Light Filtering Cellular Shades
0 Colors Available

Light Filtering Cellular Shades

Width    
x
Height    
3/8 UltraCell Single Cell Colors
 

 
Bright White C2001
Bright White C2001
Free Samples
 
Marshmellow C2002
Marshmellow C2002
Free Samples
 
Antique White C2004
Antique White C2004
Free Samples
 
Creamy C2501
Creamy C2501
Free Samples
 
Ivory C2003
Ivory C2003
Free Samples
 
Wheat C2502
Wheat C2502
Free Samples
 
Sunset C2301
Sunset C2301
Free Samples
 
Gray Violet C2101
Gray Violet C2101
Free Samples
 
Dove C2103
Dove C2103
Free Samples
 
Shale C2104
Shale C2104
Free Samples
 
Plum Purple C2802
Plum Purple C2802
Free Samples
 
Cocoa Brown C2401
Cocoa Brown C2401
Free Samples
 
Chocolate C2402
Chocolate C2402
Free Samples
 
Ginger Spice C2302
Ginger Spice C2302
Free Samples
 
Four Leaf Clover C2601
Four Leaf Clover C2601
Free Samples
 
Blue Mirage C2701
Blue Mirage C2701
Free Samples
 
Jet Black C2201
Jet Black C2201
Free Samples

3/8 SoftCell Single Cell Light Filtering Colors
 

 
Snow Drift 1108
Snow Drift 1108
Free Samples
 
Birch 1104
Birch 1104
Free Samples
 
Cottage White 1102
Cottage White 1102
Free Samples
 
Natural 1106
Natural 1106
Free Samples
 
Sahara 1103
Sahara 1103
Free Samples
 
Nutmeg 1136
Nutmeg 1136
Free Samples
 
Petal Pink 1101
Petal Pink 1101
Free Samples
 
Peach Parfait 1147
Peach Parfait 1147
Free Samples
 
Creme Brulee 1507
Creme Brulee 1507
Free Samples
 
Sandstone 1126
Sandstone 1126
Free Samples
 
Sky 1128
Sky 1128
Free Samples
 
Lavender 1127
Lavender 1127
Free Samples
 
Silver 1113
Silver 1113
Free Samples
 
Celery 1105
Celery 1105
Free Samples
 
Mint 1162
Mint 1162
Free Samples
 
Emerald 1144
Emerald 1144
Free Samples
 
Espresso 1201
Espresso 1201
Free Samples
 
Chili Pepper 1306
Chili Pepper 1306
Free Samples

3/4 UltraCell Single Cell Colors (adds 10%)
 

 
Bright White C2001L
Bright White C2001L
Free Samples
 
Antique White C2004L
Antique White C2004L
Free Samples
 
Marshmallow C2002L
Marshmallow C2002L
Free Samples
 
Creamy C2501L
Creamy C2501L
Free Samples
 
Ivory C2003L
Ivory C2003L
Free Samples
 
Sunset C2301L
Sunset C2301L
Free Samples
 
Gray Violet C2101L
Gray Violet C2101L
Free Samples
 
Wheat C2502L
Wheat C2502L
Free Samples
 
Dove C2103L
Dove C2103L
Free Samples
 
Brown Sugar C2403L
Brown Sugar C2403L
Free Samples
 
Plum Purple C2802L
Plum Purple C2802L
Free Samples
 
Cocoa Brown C2401L
Cocoa Brown C2401L
Free Samples
 
Chocolate C2402L
Chocolate C2402L
Free Samples
 
Ginger Spice C2302L
Ginger Spice C2302L
Free Samples
 
Four Leaf Clover C2601L
Four Leaf Clover C2601L
Free Samples
 
Blue Mirage C2701L
Blue Mirage C2701L
Free Samples
 
Jet Black C2201L
Jet Black C2201L
Free Samples

3/4 SoftCell Single Cell Light Filtering (adds 10%)
 

 
Snow Drift 1108L
Snow Drift 1108L
Free Samples
 
Birch 1104L
Birch 1104L
Free Samples
 
Cottage White 1102L
Cottage White 1102L
Free Samples
 
Natural 1106L
Natural 1106L
Free Samples
 
Petal Pink 1101L
Petal Pink 1101L
Free Samples
 
Sandstone 1126L
Sandstone 1126L
Free Samples
 
Sky 1128L
Sky 1128L
Free Samples
 
Silver 1113L
Silver 1113L
Free Samples
 
Nutmeg 1136L
Nutmeg 1136L
Free Samples
 
Sahara 1103L
Sahara 1103L
Free Samples
 
Mint 1162L
Mint 1162L
Free Samples


25% off all Norman window coverings. Use code: BCBLACK-NORM at checkout. Expires 12/03/14
Norman Light Filtering Cellular Shades are constructed with a unique D-Cell structure creating perfect pleats and long lasting beauty. Offered in a variety of fabrics,cell sizes and colors to accommodate any decorating style. The SoftCell fabric is soft to the touch with added thickness for optimal insulation, privacy and sound absorption. The UltraCell fabric is crisp to the touch for more uniform pleats and remarkable strength.

