Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
0 Colors Available

Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Width    
x
Height    
Total: $
$125
Small Single Cell colors
 

 
White BO
White BO
Free Samples
 
Ivory BO
Ivory BO
Free Samples
 
Vanilla BO
Vanilla BO
Free Samples
 
Dove Grey BO
Dove Grey BO
Free Samples
 
Tussah BO
Tussah BO
Free Samples
 
Amber BO
Amber BO
Free Samples
 
Storm BO
Storm BO
Free Samples
 
Espresso BO
Espresso BO
Free Samples

Small Single Cell Cordless Top Down Bottom Up colors
 

 
White BO
White BO
Free Samples
 
Daylight BO
Daylight BO
Free Samples
 
Ivory BO
Ivory BO
Free Samples
 
Dove Grey BO
Dove Grey BO
Free Samples
 
Tussah BO
Tussah BO
Free Samples
 
Espresso BO
Espresso BO
Free Samples

Day Night colors (adds 25%)
 

 
Cool White
Cool White
Free Samples
 
Ivory Beige
Ivory Beige
Free Samples
 
Antique Linen
Antique Linen
Free Samples
 
Espresso
Espresso
Free Samples


Save 10% on Select Blinds.com Brand Cellular Products. Use code: SPICE-BC10 at checkout. Expires 11/25/14
Keep your kids and pets safer with Blinds.com Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades, available in a both a standard shade and a Day/Night version that provides 2 shades in 1, with a light filtering fabric on top and a blackout fabric on the bottom. Also available is the very popular Top Down/Bottom Up option, which allows light in from the top while providing privacy below. These shades provide a clean look with no visible cords, and their honeycomb construction provides excellent insulation and sound absorption helping keep rooms comfortable all year long and aiding in lowering utility bills. Operation is easy with a clear plastic handle that attaches to the bottomrail. These cellular shade fabrics are white to the street side for a uniform appearance.



