when paper instructions were unclear.Piece of advice is measure, measure, and do it again. If in doubt, have a professional do it.September 10, 2012
Very good valueWe have installed 11 vertical fabric blinds in our home. Our windows vary in size from 35"x34" to a large window of 90"x58". The vertical blinds are very easy to install. We cannot fault the product or the customer service of Blinds.com.April 18, 2013
Cost Effective!I had to purchase special order blinds for this patio door as they weren't the normal height. I ordered the fabric verticals in contrast tan and they were shipped perfectly packaged so there was no damage in shipping. I hung them myself according to the directions and had no problem at all. They are economical and they look absolutely beautiful. I get alot of compliments on them. They're easy to operate and when closed, they filter some light, but don't make the room look like a dungeon. I also ordered the rounded corner valance at the same price, and I am so pleased with the look. It doesn't have that harsh, squared off corner. It flows more. I really didn't want to order verticals for this door. But because of the size, everything custom was so expensive. Do not hesitate to order from Blinds.com. As long as you measure everything according to their instruction, you will not be disappointed.April 21, 2013
Excellent in every wayGreat service, kept me informed after order was placed and arrived on time. The instructions for mounting were easy to follow and the vertical blinds look great in my office! I have west facing windows in Tucson, AZ and these will keep a lot of the heat outside. This is my second purchase from Blinds.com and I highly recommend them.April 27, 2007
outstanding !!We just built a log cabin and bought these blinds for our patio doors. Didnt want to pay a fortune and yet didnt want to sacrifice quality I was really worried that they might be kind of cheesy since they were so inexpensive. Wow was I surprised !!! Not only did I save a bundle of money, but they look like I spent alot. The quality was outstanding for the price. The installation was a snap, and they truly look rich and hang perfect. Talk about getting the best bang for your buck. I would recommend these to anyone who is budget minded , yet wants something with excellent quality. Way to go Blinds.com !! Thumbs up all the way...April 17, 2013
WHAT AN EASY TASKI JUST WANT TO SAY HOW ACCOMODATING THIS COMPANY IS. FIRST, THE ABILITY TO NAME EACH ORDERED PRODUCT HELPED ME WHEN IT CAME TO UNPACKING AND DIVIDING THE ORDER I PLACED FOR MY SELF AND MY PARENTS HOME. SECOND, THEY MADE A REALLY DIFFICULT WINDOW (LONG AS IN 100 INCHES AND SHORT AS IN 27 INCHES) EASY TO ORDER FOR. THERE WERE DETAILED MEASURING INSTRUCTIONS AND SOMEONE TO CALL IF HELP WAS NEEDED. THE BLINDS WERE PACKED BEAUTIFULLY AND WERE A VERY HIGH QUALITY. WHEN I NEEDED LONGER CHAINS, THEY WERE SENT TO ME QUICKLY AND WITHOUT ADDITIONAL CHARGE. I WAS GIVEN A TOP QUALITY PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE. ORDER TODAY!December 5, 2006
Vertical Fabric BlindsThis was my first purchase from Blinds.com and they surpassed all my expectations. The packaging was very well done, and the blind itself was in perfect condition. I installed it myself too, with no problems whatsoever, and everything looks and works great. I recommend Blinds.com to anyone and everyone who needs any window coverings. I won't go through anyone else!December 30, 2008
Could not be more pleasedI ordered vertical blinds for a very large window not sure exactly what I would get. It was perfect, fast delivery and installed in less than one hour. The window was 104 inches wide and 82 high, installed in under and hour with the valance. You will not find a better price and the quality is better than I had ever expected. I would recommend them anytime.March 12, 2014
Love our blindsBought four vertical blinds for our new offices and they look spectacular! Measuring instructions were great and on-line chat sales representative helped with the order process.They came in one package, easily labeled so that the correct blinds went to the correct windows and installed quickly. I was amazed at how easy the whole process was. It was a complete DIY from beginning to end and every thing came out perfect! Thank you Blinds.com!!June 13, 2014
need more bottom weightI really like the blinds but we have an air vent very near the blinds and when it kicks in the blinds move and hit the window. I would like to have a heavy-er weight option to keep them more stable.June 26, 2008
Good ProductI am very happy with the blinds. The fabric blinds (with PVC lining) were easy to install, no more difficult than a standard drapery rod (you may need two people). I like how they look and operate. The one thing I wish I had done differently is not order the wand and ordered the drawstring instead, there is no problem with the operation, just a preference. I plan on ordering this exact style for two other windows in my home. Here in FL, it is really a bonus to be able to control the sunlight. They came within a few days of ordering a custom size. I am pleased with the color I purchased, as well. Overall, a positive experience. (Photo is before we added the matching header/valance.)June 3, 2012
Just What the Wall Needed at a Great Price!My slider in the dining room takes up most of the wall, and the ready made vertical blinds that were there (the largest available - 104" wide and 84" high) left about 11" of wall at the top, and 11" of wall on the right side. I figured that covering the complete wall would be a better option so I turned to blinds.com for my 2nd order from them (previously bought some faux wood horizontal blinds). The price was fantastic for the blinds, even with the shipping surcharge since they were 115" wide and 95" high. The fit was perfect. For economy blinds blinds.com is the way to go. I will be looking for more blinds as I slowly redecorate the whole house.May 11, 2010
Dining Room Vertical BlindsWe installed our new vertical blinds for our sliding door in our dining room. The order was simple, they arrived extremely fast and the instructions were clear. It was all a very simple process and we love our new blinds!June 7, 2013
Simply Beautiful!I purchased fabric verticals for 2 rooms, and they so dramatically improved the look and feel of my house that I was amazed!February 12, 2013
Quick serviceI was having my house painted and wanted to have the painters put up new blinds after the painting was finished. I was on vacation the week before the painting started, so didn't get to order my blinds until the day before the painters arrived. Figured the blinds couldn't possibly be here in time for the painters to put them up, but, lo and behold, I ordered the blinds on line on Monday, the painters arrived on Tuesday, and the blinds arrived on Thursday! Unbelievably fast service, and the blinds are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend Blinds.com!August 20, 2014
Happy with the purchaseWe are happy with the blinds. Installation was not difficult. The blinds look good. We are very satisfied with the quality.August 13, 2014
Blinds.com is a great place to get your blinds. I dealt with them on so many occasions and got quality responses. I had to make a small change to my order and they couldn't have been more helpful and understanding. I have a suggestion to everyone that wants to order from them that they get samples of the louvers before buying. That will be very helpful to decide what colors will be good for you. Thanks again for great service!!!!February 15, 2013
1-20 of 278
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store