These shades are available with your choice of lifting options including the popular Top-Down/Bottom-Up, Continuous Cord Loop, Cordless and the new SmartFit system (3/8" fabrics only) designed for extra tight fit for maximum light blockage and privacy.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
Light Filtering Cellular Shades4.552730
Absolutely LOVE them. Couldn't be happierOur window is 89" wide, - the shade I wanted didn't come in top down bottom up at that width, I would've had to get 3 shades on 1 rail. I used your chat feature to see if there was any product that would work. Your CS person found this shade for me, and then proceeded to call me to walk me through the order.1. It looks amazing and it's simple to use the top-down bottom-up feature.2. Your customer service was about the best I've ever gotten.3. Your return policy put me at ease if for some reason it didn't fit.4. I tend to be a pain, so the fact that I like them and the process is easy is saying a lot ;-)We have 2 other large windows in our home and plan to order this shade for each of them.January 31, 2013
Fantastic Light Filtering ShadesThe shades arrived quickly. They were labeled clearly so that I knew which one went where, and they were cut to my exact specifications! I was very pleased with these blinds. They are a very nice quality. I really love that there are no visible blind cord holes. Very clean looking.This was the first time I had ordered through blinds.com.The prices were not quite as great as I had expected, but for the quality and fast shipping of the item, it was well worth it.I am now starting my search for blinds for the living windows and the sliding glass door. I did compare the prices to places such as Home Depot, and blinds.com is reasonably priced.November 24, 2012
RecommendedI bought 7 blinds from Blinds.com. The price was right, the delivery time frame was good, and they had the right color and pattern that I wanted. Easy to install. Make sure you buy extension brackets if you need them. I have had blinds sourced from Norman for a few weeks now. I think I will like them. My only concern might be the thinness of the pull string, it seems delicate but time will tell.This is not a complaint against the blinds because this is an issue with all blinds, the pull strings can become very long. I don't really like wrapping the strings on a hook. I will probably use something like a soap dish or cup holder, to pile the excess string onto.I purchased several "no String" blinds for some windows. This is an excellent option. If I had it to do over again I would have purchased the big window blinds in the picture as "no string".Recommended ...March 5, 2013
Fast delivery, easy to install and look great!I just received my shades today, they went up within the hour. I originally ordered only blinds for one window because I wasn't sure if I would like the way they looked. They were very easy to install and look great and fit perfectly. I'm on the website to order more blinds for the rest of my windows!November 11, 2014
Mildly dissapointedThis is my second large purchase from Blinds.com. The first was Hunter shades that are terrific. On this purchase I was not as pleased. The shade look nice when installed. The operation of the shade is another story. Releasing the cord to lower the shade can be difficult and relocking can be tricky. I purchased 12 and some work perfect, others do not. Also, If you have taller windows cord management will be an issue. The installation is easy if you have ever hung shades. The directions however are lack a completeness. Overall they look very nice. If you are purchasing these and they will get raised and lower frequently, I would consider upgrading. I did recommend but I say that cautiously.November 10, 2012
Beautiful and practicalI got 12 Norman cellular shades just in time for the holidays. Our handyman installed 10 in less than 2 hours. The hardware was missing from the largest, so we cannibalized parts from the other 2 to put up later. I called for the missing parts, and new ones arrived very quickly at now extra cost.The blinds are keeping the house at a much more comfortable temperature. These are very easy to open and shut. I got multiple sizes and they all seem to work well.January 3, 2014
99% satisfiedEverything about my purchase of the Norman cellular shades was satisfactory except the tiny (but annoying) detail of the small plastic part where the three draw strings merge into one. This part is poorly made and needs some re-design to make the Norman shades 100%. Otherwise, great!January 27, 2013
Quality product with some problemsGreat quality product but problems exist with the continuous loop feature that we opted for. On one of the two blinds, the "gear box" had separated in shipping and it took some engineering on my part to repair. The loops are geared very low and it takes a while to raise and lower the blinds. The loop tension retainer that mounts on the wall is friction based unlike previous continuous loops we have purchased that have a smooth operating pulley wheel. A groove wore in one of the plastic loops almost immediately. This method has a lot of friction. If I chose to buy this product again I would opt for the pull cords.December 11, 2013
