Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Natural
Color: Natural
Color: Natural
Color: Deep Cherry with optional Nutmeg Cloth Tape ladders
Bali

2" Premium Faux Wood - SALE

Brand: Bali
25% Off select Bali wood, cell, and faux wood products, use code: B2S-WCF at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Previously called Wood Images These Bali 2" Premium Faux Wooden blinds feature flat, moisture-proof PVC slats that won't warp, peel, dent, scratch or stain. Faux wooden blinds are perfect for high hum ... (read more or see colors)
4.8  out of 5

2" Premium Faux Wood Bali
4.8  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
Price:
$ 98
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Slat Colors
Natural 2036
Natural 2036
Wheatfields 2850
Wheatfields 2850
Maple 2039
Maple 2039
Regal Oak 2038
Regal Oak 2038
Bourbon 2465
Bourbon 2465
No Sample
Majestic Walnut 2041
Majestic Walnut 2041
Teriyaki 2694
Teriyaki 2694
Deep Cherry 2316
Deep Cherry 2316
Smoke 2707
Smoke 2707
1" Cloth Tape Colors
Duck White 1136
Duck White 1136
Beige 1011
Beige 1011
Toffee 1296
Toffee 1296
Cocoa 1297
Cocoa 1297
Black 1033
Black 1033
1 1/2" Cloth Tape Colors
White T2005
White T2005
Duck White T2136
Duck White T2136
White Smoke T2617
White Smoke T2617
Light Grey 2861
Light Grey 2861
Dark Grey 2857
Dark Grey 2857
Taupe T2659
Taupe T2659
Beige T2011
Beige T2011
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Wheat T2710
Wheat T2710
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Striped Nutmeg H697
Striped Nutmeg H697
Toffee T2296
Toffee T2296
Pecan T2403
Pecan T2403
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Maroon T2360
Maroon T2360
Navy T2369
Navy T2369
Moss T2500
Moss T2500
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Chocolate T2353
Chocolate T2353
Black T2033
Black T2033
Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

25% Off select Bali wood, cell, and faux wood products, use code: B2S-WCF at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Previously called Wood Images These Bali 2" Premium Faux Wooden blinds feature flat, moisture-proof PVC slats that won't warp, peel, dent, scratch or stain. Faux wooden blinds are perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2"" fauxwood slats in a 9 popular richly stained colors.

Bali 2" Premium Faux Wood Blinds feature printed woodgrain slats that simulate real wood and coordinate with Bali Wood Blinds. Get them with the No-Holes option for better light control or cloth tapes for added color.

Shop Real Wooden Blinds.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
How To Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Bali 2" Premium Faux Wood
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 7"
  • Maximum Width (As single headrail): 96"
  • Maximum Width (As 2 or 3-on-1 headrail): 120"
  • Minimum Height: 10"
  • Maxiumum Height: 120"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Bali 2" Premium Faux Wood

Standard Options:
 
