Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Graber Skytrack Skylight in color Sandcastle matched with color coordinted shade in color Espresso.
Graber Skytrack Skylight in color Sandcastle matched with color coordinted shade in color Espresso.
Graber Skytrack Skylight in color Sandcastle.
Graber Skytrack Skylight in color Indigo.
Graber

CrystalPleat Light Filtering Skylight

Brand: Graber
CrystalPleat Skytrack Skylight shades offer Graber quality and style at a very attractive price. CrystalPleat is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones. Colors are ba ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

CrystalPleat Light Filtering Skylight Graber
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 16 business days.
$204
Free Shipping
$204
Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Garden Retreat 3/8" Double Cell (adds 5%)
Solitaire 0901
Solitaire 0901
Apollo 0902
Apollo 0902
Chalk 0903
Chalk 0903
Summer Scent 0905
Summer Scent 0905
Creamy 0904
Creamy 0904
Sandcastle 0913
Sandcastle 0913
Quicksand 0915
Quicksand 0915
Threshold Taupe 0910
Threshold Taupe 0910
Nomad 0907
Nomad 0907
Khaki 0944
Khaki 0944
Russet 0911
Russet 0911
Grass Cloth 0931
Grass Cloth 0931
No Sample
Cayenne 0972
Cayenne 0972
No Sample
Fiesta 0981
Fiesta 0981
Poppy 0982
Poppy 0982
Velvet Red 0974
Velvet Red 0974
Classic Navy 0947
Classic Navy 0947
Poolside 0980
Poolside 0980
Cilantro 0973
Cilantro 0973
Lichen 0927
Lichen 0927
Spring Rain 0916
Spring Rain 0916
Espresso 0971
Espresso 0971
Ebony 0960
Ebony 0960
Facets 3/8" Double Cell (adds 5%)
Moonbeam 2403
Moonbeam 2403
Sunny 2410
Sunny 2410
Cloud Nine 2407
Cloud Nine 2407
Harvest Moon 2440
Harvest Moon 2440
Autumn Haze 2408
Autumn Haze 2408
Twine 2454
Twine 2454
Dill 2476
Dill 2476
Spring Green 2450
Spring Green 2450
Rosemary 2416
Rosemary 2416
Iron Gate 2441
Iron Gate 2441
Hazy Skies 2427
Hazy Skies 2427
Clear Sky 2420
Clear Sky 2420
Southern Belle 2422
Southern Belle 2422
Storm Sky 2438
Storm Sky 2438
Scarlet 2406
Scarlet 2406
Fresh Brew 2423
Fresh Brew 2423
Pumpkin 2494
Pumpkin 2494
Garden Retreat 3/8" Single Cell
Solitaire
Solitaire
Chalk 0003
Chalk 0003
Apollo 0002
Apollo 0002
Summer Scent 0005
Summer Scent 0005
Creamy 0004
Creamy 0004
Sandcastle 0013
Sandcastle 0013
Quicksand 0015
Quicksand 0015
Threshold Taupe 0010
Threshold Taupe 0010
Nomad 0007
Nomad 0007
Khaki 0044
Khaki 0044
Russet 0011
Russet 0011
Grasscloth 0031
Grasscloth 0031
No Sample
