Want Help? Call: 800.505.1905
Color - Romance 4205126
Color - Tambour 4205123
Color - Romance 4205126
Color - Tambour 4205123
Blinds.com

No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades - SALE

Brand: Blinds.com
15% off Blinds.com Brand on Select Window Coverings, use code: FALL-15 at checkout. Expires 10/30/14
Our Privacy Pleated Shades are manufactured with route holes recessed behind the pleats, eliminating the beams of light you get on "old fashion" pleated shades. All colors are available as light filte ... (read more or see colors)
4.2  out of 5

No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades Blinds.com
4.2  out of 5

Benefits & Upgrades
Free Shipping*
Change size below to see your price
Change Size Below To See Your Price
WIDTH    

HEIGHT    
Normally made in 7 business days.
$94
Free Shipping
$79 90
$94 15%
Fall-15 Free Shipping
This item has been added to your wishlist.
Nationwide Blind Installation
Schedule a free live video face2face consultation

Experts give you personalized design advice to help you pick the perfect blind or shade

Fits perfectly with your schedule - always on time!

Schedule a free consultation
Email Us
Schedule a Call
1.800.505.1905
Light Filtering
Alto 4205100
Alto 4205100
Cameo 4205108
Cameo 4205108
Dance 4205118
Dance 4205118
Tambour 4205123
Tambour 4205123
Vienna Wood 4205124
Vienna Wood 4205124
Tympani 4205130
Tympani 4205130
Flute 4205131
Flute 4205131
Harvest Gold 4205137
Harvest Gold 4205137
Mezzo 4205147
Mezzo 4205147
Baton 4205180
Baton 4205180
Stacatto 4205182
Stacatto 4205182
Room Darkening (adds 30%)
Alto 4555100
Alto 4555100
Dance 4555118
Dance 4555118
Cameo 4555108
Cameo 4555108
Tambour 4555123
Tambour 4555123
Vienna Wood 4555124
Vienna Wood 4555124
Tympani 4555130
Tympani 4555130
Flute 4555131
Flute 4555131
Harvest Gold 4555137
Harvest Gold 4555137
Mezzo 4555147
Mezzo 4555147
Baton 4555180
Baton 4555180
Stacatto 4555182
Stacatto 4555182

Choose a color to
preview in the window
Preview
Roll over image to zoom in
Order These Sample

15% off Blinds.com Brand on Select Window Coverings, use code: FALL-15 at checkout. Expires 10/30/14
Our Privacy Pleated Shades are manufactured with route holes recessed behind the pleats, eliminating the beams of light you get on "old fashion" pleated shades. All colors are available as light filtering and room darkening, without having to add the expensive and heavy liners.

Privacy pleated shades feature crisp pleats that resist drooping and sagging.

Due to the design of this product, the bottom rail will not sit level on your sill. This is considered a characteristic of this product and not a defect.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.


Quick Links
How To Install
How to Measure
Care and Warranty

Product Specifications Need Help?  
Blinds.com No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades
Standard Blind Specifications Mounting Requirements
 

Product Options Need Help?  
Blinds.com No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades

Standard Options:
 
No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades
22
16Introducing the all-new No Holes Privacy Pleated Shades from ! Our Privacy Pleated Shades are manufactured with route holes recessed behind the pleats, eliminating the beams of light you get on "old fashion" pleated shades. All colors are available as light filtering and room darkening, without having to add the expensive and heavy liners.Privacy pleated shades feature crisp pleats that resist drooping and sagging. The lift cords are positioned on the backside if the shade which when raised will cause the stack to fold towards the window.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
not the best,
Date:November 30, 2011
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"I didnt think these were worth the cost. Wish I wouldnt have bought seven."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great product and service,
Date:November 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The videos on the website were very helpful. I don't think you can go wrong if you follow the instructions for measuring."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Decent blinds for the price,
Date:June 30, 2011
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"These were good blinds considering the price. They aren't high-end products, but they do the job. I purchased these for our bedroom where they really aren't noticed so that doesn't matter. I would buy the higher quality ones they have for other rooms."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product,
Date:April 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"They look terrific, darken the room, were a cinch to put up and the price was very reasonable. So pleased with this purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:April 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great quality and fast delivery. These shades definitely darken the room nicely."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Return customer,
Date:March 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Excellent customer service. Ordered wood blinds 5 or 6 years ago and was pleased so decided to order from you again. The free samples are a real plus."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Nice, Not Perfect,
Date:March 15, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"My blinds can be lowered from the top or raised from the bottom. The four pullstrings to raise from the bottom are gathered into one pullstring---the four pullstrings to lower from the top ARE NOT gathered together and wrap and tangle around each other.
We had some problem with the blinds coming unattached from the "locking" clips installed at the top but they have been holding for the last few days. It's possible that more locking clips are necessary for the size of our blinds.
Other than for these issues my wife and I are enjoying these blinds.
"
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Could use some work,
Date:March 2, 2011
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"These blinds look nice from the front when they're extended, but each pleat looks almost stuck together from the backside. I've ordered other double cell privacy shades and they're much sturdier with another "loop" or cell in the back, but these don't have that. when I pull them up, if I don't pull them all the way to the top, the heaviness of the cell in front but no cell in back makes them bow out and forward. This is not the quality I am used to from blinds.com as I've ordered several blinds in the past and never seen anything like this."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds.com "making a difference",
Date:January 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Having a partial passive solar energy home, these blinds really reduce cold radiation whether at night or a cloudy day. The huge advantage is the privacy they create."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quality Blinds,
Date:January 27, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"What a nice surprise when I received the No Holes Privacy Blinds. These blinds are very good quality for the price and I really like the heavy duty drawstring. My other blinds bought elsewhere always came with very thin drawstrings and ended up breaking. For the great price, I was happily surpised with the quality received."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent blinds,
Date:December 26, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The top down feature made these excellent for our front room which is not far from the road. Perfect for privacy while still getting light."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
very good buy,
Date:December 11, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Priced and researched blinds at my local stores, price varied between stores, but the main problem was having to take your measurements to the store and wait for them to cut them, if they had time, what a mess, it was much better to use the info at Blinds.com, to order my blinds, and if you are a handyman around the house, these blinds were very easy to install.
will buy more blinds in the future.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love continuous cords,
Date:December 7, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are great!!! I had mine made with the continous cord and think all blinds should be made that way. No fighting with the cords or not working rollers at the top. I didn't install them myself, the person doing my remodel did. They look fantastic and will definately order from Blinds.com again.
Thanks to Dave Ramsey for recommending them.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
GREAT PRIVACY PLEATED SHADES,
Date:October 15, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"TOOK ABOUT 15 MINUTES TO INSTALL 3 SHADES AT MY PARENTS' HOME. SHOPPED AROUND BEFORE COMING TO BLINDS.COM - THIS WAS THE BEST PRICE-GREAT QUALITY, WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE - I PLAN ON ORDERING FOR MY OWN HOME IN THE NEXT MONTH."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very happy,
Date:September 4, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was very impressed the new no holes privacy pleated shades that I received. They were easy to install and work great. I plan to purchase more from this company."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
brackets.,
Date:August 18, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are excellent and easy to install, however, having purchased 8 ft. blinds they didn't come with sufficient brackets. Only 2 were supplied and the blinds would sag in the middle. I had to purchase extra brackets for the blinds. Longer blinds should come with 3 brackets not 2."
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 6
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4.5out of5
Appearance: 
4.3out of5
1-17 of 17
Proceed to Checkout
Window Shopper App
Check out our new Window Shopper App Available on the iPhone & Google Play App Store