2" Deluxe Wood Blinds
0 Colors Available

2" Deluxe Wood Blinds

Width    
x
Height    
Slat Colors
 

 
Almost White 6800
Almost White 6800
Free Samples
 
Eggshell 6803
Eggshell 6803
Free Samples
 
Off White 6801
Off White 6801
Free Samples
 
Antique White 6804
Antique White 6804
Free Samples
 
Sugar Maple 6813
Sugar Maple 6813
Free Samples
 
Golden Oak 6809
Golden Oak 6809
Free Samples
 
Oak 6807
Oak 6807
Free Samples
 
Cherry 6812
Cherry 6812
Free Samples
 
Pecan 6808
Pecan 6808
Free Samples
 
Russet 6810
Russet 6810
Free Samples
 
Lite Walnut 6814
Lite Walnut 6814
Free Samples
 
Mahogany 6811
Mahogany 6811
Free Samples

Exotic Colors (adds 10% to price)
 

 
Rustic Java 9826
Rustic Java 9826
Free Samples
 
Nutmeg 9823
Nutmeg 9823
Free Samples
 
Mocha 9819
Mocha 9819
Free Samples
 
Cappucino 9821
Cappucino 9821
Free Samples
 
Cinnamon 9822
Cinnamon 9822
Free Samples
 
Espresso 9818
Espresso 9818
Free Samples

Cloth Tapes adds 10%
 

 
White 2005
White 2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White 2136
Duck White 2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke 2617
White Smoke 2617
Free Samples
 
Beige 2011
Beige 2011
Free Samples
 
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Free Samples
 
Taupe 2659
Taupe 2659
Free Samples
 
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Free Samples
 
Wheat 2710
Wheat 2710
Free Samples
 
Variegated Taupe Q659
Variegated Taupe Q659
Free Samples
 
Stripe Nutmeg H697
Stripe Nutmeg H697
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Victorian Dark Beige K350
Victorian Dark Beige K350
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Toffee 2296
Toffee 2296
Free Samples
 
Moss 2500
Moss 2500
Free Samples
 
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Free Samples
 
Pecan 2403
Pecan 2403
Free Samples
 
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples
 
Navy 2369
Navy 2369
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Free Samples
 
Maroon 2360
Maroon 2360
Free Samples
 
Chocolate 2353
Chocolate 2353
Free Samples
 
Black 2033
Black 2033
Free Samples


20% Our Top Six Sellers - Select Wood, Faux Wood, and Honeycombs. Use code: SPICE-20 at checkout. Expires 11/11/14

Get beautifully finished custom wood blinds at a much lower price than major brands with the 2" Deluxe Wood Blinds from Blinds.com. The 2" Deluxe Wood Blind is one of the best value wood blinds we offer. Made from premium solid North American basswood, these authentic wood blinds are light, warp resistant and easy to clean. Come standard with a decorative 3" valance.

Install Time: 15 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Exotic colors lend a truly classic finish to your window.
  • Cloth tapes cover route holes for more privacy and add a splash of color.
  • Routeless (no-holes) slats block light and offer more privacy.
  • Cover large windows with ease due to light weight of real wood.

Considerations:

  • Slightly fewer options for colors and valances compared to national brands.
  • When raised fully, wood blinds tend to have a thicker stack, blocking more of your window's view.