This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades4.552527
Couldn't ask for moreWOW! After years of dealing with freezing temps in winter and Alaskan midnight sun in summer, all because I could not find a blinds which were reasonably priced. After hearing about blinds.com on Glenn Beck and others I decide to look into it.I couldn't be more impressed!From measurements & ordering to weeks of daily use the product and company have been top-tier! The blinds leave no doubt in my mind of their quality and long-term durability. I wouldn't have thought that I'd use the bottom-up; top-down system, but I absolutely do. Some windows I want to see out of and other I just want to allow air flow to the glass without allowing viewing form outside in, they do it all. The pricing was unquestionably fair, the only thing that drove the price up was shipping to AK, but I suppose I can't blame anyone for that! I WILL be ordering more blinds from Blinds.com soon!November 16, 2014
Don't waste your moneyI bought a whole house full of these blinds. The blinds tilt to one side, like a teeter totter, so when they are opened, they are not ever level. The end caps constantly fall off the sides. Lastly, the winding mechanism is slow or broken? I have to jiggle two of my blinds to open the entire length of my shade...pull them back down, jiggle them up a little, pull them back down, etc. until it's all the way up. Spend more $$ and get some good ones!!October 30, 2012
Not 100% SatisfiedOverall, we're happy with our blinds, however we're disappointed with the exterior mounted blackout honeycomb shades. They have more light seepage than if we had purchased interior mount shades. I've bought interior mounts in the past and was much happier. I changed my order to the exterior mount ONLY because Blinds.com's instructions suggested they blocked more light. I wish I had ignored their instructions and stayed with interior mounts.I'm sure I could have returned them, but my son had mounted them and said he was okay with them, and wanted to keep them.May 4, 2011
Awesome helpProduct is excellent and the sure fit guarantee is worth every penny - I messed up the measurements, they had me donate them to a charity since they were custom made and helped me SO much to find the correct product and color for what I wanted. AWESOME customer service and worth every penny of what you pay.January 9, 2013
double cell fabric blindsWe talked to a local window treatment store and thought we had exactly what we needed - but the price was over $800. So we went back to the web and found Blinds.com. I don't remember what we paid, but it was a fraction of the store price. Installtion was easy. They look terrific. Good build quality. Very smooth operation. I'll go back for more. Don't look anywhere else. This is the right choice.May 19, 2014
my room darkening shadesI am happy with the shades, although some light does get thru, but that is because of the size of our window and the size limit for room darkening shades....all in all they are great, the customer service alone is awsome and the ease of finding what you want and the order process, very user friendlyOctober 6, 2013
Love These!I bought 1 blind first for my laundry in case I wasn't pleased with them. It took me a long time to figure out how to put them up. I had a hard time figuring out which way the hardware actually hung on the window. Once I got it up I was very pleased with the way it looks and works. I then ordered 4 more blinds for my kitchen and breakfast area. They went up really easy and fast because I knew how to do it. I hung all 4 in about an hour. I love that they go up and down so easily and there is no cord. A great buy!April 2, 2011
BlindsI ordered four cellular blinds. Two were white and two were brown. They looked great. They were somewhat easy to setup. My only complaint is one of the brown blinds came with a one inch scratch at the bottom of the blind. For $88 they should not have any damage to them shipped to me. Otherwise they look great and are very modern.June 9, 2014
Great BlindsI was able to use these blinds for my two non standard size windows as a match to blinds I purchased at a home improvement store . Installation was simple and they look great. The brackets are metal so you can just barely see them at the tops of the blinds. That's my only complaint and reason for 4 stars on appearance. My other blinds use a clear plastic so you can't see the brackets. I'm sure the metal will hold up longer in the long run though.October 7, 2010
I will order againThe cordless blinds look very nice and fit perfect! So easy to install, only took minutes. Looking forward to replacing more of my outdated blinds, Thanks :)June 21, 2014
Looking GoodWe had looked at blinds at the stores around town and they were much more expensive. My sister told me about Blinds.com and how satisfied she was with her purchase, so I checked into it. I ordered blinds for the entrire downstairs of our house and the cordless 1/2" single cellular shades are in our family room. They were so easy to put up and they look fantastic! Now I have the upstairs to measure!December 27, 2011
Easy to install. Smoothless operation when raising/lowering. Lightweight which makes it especially nice when raising/lowering. They darken the room well. I have other blinds from a brand name and they are very heavy to operate and make all sorts of "clicking" noise when raising/lowering. Very annoying and feel like they are going to break at any moment. These are not like that at all.February 12, 2012
excellent cordless optionThese blinds are an excellent cordless option. They fit perfectly and truly block out all the light. One box had instructions for installation and one did not. Of course, the box that was opened first did not have instructions. The online help didn't help us at all, but we were able to figure it out. Would definitely recommend, and plan to purchase more for other windows in the home.August 27, 2013
Great, with modificationThe mounting brackets have a swinging arm locking mechanism. The brackets are bright silver and close such that a bright silver tab is on top of the valance/header piece. Sticks out very badly on a dark headrail.I took my dremel and cut off the tab, now everything looks great!!!November 26, 2010
Deserves 6 Stars!The cordless blinds are gorgeous! Speedy delivery and a perfect fit. This company thrives on customer service. How refreshing these days. I'd recommend them to everyone. Superior product and service.March 7, 2014
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCEI was very impressed with these blinds. Instructions on measuring to order worked great. It was like getting custom made in a flash. Only thing I would change is getting them even faster! The price was the best!April 10, 2012
So glad...I was hesitant to order blinds from an online store. They were delivered as promised. The installation video was a great help.My only regret was not doing it sooner. They look great!!!!Thanks to Blinds.comMay 1, 2011
beautifil shadesVery happy with all 5 shades for upstairs guestroom. Perfect sizes..just what we ordered. No problems whatsoever!April 23, 2014
Great lookingThe cordless cellular shades look great in my dining room bay windows. Easy to install, love the slide mechanism,very clean and crisp looking. Would recommend the cordless if you have children or pets.January 29, 2011
Good blindsEconomy Cordless 1/2" Single - the blinds were fairly easy to install. They look great and work great. The black out blinds really do black out the light very well.January 19, 2012
1-20 of 26