2" Aluminum
0 Colors Available

2" Aluminum

Width    
x
Height    
Colors
 

 
White Gloss 005
White Gloss 005
Free Samples
 
White Satin 205
White Satin 205
Free Samples
 
Snow Cap 386
Snow Cap 386
Free Samples
 
Pearl 974
Pearl 974
Free Samples
 
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Free Samples
 
Spun Silk 173
Spun Silk 173
Free Samples
 
Fawn 031
Fawn 031
Free Samples
 
Gulf Blue 017
Gulf Blue 017
Free Samples
 
Aluminum Textured 064
Aluminum Textured 064
Free Samples
 
Brushed Aluminum 121
Brushed Aluminum 121
Free Samples
 
Pinion 957
Pinion 957
Free Samples
 
Char Brown 062
Char Brown 062
Free Samples
 
Black Satin 233
Black Satin 233
Free Samples

Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White 100
White 100
Free Samples
 
Duck White 105
Duck White 105
Free Samples
 
Fawn 001
Fawn 001
Free Samples
 
Dark Beige 002
Dark Beige 002
Free Samples
 
Royal Blue 004
Royal Blue 004
Free Samples
 
Dark Green 003
Dark Green 003
Free Samples
 
Mulberry 007
Mulberry 007
Free Samples
 
Chocolate 005
Chocolate 005
Free Samples
 
Black 006
Black 006
Free Samples


Mix & Match Coordinating Products with 10% Off or 15% Off (with minimum order $595), use code: MATCH10 or MATCH15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
Custom made Aluminum Macro Blinds offer a sleek, elegant look. More durable than vinyl blinds, they are all made out of eight gauge aluminum, for added strength and durability. Macro blinds have crash proof cord locks, baked on enamel finish and are an excellent choice for better light control and privacy.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
2" Aluminum
41
31Custom made Aluminum Macro Blinds offer a sleek, elegant look. More durable than vinyl blinds, they are all made out of eight gauge aluminum, for added strength and durability. Macro blinds have crash proof cord locks, baked on enamel finish and are an excellent choice for better light control and privacy.Color shown in picture is Pinion 957.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Amazing Customer Service - Got Free Replacements,
Date:February 8, 2012
By KimberlyL
from New Orleans, La
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I have ordered from blinds.com before so when I needed a new set I didn't hesitate to do it again. This time, however, I goofed on the measurements (they were too big) and called to ask if I could return them and have them cut down to size. Instead what I got was a brand new set of blinds in the correct size, for no charge, and was told to simply donate the others, which I did. How can I not keep coming back and sending new customers with service like that?!?"
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Security and Style,
Date:January 28, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought these 2" black aluminum blinds because I moved my business to a very busy street, and wanted to have maximum visibility to the public WHEN I wanted it, but also the ability to close them and feel completely private when I wanted to. I got them a full foot wider than the big plate glass window on each side, and they are peek-proof and do the job beautifully. They are very well made, and after looking at the samples sent to me by several online purveyors I chose this company because of the guarantee that they would fit and work as advertised. THEY ARE PERFECT. Way better than a curtain, they are industrial and clean looking, and adjustable for many angles. Great product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Perfect blinds,
Date:December 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I needed a special order of a blind that would match the old style in a house that I am remodeling. The cloth strip sets it off perfect!. I will be buying more."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Lovely Blinds,
Date:November 2, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I prefer venetian blinds because I prefer the horizontal movement and the up and down closing of the blinds.
The 2" Aluminum Blinds I purchased from you were true to the color and I am glad I got the tape!!
They fit perfectly,look great, and work great. I would definitely buy buy blinds again from you guys and recommend you to my friends.
Well Done!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
2" blinds,
Date:August 5, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have a 1950's style retro kitchen & I ordered the 2" white aluminum blinds with black cloth tapes... they look amazing! They look very expensive-- the cloth tapes add such a custom look. Very easy to install. Prompt shipping & very well packaged. I'll order from this company again when I redecorate!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Damaged,
Date:August 3, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I received one of the blinds that was damage at the top. The box was NOT damaged so I figure it was damaged before it was shipped. The backside covers it up. Quality Control would be nice to have to make sure there is no other damage to someone's blinds. Besides that I really am satisfied with the quality of the blinds and they look awesome. I plan on ordering a few more.
Thank you,
Cindy"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
What we needed,
Date:May 31, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great sevice. Looks exactly like what we wanted, and solves the sun problem we have, so is just what we needed.
I would definitely recommend this product.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds!,