BaliWood Images 2" Premium Faux Wood
59
50Wood Images� 2" Premium Faux Wooden blinds feature flat, moisture-proof PVC slats that won't warp, peel, dent, scratch or stain. Faux wooden blinds are perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2"" fauxwood slats in a 9 popular richly stained colors.Wood Images� 2" Premium Faux Wood Blinds feature printed woodgrain slats that simulate real wood and coordinate with Bali Wood Blinds. Get them with the No-Holes option for better light control or cloth tapes for added color. Color shown in picture is Arctic White 2539
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds,
Date:January 24, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"look beautiful very easy to install, super fast shipping , would buy again and have ."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
2" Premium Faux Wood,
Date:January 3, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"All in all, a good quality product. One complaint though, the Wand mechanism to open and close or tilt the blinds is not as smooth or easy as it should be."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:December 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am so impressed with the blinds, They are a perfect fit just like they say. I want to start ordering the rest of the blinds for the other windows."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent blinds,
Date:December 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am really thrilled with the purchase of my wood blinds. I have purchased other kind of blinds and was a bit hesitant about this particular one, but I am so very happy that I did because they look great in my son's room."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Most OUTSTANDING purchase I EVER made,
Date:December 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"They were one of the BEST COMPANIES tha I have had the pleasure of doing business with. FROM THE FIRST FISHING PHONE CALL to ordering,delivery was just as they promised.
,Naturally we shopped locally both big and small along with a company who just does that. Needless to say the quality of both material and assembly you just do not see today!!!!~ If it were my Company I would not change a thihg. You have a GREAT TEAM who care!!!!!!!!
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Bali premium 2" faux wood blinds,
Date:December 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Blinds look very attractive with the black diamond fabric tape to hide the strings. I only wished that for a 39" wide window, that the mfr didnt have to use 4 sets of strings. 2 or 3 would've looked even better."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Purchase!,
Date:November 4, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am very pleased with my new faux wood blinds. I bought the expresso color and they are a perfect match for my son's bedroom furniture same finish. They were very easy to install ( did it myself)and finished the room off nicely. I love the look and the quality is excellent. I have ordered from this site before and have always been a satisfied customer.- excellent people to deal with as they are concerned with customer satifaction. The prices are great too.I would not hesitate to buy here again."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
for the price it was a good buy,
Date:November 3, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"We bought four blinds and three were perfect but the fourth had
a color mismatch with the valance and the blinds. A very noticeable difference in stain but we put a curtain valance over it so it wasn't a huge problem.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great look,
Date:November 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are great. Was a little concerned about measuring right. I received phone assistance. When ordering be sure to note an additonal 1/4 inch will be deducted. We previously had this issue with another company the blinds were okay but light came in on the sides. I requested they be made to my exact measurements with no additional deduction and they fit great. the look is wonderful when open they do not obstruct the view and when closed they give a finished look to our kitchen with our oak cupboards and woodwork. Love them"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
So lovely,
Date:October 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These are beautiful looking blinds. The color samples definitely helped me chose the right color. I order several free samples and then put them on the sill. The right color was obvious because I couldn't see it as it blended so well with the woodwork. The hardware and valance complete the finished look. My breakfast nook looks like something out of a decorator magazine."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Amazing Customer Service,
Date:October 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I made an error measuring and didn't check with my contractor. When he came to install the blind he couldn't install under the cornice. I called Blinds.com and told them what had happened and they said, "No problem, give us your new measurements and we'll send you a new one." When I asked what the replacement cost would be the reply was, "Well, it's free". I was amazed. You do not find customer service like that anywhere else. I will never buy my blinds, shutters from anyone else, but Blinds.com. You are the best!!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Better than expected,
Date:September 29, 2011
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My wife and I were a little nervous purchasing deep cherry blinds because we have white woodwork and because all of our furniture is oak. After installing these blinds I couldnt be more happy. They look great, were easy to install, and shipped very quickly. Actually the deep cherry color really pops against the white woodwork. We are definitely looking at getting many more for the rest of our house"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Looks so designer!,
Date:September 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Looks custom-made professionally installed. One thing about wood blinds I did not realize, when raised all the way up, the thickness of the wood slats stack up and there is at least 12" of solid blinds at the top. Still love them! Cannot tell it is faux. Lovely colors from which to choose."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds made easy,
Date:September 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered new blinds for all our windows and was truly satisfied with everything from the customer service thru to the install. The prices are incredible and free shipping. I can't say enough good about your company and working in customer service myself it is wonderful to be treated like I treat my customers. Thanks again for your first rate company."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautiful and Practical,
Date:August 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I live in a high-rise apartment with a beautiful view. . Unfortunately, the morning sun comes blazing in. I've used Blackout curtains - but found they created a very dark/light environment (either real dark or real bright). So a friend recommended these 2" Faux wood blinds. Not only do they look fantastic but they allow me to fill my room with just the right amount of morning sun. When completely open I can enjoy the view -- yet just a few turns of the wand and they lock light-tight. The shipping was fast. Installation a breeze. I totally recommend them for quality, value and beauty."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love them!!!!!,
Date:August 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought window blinds for 2 rooms plan on doing more they are great!!!!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Faux wood,
Date:July 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Fit properly.
Look good.
Arrived on time.
Easy to install.
Classy.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Premium Faux Wood blinds,
Date:July 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered 2 sets of the coffee brown and we love them. I am ordering 6 more sets! Easy to hang and absolutely beautiful! Thank you."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:June 28, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love my new blinds! They look great and add a lot of personality to my room."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds for the price,
Date:June 12, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Excellent quality, the color is a true white and they look great!"
1-20 of 51
1-20 of 51
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store