Levolor PVC Verticals
0 Colors Available

Levolor PVC Verticals

Width    
x
Height    

Select a collection:
 
Curved Colors
 

 
Horizon Cotton 23089171
Horizon Cotton 23089171
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster White 23731903
Plaster White 23731903
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Sandblasted White 23167110
Visions Sandblasted White 23167110
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Snow White 23089181
Horizon Snow White 23089181
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster Dover 23731910
Plaster Dover 23731910
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Bone 23251901
Leather Bone 23251901
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Alabaster 23089172
Horizon Alabaster 23089172
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster Ivory 23731971
Plaster Ivory 23731971
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stencil Granite 23651772
Stencil Granite 23651772
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Clay 21652502
Grass Cloth Clay 21652502
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Tan 23089177
Horizon Tan 23089177
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stencil Ivory 23651771
Stencil Ivory 23651771
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Dover 23082010
Horizon Dover 23082010
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Sandblasted Sand 23167403
Visions Sandblasted Sand 23167403
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster Vanilla 23731923
Plaster Vanilla 23731923
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Alabaster 23251902
Leather Alabaster 23251902
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Putty 21652503
Grass Cloth Putty 21652503
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stencil Oatmeal 23651773
Stencil Oatmeal 23651773
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster Sand 23731914
Plaster Sand 23731914
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Desert Sand 23089183
Horizon Desert Sand 23089183
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stencil Satillo 23651770
Stencil Satillo 23651770
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Beads White 22682903
Beads White 22682903
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Stencil Brownstone 23651774
Stencil Brownstone 23651774
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Cork 21652504
Grass Cloth Cork 21652504
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Cocoa 23251903
Leather Cocoa 23251903
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Mushroon 23089173
Horizon Mushroon 23089173
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Clove 21652505
Grass Cloth Clove 21652505
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Squirrel Grey 23089174
Horizon Squirrel Grey 23089174
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Muslin 21652501
Grass Cloth Muslin 21652501
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Horizon Brushed Aluminum 23089170
Horizon Brushed Aluminum 23089170
$66.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Plaster Alabaster 23731902
Plaster Alabaster 23731902
$72.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Grass Cloth Bamboo 21652500
Grass Cloth Bamboo 21652500
$94.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Honey 23251904
Leather Honey 23251904
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Basketweave Banana Leaf 22452400
Basketweave Banana Leaf 22452400
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Pacific Sand 23187254
Visions Pacific Sand 23187254
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Brighton Tan 22582906
Brighton Tan 22582906
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Bamboo Essence Origami 22981961
Bamboo Essence Origami 22981961
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Lush Oak 23187250
Visions Lush Oak 23187250
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Honey Pine 23187251
Visions Honey Pine 23187251
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Pecan 23187255
Visions Pecan 23187255
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Saddle 23251900
Leather Saddle 23251900
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Seagrass Earth 22751950
Seagrass Earth 22751950
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Basketweave Sequoia 22452402
Basketweave Sequoia 22452402
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Seagrass Henna 22751951
Seagrass Henna 22751951
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Beads Brown 22682904
Beads Brown 22682904
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Basketweave Canoe 22452401
Basketweave Canoe 22452401
$132.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Walnut 23187252
Visions Walnut 23187252
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Whiskey 23251905
Leather Whiskey 23251905
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Visions Mahogany 23187253
Visions Mahogany 23187253
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Leather Black 23251907
Leather Black 23251907
$117.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


Levolor Vinyl Vertical Blinds give you more control over the operation of your blind. These versatile blinds are a great solution for covering sliding patio doors and large picture windows. The unique shape creates a tighter closure and provides greater privacy. It also gives a flowing look to your window, that imitates the look of a drapery, but with superior light control. Choose from dozens of colors, textures and styles. Vanes are either crowned or s-shaped.

