2" Fauxwoods
0 Colors Available

2" Fauxwoods

Width    
x
Height    
Slat Colors
 

 
Coconut 5630
Coconut 5630
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Coconut Sandblast 5299
Coconut Sandblast 5299
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Milky Way 5058
Milky Way 5058
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
White 5035
White 5035
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
White Sandblast 5951
White Sandblast 5951
Free Samples
 
Buttermilk 5078
Buttermilk 5078
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Buttermilk Sandblast 5953
Buttermilk Sandblast 5953
Free Samples
 
Almond Butter 5724
Almond Butter 5724
Free Samples
 
Natural 5007
Natural 5007
Free Samples
 
Dark Oak 5709
Dark Oak 5709
Free Samples
 
Brandy 5736
Brandy 5736
Free Samples

1" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
Duck White 1136
Duck White 1136
Free Samples
 
Beige 1011
Beige 1011
Free Samples
 
Toffee 1296
Toffee 1296
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 1297
Cocoa 1297
Free Samples
 
Black 1033
Black 1033
Free Samples

1 1/2" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White T2005
White T2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White T2136
Duck White T2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke T2617
White Smoke T2617
Free Samples
 
Light Grey 2861
Light Grey 2861
Free Samples
 
Dark Grey 2857
Dark Grey 2857
Free Samples
 
Taupe T2659
Taupe T2659
Free Samples
 
Beige T2011
Beige T2011
Free Samples
 
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Free Samples
 
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Wheat T2710
Wheat T2710
Free Samples
 
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Free Samples
 
Striped Nutmeg H697
Striped Nutmeg H697
Free Samples
 
Toffee T2296
Toffee T2296
Free Samples
 
Pecan T2403
Pecan T2403
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Maroon T2360
Maroon T2360
Free Samples
 
Navy T2369
Navy T2369
Free Samples
 
Moss T2500
Moss T2500
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Free Samples
 
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Chocolate T2353
Chocolate T2353
Free Samples
 
