Bali Natural Woven Wood Shades
0 Colors Available

Bali Natural Woven Wood Shades

Width    
x
Height    
Total: Varies

Select a collection:
 
Colors
 

 
Mill Cove Madras 45200
Mill Cove Madras 45200
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ridge Sandbar 15968
Ridge Sandbar 15968
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ridge Dune 15966
Ridge Dune 15966
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Caracas Drift 20423
Caracas Drift 20423
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cabo Placid 60705
Cabo Placid 60705
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sensation Gem Tone 55300
Sensation Gem Tone 55300
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Arima Tapestry 51201
Arima Tapestry 51201
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Trinidad Deep Cherry 60845
Trinidad Deep Cherry 60845
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cabo Linden 06701
Cabo Linden 06701
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Resonance Tiger 00001
Resonance Tiger 00001
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Haven Cottage 25601
Haven Cottage 25601
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Uplands Torridon 05987
Uplands Torridon 05987
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Nicaragua Chocolate 63759
Nicaragua Chocolate 63759
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Arima Ebony 51227
Arima Ebony 51227
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cabo Chestnut 06703
Cabo Chestnut 06703
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Antigua Cinnamon 25003
Antigua Cinnamon 25003
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Resonance Mahogany 00003
Resonance Mahogany 00003
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Framework Saddle 80726
Framework Saddle 80726
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Mill Cove Tartan 45201
Mill Cove Tartan 45201
$282.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Highpoint Saddleback 35111
Highpoint Saddleback  35111
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Spree Brownstone 80045
Spree Brownstone 80045
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sensation Essence 55301
Sensation Essence 55301
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Antigua Bahia 25001
Antigua Bahia 25001
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Highpoint Brook 35113
Highpoint Brook 35113
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Spree Loft 80743
Spree Loft 80743
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Beaches Sands 60042
Beaches Sands 60042
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Beaches Whitecap 60041
Beaches Whitecap 60041
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Framework White 80603
Framework White 80603
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Trinidad WhiteWash 60417
Trinidad WhiteWash 60417
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Haven Bungalow 55603
Haven Bungalow 55603
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ridge Reef 15967
Ridge Reef 15967
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Antigua Canopy 25002
Antigua Canopy 25002
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Spree Metro 80744
Spree Metro 80744
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Highpoint Goldspun 35110
Highpoint Goldspun 35110
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sensation Jasper 55303
Sensation Jasper 55303
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Framework Bamboo 80725
Framework Bamboo 80725
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Uplands Cambria 05988
Uplands Cambria 05988
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Antigua Tiki 25004
Antigua Tiki 25004
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Caracas Ash 32445
Caracas Ash 32445
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Nicaragua Umber 63659
Nicaragua Umber 63659
$210.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Caracas Honey 32296
Caracas Honey 32296
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Highpoint Meadow 35112
Highpoint Meadow 35112
$249.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Haven Cabana 25602
Haven Cabana 25602
$159.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


Bali Natural Shades capture the essence of today's decor trends, and provide style, selection and functional attributes at an affordable price.
These beautiful woven wood shades are crafted of bamboo reed, bamboo slat, sisal and grass cloth, jute and straw materials. They add natural color, texture and dimension to your windows and create a comfortable atmosphere of casual elegance or simple sophistication.

Available in a variety of colors, textures and unique weaves, these shades can be customized in a number of ways. Select a flat or hobbled shade style, upgrade to a gorgeous traditional wood valance, or choose the continuous cord loop lift or top-down/bottom-up lift for a custom design. Each shade comes standard with a 6" valance, which is a fabric overhang using the same material from the shade. Also available are decorative trim and/or hem. These designs add a decorative flair to your Bali woven wood shade. Don't forget to add edge banding to help coordinate with your existing decor.
The Bali Deluxe Woven Wood Shade Collection consists of the following patterns: Cordoba, Margarita, Valera, Caracas and St. Maarten.
StretchingThe natural elasticity of yarns combined with the weight of the natural woven material may cause shades to stretch upwards to 1" to 1 1/2" after installation. This is particularly noticeable on inside mount shades or shades that extend from ceiling to floor. Ordering the shade shorter than needed will help compensate for stretching over time, however will be short when installed. Note that the addition of edge binding will not only add a truly personal decorative touch, but will also help control the stretching.