Cayenne 0072
Cayenne 0072
No Sample
Fiesta 0081
Fiesta 0081
Poppy 0082
Poppy 0082
Velvet Red 0074
Velvet Red 0074
Classic Navy 0047
Classic Navy 0047
Poolside 0080
Poolside 0080
Cilantro 0073
Cilantro 0073
Lichen 0027
Lichen 0027
Spring Rain 0016
Spring Rain 0016
Espresso 0071
Espresso 0071
Ebony 0060
Ebony 0060
Elegant Neutrals 3/8" Single Cell
Sparkle 4201
Sparkle 4201
Starlight 4202
Starlight 4202
Cloud White 4210
Cloud White 4210
Pearl Frost 4203
Pearl Frost 4203
Light Waves 4234
Light Waves 4234
Alabaster Frost 4204
Alabaster Frost 4204
Halo 4236
Halo 4236
Elegant Neutrals 3/8" Double Cell (5%)
Sparkle 2401
Sparkle 2401
Starlight 2402
Starlight 2402
Cloud White 3710
Cloud White 3710
Pearl Frost 3703
Pearl Frost 3703
Light Waves 2434
Light Waves 2434
Alabaster Frost 3704
Alabaster Frost 3704
Halo 2436
Halo 2436
Daydream 3/8" Single Cell
Snow White 0301
Snow White 0301
Echo White 0327
Echo White 0327
Butter 0344
Butter 0344
Candlelight 0339
Candlelight 0339
Camel 0343
Camel 0343
Tawny 0305
Tawny 0305
Buckskin 0307
Buckskin 0307
Moss 0346
Moss 0346
Indigo 0326
Indigo 0326
Daydream 3/8" Double Cell
Snow White 4001
Snow White 4001
Echo White 4027
Echo White 4027
Butter 4044
Butter 4044
Candlelight 4039
Candlelight 4039
Camel 4043
Camel 4043
Tawny 4005
Tawny 4005
Buckskin 4007
Buckskin 4007
Moss 4046
Moss 4046
Indigo 4026
Indigo 4026
Watercolor Linen 3/8" Double Cell
Sandtrap 1109
Sandtrap 1109
Ember 1103
Ember 1103
Artichoke 1105
Artichoke 1105
Cobble 1112
Cobble 1112
Scroll 3/8" Single Cell (25%)
Simply White 1301
Simply White 1301
Bisque 1304
Bisque 1304
No Sample
Flax 1306
Flax 1306
No Sample
Honey 1303
Honey 1303
No Sample
Taupe 1307
Taupe 1307
No Sample
Coffee 1309
Coffee 1309
No Sample
Nuance 3/8" Double Cell (adds 5%)
Pecan 3919
Pecan 3919
Custard 3911
Custard 3911
Chameleon 3913
Chameleon 3913
Cashew 3901
Cashew 3901
No Sample
Buttermilk 3900
Buttermilk 3900
Zest 3/8" Double Cell (5%)
Pineapple 2201
Pineapple 2201
Spruce 2203
Spruce 2203
Urban Putty 2202
Urban Putty 2202
Teton 2207
Teton 2207
Graphite 2205
Graphite 2205
Cambridge 3/8" Single Cell (65%)
Feather White 2600
Feather White 2600
Sandhill Crane 2601
Sandhill Crane 2601
Heron Plume 2602
Heron Plume 2602
Urban Bird 2603
Urban Bird 2603
Eagles Nest 2604
Eagles Nest 2604
Black Swan 2605
Black Swan 2605
Simply Sheer 3/8" Single Cell (65%)
Whisper 0150
Whisper 0150
Breeze 0151
Breeze 0151
Almond 0152
Almond 0152
Flax 0153
Flax 0153
Mocha 0154
Mocha 0154

