Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Made with 6 gauge aluminum slats. The Cordless function operates the lifting and tilting, eliminating the extra tilt control mechanism and providing a completely clean and unobstructed view. Color Shown: White.
Blinds.com Completely Cordless Aluminum Mini Blinds are perfect for a chic cordless look, or for houses where pet or child safety is a concern. Color Shown: White.
Color Shown: White.
Blinds.com Completely Cordless Aluminum Mini Blind in color white matched with Blinds.com Easy Rod Pocket Panel in pattern Donetta Licorice.
Blinds.com

Completely Cordless Mini Blind - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com

15% off Blinds.com Brand on Select Window Coverings, use code: FALL-15 at checkout. Expires 10/30/14
Blinds.comCordless Aluminum Mini Blinds are a truly unique cordless blind. Made with 6 gauge aluminum slats. The Cordless function operates the lifting and tilting, eliminating the extra tilt contro ... (read more or see colors)
4.6  out of 5

Completely Cordless Mini Blind Blinds.com
4.6  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 2 business days.
$68
Free Shipping
$57 80
$68 15%
Fall-15 Free Shipping
57.8
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Colors
Brown
Brown
Black
Black
Brushed Bronze
Brushed Bronze
Soft Gold
Soft Gold
White
White
Brushed Silver
Brushed Silver
Mocha
Mocha

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample


15% off Blinds.com Brand on Select Window Coverings, use code: FALL-15 at checkout. Expires 10/30/14
Blinds.comCordless Aluminum Mini Blinds are a truly unique cordless blind. Made with 6 gauge aluminum slats. The Cordless function operates the lifting and tilting, eliminating the extra tilt control mechanism and providing a completely clean and unobstructed view. Amazing and unique -- it's perfect for a chic cordless look, or for houses where pet or child safety is a concern!

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How to Install and Warranty Info
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com Completely Cordless Mini Blind
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 18"
  • Maximum Width: 72"
  • Minimum Height: 26"
  • Maxiumum Height: 72"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 3/8"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com Completely Cordless Mini Blind

Standard Options:
 
