Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades
0 Colors Available

Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades

Width    
x
Height    

Select a collection:
 
9/16" Single Cell Colors
 

 
Toffee Crunch TLF-803
Toffee Crunch TLF-803
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Gray Mist TLF-804
Gray Mist TLF-804
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Maroon TLF-805
Maroon TLF-805
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Brown TLF-806
Brown TLF-806
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Navy TLF-807
Navy TLF-807
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grape TLF-808
Grape TLF-808
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Carbon TLF-809
Carbon TLF-809
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Mellow Yellow TLF-810
Mellow Yellow TLF-810
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Jade Blue TLF-811
Jade Blue TLF-811
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
White TLF-812
White TLF-812
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sand Castle TLF-813
Sand Castle TLF-813
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Chalk TLF-814
Chalk TLF-814
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Linen White TLF-815
Linen White TLF-815
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Taffy Apple TLF-816
Taffy Apple TLF-816
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Soft White TLF-818
Soft White TLF-818
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Faded Khaki TLF-819
Faded Khaki TLF-819
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Crème TLF-820
Crème TLF-820
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Vanilla Glaze TLF-822
Vanilla Glaze TLF-822
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dark Beige TLF-823
Dark Beige TLF-823
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dried Sage TLF-824
Dried Sage TLF-824
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leaf Bud TLF-825
Leaf Bud TLF-825
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Squash TLF-826
Squash TLF-826
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Platinum TLF-827
Platinum TLF-827
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Charcoal TLF-828
Charcoal TLF-828
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Rainforest TLF-829
Rainforest TLF-829
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Meadow Green TLF-830
Meadow Green TLF-830
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Moss TLF-831
Moss TLF-831
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Mountain Trail TLF-832
Mountain Trail TLF-832
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Deep Woods TLF-833
Deep Woods TLF-833
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Deep Brown TLF-834
Deep Brown TLF-834
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Wintergreen TLF-835
Wintergreen TLF-835
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Moonlight TLF-836
Moonlight TLF-836
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Chili Pepper TLF-837
Chili Pepper TLF-837
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Bare Branch TLF-838
Bare Branch TLF-838
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Baby Blues TLF-839
Baby Blues TLF-839
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sugar Plum TLF-840
Sugar Plum TLF-840
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Blue Crystal TLF-841
Blue Crystal TLF-841
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
White Sand TLF-842
White Sand TLF-842
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Snowflake TLF-843
Snowflake TLF-843
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Ocean TLF-844
Ocean TLF-844
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Copper TLF-845
Copper TLF-845
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Golden TLF-847
Golden TLF-847
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Spice TLF-848
Spice TLF-848
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Parsley TLF-849
Parsley TLF-849
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Gerbera Pink TLF-851
Gerbera Pink TLF-851
$90.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


Buy More, Save More - 10% off all Blinds.com Brand products, 15% off any order over $499. Use codes: BCBLACK-10 or BCBLACK-15 at checkout. Expires 12/03/14

Blinds.com's Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades provide top quality style and options for a great price! Soft, translucent honeycomb cells offer energy saving insulation and privacy while gently filtering light into your room. Choose Triple cell for optimal insulation, or single cell for a lighter weight option. The Trilight upgrade offers a sheer shade above and a light filtering shade below. Tandem provides a roller shade behind your honeycomb shade for additional light blockage, with a choice of 3 opacities. Many colors ranging from pale neutrals to rich, deep tones and a beautiful linen texture add to the beauty of these shades. All colors are backed with white to provide a uniform appearance to your home's exterior. Made with durable polyester, light vacuuming is all that is needed to keep these shades looking fresh. When raised, the soft flexible nature of these shades virtually disappear providing an unobstructed view. Lift options include standard corded, cordless, which is safer for children, top down/bottom up in both corded and cordless, continuous cord loop, which is ideal for larger shades, and motorized shades.

All shades with a standard cordlock or Top Down/ Bottom Up will have painted coordinated rails.
All solid color shades with any specialty lift option will have matching fabric covered headrail and bottom rails.
All print fabric shades with any specialty lift option will have fabric covered headrail and painted coordinated bottom rail.



