Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Royal Navy
Color: Malibu Sand
Color: White 110
Color: White 110
Levolor

1" Riviera One Mini Blind - SALE

Brand: Levolor
Save 20% Off Levolor Products with a min. purchase order of $175 or more, use code: B2S-LEV at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Select Levolor Riviera One 1" Mini Blinds from Blinds.com for rooms where light control or a splash of color is needed. Available in a fashionable palette, Riviera blinds feature top quality 6 gauge a ... (read more or see colors)
4.7  out of 5

1" Riviera One Mini Blind Levolor
4.7  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 9 business days.
Price:
$ 55
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Colors
White 110
White 110
Polar Bear 116
Polar Bear 116
Cotton 111
Cotton 111
Satin Nickel 031
(adds 10%)
Satin Nickel 031 <br>(adds 10%)
Dover 115
Dover 115
Ivory 201
Ivory 201
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Almond 137
Almond 137
Ash Bronze 968
(adds 10%)
Ash Bronze 968<br>(adds 10%)
Vanilla 148
Vanilla 148
Greige 312
Greige 312
Mushroom 365
Mushroom 365
Malibu Sand 316
Malibu Sand 316
Sand 310
Sand 310
Blush White 202
Blush White 202
China Blue 637
China Blue 637
Evening Shadows 641
Evening Shadows 641
Garnet Red 275
Garnet Red 275
Real Red 268
Real Red 268
Royal Navy 685
Royal Navy 685
Sherwood Green 590
Sherwood Green 590
Cactus Sage 571
Cactus Sage 571
Brushed Aluminum 034 (adds 10%)
Brushed Aluminum 034 (adds 10%)
Squirrel Gray 820
Squirrel Gray 820
Mercury 860
Mercury 860
Pearl Gray 862
Pearl Gray 862
U N Grey 870
U N Grey 870
Dark Bronze 885
Dark Bronze 885
Raw Umber 887
Raw Umber 887
Black 890
Black 890
Low Gloss Black 892
Low Gloss Black 892

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Save 20% Off Levolor Products with a min. purchase order of $175 or more, use code: B2S-LEV at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Select Levolor Riviera One 1" Mini Blinds from Blinds.com for rooms where light control or a splash of color is needed. Available in a fashionable palette, Riviera blinds feature top quality 6 gauge aluminum slats, an integrated headrail/valance, hidden, top-mounted brackets, a steel bottomrail, and Levolor's exclusive Dust Guard finish that greatly reduces dust accumulation. Backed by the Levolor Pledge, Riviera Mini Blinds will provide years of lasting beauty and trouble-free operation.

The Riviera One 1" blind is offered in a large selection of popular colors. Comes with contoured headrail for easy top mount installation.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Quick Links
How To Measure
Care and Warranty
How to Install

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor 1" Riviera One Mini Blind
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 5"
  • Maximum Width: 96"
  • Minimum Height: 6"
  • Maximum Height: 96"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/2"
  • Made in: USA
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor 1" Riviera One Mini Blind

Standard Options:
  • 2 on 1 Headrail adds $15
  • 3 on 1 Headrail adds $20
  • Hold Downs
 