Black T2033
Black T2033
Free Samples

Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
 

 
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Free Samples
 
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Free Samples
 
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Free Samples
 
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Free Samples
 
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Free Samples
 
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Free Samples
 
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Free Samples
 
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Free Samples
 
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Free Samples
 
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Free Samples
 
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Free Samples
 
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
Free Samples
 
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Free Samples
 
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Free Samples
 
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Free Samples
 
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Free Samples
 
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Free Samples
 
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Free Samples
 
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Free Samples
 
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Free Samples
 
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
Free Samples
 
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Free Samples
 
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Free Samples
 
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Free Samples
 
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Free Samples
 
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690
Free Samples


Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14
Previously called Wood Plus
Bali 2" faux wood blinds feature flat, moisture-proof slats to simulate the look of real wood. These Bali faux wood blinds are perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2" fauxwood slats in a wide variety of popular colors and wood grains.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
2" Fauxwoods4.756792
Absolutely GREAT!We had over 20 windows to cover when we bought our house last year, and purchased all of them from Blinds.com, including 9 of these Woodplus blinds. After getting a quote from a local store, I tried online and found Blinds.com. I am so glad I took the plunge and ordered from Blinds.com!! We saved thousands of dollars and more features per blind (in this case, the light-out feature) than that quoted, and the blinds we got were absolutely wonderful!! It was a large task to hang all of them, but totally worth it! We always got a ton of compliments on them!! I was apprehensive to order such a large amount online, so I called and talked to someone there several times, who was extremely helpful and assured me that everything would be okay (which is what I needed to hear!!). She was definitely implemental in my choice to try Binds.com. We have recently moved again, and I will definitely be ordering from Blinds.com again for the windows that we need covered here, now that I know what to expect. These pics are in the foyer and the kitchen. Thanks again!!December 5, 2006
quick, high quality custom window blindI'm a returning customer, having previously purchased ~9 window coverings of the honeycomb and faux wood variety. I needed a large blind for a custom garden window and returned to blinds.com. They no longer carried Hunter Douglas but I purchased a Bali blind instead. As in past, box was rough around edges but corner packaging (foam) cushioned any impact to product. Easy to install, great looking. Happy customer.July 15, 2012
blinds for sun roomThe blinds are the birch venetian "Bali". The were very well packaged and my husband hung them with ease. I had the measurements just right (to my surprise). An agent helped me with the measurement of my my sliding glass door. I hadn't allowed room above the door for the shades when pulled up. She added 10 more inches - Had I not called for advice, there would have been a big mistake on my part. When in doubt, do call. The agent was very helpful and pleasant. I thank her so much. My sun room is very beautiful now.April 19, 2011
Great blinds, hard to installSo I love my new blinds. They make all the difference. There are a few caveats though:1) the color of the blinds was significantly off from the sample. I ordered Mahogany, based on the sample which was cherry reddish brown and quite lovely. The color that arrived was a warm brown, but had almost no red in it. I compared the sample to the product and it's noticeably different. I was happy enough with the color to keep it, but keep in mind that it might not be exact.2) The installation was a HUGE pain in the bootie. I'm an experienced carpenter and I thought I could get them up in ~1 hour. 4 hours later they were finally in. Some tips: always use power tools. Get a bit extender - it'll need to be 3" - so you can actually screw in at a proper angle through the holes provided. drill the pilot holes deep enough to accept all of the screw - they need to be fully screwed in to put the blinds in. The poorly drawn and non-specific directions are impossible to understand so good luck. For large blinds have another person help you to get them in.3) I requested the open/close pulls for the wrong side. I didn't think about having to climb over the bed to get to them. So if these will be above or behind something, make sure you put the most frequently used pull on the most easily accesible side. For me that was the open/close on the right and the raise/lower on the left, but you might have a different setup.February 2, 2012
Attractive blinds, guaranteed to fit.I have never bought blinds on line before and the idea of measuring them myself was sort of intimidating. However I followed their instructions to measure in several places since windows are often not square and when they were delivered the blinds fit perfectly. What was particularly reassuring about this was the guarantee offered: if they didn't fit the blinds would be replaced at no charge to me. The ones I purchased are lovely. The person who initially helped me on the phone sent several samples out and they arrived very quickly in time for me to choose them to coordinate with the new paint in the rooms. It was easy for me and I did not have to drag all of the boxes of blinds home in my car: instead they were delivered to my door. Very satisfied!!September 13, 2014
Love the blinds!Instructions were very complicated. My husband went online bad watched the install video. We had one call to customer service as to why the blinds were stuck in the up position and you had to push up the bottom and pull across with the pull cords. After that installation was easy. The blinds were cut perfectly for the windows and the color was exactly what I wanted.September 14, 2014
