Faux Wood Vertical Blinds
0 Colors Available

Faux Wood Vertical Blinds

Width    
x
Height    
Slat Colors
 

 
Snow White Textured 115
Snow White Textured 115
Free Samples
 
Pearl White Textured 125
Pearl White Textured 125
Free Samples
 
Oyster White Textured 135
Oyster White Textured 135
Free Samples
 
Natural Textured 155
Natural Textured 155
Free Samples
 
Maple Textured 165
Maple Textured 165
Free Samples
 
Cherry Textured 175
Cherry Textured 175
Free Samples

Premium Stain Colors (adds 20%)
 

 
Natural 9251
Natural 9251
Free Samples
 
Maple 9252
Maple 9252
Free Samples
 
Pecan 9253
Pecan 9253
Free Samples
 
Oak 9254
Oak 9254
Free Samples
 
Cinnamon 9259
Cinnamon 9259
Free Samples
 
Chestnut 9256
Chestnut 9256
Free Samples
 
Mahogany 9257
Mahogany 9257
Free Samples
 
Dark Walnut 9258
Dark Walnut 9258
Free Samples

Cottage Textures (White to Steetside) adds 35%
 

 
Cottage Textures Birch 1001
Cottage Textures Birch 1001
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Beechwood 1004
Cottage Textures Beechwood 1004
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Pecan 1005
Cottage Textures Pecan 1005
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Golden Oak 1006
Cottage Textures Golden Oak 1006
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Chestnut 1007
Cottage Textures Chestnut 1007
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Mahogany 1008
Cottage Textures Mahogany 1008
Free Samples
 
