Solid Vinyl Sliding Panels
0 Colors Available

Solid Vinyl Sliding Panels

Width    
x
Height    
Colors
 

 
White 900
White 900
Free Samples
 
Linen 926
Linen 926
Free Samples
 
Fawn 934
Fawn 934
Free Samples
 
Beige 933
Beige 933
Free Samples
 
Mulberry Duplex 944
Mulberry Duplex 944
Free Samples
 
Navy Duplex 913
Navy Duplex 913
Free Samples
 
Grey Duplex 909
Grey Duplex 909
Free Samples
 
Black Duplex 930
Black Duplex 930
Free Samples
 
Black Black 930B
Black Black 930B
Free Samples


Sliding panel shades are popular for large windows and walls of glass. These panel tracks are also perfect for patio sliders and sliding doors, or even as a room divider. The most popular Room Darkening colors are available.
The headrail easily installs on brackets mounted to your ceiling or wall. Individual panels are then attached to the traversing mechanism with velcro. Most colors match our premium room darkening roller shades for a well coordinated decor. Expect beams of light to shine where panels overlap.

Note: If you choose an opposite stack with a wand control, the wand will be on the opposite side from the stack.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.
Customer Reviews
Solid Fabric Sliding Panels
11
9Sliding panel shades are popular for large windows and walls of glass. These panel tracks are also perfect for patio sliders and sliding doors, or even as a room divider. Choose from light-filtering or room-darkening materials for maximum light control.The headrail easily installs on brackets mounted to your ceiling or wall. Individual panels are then attached to the traversing mechanism with velcro. Use these panel track shades by themselves, or match them to other Splendor shades in your windows to give your room a well-coordinated d�cor.Note: If you choose an opposite stack with a wand control, the wand will be on the opposite side from the stack.Color shown in picture is Ivory SPB1005.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
solid fabric sliding panels,
Date:March 13, 2007
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"I recently turned an upstairs bedroom into an office. I had some old style verticle blinds in there that were ancient, some of the panels were missing or broken. This room really catches the sun in the afternoon and this room was the hottest room in the house. I ordered these panels and now the room is as cool as the rest of the house. They were easy to install and they look beautiful. I had no choice but to order the "room darkening blinds" but I am very happy with them. I will definitely purchase more blinds from you, as the rest of my house is in need of blinds as well. I shopped around and found these to be priced the best. I love my blinds and will be happy to purchase more in the future. I recommend your product as well as your site to everyone. Thank you."
37 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
So so Blinds,
Date:May 24, 2010
Quality: 
3out of5
Ease of Installation: 
2out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"When I ordered the blinds I didn't realize that the solid panel would cover up half of the patio door... If I would have know how wide the panels were I could have made them a four panel rather than a three that way more sunlight could come through our patio door. Plus the fabric creases if your not careful and they also forgot to mail the valence with the panels... Other than that they are unique and look nice I just wish I would have had more info after calling them to place my order!"
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Great Choice!,
Date:November 2, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"What a great way to cover a huge patio door. The sliding panels are so much classier than the old vertical blinds. They stack perfect and slide ever so easy. My only regret is that I waited so long to make the change. The panels look AWESOME!"
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Sliding door Panels,
Date:June 27, 2009
Quality: 
4out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Perfect Fit. Light filtering Sliding door panels. The glow of daylight is excellent. Had considered room darkening at first but am pleased with the light filterings solar screening. The savings on my air conditioning will be great. 2 Sliders on a hot deck on a 90' day can get up to 120 during a heatwave.The only thing I would change is the little clip where the wand is attached. It has broken a couple of times and thanks to a handy husband he has fixed it. The plastic loop hole that attaches to the end of the track, broke before installation, when the tracks slid to the floor when taking out of the box. My son then broke it again when opening the door from the outside with the track closed.The force whipped the wand and broke it off again, Superglue and husband to the rescue again.Further breakage and I will need to replace or adapt with some other application to hold the wand on the end panel. Saved a bundle compared to Blindsgalore that has this same color & installation/specs description. I had received swatches from them to make my choice prior to finding them for a far better price from blinds.com. I would highly recommend your company to anyone!"
Overall Rating: 
3out of5
not worth the money,
Date:February 27, 2009
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"I was thinking that the blind would gather more on the side of the dorr when it was open-but it took up a third of our basic patio door-I could only see out of one side of the door when it was open. I guess I was thinking it would be all one piece (not 3 separate) and have more of a fabric feel like the blinds I had gotten for the same room. It kind of had a vinyl blind feel to it-which seemed a little cheapish to me. Luckily this blind falls under the 'satisfaction guaranteed' return policy and I was able to get my money back. Overall, I am happy with this blind place-just not this particular product."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Sliding panels,
Date:February 22, 2009
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"Much more attractive than traditional vertical blinds. The fabric I selected allows a light to come in so it keeps the room bright."
Overall Rating: 
1out of5
Worst Purchase Ever,
Date:September 26, 2008
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
1out of5
"We needed maximum coverage and this was a perfect solution. The installation was pretty simple. The brackets should have been able to hang from the ceiling too, as opposed to just the wall. The "fabric" looks like it could be those really inexpensive vinyl roller blinds. Not worth the money. However, what is worth the money, the return policy. very pleased with that."
Overall Rating: 
5out of5
Easiest Ever to Install,
Date:July 17, 2008
Quality: 
5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
5out of5
Appearance: 
5out of5
"My sliding panel blinds were so easy to install that I recommend to anyone, regardless of their "handyness". They are installed on the sliding door from my family roon. It's a better look than verticles and goes well with modern furnishings. I will never go back to regular verticles for patio doors. This web site was easy to shop from and delivery was on time from what was promised. You can't go wrong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Overall Rating: 
2out of5
sliding panels,
Date:October 4, 2007
Quality: 
2out of5
Ease of Installation: 
3out of5
Appearance: 
2out of5
"Does the job, covers the sliding door. Fabric quality I think is only fair, it feels like the plastic roller window shades from the hardware store. I thought it would have more weave, more fabric feel. The valance was very disappointing, not much to it and the fabric wrinkled around the corners, not a very finished look. I did not get fabric samples first, I most likely wouldn't have ordered."
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4out of5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
3.5out of5
Ease of Installation: 
4.5out of5
Appearance: 
4out of5
1-10 of 10