So happy!I couldn't be happier with these blinds. They are super heavy - I had to span an 8' wide window and didn't want to break it up - so that's not a bad thing that they are heavy, just a comment. I had to ask my husband to help install them - which is never fun. BUT! They went up perfectly, they fit like a dream and they are already keeping my house cooler.I didn't get the faux wood as I have a slobbery dog and didn't want more grooves to clean and I got the coconut color... without the holes.The customer service at the other end of the 1-800 # are SUPER helpful. I called on a Sunday and was amazed that a real person actually answered and that he was so knowledgeable!I wish I would have ordered them for all my windows!August 25, 2014
wow, over and over againI own a small interior design business and I always order from Blinds.com for my customers. They are quick and always correct. Their customer service staff is always helpful if I do have a question. I like them so much I even put them in my own home!November 15, 2006
nice blindsI guess i thought fauxwood would resemble wood, maybe with a grain imprint or something. I received our fauxwood blinds to learn that they were plastic and smooth, so I don't know why the name is fauxwood as there is nothing faux wood like about them.That being said. They are very nice looking and they do the job more then adequately. I am not sorry that we bought them and I am not tempted to return them.The only frustrating part was drilling holes. I hate that part of any install and has nothing to do with the product itself.The best part is they block the morning light in the nursery and do their job well.June 27, 2013
Completely SatisfiedI got prices from a few other places and chose blinds.com because they had a much better price and I liked that it was guaranteed. I do not regret my purchase. They came in very fast and in perfect condition. I purchased 11 blinds -- 8 inside mount and 3 outside mount and found the instructions easy to understand for both. They look great and I have recommended blinds.com to several people who came by to see our home remodeling we are doing. I decided I should start contributing my review to places good or bad since I rely on them for making my choices and am happy to give this an excellent rating.August 4, 2011
Good blinds, great priceWe replaced 7 sets of blinds in our house with these and couldn't be happier. The price is great and they really clean up the look of our windows.July 18, 2008
Great Bali BlindsI went on Blinds.com and read their reviews. There were so many positive comments that I purchased 2" faux wood blinds for our kitchen. They arrived quickly, fit perfectly, and yes the customer service was very helpful with sending me color samples. I wanted white, but as someone else mentioned, the white almost had a blue hue to it. I ended up with Sandblast Coconut which has a faint wood grain to it and is the perfect white color. I will definitely use Blinds.com to do my bedrooms next. The prices are so reasonable. And like others on this website have said, in our past homes, I spent way too much money on blinds.July 18, 2014
Best purchase ever..We just completed a 2500 square foot addition to our house - a four bay garage with finished living above. We had twenty windows to decorate and it was looking pretty bare. We searched the internet and found Blinds.com as the most competent looking company. We weren't disapointed. We followed the procedure and selected our free samples to help us decide what color of blinds to use. The samples arrived quickly and we made our decision. We chose the Bali-Wood Plus 2" and we couldn't be happier. The service representative we spoke with on the phone was very helpfull and couteous. Our order arrived promptly and right to our door. The installation was a breeze and they made all the difference in the look of the place. We plan on placing another order for the windows in the original house. I would recommend Blinds.com to all my friends.May 28, 2009
Upscale decorExceptional quality. Exceptional customer service. Immediate, real-person response to questions. The representative was a pleasure to work with. And, these impressive blinds actually elevated the character of the rooms. I highly and unconditionally recommend the company and their product.July 16, 2014
Quality BlindsNot only are these blinds a quality product, but they make my home look so beautiful and rich! AND . . . our teen-aged son installed them; they are not difficult to install.July 10, 2014
Beautiful Blinds!I've been looking all over the place for afforadable blinds that would fit my bathroom and bedroom windows. I finally found blinds.com and ordered these blinds. We had to do an outside mount because there was no room for an inside mount.These look amazing. I opted for the 3 1/2" Eloquence Valance for the bathroom one since we aren't covering it with curtains and it looks amazing. Like crown molding / trim! Gorgeous! Blinds are sturdy and well made. We purchased the White Sandblast and they look great, just like painted wood. I opted for the "No Hole" option for the bedroom one so it blocks more light. It took us about an hour to install 2 blinds.August 8, 2012
Perfect!The blinds came in about 5 days and were perfect. I was afraid that they would take too much off the width measurement. I had that problem at Home Depot more than once. I like a tight fitting blind. Of course, you really do need a truly square opening. They were perfect, approx 3/8 from each side! I heard about blinds.com on the Thom Hartmann show and am so glad I took the chance. I was worried also about the finish. Because you can't touch or see the materials online (i know they offer samples) it's a bit of a challenge. But I got my faux wood, sandblasted, and it matched all the other blinds in my house from another place (and more expensive).November 12, 2012
Great Blinds, Very SatisfiedOrdering from Blinds.com was very easy. I had some questions about color, and the rep I spoke to helped prevent me from making the mistake of buying the plain white, which has a bluish tint to it. The order was perfect, except for minor shipping damage to one blind, which I didn't end up exchanging because after installation the damage wasn't visible. The blinds were really easy to install. By myself it took under 10 minutes per blind to install. I am also very happy with the quality and appearance of the Bali blinds I purchased. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase, and I would buy from Blinds.com again, and recommend them to others.August 15, 2011
2" Faux blindsWe ordered it from Blinds.com as the price was much better than purchasing it at a local Home Depot store via special purchase order.We were very pleased with our online experience and satisfied with the shipment and packaging.I had previously installed similiar blinds for a family member so I knew how easy they are to install.Ordering custom when your window is not standard is worth considering, as you don't have to size them. Yes, you pay a little more, but it saves you time and grief.I highly recommend Blinds.com. We'll definitely consider them for any future purchases.JohncoNovember 7, 2012
Although we are very happy with our blinds, I would suggest that the packaging be more clear. By that I mean, have the width and length be on the blinds themselves and not on the headers only. Our windows were different lengths and we were not able to determine the length until we hung them and lowered them. The labels showing the width and length were on the headers which were all packed together and separate from the blinds. The blinds are great though and we will be ordering one more in the near future. Would recommend to friends, in fact, we already have.April 7, 2006
1-20 of 68