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

CrystalPleat Skytrack Skylight shades offer Graber quality and style at a very attractive price. CrystalPleat is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones. Colors are backed by white for a uniform appearance on the home's exterior and the tracks and hardware are white. An occasional vacuuming is all that's needed to keep shades looking fresh. CrystalPleat's soft, flexible nature allows the shades to stack compactly when raised, so they virtually disappear. Every shade is backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

These skylights are available in matching Graber Cellular Shades.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Light Filtering Skylight
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 13"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 61"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: If width is under 30" - max is 96". Shades over 30" wide have a max of 61" high.
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/4"
  • Components of Blind: Click here
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Light Filtering Skylight

Standard Options:
  • Max width & max height - 61"6' Skylight pole available for $30.00.91/2' Skylight pole available for $55.00
 
CrystalPleat Light Filtering Skylight4.657384
Thrilled with Blinds.comWow-easy ordering, fast service-the very best price. As if that wasn't enough your products are such a great buy and they are of such superior quality that I am saying "thank you, thank you" everytime I step in the room. These skylight blinds were half what I would have had to pay from the skylight manufacturer and they are double cell which wasn't even an option with the manufacturer. Plus you have a marvelous color selection, not just plain white, which was the only choice from the other source. My only regret is that I don't have more skylights and I should have ordered the pole.March 3, 2009
Excellent Option!Our newly remodeled master bedroom, with sky lights on the south facing roof line, was very warm on sunny days. Our A/C could not control the temperature until the sun set. Some days the room was 10 degrees warmer than the rest of the house. The first day we installed these shades the A/C kept our master bedroom within 1 degree of the rest of the house. YEAH! Well worth the cost! I feel confident that I will recoup the cost of the blinds in cooling savings quickly.If you read the directions completely you will find them easy to install. I was able to install a blind in about 1/2 hour. My only complaint is I did as the web site said and sent them exact measurements and the side rails are 1/2 inch short on all skylights, doesn't look bad, just not perfect.October 7, 2011
Great skylight blinds at a good priceGot 2 of these for our skylights to block the sun that was heating up our room and fading items exposed to the sun beam.These skylight blinds block the sun and heat very well.They do darken the room a bit when there's no sun/night but when it's sunny, the light shines through with no heat or glare.Of course, you always have the option to open them.The installation was very easy.Very pleased with product and delivery schedule.May 30, 2014
Perfect Fit!I ordered the 3/8" Single Cell CrystalPleat after doing a lot of research on skylight shades. I was a little nervous about doing it myself although I consider myself pretty handy.First I ordered several samples to figure out the best match (which was great as we were able to pick a great match. The shades arrived within 2 weeks.The installation was easy - it helped to watch the video I found on Youtube. It took me about 30 minutes from beginning to end. What a difference it made in the look of the room. I covered the edges with molding and it looks like it was professionally installed.I would highly recommend this shade and the company for your skylights. I plan on remodeling our bedroom in the summer and will use the same type of shade.April 2, 2012
Great product, three skylight blinds installed and they have been stopping my furnace coming on so frequently and I believe in the long run will cut down on our fuel bills here in upstate NY.December 18, 2012
Nice Fit, Nice appearanceBlinds came quickly, more quickly than promised. The instructions were understandable. Installation took about one hour per sky lite. One suggestion that would have made my first installation easier and quicker would be not to recess the blinds too closely to the sky lite. Leave at least 0.5" from top of sky lite shaft. This will allow easier rotation of the header assembly to properly lock in the header assembly to the (2) clips screwed to the top of the sky lite shaft.February 10, 2011
Very HappyI phoned to order this and the sales person was very helpful. The skylight blind arrived quickly, was easy to install, fit perfectly, and looks great. This was also the best price I found. Couldn't be happier. Here's a picture of it partly opened.April 22, 2010
Overall good, but challenging installI bought 4 of these for some skylights that are about at a 30 degree angle from horizontal. In the end it worked out fine, but here are some challenges I ran into that someone else may want to be aware of.1) the way my skylights are framed out, there is not a stud/rafter in all the places I needed to screw in rails, so I had to use anchors instead of the provided wood screws.2) even though I measured top and bottom of the skylights' width, on one of them there was some bowing in the middle such that the blind when raised or lowered would bind when the bottom part passed through that narrower section. I had to use a razor to trim off some off the plastic end of the blind to make it fit.3) on another, the blind would bind against one of the screw heads. I replaced that screw with one from my own vast collection which had a flatter head and was more flush with the rail.4) I had to significantly reduce the tension in the cord to make the blinds easier to slide with a pole. Meant untying and retying the line, not just sliding the adjusting plate. I probably spent as much time on the aforementioned trimming and this tension adjustment than on the actual installation.March 7, 2012
