2" Premium Wood Blinds
0 Colors Available

2" Premium Wood Blinds

Width    
x
Height    
Standard Colors
 

 
Pure White 12002321
Pure White 12002321
Free Samples
 
White White 12002908
White White 12002908
Free Samples
 
Cotton 120WH002
On Backorder
Cotton 120WH002<br>On Backorder
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Dover 12081019
Dover 12081019
Free Samples
 
Chenille 12078027
Chenille 12078027
Free Samples
 
Yorkshire Cream 120NU001
Yorkshire Cream 120NU001
Free Samples
 
Sand N Beech 12002798
Sand N Beech 12002798
Free Samples
 
Williamsburg Cherry 12081337
Williamsburg Cherry 12081337
Free Samples
 
High Gloss Golden Oak 12002352
High Gloss Golden Oak 12002352
Free Samples
 
Golden Oak 12002771
Golden Oak 12002771
Free Samples
 
Colonial Pine 12078082
Colonial Pine 12078082
Free Samples
 
Brandy 12081338
Brandy 12081338
Free Samples
 
Hickory 12078097
Hickory 12078097
Free Samples
 
Chestnut 12002777
Chestnut 12002777
Free Samples
 
Cinnamon 12081341
Cinnamon 12081341
Free Samples
 
English Walnut 12002772
English Walnut 12002772
Free Samples
 
Sedona 12081342
Sedona 12081342
Free Samples
 
French Roast 12081340-On Backorder
French Roast 12081340-On Backorder
Free Samples
 
Colonial Mahogany 120DS003-On Backorder
Colonial Mahogany 120DS003-On Backorder
Free Samples
 
Espresso 120DS001
Espresso 120DS001
Free Samples
 
Black 12002884
Black 12002884
Free Samples

Deluxe Colors (adds 25%)
 

 
Sandblasted White White 12002909
Sandblasted White White 12002909
Free Samples
 
Sandblasted Dover 12081089
Sandblasted Dover 12081089
Free Samples
 
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU002
Sandblasted Yorkshire Cream 120NU002
Free Samples
 
Maple 120LS006
Maple 120LS006
Free Samples
 
Cherry 120MS001
Cherry 120MS001
Free Samples

Premium Colors (adds 80%)
 

 
Estate White 120WH001
Estate White 120WH001
Free Samples
 
Seashell Ash 120LS003
Seashell Ash 120LS003
Free Samples
 
Natural Maple 120LS005
Natural Maple 120LS005
Free Samples
 
Estate Oak 12002888
Estate Oak 12002888
Free Samples
 
American Walnut 120DS005
American Walnut 120DS005
Free Samples
 
Estate Autumn 12002897
Estate Autumn 12002897
Free Samples
 
Dark Gray Chalk 120MS004
Dark Gray Chalk 120MS004
Free Samples

Designer Colors (adds 115%)
 

 
Reclaimed Natural 120LS007
Reclaimed Natural 120LS007
Free Samples
 
Warm Oak 120MS005
Warm Oak 120MS005
Free Samples
 
Gray Oil 120MS003
Gray Oil 120MS003
Free Samples
 
Harvest Oak 120MS006
Harvest Oak 120MS006
Free Samples
 
Reclaimed Split 120DS004
Reclaimed Split 120DS004
Free Samples

Solid Cloth Tape Colors (available in 1/2" or 1 1/2")
 

 
Snow 00110
Snow 00110
Free Samples
 
Whisper 00140
Whisper 00140
Free Samples
 
Blush WH005
Blush WH005
Free Samples
 
Sterling 70802
Sterling 70802
Free Samples
 
Mist GY003
Mist GY003
Free Samples
 
Smoked Gray GY002
Smoked Gray GY002
Free Samples
 
Mink 00138
Mink 00138
Free Samples
 
Suntan 00352
Suntan 00352
Free Samples
 
Mustard 00162
Mustard 00162
Free Samples
 
Everglade 00504
Everglade 00504
Free Samples
 
Harvest 00301
Harvest 00301
Free Samples
 
Bordeaux 00755
Bordeaux 00755
Free Samples
 
Mocha 00378
Mocha 00378
Free Samples
 
Black 00890
Black 00890
Free Samples

1 1/2" Patterned Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White Scroll 01201
White Scroll 01201
Free Samples
 
Floral Whisper WH006
Floral Whisper WH006
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Free Samples
 
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Free Samples
 
Braided Mink BR004
Braided Mink BR004
Free Samples
 
Floral Toffee BR003
Floral Toffee BR003
Free Samples
 
Mocha Leaf BR005
Mocha Leaf BR005
Free Samples


25% Levolor Brand Window Coverings, use code: SPICE-LEV at checkout. Expires 11/20/14

The 2" Premium Wood Blinds from Levolor bring the elegance of hand-selected premium hardwood into your home. Choose from an exciting array of wood styles and finishes including painted whites, rich oaks and deep mahogany. Top any of these natural styles with a wide range of personal options for a truly custom blind that perfectly complements your furnishings.

