Lake Forest 2"
0 Colors Available

Lake Forest 2"

Width    
x
Height    
Total: $
$100
Slat Colors
 

 
White 5035
White 5035
Free Samples
 
Textured White 5951
Textured White 5951
Free Samples
 
Marshmellow 5742
Marshmellow 5742
Free Samples
 
Almond 5724
Almond 5724
Free Samples
 
Textured Coconut 5299
Textured Coconut 5299
Free Samples
 
Coconut 5630
Coconut 5630
Free Samples
 
Nutshell 5687
Nutshell 5687
Free Samples
 
Milky Way 5058
Milky Way 5058
Free Samples
 
Textured Milky Way 5304
Textured Milky Way 5304
Free Samples
 
Textured Buttermilk 5953
Textured Buttermilk 5953
Free Samples
 
Textured Natural 5955
Textured Natural 5955
Free Samples
 
Buttermilk 5078
Buttermilk 5078
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Natural 5007
Natural 5007
Free Samples
 
Nutmeg 5264
Nutmeg 5264
Free Samples
 
Cherry 5655
Cherry 5655
Free samples are not available in this color.


Our 2" Graber faux wood blinds give you the best of both worlds! Graber Lake Forest blinds have the look of luxurious real wood blinds at a price of about 15% less. Because fauxwood blinds are made from a synthetic material, they also offer easy maintenance and care. You'll never have to worry about warping, cracking or splitting in environments of high moisture or high humidity, so these window blinds are an ideal product for bathrooms, garages, and high humidity areas.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
test
GraberLake Forest 2"
24
16Our 2" Graber faux wood blinds give you the best of both worlds! Graber Lake Forest blinds have the look of luxurious real wood blinds at a price of about 15% less. Because fauxwood blinds are made from a synthetic material, they also offer easy maintenance and care. You'll never have to worry about warping, cracking or splitting in environments of high moisture or high humidity, so these window blinds are an ideal product for bathrooms, garages, kid's play areas, etc. Color shown in picture is White 035.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Really Impressed!!,
Date:July 20, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the first time using Blinds.com. and first time installing our own blinds. Needed window treatments for a remote vacation home. Ordered the Graber blinds for 14 windows of varying sizes. Every package was delivered in perfect shape with items clearly labeled for each window. Installation was a breeze and with the exception of one blind that was just a hair too short, every one fit exactly as it should. We have these blinds in our "real" home so we knew they would look great in our vacation home, but we were so impressed that we didn't have to return any of them for quality issues. ABSOLUTELY will use blinds.com in the future!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product,
Date:January 17, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Very happy with purchase. Color was just what I wanted. Delivery time was as promised. Would definitely buy from blinds.com again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
I'm so very happy,
Date:November 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"with the blinds I've ordered and recieved. They are absolutely great: perfect fit, easy to install, and they look fantastic. I highly recommend them to all who are considering purchasing them. I also highly recommend Blinds.com because of the excellent service, great products, and quick delivery time."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Nice,
Date:October 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The blinds are very nice looking. I so have a problem with them though. I bought the kind with no holes. I constantly have to move the slats to get the strings back on the blind slots. I bought 11 30x70 blinds. It keeps me busy each day when I open them trying to line the strings up with the slots. If you get the kind with no holes, I hope you have better luck with them. Otherwise they're very nice looking."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Replacement Blind,
Date:October 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We are getting ready to sell our house and knew there was a broken string on one of our blinds. We bought a $50 blind from a home improvement store but the quality and appearance wasn't the same so we had to get a Graber blind. We requested a free sample to ensure the blind and color were identical as we were only replacing one of three binds on the set of windows. We ordered from Blinds.com and are very happy with the product and the time it took to get a custom replacement blind. We will remember Blinds.com if we need new blinds at our future home."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
j673r,
Date:August 9, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The whole experience was EASY. The product was all there in the boxes and the quality was as advertised. Since I have installed many blinds it was no problem but the instructions could be clearer."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Quick purchase,
Date:July 22, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"We received the blinds sooner than expected. My husband had them up in no time - no whining either! We got a wood color so they block out the sun pretty well. The only thing I don't love is that they don't look like wood-grain. They are just wood colored."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Amazing!,
Date:May 16, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"Beautiful! quality blinds at an amazing price! and so easy to instal!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
perfect,
Date:December 12, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"prefect blinds. easy to install, great mechanics, strong."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great blinds,
Date:October 22, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am very happy with the purchase. The colour match to the sample was perfect. They went up very easily. Only suggestion would be to include mounting bracket for centre of blind that can accomodaye a bay window. The bracket included is not designed for installation from above the blind. The result is that the centre bracket does not grasp the blind as much as it should. the measurement was perfect. Happy with purchase"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Really Great Buy,
Date:August 24, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"These blinds are really easy to install and blinds.com helps by sending them in an extremely organized way! I installed them in my living room and bathroom. They look great over a bathroom tub which already has a frosted glass appearance. Also, they look terrific on my back double doors. I did an outside mount on the door windows. LOOKS great! Really great buy!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:August 2, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds arrived promptly and although I didn't install them myself, they look and fit great. I can't believe the difference it makes to the space in regards to heat ! My previous blinds certainly were'nt doing the job.
A great product !
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Purchase,
Date:June 29, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are simply amazing. They are very high quality and they have helped to keep our rooms cooler. The ease of installation was awesome. We had them hung in no time."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds,
Date:August 10, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I visited blinds.com after hearing their ad on the Dennis Prager radio show and decided to order blinds for the 8 windows in our condo....the free shipping clinched the deal!! The speed of delivery and the quality of the product made me VERY happy. I have told my friends about blinds.com and urged them to use blinds.com when and if they need window coverings."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Deal on great blinds,
Date:July 6, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These things arrived in a timely manner with all the parts and clear instructions. I installed eleven of them in about an hour. They were clearly labeled and each blind contained a card signed by the person who put them together. They operate perfectly and they look great. I have the white synthetic wood and was concerned about how they would look. They look great.
When they say to send them the actual measurements, they mean it. Follow the measurement instructions and you will get back blinds that install as easily as buttered toast."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great product-great company,
Date:April 1, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The lake forest 2" blinds made by graper and purchased from blinds.com can be rated as:excellent quality and ease of transaction. Very easy to install and great appearance. This is not my first purchase-I highly recommend both product and seller."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6out of5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Quality: 
4.6out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4.8out of5
Appearance: 
4.6out of5
1-17 of 17