2" Fauxwoods
0 Colors Available

2" Fauxwoods

Width    
x
Height    
Slat Colors
 

 
Coconut 5630
Coconut 5630
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Coconut Sandblast 5299
Coconut Sandblast 5299
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Milky Way 5058
Milky Way 5058
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
White 5035
White 5035
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
White Sandblast 5951
White Sandblast 5951
Free Samples
 
Buttermilk 5078
Buttermilk 5078
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Buttermilk Sandblast 5953
Buttermilk Sandblast 5953
Free Samples
 
Almond Butter 5724
Almond Butter 5724
Free Samples
 
Natural 5007
Natural 5007
Free Samples
 
Dark Oak 5709
Dark Oak 5709
Free Samples
 
Brandy 5736
Brandy 5736
Free Samples

1" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
Duck White 1136
Duck White 1136
Free Samples
 
Beige 1011
Beige 1011
Free Samples
 
Toffee 1296
Toffee 1296
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 1297
Cocoa 1297
Free Samples
 
Black 1033
Black 1033
Free Samples

1 1/2" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White T2005
White T2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White T2136
Duck White T2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke T2617
White Smoke T2617
Free Samples
 
Light Grey 2861
Light Grey 2861
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Dark Grey 2857
Dark Grey 2857
Free Samples
 
Taupe T2659
Taupe T2659
Free Samples
 
Beige T2011
Beige T2011
Free Samples
 
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Free Samples
 
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Wheat T2710
Wheat T2710
Free Samples
 
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Free Samples
 
Striped Nutmeg H697
Striped Nutmeg H697
Free Samples
 
Toffee T2296
Toffee T2296
Free Samples
 
Pecan T2403
Pecan T2403
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Maroon T2360
Maroon T2360
Free Samples
 
Navy T2369
Navy T2369
Free Samples
 
Moss T2500
Moss T2500
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Free Samples
 
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Chocolate T2353
Chocolate T2353
Free Samples
 
