Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
These Cordless Top-Down Bottom-Up Cellular shades come standard with 2 of the most popular cellular shades combined - Cordless Lift and   and Top/Down-Bottom-Up. Shown in color Daylight.
Cordless Top-Down Bottom-Up Cellular shade in color Daylight.
With the top-down bottom-up feature you can maintain your privacy while still letting light in. Shown in color White
Choose from ten popular colors to find the perfect complement to your decor.  Shown in color Bay Leaf 0165
Blinds.com

Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular Shades - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
Customer Favorites - 15% Off select products, use code: Fav15 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Blinds.com's Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular shades offer the popular cordless feature at no additional charge. They're a stylish, modern choice that comes either in a standard cordless shad ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular Shades Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 2 business days.
Price:
$ 96
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Small Single Cell Cordless Top Down Bottom Up
Cool White 0118
Cool White 0118
Daylight
Daylight
Ivory Beige 0104
Ivory Beige 0104
Leaf Gold 0154
Leaf Gold 0154
Amber
Amber
Antique Linen 0113
Antique Linen 0113
Bay Leaf 0165
Bay Leaf 0165
Cool Silver 0132
Cool Silver 0132
Espresso 0134
Espresso 0134
Small Single Cell Cordless Lift
White SC
White SC
Ivory SC
Ivory SC
Vanilla SC
Vanilla SC
Dove Grey SC
Dove Grey SC
Tussah SC
Tussah SC
Amber SC
Amber SC
Storm SC
Storm SC
Espresso SC
Espresso SC
Double Cell Cordless Lift
White DC
White DC
Ivory DC
Ivory DC
Vanilla DC
Vanilla DC
Dove Gray DC
Dove Gray DC
Tussah DC
Tussah DC
Amber DC
Amber DC
Storm DC
Storm DC
Espresso DC
Espresso DC

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Customer Favorites - 15% Off select products, use code: Fav15 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Blinds.com's Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular shades offer the popular cordless feature at no additional charge. They're a stylish, modern choice that comes either in a standard cordless shade that raises from the bottom, or our cordless top down bottom up shade with two of the most popular cellular shades combined. Choose from a variety of single and double cell fabrics. All fabrics are the same color on the front and the back. For homes with small children, the safest choice is the standard cordless shade that raises from the bottom, because it has no accessible cords.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How to Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular Shades
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 21"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • Minimum Height: 36"
  • Maxiumum Height: 84"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular Shades