I decided to get some cellular shades for my dining room. They were installed a few days ago, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way they look!!! The deep brown color looked great in my dining area. The shades really gave my room a modern feel. It is really great if you’re on a budget too. I can’t wait until X-mas when I can lay out all the stuff we’ve been getting for years. I highly recommend the shades that you can adjust from the top and the bottom. I’m in!September 17, 2012
Norman honeycomb 10 inch shades cordedVery impressed with the way they arrived. Packaged very tightly. No damage. Very easy to install. I had 5 - 10 inch X 35 inch windows. We had a hard time finding a company that could fill the order. We didn't go with the tdbu because of the cost. But we are very happy with these shades!February 27, 2013
the product went up easlily with the enclosed directions, looks great. Iwould definately recomend. The only thing is the pull caps are not very strong in their snapping the lines together for the pull-up, but this can be taken care of easilyNovember 25, 2012
Blinds and Cellular shadesGreat products *great prices * great service* . Would use again. Very easy to order customer service very helpful.April 28, 2013
Excellent BlindsWe ordered several blinds from Blinds.com and we have been very impressed with all of the units. We ordered some light filtering which were great and also some blackouts. We also had an upcharge for the pulldowns with NO cords and they are WONDERFUL! my only advice would be to make sure you get the small tabs that hold the blind down, it seems the new blinds (and being cordless) are a little stiff to stay pulled down entirely. I am sure once they are in for a while it will be fine. All in all - blinds are excellent and we will order from here again!July 29, 2014
Excellent Purchase!First off let me start by saying that I am not very Internet savvy, nor do I know much about window coverings, but Blinds.com made it a breeze to order. Once I decided on Norman Honeycombs, all I had to do is follow the ordering prompts and fill in what I wanted. Once the product got to my house, it was fairly simple to install. I just followed the install instructions and it went up without any problems. Norman makes a great looking product, and since I have had it up in my kitchen, I can really tell the difference in the temperature. These honeycombs insulate better than I thought they would! Also since they filter the light, I still get plenty of pretty natural light and all of the insulation that I need. Thanks Norman and thanks Blinds.Com!September 18, 2012
Highly recommended!I would highly recommend Norman cellular shades. I did a bit of research on-line, and these shades had pretty good reviews so I went with them. So far I’ve had a good experience. Unlike blinds, they’re a really great way to block out some light but not all light. After installation, the shades, including both the hardware and fabric, seemed sturdy and really well-made. I got these for my front door/atrium area, and it worked out really nice. I can adjust the window from the top and see who is outside. I really like the way the movement of the Norman hardware. I'm updating my bedroom next. Will definitely buy these again!!September 28, 2012
Good shades at a reasonable costThese are good shades and very easy to install for any DUI_er.At first the seemed to be a bit flimsy in the upper part where they get attached to the wall, but they have held up really well so far with no problems in function at all. We love the bi-directional adjustment, so that we can lower them from the top to let more light in without losing any privacy. This a a great design. And we chose the right color for our situation.September 11, 2013
Good space saving shade solutionThe blinds were easy to order even though I stressed about the measurements because of the inside fit I needed. The shades were shipped promptly and the installation could not have Been easier. They fit great and were everything I expected. The color complimented the room. They are easy to open and I especially like they way they can be opened from either the top or bottom. I will likely buy more for other rooms in the future.February 26, 2013
Very good productI purchased these as 'liners' for mini-blinds to filter light and better maintain privacy. These work great, look nice and were easy to install. I especially like the 'up or down' positioning control and would highly recommend this option. It allows the 'open' portion of the blind to be adjusted for vertical size and positioned anywhere.February 19, 2013
My wife says "Buy More"Ok, i'm not a real handy guy but my Norman cellular shades made me look like a Pro. Easy to measure, install, top quality, and my wife thinks I'm a regular handyman now. Wow, she wants me to purchase more for the rest of the house. Thanks blinds.com for all your help and tell Norman Window Fashions we love their shades.September 18, 2012
Awesome for Sun facing windowsI bought this for my french doors and couldn't be more satisfied. On hot days the room would heat up and blinds didn't work. I bought these shades and I can control the amount of light and privacy and in a way control the temperature of the room. They look very nice and don't distract from my decor.September 17, 2012
1-20 of 28