Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color: Trellis Vinyard with Shadowline valance
Color: Trellis Vinyard with Shadowline valance
Color: Pottery Red with Designline valance
Color: Pottery Red with Designline valance
Levolor

Levolor Fabric Verticals - SALE

Brand: Levolor
Summer Specials - 25% Off Levolor, use code: Levolor25 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Levolor Vertical Blinds are ideal for patio doors and large windows. many fabrics are backed with a soft laminate and are neutral to the streetside. An anodized aluminum LXT2000 headrail with self-lub ... (read more or see colors)
4.3  out of 5

Levolor Fabric Verticals Levolor
4.3  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
SureFit™ Included - Guaranteed to fit!
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 5 business days.
Price:
$ 70
+ Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Amalfi Colors
Amalfi Snow 21085123
Amalfi Snow 21085123
Amalfi Cream 21085926
Amalfi Cream 21085926
Amalfi Summersand 21055040
Amalfi Summersand 21055040
No Sample
Amalfi Sandstone 21055042
Amalfi Sandstone 21055042
Amalfi Mink 21055056
Amalfi Mink 21055056
Amalfi Wheat 21055057
Amalfi Wheat 21055057
No Sample
Amalfi Toffee 21055058
Amalfi Toffee 21055058
Origami Colors (adds 35%)
Origami Cinnamon 22329731
Origami Cinnamon 22329731
Origami Tortoise 22329733
Origami Tortoise 22329733
Origami Green Tea 22329730
Origami Green Tea 22329730
Origami Straw 22329732
Origami Straw 22329732
Origami Flax 22323734
Origami Flax 22323734
Prints and Textures (adds 120%)
Linen Celadon 21231409
Linen Celadon 21231409
Linen Toffee 21231408
Linen Toffee 21231408
Linen Sterling 21231418
Linen Sterling 21231418
Linen Dove 21231412
Linen Dove 21231412
Linen Slate 21231415
Linen Slate 21231415
Linen Cream 21231402
Linen Cream 21231402
Linen Whisper 21231401
Linen Whisper 21231401
Linen Mink 21231405
Linen Mink 21231405
Linen Tumbleweed 21231404
Linen Tumbleweed 21231404
Premium Colors (adds 115%)
Spring Leaf Eggshell 20632235
Spring Leaf Eggshell 20632235
Spring Leaf Off White 20632261
Spring Leaf Off White 20632261
Spring Leaf Seaglass 20632245
Spring Leaf Seaglass 20632245
Spring Leaf Mist 20632250
Spring Leaf Mist 20632250
Spring Leaf Birch 20632240
Spring Leaf Birch 20632240
Spring Leaf Parchment 20632230
Spring Leaf Parchment 20632230
Tea Leaf Burlap 20770170
Tea Leaf Burlap 20770170
Tea Leaf Nugget 20770171
Tea Leaf Nugget 20770171
Tea Leaf Flagstone 20770174
Tea Leaf Flagstone 20770174
Tea Leaf Pewter 20770175
Tea Leaf Pewter 20770175
Tea Leaf Latte 20770173
Tea Leaf Latte 20770173
Tea Leaf Java 20770172
Tea Leaf Java 20770172
Modern Scroll Whisper 20831701
Modern Scroll Whisper 20831701
Modern Scroll Sand 20831714
Modern Scroll Sand 20831714
Modern Scroll Mink 20831705
Modern Scroll Mink 20831705
Modern Scroll Everglade 20831773
Modern Scroll Everglade 20831773
Modern Scroll Slate 20831715
Modern Scroll Slate 20831715
Modern Scroll Toffee 20831708
Modern Scroll Toffee 20831708
Modern Scroll Chili Spice 20831771
Modern Scroll Chili Spice 20831771
Classic Scroll Snow 20988261
Classic Scroll Snow 20988261
Classic Scroll Frost 20988205
Classic Scroll Frost 20988205
Classic Scroll Taupe 20988209
Classic Scroll Taupe 20988209
Classic Scroll Dijon 20988270
Classic Scroll Dijon 20988270

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

Summer Specials - 25% Off Levolor, use code: Levolor25 at checkout. Expires 7/31/14
Levolor Vertical Blinds are ideal for patio doors and large windows. many fabrics are backed with a soft laminate and are neutral to the streetside. An anodized aluminum LXT2000 headrail with self-lubricating trucks and Delrin vane stems make this headrail long-lasting and durable.

