Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Graber Skytrack Skylight matched with color coordinted shade in color Desert Dust.
Graber Skytrack Skylight matched with color coordinted shade in color Desert Dust.
Graber Skytrack Skylight matched with color coordinted shade in color Desert Dust.
Graber Skytrack Skylight shade in color Desert Dust.
Graber

CrystalPleat Blackout Skylight

Brand: Graber
Cocoon CrystalPleat Skytrack Skylights shades offer Graber quality and style at a very attractive price and offering a room blackout feature. Cocoon is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutr ... (read more or see colors)
4.5  out of 5

CrystalPleat Blackout Skylight Graber
4.5  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 9 business days.
Price:
$ 206
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Cocoon 3/8" Single Cell
Livingston 0402
Livingston 0402
High Point 0401
High Point 0401
Orchard Ridge 0404
Orchard Ridge 0404
Savannah 0420
Savannah 0420
Pumpkin 0494
Pumpkin 0494
Scarlet 0406
Scarlet 0406
Vintage Wine 0444
Vintage Wine 0444
Stormy Sky 0450
Stormy Sky 0450
Fresh Brew 0447
Fresh Brew 0447
Iron Gate 0451
Iron Gate 0451
Twine 0454
Twine 0454
Desert Dust 0439
Desert Dust 0439
Sunny 0410
Sunny 0410
Dill 0446
Dill 0446
No Sample
Rosemary 0416
Rosemary 0416
Hazy Skies 0448
Hazy Skies 0448
No Sample
Clear Sky 0449
Clear Sky 0449
Southern Belle 0445
Southern Belle 0445
Cocoon 3/8" Double Cell (adds 5%)
Southern Belle 3845
Southern Belle 3845
Livingston 3822
Livingston 3822
High Point 3821
High Point 3821
Orchard Ridge 3824
Orchard Ridge 3824
Savannah 3820
Savannah 3820
Pumpkin 3894
Pumpkin 3894
Scarlet 3806
Scarlet 3806
Vintage Wine 3844
Vintage Wine 3844
Stormy Sky 3850
Stormy Sky 3850
Fresh Brew 3847
Fresh Brew 3847
Iron Gate 3851
Iron Gate 3851
Twine 3854
Twine 3854
Desert Dust 3839
Desert Dust 3839
Sunny 3810
Sunny 3810
Dill 3846
Dill 3846
No Sample
Rosemary 3816
Rosemary 3816
Hazy Skies 3848
Hazy Skies 3848
Clear Sky 3849
Clear Sky 3849
Solitude 3/8" Single Cell (adds 15%)
Simply White 1701
Simply White 1701
No Sample
Bisque 1703
Bisque 1703
No Sample
Flax 1704
Flax 1704
No Sample
Taupe 1705
Taupe 1705
No Sample
Honey 1702
Honey 1702
No Sample
Coffee 1707
Coffee 1707
No Sample

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Cocoon CrystalPleat Skytrack Skylights shades offer Graber quality and style at a very attractive price and offering a room blackout feature. Cocoon is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones. Colors are backed by white for a uniform appearance on the home's exterior and the tracks and hardware are white. An occasional vacuuming is all that's needed to keep shades looking fresh.

These skylights are available in matching Graber Cellular Shades.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How To Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Blackout Skylight
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 13"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 61"
  • Minimum Height: 12"
  • Maximum Height: 96"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/4"
  • Max width Top Down/Bottom Up: 36"
  • Components of Blind: Click here
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Graber CrystalPleat Blackout Skylight

Standard Options:
  • Max width & max height - 61" 6' Skylight pole available for $30.00. 91/2' Skylight pole available for $55.00
 
