Premier Roman Shade
0 Colors Available

Premier Roman Shade

Width    
x
Height    
Total: Varies
Colors
 

 
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
Leaves Bamboo 71022-8
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
Palm Rattan HA1449-CW
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Iron HA1754-3
Zen Iron HA1754-3
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
Palm Earthen HA1449-W
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
Tuscany Bronze BWB-8125-2
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Mica HA1754-2
Zen Mica HA1754-2
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
Haris Wheat HB/BST/DY
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
Versailles Opaque Taupe Icon-D3
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
Foliage Earth BWB-8121-2
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
Versailles Opaque Antique Brass Icon-S4
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
Tivoli Seafoam Bronze BWB-8126-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
Savanna Silver Sage BWB-8053
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New-On Backorder
Pathway Pebble JNF-15 New-On Backorder
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
Velvet Sheen Zinc 07013d-29
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
Botanica Stone BWB-8110
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
Bombay Sand BWB-8115
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
Horizontal Braid Wheat BWB-8127
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
Verona Barley BWB-8120-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
Versailles Opaque Parchment Icon-B3
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Catalina Natural YH08-49
Catalina Natural YH08-49
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Damask Golden BWB-8114
Damask Golden BWB-8114
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
Zen Shimmer HA1754-4
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
Wide Herringbone Stripe Tan/Beige HANS-801
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
Hartford Dune BWB-8122
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
Tuscany Sand Dollar BWB-8125
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
Leaves Stardust 71022-7
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
Verona Wheat BWB-8120-2
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Bristol Grain HANS-803
Bristol Grain HANS-803
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stria Tawny Lin-159
Stria Tawny Lin-159
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Squared Café 8036-B
Squared Café 8036-B
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
Wide Checkered Stripe Black/Beige HANS-802
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
Whales Navy AR-071-01B
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
Broad Stripe Flint BWB-8102-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
Tivoli Aqua Antique BWB-8126
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
Wales Canyon BWB-8103
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
Catalina Ivory YH08-48
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
Vittoria Barley BWB-8132
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800-On Backorder
Milan Cloud SG21-11-4800-On Backorder
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
Milan Feather SG21-YH56-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
Illusions Pearl BWB-8062
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
Sahara Desert Mist 4802-1
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
Leaves Shimmer 71022-10
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
Cayman Sheer Aura 8001
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
Villa Pearl FS-Pearl
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Veneto Natural 8029-On Backorder
Veneto Natural 8029-On Backorder
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
Leaves Candlelight 71022-9
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sahara Sand 4802
Sahara Sand 4802
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Linear Wheat 8059
Linear Wheat 8059
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
Villa Lotus FS-Oyster
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Flax FS-Flax
Villa Flax FS-Flax
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
Palm Raffia HA1449-BW
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
Cayman Sheer Sand 8001-2
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Montego Firewood JNF-19
Montego Firewood JNF-19
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sussex Flax 8000
Sussex Flax 8000
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Calais Barley Lin-121
Calais Barley Lin-121
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
Foliage Sand BWB-8121
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
Versailles Opaque Sandstone Icon-T8
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Steel FS-Steel
Villa Steel FS-Steel
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Pebble SG21-7528-On Backorder
Milan Pebble SG21-7528-On Backorder
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Storm SG21-7529
Milan Storm SG21-7529
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Oxford Jute 8020
Oxford Jute 8020
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
Windsor Cranberry BWB-8119
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
Milan Garnet SG21-19-1761
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Claret HA1754-6
Zen Claret HA1754-6
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
Velvet Sheen Crimson 07013d-42
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Slate HA1754-8
Zen Slate HA1754-8
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
Hello Poppy Prairie BWB-8131
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
Zen Cornflower HA1754-9
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Marine FS-Teal
Villa Marine FS-Teal
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
Broad Stripe Cadet BWB-8102
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
Chesapeake Rain BWB-8123
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Plum FS-Plum
Villa Plum FS-Plum
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
Velvet Sheen Royal 07013d-31
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
Zen Larkspur HA1754-7
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
Milan Iris SG21-19-2009
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
Surrey Lilac 8015-2
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Field Pansy BWB-8104
Field Pansy BWB-8104
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
Velvet Sheen Brass 07013d-28
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
Bombay Meadow BWB-8115-1
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Botanica Turquoise BWB-8110-1
Botanica Turquoise  BWB-8110-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Mint SG21-7542
Milan Mint SG21-7542
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
Blossom Mint BWB-8133
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Mint FS-Azure
Villa Mint FS-Azure
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
Velvet Sheen Shine 07013d-26
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
Velvet Stripe Light Jade 07016d-26
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
Villa Mercury FS-Platinum
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Zen Silver HA1754-11
Zen Silver HA1754-11
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
Foliage Mist BWB-8121-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Preston Heather BWB-8120
Preston Heather BWB-8120
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
Tuscany Mystic BWB-8125-1
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
Flora Cosmos BWB-8043-1
$116.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
Milan Raven SG21-19-4007
$130.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
Lattice Charcoal JNF-173
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
Velvet Sheen Antique 07013d-34
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Framework Black/White JNF-161
Framework Black/White JNF-161
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