This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
Signature Light Filtering Honeycomb Shades4.65174215
Best blind I have ever boughtWe have a house that has a lot of windows and four sets of sliding doors. I do not like the typical hanging vertical blinds for these doors. We had a lot of trouble finding blinds for the sliding doors. We decided to try the blackout blinds with no strings, just the push up version. We love them. They are the best blinds I have ever bought. They filter all of the light out of the room plus they help insulate the house. Also, they come in a wide variety of colors and any size, they were exactly what we needed.December 6, 2006
Great blinds for Theater and Media rooms.Excelent build quality. Blinds black out the light completely. They are great for serious home theaters and media rooms where light control is a necessity. I have also noted some insulating qualities from the blinds.December 6, 2006
Master BedroomThese blinds are great. My neighboor leave lights on all night. It is for the first time DARK at night.December 5, 2006
Exactly what we were looking for!We shopped the big box stores and blinds.com for weeks before deciding on the 3/4" signature, single cell shades. We ordered about 15 samples and decided on "Soft White" after staring at the the samples taped to our walls for a week or so. We ordered eight windows with confidence in the Blinds.com warranty, but no matter, the blinds fit perfectly and functioned flawlessly. They installed in about two hours with just myself on the project with no problems.What we ordered:4 windows with continuous cord loop2 windows cordless2 windows cordless, top down-bottom upMy recommendation: measure exactly like the web site tells you and order lots of samples. You'll love what you decide on.August 17, 2014
Surprised by excellent quality, highly recommend!!I was a doubter. Our last house was in the SW desert and had beautiful plantation shutters throughout, which we LOVED. We moved back to the NW this summer, bought a brand new home, and then I spent 2 months agonizing over bedroom window treatments. The master faces due east, with a neighboring house visible on the north side. We work EMS and often have to sleep during the day. I felt nothing would compare to the darkness and quality and looks of the plantation shutters but we have deep (1ft) sills here and I didn't want to lose those. I also wanted everything to match between the master but the 2 guest rooms are on the west side of the house (street side). So, many things to consider.After reading a million reviews I got tired of the temporary garbage bags in the windows and decided that for the price, I'd order just one set of these blinds for the master, in blackout. The free Cordless upgrade in Oct sealed the deal for me. I sent for some color samples which came in about 3 days time...our house is all white and I wanted a light neutral...Hush White is a light taupe and looks great with the white walls and trim!. After ordering, I received the blinds in 8 total days, a full 5 business days before they were even schedule to ship! They were well packaged and in perfect condition and I was truly floored at the immediately apparently excellent quality. I spent at least an hour perfectly placing the brackets (they were able to be set only 2" forward from the windows so most of our beautiful deep sills are visible!), but they installed solidly and fit perfectly.After reading all the reviews about light sneaking in from the sides and knowing they subtract 1/8-1/4" off each side in the factory, I took a gamble and ordered each blind 1/8" wider than the window measurement. I also ordered them 2" longer than the window measurement to avoid the pullback problem. See pictures below for daytime (4pm) comparison. They fit perfectly.Installation complete, I came back here to order the other 6 blinds for the 2 guest bedrooms. They look fantastic and you don't even notice they are there when they are retracted thus preserving our beautiful windows. The fabric/metal casing quality is great, price can't be beat, and as much as I was reticent about putting any kind of blind or shade in any house of mine EVER, I am totally satisfied and even a little bit excited, lol. They look WAY more expensive than I ever thought possible. Thank you Blinds.com!!!!October 29, 2013
Issue with colored shadesWe purchased these shades in Shady Blue. They're wide so we had to get the continuous loop arrangement, which was clearly identified as coming with a white headrail. The shades indeed arrived with white headrails and a dark blue (almost navy) insert along the front. The bottom rail was the same color of dark blue. Not entirely as expected but OK and growing on us. The issue however is the white ribbons sticking out of the dark blue bottom rail through white grommets. It was clear to me that a similar dark blue insert to the ones in the headrails was missing. Upon contacting customer support I was advised that this is to be expected. I was advised that after ensuring the shades are level that I should trim the excess ribbon and consider painting the tail and grommets. I suppose we're also expected to paint over the blinds.com sticker on the bottom of one of the bottom rails that is stuck on with some serious glue. I do not feel that such an obvious eye sore when the blinds are opened should be considered normal. Clearly a color matched insert should be provided to put into the bottom rail to cover the ribbons, grommets, and advertisement. If blinds.com considers these things normal, they should be clearly disclosed on the product page.May 20, 2009
Pretty PrivacyI'd hesitated to order blinds for my back windows for years after getting our new vinyl windows in. I was afraid of ruining our warranty, I thought above mounting the blinds would look gaudy and trashy, and because of the financial investment, I didn't want something I wasn't going to enjoy long term. The people at Blinds.com helped me through all of this.I am firstly, very much in love with the product; it is well made, it enhances the look of my room, it's light filtering and private like I wanted, it was fairly easy to install (I blame user error for all of our difficulties), and they are low profile so my room doesn't look cluttered. I think the price of these blinds is more than fair for the quality of the product.But, even more importantly, the design consultation I received from a Blinds.com expert was priceless. She took time to look at my room and my windows via photos and video. She helped me work a solution for my unique window trim that would leave it intact and allow me to get the privacy I desired. She even helped me pick a color that would enhance the overall appearance of my house, match my current window dressings, and be easy to match in the future when I wanted a change. She was super patient with me and my indecisive ways and met with me multiple times, even after sending samples, to help me get a product I know I will be happy with for years to come.I am a member of the Blinds.com blog ambassador program.August 23, 2014