Cottage Textures Dark Walnut 1009
Cottage Textures Dark Walnut 1009
Free Samples


10% off Blinds.com Brand Window Coverings, use code: BLC10 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14
Choose from Standard Grain (same color both sides), Premium Grain (same color both sides) or Cottage Textures (white on back), all of which are offered in an assortment of rich and realistic finishes. Our Faux Wood Vertical Blinds give you the look of real wood and the easy care of vinyl. Faux Wood Vertical Blinds by Blinds.com +are durable and warp resistant and provide a warm and sophisticated look in any room. A free valance is included. Vertical Blinds are a great solution for covering sliding patio doors. To see matching horizontal blinds, see our Faux Wood Horizontal Blinds click here:2" Fauxwood Blinds.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
Faux Wood Vertical Blinds
86
65Our Faux Wood vertical blinds give you the look of real wood and the easy care of PVC. Fauxwood Verticals are extremely durable and warp resistant. Made in 7 great colors, faux wood window verticals give any room a warm and sophisticated look. Call us to ask about matching horizontal blinds.Color shown in picture is Almond DW2150.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Choice!,
Date:February 24, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Last Dec. 2011 I purchased vertical faux wood blinds for an oversized patio door. Upon delivery, I discovered that the track bar was damaged. When I called customer service, I was delighted over how pleasant the experience was! I received a new headrail track within a matter of days. Upon installation, the new headrail track jammed, and I broke several of the slats. I called customer service again, and was overwhelmingly surprised, and pleased when the rep told me that she would place a reorder for the entire blind at no charge to me. THAT IS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
I am very pleased with the look, and operation of my blinds. Installation was a "breeze." I will do business with Blinds.com again, and I have already spread the word to friends and family regarding their GREAT customer service."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Blinds,
Date:February 3, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are for my husband's study. They look excellent. They were easy to install. BUT.... the window is recessed. So the piece that attaches to the top of the blind housing to cover the face does not work. It is designed for blinds that mount outside of the window well. So the blinds do not have a finished cover. The blinds are brown and the top housing which is white... shows. I do not know how to jery rig something at the top to cover the white blind top. again, the window is recessed and the mounting bracket exactly fits that recess. Again, the quality and look of the basic blinds is excellent. I just have a white top showing that I had hoped would be brown like the blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
directions,
Date:January 10, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"the directions could be somewhat more simple. as a novice to installing these blinds i had a hard time understanding how to install. I think a #1 #2 #3 etc. approach would be more simple explaining direction of each part..For a while i thought the covers for the blinds were just part of the packaging also extra part were included and not labeled"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:October 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Everything came in on time and good condition. Installing the verticals was not to hard although on the first window broke two of the slats while attaching them to the pull tabs. Was very pleased that there was extra slats in the box which saved my bacon. The rest of the windows went fine, gained experience from the first window, and the sliding door was real easy. All the sizes were right on so was very pleased with the whole outcome. T/Y"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Unique retailer,
Date:October 7, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I am amazed by the way you sell blinds and rated you for the ease in ordering, price, quality, customer service and last but not lease your insurance against inaccurate measurements."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Happily Very Surprised,
Date:August 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"To be honest I originally purchased the Blinds only as a filler until my wife and I could agree on another window treatment. The "Painters Tarp" option at our lake house was not cutting it :)
After seeing the price I really was not expecting much, considering they where roughly a tenth of the others we had been looking at but as I mentioned above it was only going to be a temporary fix. Being unsure of what I needed or what my options where I decided to call my order in and can not even begin to tell you how Great the sales rep was to work with. He not only walked me through everything he also suggested that we have the blinds open in the center do to the fact we where putting them on Sliders with 3 panes the Center one being the opening. I did not even know that was an option. Even though they where a custom size and order they arrived very quickly and where a breeze to install and Best of all they look so good we decide to keep them. So not only do they look great I actually saved money :)"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love this blind,
Date:August 10, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I had a difficult window to cover. A large stationary bathtub window. I wanted to let in the light but needed the privacy. These vertical blinds are perfect. Gives the room a brand new look.
After reading other reviews of this product I was hesitant to purchese due to some reviewers having difficulty with installation. It could have not gone more smoothly! They look great and wipe clean. Very pleased with this purchase."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Company...Great Product...,
Date:June 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great Company...Great Product...
Three Day Blinds came in at over $1,000 for a complete set of Apartment Window Coverings. Blinds.com cam in at less than $500, and delivered in record time.
We are quite happy!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
very nice blinds easy install,
Date:June 3, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Purchased these blind for a patio door at the lakes they made the room look great very easy to install 20 miinutes"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Thanks, I messed up big time !,
Date:June 1, 2011
"Thanks so much, i ordered the wrong size and blinds.com replaced them free of charge,i will donate them to habitat for humanity as blinds.com suggested."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great blinds,
Date:April 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I really liked the faux wood vertical blinds that we ordered from blinds.com. We put them on our sun porch and they give us much more privacy than I had thought they would.....total privacy! They are a great value for the price. I am now ordering more blinds for our bedroom."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Highly reccommend,
Date:April 21, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great price, service, sizing and product. Easy install."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
quality blinds,
Date:March 14, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am always leery about ordering online, however Blinds.com was extremely easy to deal with and supplied a quality product at an affordable price. I've outfitted seven windows and two sliding doors so far with their product and plan to finish the remaining windows in the near future.
Thanks Blinds.com, I will definitely recommend you and your product to all my family and friends.
JC"
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Poor quality,
Date:February 8, 2011
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"This is my third order for the faux wood blinds. The first two horizontal window blinds were exceptional in appearance, function and quality. They truly look expensive, like real wood. The vertical faux wood blinds, however, are a huge disappointment. The traverse rod does not function at all; The top of the slats break easily when connecting them to the traverse rod. And, they look like the PVC they are made from. I could live with the plastic look but since they don't open and close they are useless."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:January 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"i was really surprise how easy they were to in stall. the video was really helpful. and it is true you can install them by your self. iam a female and a window and i had no trovble installing them.and when i was ordering them christy was so helpful i would reconmend these blinds,you can go wrong. there are expensive but there worth there cost in gold thank you all for being so helpful la"
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Vertical Blinds,
Date:January 2, 2011
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"The hardware is cheap and the valence ends don't snap in place they are supported by hope and prayer."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:April 27, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I really like the overall product I received. However, the valance included is difficult for one person to put together and keep everything in line and then connect the pieces. Even thought the instructions on how to measures says 2" to 4" from window, I would always go at least 4" to make sure they cover the window."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
poor quality, excellent customer service,
Date:March 16, 2010
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"These vertical faux wood blinds were not as sturdy and as good of a quality as I've expected. They look fine from far away, but too thin & cheap looking when you get up close and feel them. Customer service was excellent though, products were shipped on time. Overall, if I can do it over again, I'll pay extra to get Hunter Douglas products."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:March 13, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"i am very happy with the blinds. easy installation, very good product, some misunderstanding with customer service, but they came around. i will buy again, today."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds look great,
Date:January 18, 2010
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The faux wood veritcal blinds we ordered are perfect! We love them. Can't wait until we have the money to order new blinds for our master bedroom."
1-20 of 66
1-20 of 66