Not for angled windowsOn the blinds.com website the measuring guidelines for skylight blinds only asked for the length and width -- not the angle the window meets the wall. It wasn't until we received our order of 6 blinds and tried to install them that we realized they wouldn't work because our skylights do not meet the wall at a right angle . My husband now has to try and jury rig something so that we can hang all 6 skylight blinds. I wish blinds.com would have clearly stated that these skylight blinds are only good for right angle skylights . I just found another site with the same product . In their measuring guidelines they require the angle of the window in addition to the length and width. Wish I had known that before ordering through blinds.com. I have no issue with the quality of the product itself, just the fact that blinds.com failed to indicate the limitations of this particular product.September 26, 2011
Glad I got itI decided to get a skylight shade because the 7 foot long skylight opening in my master bathroom was losing a tremendous amount of heat, resulting in a bathroom that was noticeably colder than the rest of the house. The shade makes a tremendous difference and also looks nice. However, installation was not a cinch. First, I had to cut down the side rails to match the slope of the end walls of my skylight. The rails I received were the right maximum length, but they were cut square. Installing the brackets to hold the shade was a bit of a puzzle because the most obvious screw holes in the brackets aren't the ones that should be used. After installing the shade, I decided that it needed weather stripping because I could see daylight around the side and end rails. It would have been much better to add weather stripping before installation, but the instructions don't say anything about it.December 11, 2008
Insulation for my hot houseGreat experience overall. The site was easy to use (though I have to admit, I called and got some help choosing this product...thanks Dixie!).These were installed VERY high up. My skylights are 20-25 feet high. So installation wasn't that simple, but it worked as described.I am really hoping that the shades make a big difference in our A/C bills. So far, it feels better in those rooms.Only disappointment was that the pole is not going to work well for opening and closing the shades. Since these are so high, we don't have enough leverage. It's not a huge deal since I only plan to do this a couple times each year, so I'll use a ladder.Other than that, I'm very happy. I can't believe how easy it was to measure these correctly!June 6, 2008
Decent skylight blindsThese blinds look reasonably good and do a good job of blocking light when they are closed. I bought two sets of these for skylights in two different rooms. It took me about an hour and a half to install each one (including removing the very old, very broken blinds and associated hardware that were there already).A couple of pieces of feedback on them:* Adjusting the tension is a bit annoying. Getting the tension just right -- not too loose, so the blind doesn't fall closed by itself; and not too tight, so it does actually close all the way -- has been a challenge. Some sort of "ratchet" or other holding mechanism would be preferable to having to adjust the tension just perfectly in order for the blinds to stay up when you want them open and go all the way down when you wan them closed.* The blinds are light-leaky around the edges. I followed the instructions on sizing, and I measured and re-measured and re-measured, but they still ended up a few millimeters too narrow and a few millimeters too short, so that like comes in on 3 edges (left, right and bottom).Other than those two concerns, I'm very happy with these blinds.June 16, 2011
Very impressedI was extremely impressed with my skylight pleated shades. They were very easy to install after getting the first one up the others were a breeze. The only problem we had was that the brackets to use on the skylights are universal, which we did not know. the instructions at first seem like they are wrong when it comes to installing the track but trust me follow the instuctions, they do work. I had to call support and they were excellent to work with. I recommend them to everyone looking for a skylight shade.October 4, 2012
Highly Recommended!The blinds were so easy to order & free shipping as well. Arrived sooner than expected and very well-packaged against damage. The blind were quick and easy to install, and the quality & workmanship are excellent. Installed the blind in a skylight just above my desk and it made a world of difference in the temperature without sacrificing any light.June 16, 2013
FIRST TRYThis was the first try at stopping the sun from overwhelming the room during the peak of summer. This skylight shade did the job beautifully. The color works well with the surrounding decor and the translucency is sufficient to provide a nice soft illumination during the peak sun hours.August 24, 2008
Daydream Skytrack SkyliteThis is my third one. I like the looks, the ease of installation. Operation is very easy for opening & closing. Highly recommend this product.April 1, 2008
Our sun room is no longer too hot or too bright from the sky lightsSeptember 2, 2008
cooler rooms!We ordered these skylight blinds for our bathroom and office. There were some problems with the order-- we first got someone else's order, but customer service reordered the blinds, but they arrived without the pole. We finally got the pole last week.We are in an older home, and our skylights were far from square, so we had some challenges installing the blinds so that they would stay in the tracks (where the width was longer than the smallest width which was used for making the blinds). What we did to address this was to use some insulating tape (that you might use to seal a window or door) along the edge of the track facing the wall to make sure that the blind would not slip out. This tape was easy to work with and also eliminated the gaps that some of the other reviewers mention. We have no light gaps.Now that they are installed, we really like the blinds a lot. They have really helped us this summer to stay cool! I guess it was worth the wait. Customer service was very helpful.July 22, 2011
1-20 of 74
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store