Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Coconut
Color: Coconut
Color: Coconut
Color: Barley
Bali

Bali Economy 2" Privacy Fauxwood Blinds

Brand: Bali
For the first time ever, you can now enjoy the high quality you expect from Bali, but at an introductory low price. Buy Bali Economy faux wood blinds and you'll never have to worry about warping, crac ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Bali Economy 2" Privacy Fauxwood Blinds Bali
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 10 business days.
$80
Free Shipping
$80
Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
Coconut C630
Coconut C630
Natural C007 (adds 5%)
Natural C007 (adds 5%)
Honey C307 (adds 5%)
Honey C307 (adds 5%)
Barley C912 (adds 5%)
Barley C912 (adds 5%)
Mahogany C536 (adds 5%)
Mahogany C536 (adds 5%)

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

For the first time ever, you can now enjoy the high quality you expect from Bali, but at an introductory low price. Buy Bali Economy faux wood blinds and you'll never have to worry about warping, cracking, or splitting in environments of high moisture or high humidity. They are also ideal for bathrooms and garages. Privacy colors have routeless slats. Play No-Holes Blinds Video Benefits include added privacy, improved room darkening ability and ease of cleaning. A 2.5" valance is standard; or you can upgrade to a 3.5" decorative valance for only $5 more. The durable steel headrail is guaranteed not to sag, and it has hidden valance clips for a cleaner look.

Same great quality found in other Bali products, but with more limited sizes and upgrades.

Color shown in picture is Coconut C630.


This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
How To Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali Bali Economy 2" Privacy Fauxwood Blinds
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 13"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • Minimum Height: 18"
  • Maximum Height: 78"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali Bali Economy 2" Privacy Fauxwood Blinds

Standard Options:
 