Black T2033
Black T2033
Free Samples

Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
 

 
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Free Samples
 
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Free Samples
 
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Free Samples
 
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Free Samples
 
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Free Samples
 
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Free Samples
 
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Free Samples
 
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Free Samples
 
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Free Samples
 
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Free Samples
 
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Free Samples
 
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
Free Samples
 
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Free Samples
 
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Free Samples
 
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Free Samples
 
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Free Samples
 
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Free Samples
 
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Free Samples
 
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Free Samples
 
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Free Samples
 
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
Free Samples
 
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Free Samples
 
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Free Samples
 
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Free Samples
 
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Free Samples
 
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690
Free Samples


25% Off select Bali wood, cell, and faux wood products, use code: B2S-WCF at checkout. Expires 9/01/14
Previously called Wood Plus
Bali 2" faux wood blinds feature flat, moisture-proof slats to simulate the look of real wood. These Bali faux wood blinds are perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2" fauxwood slats in a wide variety of popular colors and wood grains.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
BaliWoodPlus 2"
53
37Bali WoodPlus� 2" faux wood blinds feature flat, moisture-proof slats to simulate the look of real wood. These Bali faux wood blinds are perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2" fauxwood slats in a wide variety of popular colors and wood grains. Note: Blind available as cord tilt only - cannot be made with a wand tilt.Color shown in picture is Coconut Sandblast 5299.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great blinds, hard to install,
Date:February 2, 2012
By Anonymous
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"So I love my new blinds. They make all the difference. There are a few caveats though:
1) the color of the blinds was significantly off from the sample. I ordered Mahogany, based on the sample which was cherry reddish brown and quite lovely. The color that arrived was a warm brown, but had almost no red in it. I compared the sample to the product and it's noticeably different. I was happy enough with the color to keep it, but keep in mind that it might not be exact.
2) The installation was a HUGE pain in the bootie. I'm an experienced carpenter and I thought I could get them up in ~1 hour. 4 hours later they were finally in. Some tips: always use power tools. Get a bit extender - it'll need to be 3" - so you can actually screw in at a proper angle through the holes provided. drill the pilot holes deep enough to accept all of the screw - they need to be fully screwed in to put the blinds in. The poorly drawn and non-specific directions are impossible to understand so good luck. For large blinds have another person help you to get them in.
3) I requested the open/close pulls for the wrong side. I didn't think about having to climb over the bed to get to them. So if these will be above or behind something, make sure you put the most frequently used pull on the most easily accesible side. For me that was the open/close on the right and the raise/lower on the left, but you might have a different setup.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Fantastic Blinds - Incredible Company!,
Date:January 17, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are perfect! I have VERY high expectations and in each category this blind is outstanding. I was nervous about ordering custom window treatments online, without a professional. My husband and I incorrectly measured 4 blinds. Blinds.com remade each blind, complimentary with their sure fit guarantee, costing their company $1265 + shipping and our household nothing. I cannot believe a company like this exists!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great Set of blinds,
Date:December 29, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Would highly recommend these blinds. The valence is much nicer than the Levenor blinds I purchased at Lowes, and the blinds.com price was 50% less!
Easy installation - pretty standard for blinds.
I'm very pleased with the no show valence clips. These look as close to professional blinds as you can get without spending hundreds per set."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:December 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Dixie was great Great shipping. They add alot to our rooom."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds, Very Satisfied,
Date:August 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ordering from Blinds.com was very easy. I had some questions about color, and the rep I spoke to helped prevent me from making the mistake of buying the plain white, which has a bluish tint to it. The order was perfect, except for minor shipping damage to one blind, which I didn't end up exchanging because after installation the damage wasn't visible. The blinds were really easy to install. By myself it took under 10 minutes per blind to install. I am also very happy with the quality and appearance of the Bali blinds I purchased. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would buy from Blinds.com again, and recommend them to others."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Completely Satisfied,
Date:August 4, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I got prices from a few other places and chose blinds.com because they had a much better price and I liked that it was guaranteed. I do not regret my purchase. They came in very fast and in perfect condition. I purchased 11 blinds -- 8 inside mount and 3 outside mount and found the instructions easy to understand for both. They look great and I have recommended blinds.com to several people who came by to see our home remodeling we are doing. I decided I should start contributing my review to places good or bad since I rely on them for making my choices and am happy to give this an excellent rating."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
What a Pleasure!,
Date:June 20, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We recently purchased this blind and are VERY happy with them. They are a vast improvement over the old and broken aluminum blinds that we had been living with in our living and dining rooms. The 2" style seems to bring in more light when open and no holes makes for more privacy when closed. The blinds are good quality and were installed quickly and easily by my husband. We'll soon be ordering more as we upgrade the blinds in other rooms of our home. Thank you Blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Why pay more?????,
Date:June 17, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Love them!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds for sun room,
Date:April 19, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"The blinds are the birch venetian "Bali". The were very well packaged and my husband hung them with ease. I had the measurements just right (to my surprise). An agent helped me with the measurement of my my sliding glass door. I hadn't allowed room above the door for the shades when pulled up. She added 10 more inches - Had I not called for advice, there would have been a big mistake on my part. When in doubt, do call. The agent was very helpful and pleasant. I thank her so much. My sun room is very beautiful now."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Everything it promised it would be,
Date:October 25, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered my custom order on a Sunday, received delivery in less than 7 days and the blinds were perfect. No complaints and they look great. Thank you Blinds.ca!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Installation Instructions Need Improvement,
Date:September 12, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
1out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"While I was satisfied with the Bali blinds, the written instructions were poor. The valance comes with Y clips that have to be inserted horizontally into the middle groove and then rotated
upwardly to the vertical position. This step is completely omitted in the written instructions. Fortunately, customer service was able to talk me through this step on the telephone, on a Sunday, and their help was very much appreciated.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Buy,
Date:September 2, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Purchase these blinds for Family Room & Master Bedroom in Buttermilk color & I am totally please with them.Installation was slightly easy & I installed them all by myself in one afternoon.My rooms look great."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds!,
Date:March 21, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I had very helpful customer service rep that helped in selecting these blinds. They look they were professionally done and I just love the look of them. They turned out exactly as I imagined and I couldn't be happier with the Bali Faux Wood blinds I purchased. Plus they were extremely easy to install. I would highly recomnend these blinds to anyone."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:March 12, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Great shades-we got them with out the holes for the cords and they work great. Very easy to install."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Am Very Satisfied,
Date:January 11, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I first went to Lowe's, but the person there, a young girl, really didn't know how to solve my problem of having an extra large window. The people at blinds.com were very helpful. My blinds came sooner than I expected, they look great, and were easy to install. I will get my next blinds at blinds.com."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
nice blinds,
Date:January 3, 2010
By Anonymous
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I ordered these because they were on sale and the reviews were decent. Never got sample I requested. I guessed at the color print out on computer. It matched the blind pretty close. They did not however come with spacers or hold downs which is rather inconvienant when trying to install them. The blinds.ca ones I ordered came with free spacers."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Buy, Great Service,
Date:August 10, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We just purchased a new home and had 26 windows to cover. I shopped around and found that Lowe's and Home Depot's prices were to high and I could never find anyone to help me. A neighbor referred me to Blinds.com and I was sold. The wish list was perfect to list my windows and sizes so when they came in I knew exactly where they would go. The customer service was superb and I received exaclty what I wanted. Not only that, I installed them myself! Thanks Blinds.com"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:July 27, 2009
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Was reluctant to purchase online but these were as described, and the ordering seamless.
Product fairly well packed.
Constructed to reasonable standard.
have recommended to others."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best purchase ever..,
Date:May 28, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We just completed a 2500 square foot addition to our house - a four bay garage with finished living above. We had twenty windows to decorate and it was looking pretty bare. We searched the internet and found Blinds.com as the most competent looking company. We weren't disapointed. We followed the procedure and selected our free samples to help us decide what color of blinds to use. The samples arrived quickly and we made our decision. We chose the Bali-Wood Plus 2" and we couldn't be happier. The service representative we spoke with on the phone was very helpfull and couteous. Our order arrived promptly and right to our door. The installation was a breeze and they made all the difference in the look of the place. We plan on placing another order for the windows in the original house. I would recommend Blinds.com to all my friends."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very pleased,
Date:May 2, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My 5 bedroom WoodPlus 2" blinds look like wood blinds. I am glad we could put it up ourselves. I would suggest going shopping at stores like Penny's and compare sale prices. I got a better deal on line with Blinds.com. I wish the valance was a little more detailed but I am ok with what was available."
1-20 of 38
1-20 of 38