2" Visions Faux Wood
0 Colors Available

2" Visions Faux Wood

Width    
x
Height    
Deluxe Colors
 

 
Ultra White 12067109
Ultra White 12067109
Free Samples
 
Sandblasted Ultra White 12067108
Sandblasted Ultra White 12067108
Free Samples
 
White 12067101
White 12067101
Free Samples
 
Sandblasted White 12067110
Sandblasted White 12067110
Free samples are not available in this color.
 
Sand 120NU004
Sand 120NU004
Free Samples
 
Sandblasted Sand 12067403
Sandblasted Sand 12067403
Free Samples
 
Cream 12067102
Cream 12067102
Free Samples

Premium Colors adds 15%
 

 
Aged White 120WH004
Aged White 120WH004
Free Samples
 
Summer Wheat 120NU003
Summer Wheat 120NU003
Free Samples
 
Honey Pine 12067505
Honey Pine 12067505
Free Samples
 
Lush Oak 12067500
Lush Oak 12067500
Free Samples
 
Pecan 12067501
Pecan 12067501
Free Samples
 
Walnut 12067504
Walnut 12067504
Free Samples
 
Mahogany 12067503
Mahogany 12067503
Free Samples
 
Coffee 120DT001
Coffee 120DT001
Free Samples

Solid Cloth Tape Colors (available in 1/2" or 1 1/2")
 

 
Snow 00110
Snow 00110
Free Samples
 
Whisper 00140
Whisper 00140
Free Samples
 
Blush WH005
Blush WH005
Free Samples
 
Sterling 70802
Sterling 70802
Free Samples
 
Mist GY003
Mist GY003
Free Samples
 
Smoked Gray GY002
Smoked Gray GY002
Free Samples
 
Mink 00138
Mink 00138
Free Samples
 
Suntan 00352
Suntan 00352
Free Samples
 
Mustard 00162
Mustard 00162
Free Samples
 
Everglade 00504
Everglade 00504
Free Samples
 
Harvest 00301
Harvest 00301
Free Samples
 
Bordeaux 00755
Bordeaux 00755
Free Samples
 
Mocha 00378
Mocha 00378
Free Samples
 
Black 00890
Black 00890
Free Samples

1 1/2" Patterned Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White Scroll 01201
White Scroll 01201
Free Samples
 
Floral Whisper WH006
Floral Whisper WH006
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Modern Scroll Sand NU008
Free Samples
 
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Nantucket Stripe Mink 01237
Free Samples
 
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Modern Scroll Mink BR002
Free Samples
 
Braided Mink BR004
Braided Mink BR004
Free Samples
 
Floral Toffee BR003
Floral Toffee BR003
Free Samples
 
Mocha Leaf BR005
Mocha Leaf BR005
Free Samples


25% off Levolor products, use code: LEV25 at checkout. Expires 9/30/14

The 2" Visions Faux Wood is one of Levolor's most realistic faux wood blinds. Including options like sand-blasted textured slats and premium stained faux wood with wood grain textures, this blind gives you the look of real wood at just a fraction of the cost.

Install Time: 7-10 minutes

We Recommend:

  • Spruce up your blind with ladder tapes, available in solid or decorative patterns.
  • LightMaster feature limits light through the blinds and increases privacy.
  • Colors coordinate perfectly with the 2 1/2" Visions Faux Wood Blind.
  • More realistic wood textures/stains means these are a great fit for wooden furniture or floors.

Considerations:

  • Heavier than wood blinds, faux wood blinds are not recommended for larger windows if you want to raise them often.

Safety:

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Warranty:

This product is backed by the Levolor Pledge!