The natural materials used to make Woven Wood Shades have unique variations in color, texture and size. Colors may change over time. This adds to the natural beauty of the material and does not represent a defect.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
Bali Natural Woven Wood Shades4.854145
Looks great, but see throughThe blinds look great, but I must warn you all -- if you don't want to be able to see through the blinds you must get the lining and that is an etra $50-$60 per blind!!!!!!August 29, 2007
Very pleasedAt the front of my house which is visible from the road I had all these expensive Hunter Douglas woven shades and plantation shutters put in. I have been trying to save up the $9K needed to do the back of the house. For Christmas we were expecting guests and wanted to have something covering the window- didnt have the $1400 necessary to do it so we took a chance and placed an order here.It exceeded my expectations. I feel hoodwinked at all the money I had spent before and want to ask the Hunter Douglas dealer for a refund . For roughly 30% of the cost I got a more customised and just as beautiful window covering. You will be getting a lot of my business.I especially liked the measurement insurance as I worried about making them coorrectly but we followed the video and everything turned out just fine.February 14, 2011
Wood is a Great LookThe Bali wood blinds are beautiful. I love looking at them as they are the perfect addition to our windows. The directions for installation were easy to follow. I would certainly recommend them to anyone that would like the rich look of wood on their windows.December 3, 2014
Excellent ChoiceI was a little nervous about ordering blinds for my master bedroom from an on-line source. Turns out it was a great choice. The woven wood is very sturdy and looks very high-end. We added the blackout liner because my husband sometimes has to work nights and must sleep during the day. Our bedroom is now beautiful during the day, and very dark during the night. When we drop the blinds during the day, the liner darkens the room completely. During the very hot days we've had lately, dropping the blinds has kept the room very cool compared to what it was before we purchased our blinds. We both LOVE them!Shipping was fast and the order was accurate and complete. I will definitely buy blinds with Blinds.com again!!!September 5, 2007
CordlessMy blind is 54 inches wide and cordless. Because of its weight, the blind does not stay all the way up. It slides down about 6 inches. Also, it takes two hands to raise it, so if there is a piece of furniture in front of your window, you may not be able reach the blind to raise and lower it.March 15, 2014
Wish I had added edge bindingI love this blind. It offers privacy but we still get the outdoor light. However, because I had to have it custom cut, the edges are not quite as nice as I would have liked. I wish I had added the edge binding to make the edges nice and clean.October 13, 2013
Positive ExperienceThe Bali Sensation Blinds, color "Essence", with 2" border in Caraway are just beautiful! The coloration blends in this product are exceptional. They were ordered with a room darkening liner, and the top down, bottom up feature. This is my first experience with Bali and with Blinds.com. I couldn't be more pleased. Each blind is a work of art. They were sized perfectly and easy to install. We actually took longer than needed to install because we kept thinking we must be missing something. It was just that easy. The mechanisms to raise and lower work smoothly & easily. The money saved between Blinds.com and my next best price on blinds alone, allowed me to have the 2"border added. It's a finishing touch I am SO please to have included. They're just BEAUTIFUL.September 30, 2013
UPS AND DOWNSLove my Caracas Ash Natural Shades! My husband hung my shades with no problem at all. They look great! I ordered these for almost every room in my home. My only issue is that when I pull the cord to go up or down, it gets caught on the valance, I'm very careful not to pull to damage the valance, due to the woven product. The other is that I ordered 3 rooms with no privacy liner and I have found that due to the light weight of these shades, it doesn't catch right away when I pull the cord to adjust them. I have to try a few times before it holds the cord. I'm not adjusting these shades everyday, so it's not a major issue. I do love the product and very happy with my purchase.July 5, 2014
Awesome blinds!I was a little hesitant to do this on our own, but the website and reviews were helpful. We measured, ordered, and installed them - and they are gorgeous! Went with the top down/bottom up mill cove tartan with botanical chestnut bound edge, with white liner. They look great from the inside and outside. After we installed these, we went back and ordered for more windows. We are vey happy with them.August 8, 2014
