Mark 1 Cordless
0 Colors Available

Mark 1 Cordless

Width    
x
Height    
Standard Colors
 

 
White Cap 113
White Cap 113
Free Samples
 
White 110
White 110
Free Samples
 
Wood Violet 765
Wood Violet 765
Free Samples
 
Vapor 1388
Vapor 1388
Free Samples
 
U.N. Gray 870
U.N. Gray 870
Free Samples
 
Vanilla 148
Vanilla 148
Free Samples
 
Rich Earth 384
Rich Earth 384
Free Samples
 
Real Red 268
Real Red 268
Free Samples
 
Sand 310
Sand 310
Free Samples
 
Squirrel Gray 820
Squirrel Gray 820
Free Samples
 
Sherwood Green 590
Sherwood Green 590
Free Samples
 
Golden Mist 1389
Golden Mist 1389
Free Samples
 
Galleria 1441
Galleria 1441
Free Samples
 
Cityscape 1440
Cityscape 1440
Free Samples
 
Brass 1443
Brass 1443
Free Samples
 
Claystone 2828
Claystone 2828
Free Samples
 
Sandstone 2814
Sandstone 2814
Free Samples
 
Earthstone 2815
Earthstone 2815
Free Samples
 
Glazed Bisque 1393
Glazed Bisque 1393
Free Samples
 
Quartz White 1392
Quartz White 1392
Free Samples
 
Satin Nickel 31
Satin Nickel 31
Free Samples
 
Copperite 915
Copperite 915
Free Samples
 
Brushed Aluminum 34
Brushed Aluminum 34
Free Samples
 
Raw Umber 887
Raw Umber 887
Free Samples
 
China Blue 637
China Blue 637
Free Samples
 
Cactus Sage 571
Cactus Sage 571
Free Samples
 
Cotton 111
Cotton 111
Free Samples
 
Dover 115
Dover 115
Free Samples
 
Dark Bronze 885
Dark Bronze 885
Free Samples
 
Blush White 202
Blush White 202
Free Samples
 
Almond 137
Almond 137
Free Samples
 
Alabaster 112
Alabaster 112
Free Samples
 
Beacon Brown 368
Beacon Brown 368
Free Samples
 
Black 890
Black 890
Free Samples
 
Birch 815
Birch 815
Free Samples
 
Evening Shadows 641
Evening Shadows 641
Free Samples
 
Mushroom 365
Mushroom 365
Free Samples
 
Mercury 860
Mercury 860
Free Samples
 
Pearl Gray 862
Pearl Gray 862
Free Samples
 
Royal Navy 685
Royal Navy 685
Free Samples
 
Polar Bear 116
Polar Bear 116
Free Samples
 
Malibu Sand 316
Malibu Sand 316
Free Samples
 
Gingersnap 292
Gingersnap 292
Free Samples
 
Garnet Red 275
Garnet Red 275
Free Samples
 
Greige 312
Greige 312
Free Samples
 
Low Gloss Black 892
Low Gloss Black 892
Free Samples
 
Ivory 201
Ivory 201
Free Samples


15% off all Levolor products, use code: LEVOLOR15 at checkout. Expires 4/30/14
The Levolor Mark 1 blind is the premier quality 8 gauge 1" aluminum horizontal miniblind. Mark 1 blends style with functionality: the sleek look of aluminum blinds with upgraded hardware and features. A large variety of colors is available with either the traditional lift system or the new cordless lift system.