10% Off All Blinds.com Brand Products. Use code: WINTER-BC at checkout. Expires 12/22/14

Enjoy Blinds.com's most elegant Roman shade yet with the Premier Roman Shade Collection, consisting of a full line of textures, patterns and colors to add style to any window. This shade comes with a number of high-end specifications for the price — the horizontal rods sewn into the fabric lend excellent operation, allowing it to fold neatly when raised. The fabric-wrapped wooden headrail matches the soft look perfectly and comes with an optional valance. Choose from a hobbled or flat fold style for the perfect look in any setting.

Install Time: 12-15 minutes

We Recommend:

  • The Premier Roman Shades work well in bedrooms and living due to their soft, stylish appearance.
  • Choose cordless controls for child safety and a clean look, or continuous cord loop to help easily open the shades in a larger window.

Considerations:

  • The way this shade stacks may potentially minimize the view on a tall window.
  • This shade's operating mechanism and fold require a larger-than-typical depth to mount inside your window. Double check to make sure your window has enough depth to accommodate.

Patterns

Pattern | Fabric Content | Pattern Size

  • Bombay | 80% Polyester, 20% Rayon | Repeat: 14.6" W x 29.5" H
  • Botanica | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 14.56" H
  • Broad Stripe | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 7.9" W
  • Field | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 14.38" W
  • Flora | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 15" W
  • Foliage | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon | Repeat: 13.8" W x 13.8" H
  • Leaves | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton | Repeat: 13.78" W x 8.26" H
  • Tivoli | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 15" W x 19.7" H
  • Savannah | 100% Polyester | Repeat: 24.5" W x 24.5" H
  • Wales | 100% Cotton | Repeat: 9.85" W
  • Wide Checkered Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 5.9"
  • Wide Herringbone Stripe | 100% Linen | Repeat: 7.48"
  • Windsor | 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester | Repeat: 7" W

Solids

Pattern | Fabric Content

  • Bristol | 100% Linen
  • Calais | 100% Linen
  • Catalina | 100% Polyester
  • Cayman Sheer | 100% Linen
  • Chesapeake | 100% Cotton
  • Hartford | 70% Polyester, 30% Rayon
  • Horizontal Braid | 55% Polyester, 45% Cotton
  • Illusions | 100% Polyester
  • Linear | 100% Linen
  • Milan | 100% Polyester
  • Oxford | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen
  • Palm | 100% Polyester
  • Preston | 80% Polyester, 20% Linen

