Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades
0 Colors Available

Accordia Light Filtering Cellular Shades

Width    
x
Height    

Select a collection:
 
Designer Colors Double Cell
 

 
Snow 12470199
Snow 12470199
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Whisper 12470101
Whisper 12470101
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Daylight 12470104
Daylight 12470104
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Suede Sand 12470449
Suede Sand 12470449
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cream 12470202
Cream 12470202
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Candlelight 12470105
Candlelight 12470105
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tumbleweed 12470108
Tumbleweed 12470108
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sand 12470247
Sand 12470247
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Linen Sand 12470406
Linen Sand 12470406
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Mink 12470110
Mink 12470110
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Raffia 12470331
Raffia 12470331
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Wheat 12470332
Wheat 12470332
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Toffee 12470216
Toffee 12470216
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Mocha 12470152
Mocha 12470152
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Espresso 12480804
Espresso 12480804
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Merlot 12470146
Merlot 12470146
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sangria 12470801
Sangria 12470801
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Chili Spice 12470144
Chili Spice 12470144
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cayenne 12470342
Cayenne 12470342
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cherry Blossom 124RE002
Cherry Blossom 124RE002
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Buttercream 124YW001
Buttercream 124YW001
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Lt Olive 12470334
Lt Olive 12470334
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Aqua 12470336
Aqua 12470336
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sage 12470803
Sage 12470803
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ocean 12470141
Ocean 12470141
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Graphite 12470345
Graphite 12470345
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Lavender 12470136
Lavender 12470136
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Marine 12470337
Marine 12470337
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plum 12470346
Plum 12470346
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Navy 12470135
Navy 12470135
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Slate 12470800
Slate 12470800
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Black 12470147
Black 12470147
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


10% Off Levolor orders of $495 or more, plus free cordless. Use code LEV-SALE. Expires 10/30/14

Levolor's best-selling Accordia Light-Filtering Cellular Shades are stylish money savers. With all of the designer trimmings like single or double cell fabric, cold-blocking insulation and a bevy of rich, textural colors, these shades give you more upgrades for your dollar. Customize these light-filtering shades with different fabric sizes, control styles and more.

Install Time: 12 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Style your widest windows — while most larger windows must be broken into multiple shades on a single headrail, this shade provides seamless fabric up to 144" wide for corded and 120" wide for cordless.
  • Choose top-down/bottom-up to let in light from the top and maintain privacy below. Cordless operation makes for a cleaner look and is recommended for safety for kids/pets. Or you can get them both in one shade!
  • Save energy! The Sheer Efficiency fabrics have built-in Energy Shield making them perfect for cold climates, blocking out the cold air while still letting in the sunlight to help naturally heat your room.
  • The light filtering Classic colors offer the best value in a crisp fabric with white backing, while Designer colors offer a wider selection in a softer fabric.

Considerations:

  • Not ideal for areas with moisture like bathrooms, or kitchens, where they might get stained.

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Warranty:

This product is backed by the Levolor Pledge!

