1" Fauxwood Blinds
0 Colors Available

1" Fauxwood Blinds

Width    
x
Height    
Colors - Stains add 10%
 

 
Bright White 100
Bright White 100
Free Samples
 
Snow White 110
Snow White 110
Free Samples
 
Pearl White 120
Pearl White 120
Free Samples
 
Oyster White 130
Oyster White 130
Free Samples
 
Bamboo 9250 - adds 10%
Bamboo 9250 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Maple 9252 - adds 10%
Maple 9252 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Pecan 9253 - adds 10%
Pecan 9253 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Oak 9254 - adds 10%
Oak 9254 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Chestnut 9256 - adds 10%
Chestnut 9256 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Dark Walnut 9258 - adds 10%
Dark Walnut 9258 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Mahogany 9257 - adds 10%
Mahogany 9257 - adds 10%
Free Samples
 
Cinnamon 9259 - adds 10%
Cinnamon 9259 - adds 10%
Free Samples


10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
Our 1 Fauxwood Blinds are now available for that perfect solution when 2" blinds won't fit in windows with narrow sills and French doors. Until now, you could only get 1" blinds made of wood or aluminum, however with this brand new 1 faux wood blind you have another choice at a competitive price.

Available in many shades of white and rich stained colors. Stained colors do have a grain appearance with a smooth finish. Only available with a wand tilt.