1&quot; Riviera One Mini Blind4.756587
Happy except box bracketsI liked being able to get free color samples, which helped a great deal in choosing the blind color. I liked getting emails telling me that my order was received, being processed and being shipped. It was good that I could track the delivery on the shipping site. An email from Blinds.com told me I was supposed to get them on a Friday, but they were not delivered until the following Wednesday. The biggest challenge was the box brackets for an inside window mount. By the time we had the screws in place that hold the box bracket, the head of the screw hung down far enough that the blind rail was VERY hard to get into the box. The box bracket door didn't open far enough and was hard to snap into place once we finally got the rail inside the box. There was a lot of "wiggle-room" in the box after the blind rail was in place. We had to shim the rail inside the box bracket so it would stay put. We have many other mini-blinds, mostly Kirsch. I like their clip-style bracket MUCH better. I also like their clear plastic wand-tilt screw that the clear tilt handle attaches to better than the white plastic screw on these blinds. If the wand-tilt-screw was clear plastic, the valence would be unnecessary. Overall, I'm happy with the look of the blinds, but I really don't like the box brackets.March 21, 2013
impressed!It's been 20 years since all the blinds in our bedroom matched! As time has gone by we've replaced them as they broke down and it was with an eye to blackout and better sleep that we ordered the Levilors with the offset string to cut out ever more light. I was afraid the extra expense would be wasted but it really is worth it! I'm very pleased and these two retirees are sleeping later and loving it!July 28, 2014
Replacement blindsThe replacement blinds were perfect!! We will order again soon!! Thanks so much for excellent service.July 30, 2014
Maybe not againThe blinds.com sales person was great! the blinds arrived quick and in good condition. The installation was not that simple and one didn't get "clicked" into the bracket well and fell off the window. They look great! The price was good for custom sizing. But they don't work well. I raise them at least once a day and open and close them several times. The cords hang up and don't come down smoothly. I have to pull the blinds at the bottom to get them even sometimes. And one of the blinds I requested a Left cord and wand and it's the worst. It's the same blind but you just hang it backwards but the cord opening is off center and the cord catches on it everything time I raise or lower it. I did have very wide windows so it may not be a problem on smaller windows .July 21, 2014
Installation seemed a little snug, but probably only by a 1/16" or so. Could have been measurement error, but I managed to jam the blinds in. :)They're not exactly "cheap" feeling or looking, but they're not high-end blinds either. (But you're not looking to buy high-end blinds at this price point, are you? :))The blinds look good -- except when drawn up, they don't go straight up (even when the blinds are opened prior to drawing). They seem to "curl" a bit, instead of going straight up toward the top. Not sure if this is a manufacturing defect, a "feature" of the Lightmaster design, or what.Lastly, don't bother with the valence. For an additional five bucks for the "deluxe" model, you get two clips and two slats. They look terrible, and I'm not sure what about them is so "deluxe" (or why they cost $5 to begin with). Like some other folks, this item was overlooked in the original shipment, so I contacted Blinds.Com and they promptly ordered the valence. I should have just asked if they would refund the expense and not ship it, had I known.March 20, 2012
I'm satisfied with the blindsThe Blinds are satisfactory but the wand does not work properly, I'm very unhappy with the wand!March 28, 2013
The Blinds Look Great, Easy to InstallThe blinds look great. The color came as expected and they fit perfectly. I installed them in about 10 minutes, since I didn't have to put new brackets in (replacing old blinds). If I had to install the brackets, it would have taken a little longer. I'm very happy with the experience and will be ordering more blinds from blinds.com.I contacted customer service with a question about unpacking and they were quick and helpful. There may be tape on the metal parts of the blinds - you can remove it, it is just to keep things in place for shipping.June 24, 2013
mini blindI am very happy with being able to order blinds over the internet. It was very easy to measure and order knowing that I was backed by Blinds.com if I made an error. Thank you from Portland, Oregon.August 16, 2013
Good ValueThe gauge of blinds is confusing to me since it doesn't fit the standard for measuring sheet metal thickness (slats). These turned out to be thinner than what they replaced, but are thicker than the cheap blinds I have seen. The head rails were a little too long and a very tight fit in the quite heavy end brackets provided. There are tabs on the end of the headrail to take up slack, but I had to hammer them all in to fit in the brackets, which themselves are made of pretty thick material.May 27, 2011
Excellent productThank you for a quick, smooth transaction. My order was quickly filled. I was notified that my order was almost complete and again when it was being shipped. It was promptly delivered, and very easy for my husband to install. Both of my redecorated bedrooms now have a finished look with these new blinds. Thanks for such great service!August 24, 2012
Mounting hardwareGood blinds, great color & fit but the brackets and hardware are cheap trash. In order to screw them into solid oak, I power-drill-screwed them in and tore the heads off most of the screws. The flimsy brackets bent and distorted. Not the same quality hardware that Levolor used to provide.November 17, 2012
highest qualityI was skeptical of ordering through mail as the measurement leaves a lot to go wrong. They arrived with a perfect fit.The mechanism that raises and lowers the blind is smooth along with opening and closing. Will order again in the future and would highly recommend to anyone.October 9, 2012
Great serviceI ordered the wrong size custom levelor. Blinds.com was terrific -- they made me a new one so cheerfully! I had the replacement in 2 weeks. Second time around, fits perfectly, it is well balanced and raises and lowers easily. I'd recommend them to everyone.June 23, 2011
Great experienceBlinds.com does everything they say they're going to do. I bought eight blinds, half of a large size for large windows. They fit perfectly and look great. This was my first experience and I will return. Why go to one of those large box or any other store?November 23, 2012
Levelor Riviera BlindsExcellent product,easy to install and the best feature of this blind over any other is that one can raise/lower it with the slats tilted. On most other brands one has to adjust the slats to an open position before it will raise or lower.June 5, 2012
Delivery is quick and the installation is easyThe blinds look good. The installation instruction is clear and it is easier than expected.August 29, 2013
Worth the MoneyI love how they are made to order, length and width...and you don't have to mess about with shortening them.June 27, 2014
great productwas worth the money and I was pleased with the material. I have only one problem - the cords are twisting making it hard to let the blind down.June 26, 2014
Wrong sizeThese are fine blinds and my review would reflect that, except that the blinds were manufactured just slightly too wide, which made for a miserable installation experience. I have installed dozens of mini-blinds over the years, and the usual time required is about 30 minutes. It took me three hours to install these blinds, because there was not enough clearance for them to fit into the brackets. I had to reposition the brackets several times, and finally was able to force the blinds into position by banging on them with my fist. Way too much trouble, which could have been avoided had the blinds been manufactured 1/8 of an inch narrower.September 28, 2013
Mounting bracket design and fit not goodI purchased these blinds -- having consistently bought the Levelor RIviera products in the past. Though install was still pretty simple and straight-forward, the first thing I noticed is that the blinds don't fit snugly into the inside mount brackets, and combined with the bracket design, which is open on top -- and allows them to torque/rock upward. This combination results in a rattle and clicking sound every time the pull cord is used for raising and lowering the blinds. Kind of annoying.June 13, 2014
1-20 of 66
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store