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
Premier Roman Shade4.457177
Roman blinds are awesome!It took me months to make a decision. I had fabric swatches all over my kitchen. Being able to see my fabric choice on the website display window was awesome. Between that and the great customer support, I was able to properly measure my bay window and order. The shades arrived sooner than expected and were pretty easy to install. Templates to measure the holes would have made things easier, so I just got some cardboard and made my own. With out a template, I would recommend measuring more that once or maybe having an assistant to hold the shade up. Bracket placement is the key to an easy install. Blinds.com, is awesome!July 2, 2014
Roman BlindNice quality and perfect fit to our specified dimensions.December 2, 2013
Love blinds.com BUT.......I am compelled to write a review on these particular blinds, I have ordered numerous blinds and have always been happy. These blinds have beautiful fabric and our professionally sewn BUT they are attached to the header with Velcro. It is possible to maintain the glue strength with very small blinds, but ALL of mine within the first month have come unglued. (55" and longer) SUPER POORLY CONSTRUCTED in this manner. There are large gaps on either side of blind so blackout feature doesn't do the trick. Next time I would see if blinds could be made an inch wider than the header. ALSO another feature I ordered was cordless. DON'T DO THIS!! It's a pain in the rear to get these blinds up, it takes some muscling and if there's a bed in the way, you have to walk back and forth. For what I paid for these, I wish I had spent a little more and just gone to Lowes.January 9, 2014
Cheap BlindsWe bought our blinds just 6 months ago and the glue that holds the fabric up has already come undone. It is a cheaply made product! C'mon, after only 6 months! We have emailed for a full refund. Don't Buy!May 24, 2014
Over Kitchen Sink CoveringThese blinds are well made, and seem to be excellent quality. I would buy them again. There is one thing I would change if I had a do over and that is I would get these blinds with a cord instead of them being cordless. these blinds are over the sink and my wife has a hard time pushing them open all the way. Other than that, they are perfect.December 22, 2013
Flowery Roman BlindWe liked the Roman Shade with the flower pattern. It is an elegant pattern and material. The installation instructions were easy to follow and quite detailed. No trouble with the installation with very minimal tools required. The cording was correctly attached and works very well. Our only slight misgiving is that the pattern is not quite square with the framework. It slopes downhill slightly but is 'busy' enough that it doesn't stand out too much.November 10, 2014
LOVE THEM!We ordered 3 shades to install in our new master bedroom. I received the shades a few weeks after placing the order - which was a pleasant surprise as I thought the order would take 3+ weeks to complete. They arrived on time and looked great. Unfortunately I made a measuring mistake with one of the shades so that is being remade. BUT - I was only charged for the extra size and not a new shade (only $24). That made my day! I installed the other 2 shades by myself (without my husband's help) and found the install to be incredibly easy. I did use a power drill which helped a lot. They look beautiful! I will recommend these products to everyone!May 30, 2014
Want to purchase for my dining room next!I have a beautifully landscaped backyard and blinds covered the view. After purchasing the roman shades we can enjoy the view during the day and have privacy at night. They are very stylish, fit perfectly, and are great quality! Definitely would buy again, the price was very reasonable as well!November 12, 2013
Great PurchaseFrom look to quality, the shades are a perfect fit.July 19, 2014
It makes a Good DifferenceWe are happy with our shade. We might have preferred a few more color options with this pattern, but all in all, it looks good. Everyone comments on the "pretty shade" after their initial visit to our updated powder room. It made quite a difference from the Levolor blinds and curtain that used to be there.November 22, 2013
Roman ShadesI was trying to solve a problem with window treatments on my large 8' wide living room window. I have dogs who like to look out the window and they ruined my wood shutters that were originally there. I decided on Premier Roman Shades for several reasons and blinds.com was the only company that offered the roman shades in one piece for that width. I bought the light filtering hobbled style so when closed, the dogs cannot see out to bark at everyone walking by. I opted for the cordless option (again, blinds.com was the only company offering that upgrade in that wide of a shade) so the dogs can't get to the cord. I purchased matching shades for the french doors in the same room for privacy. Here's where I made a mistake. Since the installation rod is about 2" deep, the french door blinds I ordered don't completely cover the glass area for privacy. The width of the fabric fits the glass area, but since the fabric "sticks out" a couple of inches from the glass, you can see into the room from the side, so it's not 100% private. Oh well. Other than that issue, I do love the blinds and they were pretty easy to install. Absolutely order the samples - don't even think of ordering blinds without having that fabric sample in your hand!November 4, 2013
great customer service!I bought 3 Roman shades with blackout linings, got them up and they didn't fit! Measured again and had measured WRONG! Called the company and they said, no problem they would remake them and send them out. They also didn't have me ship back the old ones, so I donated them. The new ones came and are up and working and look great! GREAT customer service to actually make them and send them out again for free!December 14, 2014
Lifesaver!Opening a business is an exercise in perseverance with unexpected costs and problem arising daily. What a refreshing change when ordering from Blinds.com! Roman shade is beautiful and perfect in every way. The silver fabric is stunning!December 13, 2014
Wow FactorI ordered these in Leaves Stardust for a bay window. My installer, who has installed hundreds of window treatments, loved them. My family, immediate and extended, described them as awesome.They are beautiful. The light from my dining room fixture plays off the fabric.They were delivered early and accurately. The only caution is that for an inside mount, installed directly into the window frame, you will need longer screws than what are furnished. Perhaps with the brackets provided, the standard screws are long enough.December 6, 2014
Beautiful shade!Love love love this shade. I'm very impressed with blinds.com. The samples arrived super fast and the quality of the fabric is top notch. There are lots of BEAUTIFUL fabric choices (I wish I had more windows to dress!). Super easy to install and looks amazing in the window. This shade gave my newly renovated kitchen a luxurious look and feel!December 7, 2014
Great ExperienceProduct was exactly what I ordered. timely, accurate, and well manufactured.December 8, 2014
BeautifulLoved the shade I picked out - the service reps were great to work with and could answer all my questions. I'm so sorry I didn't start using this company earlier............December 7, 2014
Fantasmagoraical!It was well worth the wait and all who have seen the shade installed just raved. As a matter of fact at Thanksgiving my sister in law took the number and is going to get hers blinds from you guys. I really thought when we purchased the Plantation Shutters and they were so easy to install and the appearance is outstanding. That the blinds would really have to step it way up to match the shutters. Well thye did, Fantastic guys keep up the good work, Frances & Ted Neff.December 2, 2014
The color was perfect for me although I wish the samples were bigger so I could have gotten a better idea of the overall design. I got the continuous loop pull up which is great and seems very sturdy. Since I have no small children I don't plan on using the mounting wall bracket and wish there was an easy way to remove it. Blind is well constructed and I plan on ordering 2 more. My husband had to be creative with the installation because it was an inside mount and he had to mount it to the top inside of the window jam.November 26, 2014
We purchased this for inside a window above a kitchen sink. It mounts to the top of the window. It was hard to reach the top of the window over the sink. The screws that came with the shade were too short and then we discovered the top of our window is particle board so we had to get anchor screws. The man at Blinds.com recommended a solar shade which would have mounted into the sides of the window. I wish I had followed his recommendation!November 21, 2014
1-20 of 72