Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades
0 Colors Available

Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades

Width    
x
Height    
Total: $
$116
Small Single Cell colors
 

 
White BO
White BO
Free Samples
 
Ivory BO
Ivory BO
Free Samples
 
Vanilla BO
Vanilla BO
Free Samples
 
Dove Grey BO
Dove Grey BO
Free Samples
 
Tussah BO
Tussah BO
Free Samples
 
Amber BO
Amber BO
Free Samples
 
Storm BO
Storm BO
Free Samples
 
Espresso BO
Espresso BO
Free Samples

Small Single Cell Cordless Top Down Bottom Up colors
 

 
White BO
White BO
Free Samples
 
Daylight BO
Daylight BO
Free Samples
 
Ivory BO
Ivory BO
Free Samples
 
Dove Grey BO
Dove Grey BO
Free Samples
 
Tussah BO
Tussah BO
Free Samples
 
Espresso BO
Espresso BO
Free Samples

Day Night colors (adds 25%)
 

 
Cool White
Cool White
Free Samples
 
Ivory Beige
Ivory Beige
Free Samples
 
Antique Linen
Antique Linen
Free Samples
 
Espresso
Espresso
Free Samples


Keep your kids and pets safer with Blinds.com Economy Cordless Blackout Cellular Shades, available in a both a standard shade and a Day/Night version that provides 2 shades in 1, with a light filtering fabric on top and a blackout fabric on the bottom. Also available is the very popular Top Down/Bottom Up option, which allows light in from the top while providing privacy below. These shades provide a clean look with no visible cords, and their honeycomb construction provides excellent insulation and sound absorption helping keep rooms comfortable all year long and aiding in lowering utility bills. Operation is easy with a clear plastic handle that attaches to the bottomrail. These cellular shade fabrics are white to the street side for a uniform appearance.



This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
Economy Cordless 1/2" Single Cellular Shade
13
12Keep you family and pets safe with our New Cordless 1/2" Single Cellular Shades. These shades come completely and their honeycomb construction provides excellent insulation and sound absorption helping keep rooms comfortable all year long and aiding in lowering utility bills. Available in 10 popular colors that are white to the street side and available as Light Filtering or Blackout. A clear plastic handle is included for easy operation.Color shown in image is Dove Grey, Light Filtering.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:February 12, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Easy to install. Smoothless operation when raising/lowering. Lightweight which makes it especially nice when raising/lowering. They darken the room well. I have other blinds from a brand name and they are very heavy to operate and make all sorts of "clicking" noise when raising/lowering. Very annoying and feel like they are going to break at any moment. These are not like that at all."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good blinds,
Date:January 19, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Economy Cordless 1/2" Single - the blinds were fairly easy to install. They look great and work great. The black out blinds really do black out the light very well."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Looking Good,
Date:December 27, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We had looked at blinds at the stores around town and they were much more expensive. My sister told me about Blinds.com and how satisfied she was with her purchase, so I checked into it. I ordered blinds for the entrire downstairs of our house and the cordless 1/2" single cellular shades are in our family room. They were so easy to put up and they look fantastic! Now I have the upstairs to measure!"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent deal and quality,
Date:June 11, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Product was beautiful, arrived early and was easy to install. Better that I had hoped..."
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Not 100% Satisfied,
Date:May 4, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Overall, we're happy with our blinds, however we're disappointed with the exterior mounted blackout honeycomb shades. They have more light seepage than if we had purchased interior mount shades. I've bought interior mounts in the past and was much happier. I changed my order to the exterior mount ONLY because Blinds.com's instructions suggested they blocked more light. I wish I had ignored their instructions and stayed with interior mounts.
I'm sure I could have returned them, but my son had mounted them and said he was okay with them, and wanted to keep them."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
So glad...,
Date:May 1, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was hesitant to order blinds from an online store. They were delivered as promised. The installation video was a great help.
My only regret was not doing it sooner. They look great!!!!
Thanks to Blinds.com"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Love These!,
Date:April 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought 1 blind first for my laundry in case I wasn't pleased with them. It took me a long time to figure out how to put them up. I had a hard time figuring out which way the hardware actually hung on the window. Once I got it up I was very pleased with the way it looks and works. I then ordered 4 more blinds for my kitchen and breakfast area. They went up really easy and fast because I knew how to do it. I hung all 4 in about an hour. I love that they go up and down so easily and there is no cord. A great buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
perfect,
Date:February 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"quick delivery, easy installation, looks great."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great looking,
Date:January 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The cordless cellular shades look great in my dining room bay windows. Easy to install, love the slide mechanism,very clean and crisp looking. Would recommend the cordless if you have children or pets."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great, with modification,
Date:November 26, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"The mounting brackets have a swinging arm locking mechanism. The brackets are bright silver and close such that a bright silver tab is on top of the valance/header piece. Sticks out very badly on a dark headrail.
I took my dremel and cut off the tab, now everything looks great!!!"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
Blackout,
Date:October 10, 2010
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"This blind is supposed to be a blackout blind, but it really doesn't block much light."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:October 7, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I was able to use these blinds for my two non standard size windows as a match to blinds I purchased at a home improvement store . Installation was simple and they look great. The brackets are metal so you can just barely see them at the tops of the blinds. That's my only complaint and reason for 4 stars on appearance. My other blinds use a clear plastic so you can't see the brackets. I'm sure the metal will hold up longer in the long run though."
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
1-13 of 13