Standard Options:
  • Top Down Bottom Up available
 
Economy Cordless Light Filtering Cellular Shades4.65227276
Functionality lacking on the top-down cordlessWe ordered the cordless top down/bottom up shade because we have a young child in the house and have several windows where it's a great feature to be able to lower the blind from the top. Unfortunately, the cordless top-down blind has a gap at the top that is slightly wider on one side than the other. It just doesn't look quite right and bugs me every time I look at it. In one room we have a blind that is cordless for lowering from the bottom, but corded with short cords for lowering from the top--no gap at the top and has a much nicer, cleaner look. At least for now I'd recommend avoiding the cordless top-down, they just don't have it worked out yet. Not sure if you can get the top down corded version from blinds.com; ours came from a different store.September 29, 2011
Great for privacy and sunlight =)Our custom blind was delivered on time, packaged very well, and was fairly easy to install. The top-down, bottom-up feature is perfect for letting the sun in, and keeping your privacy. The cordless feature is nice too just because of the fact that there are no cords. You DO have to be more gentle when you pull them up and down though, and blinds.com does let you know that information. The 2 things I liked most about ordering from blinds.com were the free samples and the great competitive pricing.May 1, 2010
Top-down-bottum up BlindThe blinds.com web site made our selection and purchase process seamless. Their site contains many styles and colors. When I called and spoke with Jay, he was friendly and helpful. The blinds were easy yo install, look great and work perfectly. Although the web site contains some potentially erroneous information about a whether a valance was needed for our situation, I called and got clarification from a representative. No valance was necessary for our window. I would definitely use blinds.com for future purchases.February 8, 2013
Fantastic Shades!These are exactly as they look in the photos. Great product! I gave them the measurements for an inside mount and it fits like a glove! Installation was a bit hard when I read thru the instructions, but once I figured it out, it was pretty easy physically. I'd recommend watching the installation video in addition to reading the printed instructions. The shades do have 4 strings that connect everything together, but the photo doesn't show them all that well. I don't mind them at all, but I know some people may not expect them to be there. These are fantastic and I love them!August 14, 2012
Cordless Top-Down Bottom-Up Cellular ShadeMy husband and I have been arguing about the kitchen windows for years. I want the shades drawn for light, and he wants the shades closed for privacy. Needless to say, it has been a struggle! I finally found a solution when looking around blinds.com- the top down, bottom up cellular shades were the answer! I can have light by keeping the tops open, and my husband can have privacy keeping the bottoms drawn.The shades have been delightful. Easy to use, easy to clean and they were a great price. I will be replacing my bedroom with the same style very soon!April 22, 2010
Privacy without sacrificing sunlightI needed to buy blinds for my bedroom but did not want to sacrifice any sunlight so I went with the cordless top-down bottom-up cellular shades. They offer the privacy but allow me to let in sunlight above and below the shade. The also muffle some of the noise from a nearby street. What I love most about them is that when the shade is open completely, some light still gets through so it does not entirely darken the room. They were so easy to install and the website walked me through step by step on how to measure my windows when ordering. Iwill be ordering more for other rooms of the house. Thanks!!April 19, 2013
TOp down bottum up cellular shadesImpressive! Simple installation. Following the Blinds.com measuring instructions, the blinds fit perfectly.July 8, 2011
I LOVE this blind! I ordered it for my office, because I wanted light to come through my window, but I needed to retain privacy. This blind worked beautifully! Exactly as I had hoped... exactly how it was promoted on the site. Thank you! I'm so grateful for the results. My office feels different. I feel more happy. It's amazing the difference it makes!December 26, 2013
Simple clean linesRecent addition to house added lots of windows and vaulted ceilings. Didn't want fussy cutains to spoil the look of the modern lines and nice wood trim. Ordered cordless top down bottom up shades in color similar to woodwork and they blend in really well. Easily adjustable as sun's angle changes without totally blocking the nice view of the yard. installation was a snap! Will purchase more when more rooms are complete.March 21, 2012
Couldn't be happierRecently purchased six top-down bottom-up shades. First ordered only 2 to be sure my measuring was correct. Upon ordering the other four I mentioned that that the 2 previously ordered were a half inch short. I was told by the representative that I could re-order them at no extra cost. I was thrilled. I highly recommend Blinds.com for their customer service help and beautiful blinds at a great price. Less than half of price of other stores.July 19, 2014
Decent entry-level TDBU cellular shadesIf you're interested in trying top-down bottom-up (TDBU) cellular shades, this is a decent model for the price. The material is attractive and appears of good quality, and the shades operate very smoothly. My only complaint is that the hanging mechanisms for left and right sides operate independently of each other and can easily shift out of level when raising or lowering. The 30" wide shades we received only came with one handle for the middle of the top and one for the middle of the bottom of each shade. Two for each end would have been helpful.We have owned TDBU cellular shades for about 6 years, and our existing, higher-quality models have two handles each. But you can raise and lower them with one hand on either side, and those blinds still stay level due to a mechanism that balances the left and right sides automatically. The fact that the product rated here does not have this feature is not a deal breaker, but when you consider that you'll move these blinds every day for many years, it's a nice feature to have and may be worth the additional cost.March 11, 2014
Design / Build FlawI purchased seven of these blinds and have been using them for just over 6 months. One of them almost immediately developed an issue with getting the top half to go all the way back up. I was able to fix it by taking it down and rewinding the string around the rod, but the issue came back. And then it happened to another one of my blinds. And then another developed an issue with getting the bottom half to go all the way up.There's something wrong either with the design or the way they're being assembled at the factory. It's a shame because they look decent and they're handy when you want light and privacy. I'm relegating these blinds to rooms where they won't see much use, but eventually they'll get tossed.July 6, 2014
Customer supportWhile I was installing this cellular shade, I contacted customer support to help with the attachment of the clips to move the shade up and down. This person was very helpful and patient. While I was on the phone, with personal support from Blinds.com staff help, I was able to complete the installation.July 18, 2014
love themgot the top down bottom up blinds love them. they fit and were very easy to install. highly recommend. they look very modernJuly 17, 2014
Small, great...Large, goodI have two of these blinds, both are 60 inches high, one is 34" wide while the other is 72" wide. The only negative I've found is that the 72" one does not close up tight at the top when bottom is brought up. The smaller one closes up nice and tight, but the large one sags some when the bottom is brought up all the way. I considered calling, etc., but I will never have that blind closed all the way up from the bottom, so it's not a big deal for me. If you wanted one that wide (or wider) and would have the bottom closed up to the top a lot, then you might want to make sure it will not sag. Again, it only happens with the larger width, and only when the bottom is brought ALL the way up, any other position seems to be fine. Overall I'm happy with the blinds, nice to have the top down feature, and they look great.February 18, 2013
Very HappyFrom the samples I ordered to the finale product (the cell blinds) I could not be happier. I ordered the cordless "bottom up-top down" cell blinds and they are wonderful. The service was great! I received them when told I would and they were a perfect fit. I would highly recomend this company! I am planning on ordering now for my bedroom. In this day and age it's great to find a company with this kind of service. Thank you very much.December 4, 2009
Decent shades for the moneyI purchased these shades because Blinds.com had a great sale at the time.While these shades are decent quality for the money spent, the Levelor shades I have installed in the past are better quality and easier to install.Installation was challenging...the brackets to hang these shades require about 2" of trim to drill into and my windows only had 1.5".I had to drill my own holes in the bracket to install.Overall, these blinds look good and are good quality for the amount I spent.July 2, 2014
Go ahead, you'll be pleasantly surprised.I was hesitant to purchase my top-down, bottom-up double cellular shades over the internet, I couldn't feel or see the quality before buying. After reading the reviews that people were pleased, I took the leap, ordering for two windows to be safe. When they came I was blown away. The first thing that struck me was the weight. 'They have metal rails and the cloth isn't flimsy. The color is a perfect match for what I want.' I was so pleased I ordered for two more windows (of a different color, these have heavy plastic rails, but I'm still very pleased with the overall quality); and will be ordering for another room shortly. They are very easy to install; just unwrap, set 4-6 screws, and snap into the brackets. Ten - fifteen minutes per window. Done.I am also impressed by the customer service. Accessible, attentive and pleasant; the old-fashioned (now), family-store mind-set so rare nowadays, anywhere. Not to mention all the rave reviews I've gotten from friends and family on how great they look on the windows!Long story short: Go ahead, you'll be pleasantly surprised. :)December 2, 2009
Love the Blinds, Easy as PeazyWe love these blinds. Easy install. Definitely going to purchase more in the future.July 1, 2014
bought as giftMy husband and I bought these for a gift for our son-in-law. Installation was part of the gift. They were very easy to install and my son-in-law loved them, especially the cordless part and the top down feature.I'm planning to order some for our house today.June 29, 2014
1-20 of 228
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store