Install Time: 12-15 minutes

We Recommend:

  • LightMaster and cloth tapes enhance privacy.
  • Go cordless for added child safety.
  • Choose a traditional or contemporary valance for a finished look.
  • Coordinates with 1" Premium Wood Blind or 2 1/2" Premium Wood Blind.

Considerations:

  • Stack height when this product is raised may minimize outside view.
  • Use samples to make sure the stains match wood furniture and floors.

Warranty:

This product is backed by the Levolor Pledge!

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Also available as 1" Premium Wood Blind or 2 1/2" Premium Wood Blind.

Customer Reviews
Levolor2" Premium Wood Blinds
51
37Bring the warmth, beauty, and elegance of nature into your home with wooden Levolor blinds from their Premium Hardwood Collection. Choose from an exciting range of 2" wood styles, finishes, and colors, along with a wide range of options to personalize your choice. The Levolor LightMaster feature or cloth tapes can be added for increased privacy and security. Color shown in picture is Colonial Pine 12078082.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
2" Levelor blinds,
Date:December 8, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds were shipped and arrived rapidly and with no damage. They were easy to install . Our choice of colors matched the window trim perfectly. Overall they added to the rooms appearance, but most importantly they help to insulate the window from the cold elements outside. They are built to last and will give us many years of service."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:February 22, 2012
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"quick delivery/easy to install/color samples true to color"
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
disappointed,
Date:February 21, 2012
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"I purchased 2" PREMIUM wood blinds, and also went for the cordless option, which I'm finding out to be a mistake. The cordless mechanism is quite noisy, in both directions. And there is no handle by which to operate the blinds (I added one, which helps, but should have been included...remember, these are PREMIUM blinds).
The blinds look fine, just stay away from the cordless option. PREMIUM? I would say average at best.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Best blinds we have ever bought,
Date:December 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Excellant! We got the holeless blindss because they are near an outside light. It is like walking into a cave, they fit the window perfectly!"
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
9 wooden blinds order,
Date:December 8, 2011
"Not the greatest- one 59" wide wooden blind wouldn't open completely and another was way too far to the right in the frame, leaving a gap on the left. Super customer service and sent new blinds right out, but these ALSO have the gap on the left. The 58" blind is for my bedroom, so I am very disappointed."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautiful Blinds,
Date:November 30, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds are beutiful . I love them and everyone at Blinds.com was so helpful when I was ordering.
Thank you so much.
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Date:October 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"Good purchase.
I saw these blinds in a friend's house and remarked about their
clean lines &. sturdiness. My cats had destroyed my
aluminum blinds, so I wanted to replace them. I ordered the
sand-blasted high gloss finish. Very pretty, good quality, but
not high gloss enough. I'll get a sample next time.
"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Large blinds,
Date:October 23, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
"These blinds are excellent quality but not for a large window. My window is 97" wide x 47" tall. I have never bought blinds before. I find it best to place my hand under the bottom slat while raising the blinds to ease some of the weight. They also don't close all the way. There is a 1/4" -3/8" gap between each slat in the fully closed position. I also only got a single rod for opening and closing. Maybe I should have gotten two. I think for a window of this size, a better choice would have been vertical blinds that open in the center. After installation, I noticed the top 2 slats sort of tapered down as they were hung from left to right. The right corner was lower than left. It created the illusion the window was crooked. After installing the valance, it hid the top 2 slats so there was no problem. These are a quality blinds and easy to install. I am a single male in my 60's and hanging them by myself was no problem. About 30 minutes from start to finish."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great deal,
Date:August 31, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I bought 5 of these blinds. One of which was for a very wide window. I love the cordless feature. They were easy to hang. I ordered one nu wood for the bathroom, there was an error on my order and the company is replacing for me right away."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Great Purchase,