Awesome ShadesWe bought the Bali Deluxe Woven Wood Shades. They are definitely shades, not blinds. They will not provide complete privacy or darkness. However, this is the exact type of shade we were looking for - I would describe them as 'filtered light with basic privacy'. We live in the country so these suit our needs. But I would not recommend these shades if we lived in a subdivision with neighbors only feet away,They are gorgeous, high quality, and easy to install. We will definitely order from blinds.com again!May 16, 2011
Natural Woven Wood ShadesI found the shades on-line a year ago, and received samples from the company - which really helped us in making the decision with specific colors for our windows.Ordering was easy and the turn-around of delivery was not long.The shades were fairly easy to install and are EXACTLY what I had wanted!I would suggest to anyone planning to use the open weave style - have the material backing added to cut the light at night.October 29, 2013
The blinds are awesome. The only improvement that needs to be done is a better fitting(wider) valance attachment piece for the valance sides. Not complete coverage connect & therefore doesn't look very good. Would make a great visual improvement.July 18, 2013
PROUD OWNERwe purchased these about three years ago and they looked amazing from day one! People just simply admire them, they scream understatement and luxury at the same time. We use them for street front windows just so, people cannot peek in from outside even if light inside is on. During the day, if we want to fade out some light, we get enough light in still. We got them for quite a large window front so they are quite heavy, and after three years as fragile as they appear they are still 100% ok even though we raise and lower them everz single day. ABSOLUTELY WORTH THE MONEY, and I am so glad JCP still sells them!February 22, 2011
Better than ExpectedAfter shopping around in big name stores, checked out Blinds.com. Found exact same brand & style for more than 25% less, plus they were on sale for another 20% off.! Total cost was almost 50% less than store "sale" price! Karen in customer service was extremely helpful & informative w placing my order. And I received them a few days before the expected delivery! Totally impressed w the whole experience! They were simple to install & look great!July 20, 2014
Excellent productWe were referred to Blinds.com by a relative who was very pleased with his purchase. I found exactly what we needed at Blinds.com after searching local stores for many weeks. The measuring instructions were very good. When our shade arrived, it was well packaged with good installation instructions and all required hardware. Installation was very simple. The shade fit perfectly and looks great! This experience was much better than I could have hoped for. There were no problems or glitches with my order! Everything was perfect!June 25, 2014
Nice blindMy blind matched the sample I had ordered from exactly. They say woods can vary, but I am pleased that it didn't. The blind is construced well, looks nice, and raises and lowers very smoothly. The only disappointment I have is that the blind seems a tad too long for my measurement given. I wanted the blind to "hang" but instead it "sits" on the window sill with just a tad of a bend. Per the measuring directions, a fraction was to be taken off of the lenght in order for the blind to hang, but for some reason it doesn't. My advice........Be sure of your measurements.March 8, 2014
Good ExperienceOverall we had a great experience with our order. We received it on time with regular updates, as well as prompt CSR response when needed to change modifications. The quality of the product is exceptional, and it really did make a difference in our living-room. The only drawback is that our blinds do not provide the 100% privacy, but I guess this is due to the specific material that we chose. On the plus side we can still enjoy the beautiful views that we have from our windows. Additional thanks to Mr. Hannity who recommended this service during his radio show.June 7, 2012
Great shadesThese Bali woven wood shades look perfect. Easy to install, perfect fit! Telephone staff was very helpful in ordering & size was perfect. Thank you.August 11, 2014
Just what I invisionedIt took me a long time to find just the right look I was going for and ordering blinds on line was scary for me, the cost, picking the right color/pattern from a small swatch off my computer was nerve racking. I had a certain look I was going for and when I finally found my blinds on Blinds.com I bit the bullet and went for them and I couldn't be more pleased! They arrived when they said, they looked like they showed and they fit to perfection in all my windows!! Easy Easy Easy to install, did it while my husband was at work, and he loves them too! Thank-you!September 25, 2007
Better than I expectedI'm not big on giving "on line reviews" but the process, service , & quality was OUTSTANDING! I was very hesitant to buy my blinds on line, but the savings and ease of installation after I got them was just to good to pass up. The attention to detail was very refreshing for an online purchase..... I highly recommend Blinds.comJuly 24, 2014
1-20 of 42