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
2" Deluxe Wood Blinds
743
563Choose our 2" Deluxe Wood Blinds and you'll get quality that meets or exceeds wood blinds sold anywhere else. Compare to any other major national brand and SAVE. And you'll get them fast, because they're custom-made for you in just 5 business days. Made in the United States of premium solid basswood, they're beautifully finished, and they come standard with a deluxe 3" crown valance. Our Deluxe wood blinds are strong yet light, warp resistant, easy-to-clean, and available as a motorized blind. Choose from a wide array of the latest and most popular paints and stains, including our new Exotic Colors, with a special collection of cloth tapes to add pizzazz and color. When you choose an Exotic color, you'll be upgraded to the stylish Colonial Valance. Add the popular "Routless" option,and your blinds will close tighter. So they'll allow less light in (great for room-darkening) and insulate better. Plus, you can even motorize them to tilt open and closed with a remote control.Want to match your Wood blinds with a Woven Wood Shade? Premium Woven Woods have 9 colors designed to coordinate with our Exotic Colors.With our Lifetime Warranty you can trust us for quality products that will last, and add higher resale value to your home. You'll get all necessary hardware, safety tassels, and easy-to-follow installation instructions. Color shown in picture is Lite Walnut 6714.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best Customer Service,
Date:December 10, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Have purchased two sets of 2" deluxe wood blinds from blinds.com. Both sets arrived very quickly and are beautiful. Excellent quality and value. Customer Service department extremely helpful with answers to questions. Highly recommend this company."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
WOW! They're wonderful!,
Date:November 27, 2006
By maryscats52
from Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased remote control blinds for three kitchen window which are very hard to reach. I'd installed many sets of blinds before but never with the remote feature.
I'm ashamed to say they sat in their box for almost a year because I was intimidated by the remote feature. I shouldn't have been. They installed like a breeze....the instructions were simple and easy to follow and within an hour I had all three blinds installed.
They look and work beautifully....we love them! And I obviously don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering the remote feature. It's a piece of cake! But what's just as important is that Blinds.com's customer service techs would have come to my rescue had there been a problem.
We're very happy customers and can't say enough good things about Blinds.com....it's where we will purchase all our future blinds and so will our friends."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
2" wood mini blind,
Date:November 27, 2006
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds arrived timely. Cartons with blind size were clearly labeled. Installation instruction were clear. Blinds were cut perfect. Quality is great and operation of blinds is very good. Blinds have been in use in an office environment fr 5 months with no issues. Have referred friends and family for additional purchases."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful Service,
Date:February 27, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"We recieved our blinds in good condition. They were very nice when put up and very easy to install with their instructions. Their guarentee to fit service is excellent. We made a mistake with our measurements and they sent us replacements at no extra cost. Very prompt and good customer service. Extremely happy!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easy Install,
Date:February 25, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the first order of 2" blinds I've ordered. They came quicker than the estimated date and packaged very well, with instructions and all necessary hardware. Installed the two brackets and had the new blinds hanging in about 20 minutes. I will definitely be ordering more. I've got three more windows to do. :)"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
super easy,
Date:February 25, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Very easy to order. Easier to install. Will order again for next room I redo. I only wish you could identity a name for each window. ie front and/or left side."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautiful windows,
Date:February 23, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We have been so pleased with the new wooden blinds in our living room. The blinds arrived in a timely manner exactly as ordered and were a comfortable fit. The tape requested provided the perfect finishing touch. It's helpful to have someone who is handy with a screw driver and a ladder to do the installation. Ut installation instructions sent by Blinds.com were quite clear and thorough."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:February 17, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Awesome looking blinds for a great price!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product,
Date:February 17, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Not only was the price great but the blinds were awesome. Installation took minutes with a drill screwdrive. All the parts were included so no delay.
Quality A+
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Only one minor issue,
Date:February 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are of high quality, a good value and are beautiful in appearance. Ease of mounting was about average. The only thing I would change would be the box-type mounting brackets. The locking clip type found on Bali Blinds are much easier to install and allow more placement flexibility. Otherwise, a perfect product. Outstanding customer service! The rep knew the product inside and out. Can you believe that?"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Better than expected,
Date:February 13, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I listen to various talk radio including Dave Ramsey & Sean Hannity and have heard several ads for Blinds.com and finally needing one I ordered. It was better than expected. Wood is lighter than the older plastic other brand we have and fit/finish is great. Mounting was a walk in park. Like the pull string open/close of slats instead of turning rod. Will be ordering 2 more of the exact same when my tight budget allows."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
stained blinds,
Date:February 12, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My husband installed these blinds while I was away. He raved about how easy it was to install them. The stained wood is what I ordered and I had no surprises. I did place another order and the instalation was again easy with no surprises. I will use you again if I need any blinds."
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
The best blinds I have ever bought,
Date:February 7, 2012
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"First, I am not being paid to say this. I have had several homes in the past, also several rental homes, and I always bought blinds from Lowes or Home Depot. The quality of the blinds were okay and the hardware was okay but the screws were inferior quality. This was the first order I have ever made from blinds .com and I have to say it was very easy. I am more satisfied with these then I have ever been with any other blind I have bought. The quality was superior the installation was easier than I could have imagined and the hardware was exactly what I would expect. I love these blinds they are extremely nice. I will, really, never buy blinds from anyplace else. Love them love them"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Pleasantly Surprised,
Date:February 4, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"I’m happy to have the opportunity to let you know how much I liked the blinds I ordered from Blinds.com. I had never ordered blinds over the internet before, but I had used more expensive custom blind companies locally and was a bit apprehensive about the process of ordering and installing. I will say that I was pleasantly surprised how well the blinds were constructed and how easy it was to install them. Within less than two hours, my husband and I had installed them in 10 windows at our vacation home in the mountains of North Carolina. Even my husband remarked how easy it was and what a difference it made in the room’s décor."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quality Blinds Reasonably Priced,
Date:February 3, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Look great. A breeze to install. Much more inexpensive than custom Hunter Douglas 2" wood blinds we had installed in the rest of the house yet quality appears to be the same. Decided to try these blinds because we had 10 windows in Sunroon that we wanted to put blinds on to match Hunter Douglas blinds in other rooms in our house. The match was great. Very happy with this purchase. Shipping was fast. The fit was perfect."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very nice,
Date:January 30, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have purchased other blinds from blinds.com. They are great with providing samples, the ordering process is easy and the blinds arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Highly recommend."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Pleasantly surprised all around!,
Date:January 25, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds are much better than expected and the finish and look of them is wonderful. Color was as expected. I am very pleased. My husband installed them and despite the fact that the note said 25 minutes, it did take him around an hour or so to get the first set up. Definite learning curve here, because he got the last set done in 10 minutes... So, be patient and give yourself some time with the first set, but overall I'd say installation was fairly easy. I would definitely recommend this company and these blinds.
The customer service at Blinds.com can't be beat. I ordered the deluxe blinds in Mahogany which was backordered at the time and was clearly noted several times during the checkout process. Even so, Blinds.com contacted me to ensure that I wanted to wait for that color. Reponse times in between contacts was mere hours. Imagine my surprise when I got home yesterday and the blinds had arrive a full day before they were even expected to ship. Great way to start my week. :)
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great product!,
Date:January 19, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds for the cost, the ease in ordering and the speed in delivery cannot compare. Great product, would order others in the future."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
2" wood blinds,
Date:January 16, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was very pleased with the quality, price and timeliness of this product. They look great in our house too."
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
2" wood blinds are transforming and beautiful,
Date:January 10, 2012
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"Blinds.com makes it easy to shop at your own pace and look at your options. It's helpful to learn how to measure and what products may be best for you. The 2" wood blinds in a cream color "pops" and gives four large windows a classy look. However they are heavy but that's fine with us. We are pleased with the whole transaction. The product, shipping and cost was to our liking. We received the 5 blinds in a timely fashion. We are shopping for products made in the USA. Thank you"
1-20 of 564
1-20 of 564