Customer Reviews
LevolorNEW Accordia 7/16" Designer Double Cell
64
48These Accordia Levolor 7/16" Double Cell Light Filtering Shades have a soft, yet classic look, and their cellular construction provides energy efficiency and beauty. The unique 7/16� cell size is proportional on any size window, small or large. Double cell construction traps more air to keep your home cooler or warmer when needed.Choose from a variety of lifting options to customize your shade.Cordless shades keep children and pets safe while giving the window a clean, finished look. Each cordless shade is spring-motor activated so that the shade functions with a simple push or pull on the bottomrail. If you prefer not to go cordless, you can choose between the standard lift system, the continuous cord loop (great for larger shades), or the popular top-down/bottom-up privacy option.Seamless fabric that provides an uninterrupted look is available for standard shades up to 144� in width, or up to 120� in width for cordless. The shade features neutral backing for a uniform exterior view. All hardware is color-coordinated to match fabric. Color shown in picture is Ocean 10100141.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easy to put up,
Date:February 6, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I'm not a handy person. Generally I break more than I fix. However, the blinds I bought were the exception. First you have to measure accurately, but after that its a breeze. I had 7 blinds total to remove and replace. Took a couple of hours and I was done. The new blinds went up with no trouble at all. And I finally have something in the windows that look like they belong there. I generally don't write reviews, but do yourself a favor and get your blinds here."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
EASY +,
Date:February 3, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Very easy to install and they look GREAT .....The hardest part was taking down my old blinds .....Good product plus easy installation ....Thanks Sean Hannity and blinds.com ........"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:January 9, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The Levelor blinds were easy to install. Four blinds required about
thirty minutes to install. The brackets holding the blinds were a better
quality than cheaper blinds.
"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Caution concerning wide width blinds,
Date:December 4, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Pleased with the appearance but my blinds are almost 6' wide which may be a factor in the difficulty in raising and lowering the blinds. Much harder to operate than than the same size Hunter Douglas blinds I have in my house."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent purchase,
Date:November 26, 2011
By Anonymous
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The Levolor blinds we ordered are perfect - perfect size, perfect color, excellent quality. They came quickly and were easy to install. We couldn't be happier with them."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Purchase,
Date:November 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bought two blinds-both fit perfectly and were very easy to install.
A neighbor bought a smaller single cell blind and paid twice as much
for a much lesser quality. Will definitely recommend you.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:October 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Reps are knowledgeable and easy to work with, but samples need to be sent more quickly. Very pleased with Levelor cordless, top down, bottom up shades."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Nice but...,
Date:September 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"Easy to install however, color has a bit of a green hue which was unexpected. Selected this brand because I needed an extra wide blind. I was a bit disappointed that a blind which is 102 inches wide only came with 3 brackets. Now I need to order an additional bracket."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
you will be very pleased,
Date:August 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordering was simple and the free samples were delivered promptly and really helped. Measuring was easy, just follow the step by step directions. Installation was made simpler when I made a template for where to drill the support brackets holes. Once installed they were exactly as we expected."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:August 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The shades are of excellent quality. Easy to install and Add to the decor."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
new blinds,
Date:July 29, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Nice quality, color and appearance. Really changed look of room!
Happy with fit in double window......but I wish they were about 1/2" longer. Next room I do, I will add a bit more to length.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Perfect!,
Date:June 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Relatively easy to install - it takes us a long time to install just abotu anything though. Durable. Beautiful. Easy to use. Top down bottom up. Had to go with the cord b/c windows are so long. It still works nice and look nice too."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
happy with purchase,
Date:June 19, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"was very satisfied with the top down/ bottom up cordless blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful,
Date:June 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have purchased 13 double honeycomb blinds in the last month and I think they are wonderful. I am very satisfied and will order more as I need them. The quality and value are the best. Another very good thing is you can order free samples of the colors you might enjoy and there is no delay in the order and you get the samples in a couple days. This is a GREAT way to get your blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Nice Blinds,
Date:June 13, 2011
By Landa
from Bismarck, ND
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have been replacing all my blinds in my house. I like the Levolor blinds very much. The Grabar ones are not great, you have to 'coax' them up rather than just put them up like the Levorlor blinds. I wouild highly recommend the Levorlor brand, Don't buy Grabar!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love the look!,
Date:May 24, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds went up super easy. Have had them now for over a week and I love the quality and the ease of use."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
not blind to the blinds...,
Date:April 20, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ease of transaction, excellent.
Delivery, satisfactory.
Follow up from factory (where order placed) had to be initiated by me.
Product is as expected and wonderful.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Love them!,
Date:January 14, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are beautiful and of high quality. The bottom up top down feature is a great addition to our family room windows. They are very versatile allowing for maximum privacy while also providing flexibility to adjust sunlight and outdoor exposure."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product,
Date:December 30, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered blinds for 7 windows and 2 french doors. The blinds arrived in about 2 weeks, much faster than I expected since they were made to order. The quality, fit and appearance are excellent. They were unbelievably easy to install. We love the cordless operation feature."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easiest Blinds I ever installed,
Date:December 19, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great help from the online chat people that we used twice - Quick mailing of the samples that helped us make our decision - Wonderful product for a great price! Lets just enough filtered light but keeps the privacy. Love our first set of top down bottom up blinds. But the best part is after installing blinds for my wife for 4 different homes, we finally found this site and these were the easiest blinds I ever installed. Now she is looking around the house for other windows to get these blinds for!"
1-20 of 49
1-20 of 49