Love 'em!We are very satisified with every aspect of the purchase. Just follow the detailed instructions, and you'll make out great! The color of the blinds were true to color, and the blackout feature is really nice - the first time we had such a feature. Finally, we REALLY like the top down bottom up feature! The privacy it offers is awesome, while still allowing for additional light to shine through. And the price was definitely right! Could not be more satisfied!December 2, 2009
Not cold in the house!We live in Fargo, ND, the place famous for being so cold in winter times.We bought 3layers honeycomb blinds , and they seem to working to beat cold coming through windows.Installation of this model was really easy, you screw, you click. I over looked installation manual many times because I could not believe how easy it is!November 18, 2014
Awesome ValueBlinds.com has the best quality and value for your money. I have ordered three times and have always been very satisfied with my purchases. They look great and are very easy to install.November 17, 2014
Happy with our choiceWe ordered light filtering blinds with remote for loft. They look great, keep out the cold and easy to use. We are ordering more for other windows!November 17, 2014
Just Love 'EmI loved the triple cell shades instantly. They just transformed the whole look of my home. But I did not buy them for looks alone.We live in a ranch style home and have 11 windows with a southern exposure and no shade trees nearby. We've been here over 10 years and every summer the a/c would chug almost constantly.We had mini blinds and decided that thermal back curtains would do the trick. Besides transforming our home into a cave during the day, they never really kept the sun's heat from pouring through. Besides the expense, they never lowered our electric bill.With the triple cell shades, I not only have a brighter home but I actually need to turn up the a/c because it gets too chilly. That never happened before!The fit, color and style were perfect. Easy to install. Very pleased.July 9, 2014
I like them, but1) I like the blinds. They look great, and the installation was easy.2) Some extra length was provided, so the blinds lower all the way down. That's great - no need to add extra length to your window measurements, as I've had to do with another computer.3) The big negative with these blinds was the shipping duration. Apparently they are shipped from Europe, and I can only guess they came by boat given the timeframe. Then they arrived on the East Coast and were ground shipped to me in California. Therefore, shipping time was significantly beyond what I experienced with other blinds. If you don't mind that, and want some good insulating blinds, then I highly recommend them.4) Be sure to read about the sizing adjustments they make at the factory (normal for cellular blinds). I did not want to have much space on the sides.July 16, 2014
I Love my shadeI was a little leery about ordering a shade online. I ordered swatches, and found one that matched perfectly. So I took the chance. The price was excellent, the shade is beautiful and does exactly what I hoped it would; insulate my wide terrace door! I'm glad I had it measured, because it fits perfectly. Absolutely no complaints, the installer was very professional and friendly.So happy I took the chance and went with Blinds.com.October 27, 2014
Black Out Blinds are perfect and moreI absolutly love these blinds. They mount easily and are beautiful. My husband works nights and needs a dark room in the daytime. These blackout blinds do just that. If that was not enough they also keep the room cooler. I also love the top/bottom feature since these are also in our bathroom which neighbors can see into. We pull the top down so there is light in the room but still privacy. We loved these so much we put them in all our bedrooms.And if that was not enough, they fit perfectly, were here when I expected them and much more reasonable priced than anything elso out there. You Go Blinds.comNovember 27, 2006
Blackout blindsI ordered blackout blinds but not the ones that totally blackout the light. The ones I did get are just what I wanted and needed. They block out the light yet let in some. They are of great quality and I love the way they look. I ordered for one bedroom and one bathroom and now I will be ordering for 2 other bedrooms, living room and kitchen. I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase blinds because these were the cheapest of any store I checked into. Their customer service is absolutely the best!July 18, 2014
Definetly keeps out the heat and sunSince the blackout blinds are heavier than the light filtering blinds they pull down harder and have tendenacy to "pop up" an inch or so. I would recommend ordering an inch longer than the normal measurementMay 27, 2013
Cost efficient blindsWe purchased these blinds for our bedroom to block out the light. We also decided on the top down/bottom up option. The blinds fit perfectly, were easy to install, and they definitely block the light. We are extremely pleased with our purchase. The customer service at Blinds.com was helpful, knowledgeable, and provided excellent service. When we are ready to get blinds for our other windows we will purchase them from Blinds.com. Thanks!November 27, 2006
Really Great BlindsThe blinds were the exact dimensions ordered and fit perfectly. Installation was easy and they do an excellent job keeping the afternoon sun from cooking my kitchen. Great purchase.July 9, 2014
A real good choiceI have ordered blinds at a local store and I never got the dimensions I preferred. They were always 1" or more short on the sides to the window frame. When I got this order and one other order before, the blinds were absolutely perfect for the window size. It was almost like someone had been here and custom-made the blinds at our home. I have been very impressed so far. I plan to order more in the future and I hope they will be equally as great.July 28, 2014
1-20 of 175