Date:April 7, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I just bought a new house and despite the new furniture or decorations, these 2" aluminum blinds are always the first thing everyone notices and compliments. Online measuring instructions were great - all the windows fit perfectly and installation was a breeze. My boyfriend installed blinds for 13 windows in a day. Everyone thinks that the blinds were professionally installed. So far the blinds are great - easy to clean and no issues with bending or creases in the blinds. I would highly recommend these blinds!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good Quality,
Date:February 11, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great color choice and very good quality blinds. Very quick delivery. As it happened i was missing one set of hardware. I contacted Customer Service by email and I received the hardware by Purolater the very next day!!
Excellent Service!!
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Wonderful Blinds !!,
Date:November 16, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds came packaged securely, hung easily per instruction and have great quality feel and ease of operation - they look wonderful... we bought both 2" for LR and cordless 1" for bedroom and are very satisfied !!!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great Retro Look,
Date:June 19, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"These blinds were perfect for a loft warehouse application ... easy to install and the look and feel of a nostalgic era."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent blinds,
Date:March 3, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordered blinds on Monday and received them on Friday of the same week! The blinds fit absolutely perfectly. They look great too. Thanks for a quality product and quick service. I will order again. I highly recommend them. Ordering on line could not be easier. Reasonably priced too. Saved time and money by not having to drive & shop at Home Depot or Lowes."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very Satisfied with product,
Date:March 16, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am always very skeptical about ordering "cut-to-size" items online or over the phone. I am always afraid that it won't fit when I receive the item. My husband did have to do a little modification on one of the blinds, but that was our fault in the measuring. The other blind installed perfect and they both look great. I like the options of what side you can have the tilt cords and the lift cords. Would recommend blinds.com to family and friends."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Look good but work poorly,
Date:August 22, 2008
Quality: 
1out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"When these blinds arrived & were unpacked, the valance was scratched & was unusable. The action of the tilt control is extremely stiff & difficult to use as are the cords for raising or lowering the blinds."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Installation,
Date:June 16, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds are beautiful. However, I have been unable to install them. The instructions are unclear and the drawing that explain the instructions are awful. I just received another package with parts, but it is not clear how to use them as it is what I already have.
When I return from my vacation, I am hiring a local company to install them for me. That is the only complaint I have. I will send you a picture of the blinds once they are installed. I have recommended your company to my daughter. Maybe she will have better luck with the instructions. She lives in Seattle, otherwise, the could help me install them.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Deal,
Date:April 13, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I'm impressed! The blinds look great. They were easy to install also! :)"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
AWESOME!!!,
Date:April 2, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have had these blinds up for over 2 years-they are the easiest blinds to clean.....They are sturdy enough to allow you to actually wipe them off.
I ordered the Antique Brass and they are spectacular visually. if the blinds get bent, they do not show a crease.
I highly recommend these blinds, and the service
I received from blinds.com was terrific. The blinds
were so simple to order.
"
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
Blind was cut to wrong size,
Date:March 31, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"The blind, although it was a nice product, was incorrectly cut. It is only 3/4 the length of the window. I have been so busy that I didn't have time to call and request a new one, but I probably shouldn't have had to anyway."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Quick and Easy Purchase,
Date:March 7, 2008
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Ordering from this site was convenient. Customer Service was also excellent.
-If there was something about these blinds I would change, it would have to be the base (the horizontal bar at the bottom of the blinds). It needs to be a little heavier. Also, somehow, the blinds I got do not close quite flush but it still looks pretty good even when closed.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent,
Date:October 10, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Perfect fit and look for what we wanted. Fast shipping, too."
1-20 of 32
1-20 of 32