Date:August 30, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Purchased 28 of the 2" Premium Wood blinds for our home. Was skeptical that an on-line company would be able to take and deliver on an order of this size without any problems. To my surprise, we received all of our blinds (all at the same time) within @ 2 weeks of ordering. All were cut perfectly and we had no sizing issues. We did have problems with a few of the wands, but the customer service dept took quick action to get them replaced. Boxes were clearly marked with size and description I entered when placing the order on-line ... made installing MUCH easier!! Very good experience from someone who doesn't normally trust ordering $3000 worth of material through an on-line company. Would certainly order through them again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:August 20, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I live iin the state of Alaska and it took longer for me to receive the blinds I ordered than I expected. However, when the blinds arrived I had my husbband hang them up right away and you would be amazed at how wonderful our windos look now. Thank you blinds.com
Love ya"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great blinds,
Date:August 18, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We spent a lot of time researching wooden blinds from various manufacturers. I have a huge bag of samples. It was worth the effort because we are very happy with the look of the Levolor premium wooden blinds. We have a lot of wood in our home and the Estate Oak blinds have enough grain and variation in color to blend perfectly with the window trim. They totally change the look of our home. The Estate Oak was more expensive than the standard colors but well worth the cost.
We measured for inside mount as instructed and they all fit as ordered. We like the cord and wand configuration on the same side. They are very easy to open and close.
As far as blinds.com, we could not have asked for better service. The representative we worked with went above and beyond to get the order correct, help us get the Levolor discount that was currently running, and answer all our questions. The blinds were made and shipped in a fraction of the time stated on the website.
I would definitely order these blinds from this company again.
"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easy,
Date:May 27, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blind I ordered went up with no problems. I plan to do more now that I know it is so easy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Beautiful! So happy!,
Date:March 25, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
"I love my blinds. I was eager to get them put up as soon as the boxes were received. They are so light but seem so heavy-duty (durable) they make my naked windows look so elegant. The color coordinates with everything. There was one tilt wand that was a little too light in color in comparison to other wands that came in with the other blinds of the same color making it look a little awkward, but I called up BLINDS.COM and was IMMEDIATELY (without question or fuss) ordered a new stick that just arrived today, and am fully 110% satisfied.
The blinds fit PERFECTLY with the measurements we sent, the installation was a breeze without hitch. It's amazing how wonderful the whole process was! When blinds are shut closed, it is so WONDERFULLY dark like I want it to be, and so flush together there is no risk of any privacy invasion, and when they are open, it allows for much light and it's reflection off the shiny finish of the wood allowing for lots of light spreading! TOTALLLLY WILL RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND MANY FRIENDS TO PURCHASE from BLINDS.COM and that LEVOLOR is great quality from my experience. So far many who've seen them are extremely impressed and are looking towards purchasing!
Thank you so much!!!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great Levolor wood blinds,
Date:March 11, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I purchased the mahogany Levolor 2" premium wood blinds. They are made very well and they look great. I did order a few samples and am glad I did because the colors I viewed online differ from the actual color samples. Just be careful with your measurments for inside mounts. The blinds are cut approx 1/2" smaller than the exact width you order to allow for proper raising and lowering but the valance is not. The valance is the exact width you order. Overall great blinds and great experience with blinds.com."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Quality, classic look,
Date:January 5, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Bought these wooden blinds for a large dining room picture window. My husband installed them and they fit the window perfectly. However, my husband felt it was a tight squeeze getting them in so I think I should have taken an extra 1/8 " off for an inside mount. However, he got them in and they look perfect. The headrail is beautiful, really adds a classy look"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Good quality blinds,
Date:November 8, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Blinds of excellent quality, worked well, finished well. Instructions were adequate. Screws provided were of poor quality, stripped easily. The clips provided to secure the valence to the blind headrail did not fit the headrail at all, barely worked, I fully expect it to fall off soon. Otherwise superb product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great buy,
Date:October 31, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"We looked at Lowes on special ordering these blinds but blinds.com was a whole lot cheaper on the premium blinds than Lowes was on their basic blinds. Will order from blinds.com again very satisfied."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds,
Date:August 20, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Very good place to shop for blinds...."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Excellent Choice,
Date:December 28, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"The blinds came without incident. Easy installation and they look GREAT!"
1-20 of 38
1-20 of 38