Install Time:
20 minutes

We Recommend:
  • S-shaped louvers for a softer look
  • Autowand, which is safer for kids
  • Review our valance selection, and choose your favorite!
    Considerations:
  • Vertical blinds have a deeper mounting depth than most other products.
  • Customer Reviews
    LevolorLevolor PVC Verticals
    38
    31Our NEW Levolor Vinyl Vertical Blinds give you more control over the operation of your blind. These verticals are a great solution for covering sliding patio doors. The unique shape creates a tighter closure and provides greater privacy. It also gives a flowing look to your window. Available in 3 different patterns for a total of 20 colors, this blind is the perfect compliment to your home. Color shown in picture is Rose Pearl 45045.
    Product ReviewsReview This Product
    Overall Rating: 
    1out of5
    Dont waste your money,
    Date:February 22, 2012
    Quality: 
    1out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    3out of5
    Appearance: 
    2out of5
    "$90 for cheap thin garbage. They feel like there going to fall apart everytime I open and close them."
    Overall Rating: 
    3out of5
    Not for room darkening blinds,
    Date:November 28, 2011
    Quality: 
    4out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    4out of5
    "I ordered the blinds that let the least amount of light in so they could go into a room where I needed to sleep during the day. There is at least a 1" gap on each side that allows light in. I gave an overall score of 3 as I wanted room darkening and it let's too much light in
    Otherwise they are nice blinds - easy to install. It took a month to receive them so make sure you order far in advance to any special occasion."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Love Them,
    Date:October 16, 2011
    By STDX
    from Cooperstown, NY
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    Reviewer Images
    (click to see full-size image)
    "We bought these blinds to install on the inside of our sliding glass doors. Previously we had outside of the frame fabric blinds. We love these, they are a great color, easy to install, easy to clean and look so much nicer than what we had. We had to trim the bottoms and did it easily with a paper cutter."
    Describe Yourself: Homeowner
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    beautiful,
    Date:August 13, 2011
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We bought this vertical blind in S-shaped Stencil Ivory to cover our deck door, and it's just beautiful. We found that the previously installed fabric vertical was too flimsy with active children around. The extra charge for the S-shape is very worthwhile. It shuts out light more completely and has a pleasant wavy look when closed. The color and texture of the vanes are very nice. The only complaint I could mention is that I think the installation instructions could have been more helpful (step-by-step). Otherwise, this was a extremely satisfying purchase!"
    Overall Rating: 
    4out of5
    Classy Verticals,
    Date:August 11, 2011
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    3out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "I just love the quality and look of these vertical blinds. They were a great purchase. My only negative is that the illustrations for the installation are as clear as they could be so it took me longer than I thought they would. Overall, though, I'm happy with these lovely blinds."
    Overall Rating: 
    4out of5
    Smooth Operation,
    Date:February 15, 2011
    Quality: 
    4out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    4out of5
    "Very fast and accurate provision of samples. Helpful sales staff. Quick delivery of product. Relatively fast and easy installation. High quality blind, but design and construction of valence could have been better."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Beautiful blinds,
    Date:January 28, 2011
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "I ordered the s-curve blinds. The order was delivered quickly. Very easy to put up. Good instructions. Love the finished look! They open and close easily - block out all light except around the very edge by the window frame. I would recommend these to everyone."
    Overall Rating: 
    4out of5
    Watch out for colors,
    Date:December 20, 2010
    Quality: 
    4out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    4out of5
    "Blinds are great, installation was easy, but color from sample to color you receive it very different."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Love our new blinds,
    Date:November 30, 2010
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We ordered blinds for our other rooms in the past and we were not really happy with them. We heard about Blinds.com from Sean Hannity's radio show and we are so glad we did. We ordered the free samples right away and they came quickly and then purchased that same week. We are so thankful for the sponsors on Sean & Rush's programs becasue we always find them to be great in service & product."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Great Blinds and Service,
    Date:October 13, 2010
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We recently purchased 2 sets of Levolor verticles. One inside mount and one outside mount. We called to speak to someone about the proper sizing and I gave them the measurements. The blinds arrived in about 10 days. Both the inside and outside mounts were very easy to install, they fit PERFECTLY and the colors couldn't match any better. We are 100% happy with the customer service, quality and price of our blinds from blinds.com. We will use them for all future window treatments. Thanks Blinds.com for a GREAT experience. 100% total satisfaction!!!!!!!!!!"
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Awesome Appearance,
    Date:September 9, 2010
    By Anonymous