The Levolor Mark 1 features color-coordinated, integrated valances and a concealed mounting system which prevents light leakage. The bottom rail is cushioned to protect your window sills from dents and scratches. These cordless blinds eliminate the lift cord entirely; simply push up on the bottom rail to raise the blinds.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
Mark 1 Cordless4.655362
Good Quality, Good Price, But...Too bad they are 2 inches too short, they don't extend all the way to the number of little blinds. Our French doors look kind of silly; very disappointed in this purchase. Just to warn everyone before you purchase this kind of blind for your French door, add 2 more inches onto the actual length of the area that you want to cover.March 18, 2011
wonderful purchaseI am very pleased with my blinds, color is rich, blinds fit perfect, easy to install, fast delivery, match my decorApril 6, 2014
Simple, versatile, inexpensiveWe have installed eight Mark I Cordless blinds in our new house, so we feel qualified to rate them as a very good choice. They are relatively inexpensive, pretty well made, pretty easy to install, and very versatile to decorate around. We went with the earthstone color, which has a subtle sandy texture that eliminates glare off the slates. We had no issues with installation, and delivery was on the date estimated.March 16, 2014
Cordless miniblinds-not what I expected.Regretfully, these custom ordered mini-blinds do not hang correctly. They pull down and retract properly, but the slats hang lower on one side as opposed to horizontal. This gives them a cheap overall appearance on my patio door. I spoke with a representative from Levelor and they instructed me to raise and lower the blind several times, but this has not helped. I can't recommend these blinds.February 20, 2012
Love the blindsI love the blinds. No more cords!!! They work easily and look great. Nice clean, crisp replacement for blinds I could not keep clean. One small problem with one of the brackets not fitting right. Had extra ones and it worked fine. Highly recommended.March 6, 2013
Levolor CordlessWe replaced windows, dimensions changed, and we replaced blinds with the Levor Mark 1 Cordless.1. I had seen the cordless blinds in other places and liked the product.2. They work great and look great.3. Friends and neighbors complement the product and operation.4. The bracket mounts for these were not the standard brackets easy to install over the ends of the blinds but were instead a bracket installed from the top and positioned in various locations internal of the top of the blind (due to obstructions/operating parts). As such the installation was more of a hassle. It was not overly difficult, just much more difficult.5. The real downside is that the blind is going to be much, much more difficult to remove for cleaning.6. I do recommend these blinds highly but definitely do not like the mounts.December 30, 2010
Nice BlindsI purchased three of these blinds for a room that I use as my home office. These blinds replaced some cheap faux wood blinds from Home Depot. The blinds look very nice and installation was no problem.The only concern I have is that on two of the blinds the cordless option caused the left side of the blind to be just a bit higher than the right side of the blind. It is nothing that cannot be adjusted to get rid of it but it is something you should know about.Be sure to take the time to get some color samples sent to you (which I didn't do). I ordered the 'Cotton' color and it ended up having a definite blue tint when the sun hits the blinds. In hindsight I should have gotten the color samples first and not gone based on the on-screen colors.All in all, a good purchase.June 22, 2007
Great ShadeI would highly recomended the cordless shades. No strings to worry about. One important note. When your are finished hanging shade and go to attach the rod to adjust shade angle, you must remove the plastic sleeve from around the hook where the rod attaches. Otherwise the rod will stick out at a horrible angle.February 16, 2014
Great Blinds!These are great blinds, colors are great, coordinate with rooms! Very easy installation...gave the exact measurements and every blind fits each window which was an inside mount! I purchased blinds for 11 windows...I didn't worry about the fit because of BLINDS.COM'S policy of 100% satisfaction and I was rewarded with a perfect fit for every window. These blinds not only block out light but do an amazing job on keeping the heat out too. Thank You Blinds.com, I will be ordering 3 more blinds.July 1, 2012
Need to have real instructionsFor inside mounted blinds, the tpp brackets need to be mounted so that there is no interference with the mechanisms inside the top of the blind. Unless you know this, chances are you'll learn the hard way that you can't mount the blind and have to move the brackets. Also, one of these cordless blinds hang lower on one end than the other when they are raised and there is no instruction on how to make adjustments so that they hang straight across. They would look great if they were straight.August 28, 2011
5-stars for Mark 1 cordlessSandy and I bought the Mark 1 cordless blinds from Blinds.com. We have worked with them in the past and they are the best! The instructions were easy to follow and the mounting brackets were easy to install. I put up 6 individual blinds in about an hour!The cordless feature is very nice and the quality is excellent. Please offer more colors!June 19, 2013
Good purchaseThe blinds were for a small bathroom window. They look very nice and work well. Would not hesitate to purchase these again. The installation was a little bit challenging for my adult son who installed them for me. The directions included were not the best, but he managed to figure it out and get the job done.April 13, 2013
Just What I Hoped For...Most times it's a little scary ordering on-line, yet working with Blinds.com for my new Levelor blinds could not have been easier. More importantly, the product is great. I'm looking at more windows to hang blinds. Only if everything worked out this great...June 27, 2010
Mark I CordlessThe best invention in a long time. No fighting with cords and trying to balance each side of the blind. Makes it so fast, easy, and not frustrating to raise and lower the blinds. Works well every time. Adds a cleaner appearance.December 6, 2006
I was very happy with my purchase. There is one thing, when I received my merchandise I got two separate packages a week apart. I would have preferred to get all in one package or both on the same day.August 12, 2006
Long triple blindWe ordered a 112" long cordless blind. I had three sections. The order came promptly and was cut to exactly the right dimensions for the new window we had installed.Installation was relatively easy but getting snug fit against the top frame is a little tricky. The top of the window frame must be absolutely flat if you do not want any small gaps.Color matched the computer sample closely but I do have a color calibrated monitor so that helps.The only real problem with the blinds is the retract mechanism sometimes does not fully engage so the blind will not go up all the way or evenly. We have found that you have to pull it down rapidly to set the retraction mechanism to engage fully.. It also helps to overshoot a little and back the blind back up to the correct amount of opening.February 1, 2013
Cordless blinds great but not for wide windowsLove the idea of cordless blinds - and would likely work fine in a smaller window. My window is 90" wide and, even with 2 people doing the pulling, one section is EXTREMELY tight and we have to pull VERY hard to get the blind to descend. I'm honestly afraid I"m going to snap the string in that section. Hopefully not - I would hate to need to purchase a new corded blind just because of this problem!February 25, 2013
Totally SatisfiedI bought Mark 1 aluminum blinds by Levelor. I received exactly what I ordered. They were very easy to install. They were custom sized for basement windows for a theater room.......perfect....29 inches wide by 13 inches in drop length.The amount of time it took to receive the package in the mail was what I expected......about 10 days. The blinds were well packaged and supported.Buying blinds online from Blinds.com is so easy and affordable at the discount price given. I recommend this company because of the free samples available , the ease of ordering, and the array of blinds available in all sizes.I have had no need to return a product, but I trust that the guarantee would be backed up by the company. In dealing with customer service regarding questions, I felt comfortable in making the order.December 14, 2010
Installation IssuesThe Levelor Blind installation for a small bathroom window was extremely difficult due to a poor bracket fit. The sizing of the blind and the bracket was mismatched and difficult to lock into place.January 2, 2014
Product great, installation instructions weakWe head an advertisement from the Dave Ramsey Podcast about Blinds.com. We found the price comparable. Product good, shopping experience on the web great!Product arrived undamaged and exactly as we ordered it. I forgot to measure the bottom to the window frame as well as the top and soon learned the window was smaller at the bottom than the top.Installation instructions were no very clear, moslty pictures. We were able to figure out the mounting hardware trial-error faster than the documentation provided. By the way the mounting hardware was wonderful. A spring loaded design I have never experienced before.I will order and buy again from blinds.com.November 19, 2009
1-20 of 54