Northern Heights 2" Wood
0 Colors Available

Northern Heights 2" Wood

Width    
x
Height    
Slat Colors
 

 
Base White 1051
Base White 1051
Free Samples
 
Snowflake 1603
Snowflake 1603
Free Samples
 
Crisp White 1712
Crisp White 1712
Free Samples
 
Angora 1052
Angora 1052
Free Samples
 
Sandblast Snowflake SB603
Sandblast Snowflake SB603
Free Samples
 
White Cotton 1424
White Cotton 1424
Free Samples
 
Ivory 1325
Ivory 1325
Free Samples
 
Rustic Lodge 1702
Rustic Lodge 1702
Free Samples
 
Antique White 1026
Antique White 1026
Free Samples
 
Ash Classic 1703
adds 65%
Ash Classic 1703<br>adds 65%
Free Samples
 
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Free Samples
 
Stucco 1963
Stucco 1963
Free Samples
 
Wheat 1710
Wheat 1710
Free Samples
 
Bamboo Natural B007
adds 65%
Bamboo Natural B007<br>adds 65%
Free Samples
 
Sable 1565
Sable 1565
Free Samples
 
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Free Samples
 
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Free Samples
 
Cognac 1465
Cognac 1465
Free Samples
 
Bridgewood 1069
Bridgewood 1069
Free Samples
 
Peru 1688
Peru 1688
Free Samples
 
Tawny 1045
Tawny 1045
Free Samples
 
Bamboo Light Oak B010
adds 65%
Bamboo Light Oak B010<br>adds 65%
Free Samples
 
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Free Samples
 
Sienna 1685
Sienna 1685
Free Samples
 
Truffle 1054
Truffle 1054
Free Samples
 
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Free Samples
 
Saddle Brown 1694
Saddle Brown 1694
Free Samples
 
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Free Samples
 
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Free Samples
 
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690
Free Samples

Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White T2005
White T2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White T2136
Duck White T2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke T2617
White Smoke T2617
Free Samples
 
Beige T2011
Beige T2011
Free Samples
 
Wheat T2710
Wheat T2710
Free Samples
 
Toffee T2296
Toffee T2296
Free Samples
 
Pecan T2403
Pecan T2403
Free Samples
 
Moss T2500
Moss T2500
Free Samples
 
Maroon T2360
Maroon T2360
Free Samples
 
Navy T2369
Navy T2369
Free Samples
 
Black T2033
Black T2033
Free Samples
 
Taupe T2659
Taupe T2659
Free Samples
 
Chocolate T2353
Chocolate T2353
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Striped Nutmeg H697
Striped Nutmeg H697
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples

Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
 

 
White Cotton 1424
White Cotton 1424
Free Samples
 
Snowflake 1603
Snowflake 1603
Free Samples
 
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Free Samples
 
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Free Samples
 
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Free Samples


15% off Bali wood/faux wood products, use code: BALI15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
Bali Northern Heights 2" wood blinds are name brand quality window blinds at a price much lower than other national brands. A long-time favorite of consumers.
The North American Basswood slats are both stronger and lighter than other types of wood, so your real wood blinds will be easy to lift and operate. These wooden Bali blinds come in 18 popular finishes, including paints and stains.
All of the hardware, including ladders, cords, and tassels, is color-coordinated. Bali Northern Heights blinds include a decorative valance. A more decorative, sculpted valance is available at a small additional charge. They are backed by the Bali Limited Lifetime Warranty. Choose Somfy Motorization for easy remote operation.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
BaliNorthern Heights 2" Wood
83
55Bali Northern Heights 2" wood blinds are name brand quality window blinds at a price much lower than other national brands. A long-time favorite of consumers.The North American Basswood slats are both stronger and lighter than other types of wood, so your real wood blinds will be easy to lift and operate. These wooden Bali blinds come in 18 popular finishes, including paints and stains. All of the hardware, including ladders, cords, and tassels, is color-coordinated. Bali Northern Heights blinds include a decorative valance. A more decorative, sculpted valance is available at a small additional charge. They are backed by the Bali Limited Lifetime Warranty.Color shown in picture is Deep Cherry 1316.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
One of the BEST!!,
Date:March 10, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I got my blinds yesterday and hung them today; with ease and simple directions. Though I did have to use a drill the installation could not have been easier. I got the "no holes" and it blocks the light significantly; highly recommended if that is your desire. I'm coming back again to complete my project for all new blinds in my home. Great price for the product!!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Good looking stuff,
Date:February 20, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Everything came as expected. Fairly quickly too considering it was coming from Mexico and built to order.
I would order again from them without hesitation: price was better than Home Depot or Lowe's by 20% . (I ordered a name brand only, not their "store brand" so I can't speak for that.)"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Superior quality and exactly what I ordered,
Date:December 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I stayed up nights worrying how the blinds would look and whether I had measured everything correctly. Thanks to the helpful tips and easy to follow instructions on the Blinds.com site, everything came out perfectly.
Prices were better than the big box stores and I got exactly what was described on the site for a great value."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Product, Excellent Website,
Date:August 26, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have purchased blinds through a professional in the past, at a cost of about 4x what I paid by doing this myself. The helpful videos on the website gave me confidence in measuring and installing myself. I couldn't be happier."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very Nice!,
Date:June 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These are very good looking, high quality, and smooth operating blinds. My wife loves them and very easy to install for me."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:May 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Beautiful blinds. Great price! Better than anywhere else!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Product - wrong description,
Date:May 8, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"I purchased these as they would go better with my decor - but the #1 reason I was directed to these was my first selection was BLACKOUT! Be advised, these are NOT blackout capable. There is light leaking from the sides and between the slats. I have direct sun exposure in the morning to this window, and I would say they are closer to about 70-80% blackout.
I liked having something different than the cell blinds, but having seen them after installation, I wouldn't have picked these again - again - ONLY because of them being listed as blackout."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
So pleased with blinds,
Date:February 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Received these blinds within about 5 days and within 2 hours of delivery, my husband and I had all 6 large window blinds installed. Even if we weren't pretty experienced DIY folks, it would still have been totally simple. They look absolutely wonderful. The 2" blinds don't obstruct our beautiful views, basically enhance the view. The open/close, raise/lower mechanisms work perfectly. The blinds hang straight and even. The customer service was what a shopper wishes would always be the case. I have absolutely nothing but compliments about blinds.com and have already recommended this company to my friends. Will definitely be customers again!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great BLinds,
Date:November 1, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Purchased these same blinds through a big name retailer. When it was time to order more I decided t try ordering them online myself. It was quick and easy. I took the measurements, entered them into the order and was pretty much done. Blinds came withinin the week. They where the exact same blinds that I had already had, except without the middle man. I also paid about the same price for the real wood blinds as I did for two faux wood blinds that I ordered at the same Big name retailer I have in my daughters room. Overall great experience. Would reccommend this site and product to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
2" Bali Blinds,
Date:October 21, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I'm happy with my 2" Bali wood blinds. One observation that puts the appearance at 4 out of 5 is the wood valance. I do not like the clips that are used because you can seem them, even though they are clear. Looks cheap. I plan to use magnets to hold the valance in place."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PRODUCT,
Date:August 18, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I have purchased several wood blinds from Blinds.com, all of them manufactured by Bali. The quality is excellent and Blinds.com has very good prices, quick delivery, and a very user friendly website."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
bali blinds,
Date:August 17, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"well I bought several blinds 2" naturals...Bali and Graber...
simply Bali is good but Graber is better.....just better construction and quality.....they look the same but Graber is far superior.......simple as that...
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Nice Wood blinds,
Date:July 28, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Very Nice Blinds. I purchased three oak finished blinds and they look great. I purchased a second set in the dark cherry and the finish did not look as nice. The finish on the cherry set did not look as shiny and had some dull spots on it. If I had to do it over again, I would have gotten more of the oak finished ones and not the dark cherry finish."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great Blinds, Small Imperfections,
Date:June 2, 2010
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"The blinds are great, they look and function beautifully. They were easy to install, and the sizing is perfect. Even the smell, of real wood, was a pleasant surprise.
Only minor complaint is that in two of the slats, there were two tiny pinholes, obviously natural to the wood, but still somewhat annoying. I suppose that's the natural variation that would be expected in a real wood product. I'd still go with these again, and stick with real wood vs. engineered wood."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds!,
Date:February 2, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Arrived earlier than promised, packaged well, installed easily. These are hands-down the best looking 2" wood blinds I have found. They look fantastic. Highly recommend them to dress up your house."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Bamboo Blinds,
Date:December 23, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The bamboo blinds look great. The fit was perfect and the blinds are high quality. The only issue I had was with installation where I could not get the center support to snap into place. Also the grooves on the valance were not cut quite right so it was very difficult to get the clips slid into place. A great value for the price the wood is very rich looking and really makes the living room window look great."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Fantastic Blinds,
Date:November 2, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I looked for a long time for a set of wood/faux wood blinds that would fit the large picture window in my living room. The set that I ordered are fantastic! Although I was leary about buying something so expensive off the internet I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would highly recommend these blinds and blinds.com."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Perfect Match,
Date:September 1, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought these same blinds about 5 years ago and I never thought I could find the same ones exactly. We went to a few websites to check for pricing and we even went to J.C. Penney's when they had their 60% discount on blinds and nobody even came close to your low price for the exact same things. Can you believe that? 60% off the MSRP and you still beat it. The main thing was the blinds themselves since we still had the older ones up in another room. Perfect match; easy to install and they look great! You guys are the best there is in quality and price; Period!!!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
affordable option,
Date:August 12, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
3out of5
"We had an installer hang this treatment in our basement bedroom. He easily installed it in minutes so if you are handy you should just hang it yourself.
We only ordered this treatment for our basement bedroom so that we could do a test to decide if we would want these treatments in our first floor windows. I ordered 10 different wood samples and was convinced that I picked the perfect wood to match our trim but unfortunately it is not the best match. It's the basement so it's fine but I would not hang it elsewhere in our house because obviously there is no real way to guarantee what color the wood is going to be. If you have painted trim then go for it, but if you have wood trim like we do then you may want to go with an off white because I don't know that you will get the wood just right."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
LOVE 'EM,
Date:July 3, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I purchased these for our son's nursery and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE 'EM!!!!!!!! I'll definitely be ordering more blinds as we continue remodeling our house!"
1-20 of 56
1-20 of 56