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We have a great lake view through our 9 foot living room slider door and huge dining room window but had to finally go with a window dressing after 3 years to protect the carpet from the sun and give us a bit of security. Blinds.com was prompt in providing a variety of samples to aid us in making our selection. We are overjoyed with the end result. We went with the s-type vinyl style and are tickled with the appearance, they really are of top notch quality. When they are part open we get an excellent view and when the are fully closed, all light is blocked out. I must mention the outstanding support when ordering. The guy on the phone knew his stuff and guided me in proper measuring for the effect I wanted and helped me conclude a valance would accent my selection perfectly (it did). Also when they arrived I failed to notice the box was damaged by the shipper. One blind had damaged and I was worried I had an impact because I did not note the damage. Well upon calling Blinds.com customer service, they promptly reordered without any additional charge to me. I feel this experience was the best in a long, long while and also believe these blinds will be super easy to keep clean!"
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Great Blinds,
    Date:January 15, 2010
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "I bought this blind to cover a large window opening in my kitchen. I had a similar window opening that I covered with the Levolor S blind about 18 months ago so I knew what I was ordering. These are great, easy to clean, animal resistant (I have a cat and she gets up on the sill occasionally), easy to operate daily. Quite frankly, we normally just open and close ours, as the open blind does not impair the view enough to bother me. However, you can open it completely if desired. My windows were 194" wide, so it's a nice span. Easy to install, however, there are a couple of steps where an extra person comes in handy (due to the span). Hardware is very adequate. The one that is 18 months old shows no signs of wear, and has had no operational problems. Needless to say, I would buy again. This is especially a good choice for a home with kids or animals on a large window span. I do think the horizontals look better on the shorter spans, but this is a good choice for a bigger window."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Looks stunning!!,
    Date:November 16, 2009
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "I was a little nervous making such a large purchaseonline without first seeing theproduct, but I was pleasantly surprised at how easy everything ended up being. My blinds are fabulous!! I was going to go with the soft verticals because I never particularly like verticals, but after seeing the cost I decided on the S verticals from Levalor and am soooooooo happy!!"
    Overall Rating: 
    4out of5
    S-shaped verticle blinds,
    Date:August 31, 2009
    Quality: 
    4out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    3out of5
    Appearance: 
    4out of5
    "I was very excited to recieve my new blinds. It was a bit difficult to understand the directions for instalment but once they were understood, the blinds went up very easily. The measurement chart was very helpful and fit was perfect.
    The only thing that I did not care for was the plastic hook to hold the cord. It looks a bit cheesy so we replaced it with a small brass hook.
    "
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    The Levolor Blinds,
    Date:August 26, 2009
    By Anonymous
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "They look beutifull installed. I purchased the Linen in Dark brown for my kitchen complete with valance. No wonder Levolor is tops in quality and fit and the way they operate flawlessly."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    batbella,
    Date:August 11, 2009
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We love these!! They look so nice. They bring a designer look to our room. We can have a beautiful view during the day and complete privacy at night. The color was perfect. They were easy to install. My husband and I looked at the same exact blinds in a department store they were more than twice the price, they would take a minimum of six weeks and the valance had to be purchased seperately. Blinds.com shipped quickly and they arrived much sooner than promised. We love them!!"
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Good value,
    Date:December 15, 2008
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "Fast service and easy installation. Company was easy to work with and very helpful when ordering!"
    Overall Rating: 
    4out of5
    Vert S Install,
    Date:August 3, 2008
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    4out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "We did 3 windows, (in the frame), and our sliding glass door,(outside the frame). We chose vertical for everything and the windows open in the middle like curtains would instead of just opening on one side. The sliding door we chose the magic wand that opened from right to left. We like the wand for the door as it is alot better to use in opening and closing.
    The in the frame install was the easiest thing I ever bought and had to put together or install. No rocket science there, anyone could do it. The outside/above the frame was a little more complicated, however if I had to do a second one it would be simpler since I have an idea of how to do it. It would have been just a little better had the mounting brackets had elongated slots for both screws that mounted to the wall to allow for more adjustment up and down. I installed mine the first time and had to redrill holes on one end due to the inability to move it down. But all in all it was a good buy and we plan to buy more for all the bedrooms.
    "
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    wonderful,
    Date:July 29, 2008
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "I am really pleased with the blinds I ordered from blinds.com. They were shipped real fast and easy to install. They look wonderful."
    Overall Rating: 
    5out of5
    Great Web Page - Great Service,
    Date:May 29, 2008
    Quality: 
    5out of5
    Ease of Installation: 
    5out of5
    Appearance: 
    5out of5
    "The samples I ordered came very fast. The blinds were delivered days ahead of time. The blinds look great (S-shaped). It is important that you order the color samples as the color display is not accurate."
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
    1-20 of 32
    1-20 of 32