Customer Reviews
Levolor2" Visions Faux Wood
58
42Levolor Visions 2" Faux Wood blind has the look and warmth of real wood at a fraction of the cost. The PVC material of these Levolor faux wood blinds is flame retardant and is easy to clean and maintain. The Levolor LightMaster feature or cloth tapes can be added for increased privacy and security.Color shown in picture is Birch 12067104.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Faux Redux,
Date:November 27, 2006
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Most times when people read "faux wood" they get the idea of cheesy and flimsy blinds with a stamped grain. I ordered the faux wood with some low expectations but I was very pleasently surprised at the quality of the faux wood blinds. They were thick, well finished and over of high quality. The fit was excellent and I had them installed within minutes of opening the package."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Purchase,
Date:February 13, 2012
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I love the remote controled blinds. They are too far to reach so now we can open them and see outside while in the kitchen."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
blinds review,
Date:November 15, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"1st delivery was on-time as promised. Packaging was excellent and product came in perfect condition.
Only suggestions were if there was a way in the pulling system to help reduce the weight once the blinds are at the half way up point as they need quite a bit of strength to get to the top. Also, it would be nice if you provided some filler pieces to put on the sides of the holding brackets so the extra space can be filled to stop the blinds from moving from side to side.
Overall, very happy with the product, your website, and customer service personel (Kitty)."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very happy with my new window treatments,
Date:November 14, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Both my husband and I are really happy with the quality of our new blinds. Our old window treatments were 20 years old so we redid the whole house. EVERYONE of the windows fit perfect and my husband had no problems installing them. He is on the handy side though! Thanks so much. Would highly recommend Blinds.com!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
great!,
Date:November 13, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Redid a whole rental property and wanted to save money. We chose these blinds in white & they look great! Upon checkout I received 25% off my entire order! They arrived when they said they would. Also had a very large window & couldn't get the proportions to be accepted online so I called and talked to a rep and he immediately ordered it for me. We had one window we measured wrong, so I called, reordered & wasn't charged! Very happy & will use them again!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Looks Great....also works as a exercise machine,
Date:November 10, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds look great! I like good quality things and these look and feel like quality. We had a great buying experience with friendly, helpful advice and quick delivery. I was warned that they would be heavy and they weren't lying. It's a full body crunch to get the 94" wide one raised in the morning. But that's the only drawback I have found.
If I had it to do over I would seriously consider going with real wood as I'm told they're about half the weight."
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
High Marks,
Date:October 10, 2011
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Beautiful, quality blinds. Reasonable wait on delivery.Very easy to install. Extremely happy with the purchase. Good follow up.
I bought blinds in the big box stores in the past and the quality and service that Blinds.com provided was far superior.
Cannot recommend this company enough."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Very Happy!,
Date:October 1, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Our blinds look great. My husband put them up with no problems, and they arrived ahead of schedule."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
A Very Very Good Buy,
Date:September 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Ease of installation, product was a perfect fit. Have ordered for every window in my house!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:June 6, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"they are very beautiful. I am very well satisfied"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Nice blinds,
Date:February 8, 2011
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I like everything about the blinds but I would not have ordered the wand tilter next time. The wand sometimes gets in the way when I am pulling the blinds up."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Amazing speed!,
Date:July 7, 2010
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My blind arrived several days EARLY....and was installed before a bridal shower in our remodeled bathroom. I was thrilled!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Exactly what I wanted,
Date:February 2, 2010
By BillH
from Commack, NY
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the only site I found that allowed me to order horizontal blinds on one headrail with a width of 136 inches. The order came ahead of schedule. It was packed unbelievably well & the measurements that I submitted were cut to the exact specifications.
It took me about 2 hours to install. The biggest problem was that they were heavy. I needed my wife's help & had to go through some acrobatics to get the blinds in place. It wasn't a difficult process; just a little awkward because the blinds were so long.
The difference in our room is dramatic. From a shabby finish to an upscale/modern look, the blinds' impact was major.
I would highly recommend Blinds.com."
Describe Yourself: Homeowner
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Bargain,
Date:December 3, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"What a bargain on these blinds. I wish I'd bought them sooner so I wouldn't have been living with the wrong colored aluminum blinds for years. They look like beautiful wood and really enhance the room. Very happy."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Date:May 27, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"great product, terrific help, easy to install. Would certainly use company again"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
VERY NICE, EASY TO INSTALL,
Date:November 28, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I am very happy with the Levolor faux wood blinds that I purchased. They look REAL nice and really add to the look of my bedroom. They were easy to install and I wish that I hadnt waited so long to replace my old worn out blinds."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Total Satisfaction,
Date:July 18, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I was very happy with the look of the blinds. I will definitely purchase from blinds.com again."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Look - Great Value!,
Date:June 1, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"This is the third time we have purchased the Levolor 2" Faux Wood blind from Blinds.com. We have been quite pleased with the service, delivery time, quality and look of the blinds. I'm sure we'll order them again!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Blinds,
Date:May 5, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I ordered 2" faux wood blinds for my new home and I am very happy with the quality. They look Great! Custom made blinds are usually very expensive, but the price here was wonderful. I saved $300 at blinds.com in comparison to the same blinds at my local home store. Thanks!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Blinds,
Date:December 17, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"These blinds look great and were easy to install in our kitchen"
1-20 of 43
1-20 of 43