GraberCrystalPleat 3/8" Double Cell Blackout Skytrack Skylight
22
16Cocoon CrystalPleat Skytrack Skylights shades offer Graber� quality and style at a very attractive price and offering a room blackout feature. Cocoon is available in a rainbow of colors from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones. Colors are backed by white for a uniform appearance on the home's exterior and the tracks and hardware are white. An occasional vacuuming is all that's needed to keep shades looking fresh.Color shown in picture is Stonefield 3818.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Just the "ticket",
Date:January 3, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Very good solution to our daughter's "too much sunlight from her skylights" dilemma. We checked out a similar company with a similar solution except they were too costly. These are more reasonably priced. The tracks on the bottom are a bit delicate, but the overall mechanism is good. They have to be handled with care."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
BEST BLIND,
Date:September 24, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great item. Really blocks out the light.Best purchase"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
worth a try you will like it.,
Date:August 7, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Because of my sky light well it was little chaleing to install"
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Poor Quality,
Date:July 24, 2011
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"I bought what I thought was a very good quality product and I was very disapointed. They look very cheap and the color is nothing like the online picture. I know if I had gotten a sample before ordering I would have bought them somewhere else. I also had to wait for three weeks for them because of a fabric shortage even though i changed the fabric when I was told the one I wanted was on backorder."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great purchase, but.....,
Date:July 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The product seems to be great but when they have to cut the rails, look out. You may receive different lengths each correction they try to send you. I finally received the right side rails after three shipping tries. Third time is a charm! They look great once hung!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Had to modify it to work,
Date:April 10, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I measured carefully but they got the side rails the wrong length so we had to cut them, but that wasn't hard. But the overall length of the pull out shade seemed too short and the string assembly was difficult to figure out. It seemed like there wasn't enough string length to open it entirely, so we had to modify it and get rid of the string assembly entirely. Then we had to screw two pieces of metal together that weren't intended to be, because frankly I have no idea how this thing is supposed to work - the directions are not helpful enough to figure it out. But with the modifications we made, I am able to pull it shut and amazingly it stays shut by wedging it closed. I will need to get a latch on the other side to keep it open more, but its better than what I had there before, so it works for my purposes. Its nice and dark when closed, which is great. But if I had wanted it to work like it was intended, I would be very disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great purchase,
Date:October 26, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The product was cut to the dimensions that I provided using the instructions from the web site. Everything was in the package, instructions were clear and fit nicely into the skylight for which it was ordered. Great job – thank you."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
better access to measurment directions,
Date:August 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Quality of blinds is superior to those I found in hardware stores.
Cheaper then I found in show rooms.
But CAUTION. Be sure you find and fully understand the measuring directions or you will have to order your blinds more then once. (My purchase was of a custom skylight blind.) Sadly the measurement directions were not in an obvious location the first time I ordered. Though customer service was very helpful I had to eat the cost of the first blind."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Energy Cutting Installation,
Date:July 23, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The Skylight blinds were purchased to help reduce solar heating in the office during the summer heat. They worked great and we are happy with them. The only thing that could have been done better from Blinds.com was an email update after 10 days. It took some time to get them delivered, which was not an issue, but left us wondering if the order was being built or delivery was a problem."
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Not Satisfied,
Date:July 14, 2010
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"The 3 blinds for ~$600.00 were sub par and i am disgusted with the lack of quality. One of the wide blinds that we ordered had a cheap nylon cord that was melted together and snags when it goes through the loop. it already has began to fail <3 weeks. just installed the skylight blind today (was back ordered for 2 weeks due to material shortage) and am so disgusted... what do expect nowadays...doesn't surprise me."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Glad I bought these.,
Date:July 6, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Put these in my breakfast nook. Took out the glare of the skylight but still lets enough light in. Really cuts down on the heat from the afternoon sun."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Do not give them true measurements,
Date:July 3, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"This is the second of these Skylight blinds I have ordered. The first one arrived a little too narrow, so that it kept coming out of the tracks on the side. I was surprised as I measured EXACTLY according to their instructions (and I have measured stuff for a living all my life, so that's not the problem).
A few months later, I needed a second unit.
Surprise... the second one I ordered (for a different skylight) is also too narrow. By exactly the same amount (about 1/4").
So what I think they are doing is cutting them a little too narrow, assuming that you'll mess up your measurement. But if you send them an accurate measurement, it will be about 1/4"-3/8" too narrow. So maybe add a quarter inch to whatever you really measured.
Anyways, they weren't exactly cheap, so I was dissapointed. I ended up putting a 1/4" furring strip in the opening to narrow it. I'm sure I could have gone through some huge process and sent them back, but this was less hassle."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great deal!,
Date:August 12, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I paid a professional to take my skylight measurements. Lowe's charges $35. I used the measurements to order the blinds from here. I paid a handyman to install and voila! Exceptional quality and unbeatable price! You can't go wrong!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great product at a great price!,
Date:July 22, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordering/Shopping on Blinds.com was such a nice experience. We needed to order a second set of skylight blinds for our guest house and paid the same as 4 years ago (from another supplier). Boy were we pleased to find that. We will definitely use Blinds.com again."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:June 23, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great looking blinds, easy install."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Perfect fit,
Date:April 1, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased these blinds as a replacement to the ones that I had installed with the original skylights. Not only did they fit better than the original ones, they look great"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5out of5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Quality: 
4.5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4.2out of5
Appearance: 
4.3out of5
1-17 of 17
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store