As with all of our products, these 1 inch faux wood blinds come with a limited lifetime warranty.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
1" Fauxwood Blinds4.85165189
1" blinds really great!My daughter purchased the 1" faux wood blinds for her entire house. About 15 if I remember correctly. My husband installed them for her as part of her Christmas present. They looked so nice that we decided to buy a blind for our large window in our bedroom. Both deliveries (her's and our's) were much faster than we had anticipated. My husband had no difficulties to speak of in any of the installations. They look great in her house and I love the one in our MBR. I am going to order more for my downstairs in the spring of 2014. I highly recommend these blinds to all. The faux are fabulous and have the look of being all wood.November 16, 2013
Fantastic Experience.Went to my local Home Depot and Lowes looking for 1" Fauxwood Blinds and quickly learned that something that they do not keep in stock. Literally googled 1" Fauxwood Blinds and came across Blinds.com. Very Happy that I did. Their site was easy to navigate what I was looking for and their choices and subsections of options for the blinds themselves was very well laid out for me to pick and choose what I wanted. Fast shipping considering my order and installation was a breeze thanks to their tutorial videos provided on their website. Extremely pleased.August 23, 2014
Perfect for the foyer sidelightsThese 1” sidelight blinds are perfect and look amazing. I did have to modify the valance to accommodate our security system door sensor but it was not difficult. I cut the wand to about 6”. They let in plenty of light when open and privacy when closed.September 16, 2011
Absolutely Perfect!We were so worried about ordering a wood grain online, not sure if the color in the photo would accurately depict the product. But we went for it, and it was PERFECT! As was the custom fit. The quality of the product is top shelf. We're so pleased. I won't order blinds from anywhere else!January 15, 2013
Better than expectedThese blinds were much better than what I was expecting. I thought with the word Cinnamon they might be too red, but they blend very well with my dark wood furniture. The quality of the blinds is very high. They are sturdy and well made. I am very happy with the 1" width as they are cleaner and stay more dust free. All the hardware on these blinds are of good quality and they were easy to install. I shopped many sites for the right size, color and price and I hit the target on this one.October 2, 2013
Great products and serviceI have used this company twice and twice have needed to have replacements because of my own mismeasuring. (I'm a slow study)I have been very pleased both times. The service is as promised - quick- and patient with me. Thankfully I now have two sets of beautiful blindsMarch 21, 2013
satisified customerblinds.com is a wonderful company to work with. fast shipping, always available for any questions i had & truly an excellent place to buy blinds, etc. if i need more, i would certainly use blinds.com again.September 13, 2014
correct measurementsMake sure you read the instructions on making your measurements. My blinds did not fit the first time, my fault. Blinds.com sent me new blinds that fit great. Blinds are great and customer services is the best.September 6, 2014
Wonderful BlindsThis past weekend my husband and I put up the 1" faux wood blinds that I had ordered and they look wonderful!! The only complaint we have is that the screws that come with the blinds don't need to be that long and the head of the screw strips as soon as we started to screw them into the wall but I am very pleased with the look of these blinds and would order again from blinds.com.September 1, 2014
easy to install, look great. High qualitySeptember 1, 2014
Simple and elegantSo happy with these blinds. Have them now in 6 rooms. They are easy to install and look so great. Love them and so will you. Love the tracking information we receive during shipment process.Do it.August 26, 2014
really nice productthis is the second set of faux wood blinds we've purchased for our home. they are great! mechanisms work very well and install easily. we'll be ordering for the other two bedrooms soon.February 17, 2013
Great blindsThe blinds are great, solid and stylish. Two points though: first of, they have a good amount of dead space, i.e., once you pull them up, the compressed blind is rather thick the more so the longer it is. The other point, there was no installation manual included. I had to download it which of course is doable but for the price two pieces of paper should not be asked too much.July 1, 2014
Great productI bought 10 of these (8 window and 2 sliding door) faux wood mini-blinds for our houseboat. The 2" are too big and take up too much room, the aluminum ones make too much noise on the boat, and the vinyl ones are too cheap. Color chip samples arrived in 2 days, product is identical in color and description. Very satisfied except for.....1) Standard brackets are very soft and almost all had to be straightened to use.2) When rolled up, the blinds on the sliding door units are 10" high, and if you are over 6' tall your head hits them. A dimension needs to be added to the description to show how "thick" the rolled up blinds are based on your design choice. We don't have the room to raise the blind higher so I had to make a clip so we fold the stack in half and clip it up so there is 6'4" clearance. Something I didn't think about when ordering, but for the look and quality I am willing to live with.June 22, 2012
Worked well on French DoorsInstalled these on French Doors where they had to fit between raised molding around the window and a lever-style door handle. They're working well so far and don't swing at all when using the enclosed tie-downs. The quality seems fine for the price, the measurements were exactly what I asked for, and they do a good job of blocking the light when they're closed.March 6, 2012
Glad we purchasedWe are very happy with the look of our blinds for the french doors.The installation was easy and quick.March 2, 2013
GREAT blinds, better customer serviceThe blinds are great. That about says it all, but I always hate to read such a short review.The blinds are well made and the instructions for measurement couldn't have been better. The installation was simple and straight forward. The only point I'd make is to give a better picture of the center brackets.I spoke to several customer service representatives regarding mounting the blinds to hollow core steal doors and receive knowledgeable answers from all. I asked for extra center mounting brackets to help share the load on the steal doors and was surprised by them being shipped in the same week at no cost.This is a company that I will do business with again and do recommend Blinds.com to anyone reading this.Did I say I recommend Blinds.com? Yes, with a satisfied smile.July 23, 2013
Excellent PurchaseI ordered eight 1" fauxwood blinds and they are without a doubt one of the best purchases I have made. These blinds are very high quality, easy to install and fit perfectly on my windows. I am impressed with the customer service (Matilda helped me) I received. Matilda was knowledgeable and efficient. My order was processed and delivered timely with no problems at all. It was a real pleasure to do business with Blinds.com and I will come back to Blinds.com when I have a future need for blinds.July 21, 2014
second order of same blindsBought these blinds for bedrooms, den two years ago. They have held up perfectly.Went for same product for the rest of the house. As before, blinds came earlier than expected, arrived in perfect condition and were easy to self-install.July 24, 2014
Great Purchase!This product has performed extremely well thus far - installed a month ago! It arrived on time as anticipated and customer service was extremely helpful in guiding me to the correct product choice for this location. Very pleased with purchase and will purchase from Blinds.com again!Although installation was, in fact, easy, the instructions were not particularly clear. The PDF for the blinds had to be printed out as there were no instructions included in the box when the blinds arrived. I had to go online and scavenge out the instructions on their site and call customer service for a few pointers. Otherwise, we are very happy with the results!!November 5, 2012
1-20 of 166