Fabric vanes come standard with sewn-in weights. Optional bottom chains reduce vane sway. (Must be requested at time of order.) Chains are attached to bottom weight.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Measure
How To Install
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Levolor Levolor Fabric Verticals
Standard Blind Specifications
  • Minimum Width: 26"
  • Maximum Width: 188"
  • Minimum Height: 9"
  • Maximum Height: 144"
  • Approximate Inside Mount Deduction: 1/4"
  • Made in: Mexico
Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Levolor Levolor Fabric Verticals

Standard Options:
 
Levolor Fabric Verticals4.351619
Another satisfied customerThe product is of reasonably high quality, although of very light weight construction. Every component of the vertical blind assembly arrived intact in perfect condition. Installation instructions were clear and well illustrated making It simple to install.Although we tried our best to make a careful selection, we made an unfortunate mistake in choosing the color of the fabric and were at first disappointed with the result. As suggested on the web site, it IS imperative for a customers to first order a sample of the color and material they are ordering. But the Blinds Inc's guaranty of our satisfaction with what we purchase means what it says. Their customer service graciously dealt with us to remedy our mistake. Blinds Inc is as good as its word when it came to preforming its promise.December 24, 2011
Blinds for Video RoomI received the free samples within 48 hour and finished blinds within two weeks of my order. They fit perfectly and were simple to install. I paid way less than half the price quoted by the local blind dealer as their best price. I could not be any happier. Will definitely order from them again.December 10, 2012
blindsThe blinds look great but the valance was cut too small - missing 1/4 inch of fabric. Blinds.com took care of sending out a new valance.May 1, 2012
Easy InstallThese were by far the easiest verticals I ever installed. The look great and work with easeMay 11, 2012
really like my verticalsThe verticals I purchased arrived and look great. I did have some trouble getting them up as the directions were not clear. The diagrams were not helpful at all. I did finally get them up correctly, but if I hadn't had some experience with putting up curtains and blinds before, I would have been totally lost. Not the fault of Blinds.com because the directions were from Levolor, but it was still frustrating. I do really like Blinds.com though. The sales people are usually very helpful, and I have had some blinds that didn't work that they refunded me for, that I appreciate a lot. Because of the ease of the refund, I am sold on this company. I was a little put out at the price of the Lovolor because I ordered the fabric finish, so it jumped the price up 120% or something like that. Again, that is Levolor, and I do love them, but it was distressing to see that huge jump because of the fabric. I was thinking that they would be very affordable before I clicked on the fabric option and it suddenly jumped up to where we really had to think twice before coming up with the money for fabric.February 4, 2014
levelor blindsThese blinds were exactly as stated and came in a very timely manner. I had measured wrong and called the company- they immediately helped me to measure correctly while staying on the phone with me. They sent me the correct blind ASAP which fit perfectly and look great. I would definitely use this company again and recommend it to friends!Thanks Blinds.com!April 6, 2012
Fabric is too thinThe fabric is thinner than we anticipated. Sunlight shines through during the day and at night you can see shadows when viewing from the outside. If I were to purchase again I would get a vertical with an aluminum or other backing to the material.April 4, 2014
blindstwo out of three were 2 inches short then what i ordered , made them work .. didnt like that!May 31, 2014
Happy CustomerI am quite pleased with my vertical fabric blinds purchase. They look wonderful in our living room and dining room windows.I did unfortunately measure the height of the one window incorrectly, so the vanes were too long. Thankfully with the Sure Fit 100% guarantee I was able to get a new set of vanes at no cost. The customer service representative Claudia was so helpful. The new vanes just arrived and the length is perfect.September 23, 2013
Levolor Fabric Vertical BlindsQuality product love them and the way they look. Installation was pretty simple except for the valance which ended up being a real pain. I still don't think we have it "correct" but we figured out a way to make it work. Other than that loved everything else. Sent in measurements and had no problems with the size. They shipped even quicker than was quoted and they look great!October 21, 2013
HIgh quality with one flawWe love the blinds but we had one problem. The clips for the header did not fit into the channel on the support bar. They are plastic and the slits where they slide onto the lip are too small to fit the lip. We spent 2 hours trying to get them to slide in per the diagram with no luck. We ended up breaking two of them. We duct taped them on.May 29, 2013
We really like the blinds we purchased for our church. The only problem we encountered was the valance header material wouldnt stay in. I contacted customer service and they sent out new plastic headers with the valance material already glued in. They look very nice. Thank you.March 1, 2012
Just what I wantedThese blinds are great. We can still enjoy the view with them closed but get the light blockage we needed.May 20, 2014
Mixed bagWas sent the wrong hardware. Overall, it is not bad. The fabric is a bit more flimsy then I thought it would be. Also, instructions for the valance were of no help...May 4, 2010
Wonderful lookThese blinds look great! Very good quality, arrived on time and were the exact measurement as I had ordered. The only thing I didn't like was the tie down for the cord. The blinds I had replaced had a weighted cord which worked great for the last 22 years with no need to drill holes in the wall to keep the cord taunt. I'm sure blinds.com had to comply with some safety rule so it was required. Otherwise my overall rating would have been five stars.May 5, 2014
Nice blinds, poor instructionsInstall is rated low because of the instructions. There are multiple instruction sheets that need to be read before starting. We had it up and then had to take down because the instructions for the valance were not on the basic instructions. There are separate instructions for the tension device which we never found. We wrote to Levolor and are still waiting for assistance. Cannot figure out how to mount and retain tension. Overall a very nice item that looks wonderful and works very easily.March 10, 2014
1-17 of 17
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store