BaliBali Economy 2" Fauxwood Blind
310
234For the first time ever, you can now enjoy the high quality you expect from Bali, but at an introductory low price. Buy Bali faux wood blinds and you'll never have to worry about warping, cracking, or splitting in environments of high moisture or high humidity. They are also ideal for bathrooms, garages, and kid's play areas. Available in the 4 most popular colors and comes standard with a free NoHoles™ upgrade (usually a 20% surcharge). Benefits include added privacy, improved room darkening ability and ease of cleaning. A 2.5" valance is standard; or you can upgrade to a 3.5" decorative valance for only $5 more. The durable steel headrail is guaranteed not to sag, and it has hidden valance clips for a cleaner look.Same great quality found in other Bali products, but with more limited sizes and upgrades.Color shown in picture is Coconut C630.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Fantastic,
Date:July 14, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These Bali blinds are absolutely perfect for a bathroom or a kitchen. I purchased a set for my upstairs bathroom and honestly wasn't expecting such sturdy construction and good looks for so little cash outlay. Sure, there are only a handful of color choices, but the bright white isn't too overpowering, and works wonderfully for me. I've had these for a few months now, and they don't attract dust or mildew in the slightest, unlike my old aluminum blinds. They were a cinch to set up as well. There's really nothing "economy" about the way this product looks or works. I highly recommend them."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easy,
Date:February 27, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The measuring instructions are easy to understand. The blinds came to us in perfect condition and they were cut right. They are of high quality. Very, very good buy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds,
Date:February 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Nice quality. Correct dimensions. Easy to install. Outstanding coverage with no gaps between the blinds when you want to have a dark room. I would deifinetely buy these again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Blinds,
Date:February 6, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are a great deal. They are heavy and thick, and do an excellent job blocking out sunlight."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Economy 2" Fauxwood Blind,
Date:January 22, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"These blinds look great and are easy to install. They are heavier than the real wood ones I got but feels more tough and durable. Delivery was quick too."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
They Look Great,
Date:January 21, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Can't say enough. Wouldn't know they weren't actually wood."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
smartest purchase i have made,
Date:January 6, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"we purchased the Bali economy 2" flauxwood blinds in the color nutural. We made this purchase without seeing the blinds in person, or requesting a color sample, the blinds came the same color shown on the website. We also have a three and four year old at home and the blinds are holding up great. Instalation was simple, I am a carpenter and no skills were required to install. We would recommend these blinds to anyone looking. The price and quality would be hard for any other company to beat, and Blinds.com was great to work with."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love these blinds,
Date:December 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We are so excited with our new blinds. They really change the look of our rooms and look like we paid way more than we did by buying them at blinds.com!! I would highly recommend these blinds; especially if you want to keep out the sun when they are closed. We have never had "no holes" blinds before and you don't realize how much sun is getting in until you install blinds that truly block the sun!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Faux Wood blinds,
Date:December 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am very pleased with my recent purchase of Bali Faux Wood blinds. I received them quickly, they were relatively simple to install and they look great. I needed to call customer service at Blinds.com and received quick and courteous service."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great-looking and budget friendly,
Date:December 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds look great! The "coconut white" matches the white trim around the window and they were easy to install. I'm so happy with Blinds.com! They offer such great products at the best price. (trust me -I checked around!) I will continue to shop here for all my window needs!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bali Faux Wood,
Date:December 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Very pleased with the blinds, they look great, much much better than the old metal mini blinds they replaced. Also easy to install - one person job as long as you don't drop anything while on the stepladder. Only thing was 2 pieces packed with the blinds for which there was no corresponding instructions. We thought they were some type of end pieces for the valance but there was no way they would fit. Could not find any reference to these pieces in any of the written materials that came with the blinds."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Decent Blinds for the Price,
Date:December 6, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I like these blinds. Overall, good quality for the price. I do wish, however, the top screws for the inside mount blind holders were easier to get to in terms of screwing in the manufactured screws provided. Also, these blinds do not come with drywall anchors.
Be sure to purchase the decorative vallace; these are worth the extra $5 or $10 bucks.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Awesome!,
Date:November 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great price, quick delivery, look great and best of all, VERY easy to install!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great,
Date:November 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love the blinds and they were installed in less than 10 Minutes!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love the wider slats!,
Date:October 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Quality, ease and beauty with these blinds. Thanks!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great product for price,
Date:October 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I love the blinds...easy to install"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Brandy Colored Blinds,
Date:October 4, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"At first I was very disappointed with the color of my purchase, Brandy, which was completely my fault because I did not order samples. I was expecting a dark brown, but it was most definitely a dark red-brown. Lesson 1: Order Samples!
My mother convinced me to put them up and once they were actually installed they seemed a lot less red and admittedly improved the look of my living room. They look nice in my bedroom, too!
Unfortunately, we discovered a different problem with the living room blinds, which was that the blinds sloped upward on the left side. I guess the strings holding the slats were too tight. Blinds.com customer service was very helpful with troubleshooting and ultimately we decided I need a replacement blind. Hopefully the new ones will be better - I think the fact that I have 70" wide blinds may contribute to the chance of error.
Overall happy with the blinds considering the cheap price. Very easy to install."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
I love my blinds.,
Date:September 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Best decision I ever made. They make the room look brand new!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Thrilled with our blinds!,
Date:September 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds.com came highly recommended by the Dave Ramsey radio show, so I took the chance and ordered online. I am so glad I did. I could not be happier with our new blinds! Thanks Dave Ramsey and blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Excellent Product for Price,
Date:August 22, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"At this price point, I don't see any blind getting 5 stars for quality and appearance. After all, there is always going to be some degree of "you get what you pay for." That said, we are following our $600 order with another $800 order - replacing every blind in our house.
We replaced our custom 1" aluminum blinds with these economical 2" Bali blinds. Admittedly, I was worried about getting a blind this inexpensive. The most obvious indicator of the price is the plastic pulls. (I am curious to see if they yellow over the years.) That said, overall they look great and we are very pleased with the no-holes design."
1-20 of 235
1-20 of 235
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store