NEW! Completely Cordless Mini Blind
43
32Cordless Aluminum Mini Blinds are a truly unique cordless blind. Made with 6 gauge aluminum slats. The Cordless function operates the lifting and tilting, eliminating the extra tilt control mechanism and providing a completely clean and unobstructed view. Amazing and unique -- it's perfect for a chic cordless look, or for houses where pet or child safety is a concern!
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great for the price,
Date:February 13, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordered this blind for my sons room. For the price they're great. The directions on how to open the slats are confusing and the handle that you attach to the blinds does nothing. Figured out how to open the slats by accident. We ordered these for an outside mount and they DID NOT include and extension so that the blinds would hang w/the correct clearance, we were able to fix it ourselves but they should have either included the correct hardware of prepared us for hardware that we would need."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Professional looking blinds,
Date:February 9, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These were great blinds. The measurements fit perfectly. They manipulate easily with one finger without cords. It's a beautiful way to manage the light in the room. I hightly recommend them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good quality blind,
Date:February 8, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Works well for a small bathroom window with a narrow sill. Easy to install and to operate. Looks good."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great buy,
Date:January 4, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We purchased blinds from blinds.com on two ocassions,and we are extremely pleased with all the blinds that we purchased.I installed the blinds without much difficulty.The only problem I had was with the windows of our house,which were out of square with the measurements attributed to home construction,not with the blinds,which were exactly as I requested.The blinds function perfectly,satisfying our expectations."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best Blinds Ever,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love the blinds, easy to install, work great. Recommend"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great deal!,
Date:November 6, 2011
By Stace
from Bristol, TN
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought the cordless mini blinds for my 34x58 window in the living room. My dad installed them in about 15 minutes. Very easy to use and they look great!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Cordless Blind--,
Date:October 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I was pleasantly surprised by a cordless mini blind. Excellent quality of manufacture. Difficult to get to clip into the retainers--and then stay there. My husband had to close the spring clips somewhat so that the blind didn't fall down the first time we tried to raise/lower the blind. But, we still haven't gotten the hang of how to get the louvers to open and close acceptably. The directions say to tilt the control handle to do this--but it is not easily controlled, and tends to raise/lower the blind instead.
Would like a "Maybe" in addition to "Yes" and "No"--I would rate that "Maybe" I would recommend to a friend."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Takes a little practice,
Date:June 8, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The cordless mini blinds take a little getting used to. Once you play with them a bit, you will get the hang of it. We don't like that you can't close the blind tightly like you can with a corded blind. It's also a bit tedious to get the blind to flip all the way down.
If you pull them down, the blinds will close one way depending on how you hung them. In order to get them to flip the other way AND be all the way down, you have to pull them out past the bottom of the window and then raise them back up just enough to flip and fit back into the window opening. It takes a bit of practice to get the flip trick down.
Despite leaking a bit of light when closed and the flip trick, we love our new cordless mini-blinds!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Want some cool blinds? Get these!,
Date:May 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"When I ordered the blinds I was told it could take about three weeks to make and ship. To my surprise it only took about a week and a half. I live in a condo and we all need to either have white backed drapes or white blinds/shades. I am ordering these for the rest of my house. I especially love the lack of cords or rods, so no more cords on the floor when I put my blinds up! The price was right in my budget, I was able to do blinds on my french doors and the windows on either side for $203.00 including shipping, WOW!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
cordless are great,
Date:March 30, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Blinds were easy to install. Only complaint is that on the 2 smaller blinds (2 ft) the bottom rail does not hang even. Cordless feature is great!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very beautiful product,
Date:February 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I've purchased a cordless mini blind and then wood blinds for the entire house. They were all made correctly per my measurements. They really add a pleasant home-like quality to my house. Thanks for your assistance and the help of the personnel."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Cordless Mini Blind,
Date:February 26, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"this was easy to install and fit perfectly....particularly like the cordless feature...."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Blinds,
Date:February 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I really like having horizontal blinds as they give me more control over the amount of light that they let into the room. However, I really hate hanging cords that get tangled. These blinds looked like a great option and in reality they are.
Pros:
- High quality
- Well constructed
- Work as described
- Easy to open close with the tilt mechanism
Cons
- Clips using a weird phillips/flat head screw that is is almost impossible to install with a drill without stripping the screw. You really will need to pre-drill pilot holes.
- The plastic caps on the end of the blinds tends to fall out easily.
- limited color selection comapred to Bali or Levelor.
Suggestions for improvement. Change the clips so they can be more easily installed using a drill/powered screwdriver. Use higher quality material on the screws so they don't strip as easily. Use a standard phillips head or hex head so that the bit can hold better.
The cons are minimal though. We've ordered and installed 4 and I'm on-line right now to order and install 4 more."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
look short on the window,
Date:February 5, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"I was disappointed inthe look of these blinds. After installation they look about 1 inch too short. This is because they must tilt to open and close and when tilted open they move up about 1 inch from the sill.
Suggest u order 1 inch longer then your measurement to avoid this...unfortunately mine are just 1 inch short...
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great blinds,
Date:December 11, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"cordless minis are fabulous!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Cordless mini blinds,
Date:November 15, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The cordless mini blind exceeded my expectations, they were very easy to install, easy to operate and they look good on this old house (build in 1925). The cordless feature makes for nice clean lines and unbstructed view; no hanging cords which works great in small rooms. I would highly recommend them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Cordless Mini Blinds,
Date:November 8, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I will never go back to regular blinds! I will definitely order from blinds.com again! Thank you for the quick shipping and great product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Product worked exactly as described.,
Date:November 4, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"My unit was installed because I have an 19month old who seriously likes to play with cords. This has been a major improvement over its predecessor, and works well."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Value,
Date:August 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds look and operate great. I agree with other reviewers that a little practice is necessary to get the tilt open/close down pat. They were easy to install and fit perfect. When installed correctly they should close downward when pulled down. I put them in backwards the first time and the louvers closed up but no biggy to change and turn around. Just a tip since they do not mention this in the instructions. Very satisfied and a great price."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Clean look, works well,
Date:August 23, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"Cordless mini blind looks great. It goes up and down easily and the installation was straightforward.
The only slight issue is i'm not 100% used to the mechanism to tilt the blinds open/shut, and i lift/lower the blinds a bit to get it to the right angle. Maybe that's the right way to do it.
Great purchase esp for the price. Highly satisfied with the website and shipping as well.
"
1-20 of 33
1-20 of 33
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store