Flat Roman Shade
0 Colors Available

Flat Roman Shade

Width    
x
Height    
Total: Varies
Fabric Colors
 

 
Perfection Berry Red 206
Perfection Berry Red 206
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Soft Brick 517
Northwind Soft Brick 517
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Gold 710
Northwind Gold 710
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dupioni Old Gold 711
Dupioni Old Gold 711
$239.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Errol Old Gold 712
Errol Old Gold 712
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Errol Pale Sand 808
Errol Pale Sand 808
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dupioni Sand 809
Dupioni Sand 809
$239.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Perfection Cowslip 801
Perfection Cowslip 801
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Sheer Steam White 1509
Sheer Steam White 1509
$147.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Natural White 1611
Cameo Natural White 1611
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Limerick Steam White 1509
Limerick Steam White 1509
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Cassia 210
Cameo Cassia 210
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Casualle Milk Sugar 1608
Casualle Milk Sugar 1608
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Apple Blossom 110
Cameo Apple Blossom 110
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Pale Sand 808
Cameo Pale Sand 808
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Errol Taupe 610
Errol Taupe 610
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Sand 811
Northwind Sand 811
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Deep Cowslip 709
Northwind Deep Cowslip 709
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Gold 709
Northwind Gold 709
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Casualle Pale Cowslip 904
Casualle Pale Cowslip 904
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Perfection Forest 1208
Perfection Forest 1208
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Heath Green 1009
Cameo Heath Green 1009
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Forest 1211
Northwind Forest 1211
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dupioni Green River 1115
Dupioni Green River 1115
$239.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Errol Forest 1209
Errol Forest 1209
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Dupioni Taupe 611
Dupioni Taupe 611
$239.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Limerick Sugarcane 111
Limerick Sugarcane 111
$202.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Pale Sunshine 209
Cameo Pale Sunshine 209
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Deep Cowslip 701
Cameo Deep Cowslip 701
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Northwind Sweet Woodruff 112
Northwind Sweet Woodruff 112
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Cameo Summer Nightfall 1417
Cameo Summer Nightfall 1417
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern
 
Casualle Chimney Sweep 1616
Casualle Chimney Sweep 1616
$174.00
Order Sample
Select Pattern


15% off Blinds.com Brand on Select Window Coverings, use code: FALL-15 at checkout. Expires 10/30/14
Introducing the Laura Ashley Flat Roman Shade Collection from Blinds.com.
Laura Ashley Flat Roman Shades simple, yet classic styling makes them perfect for any decor. You will enjoy an additional benefit with this style by raising the shade fully and using it as a stylish valance.
Choose the fabric to compliment your decor, order it made up in this style and you will impress everyone with your decorative skills. To customize your own personal designer roman shade, choose from an Attached Roman Shade Valance (attached to shade itself) or a Board-Mount Roman Shade Valance (which mounts over the shade). The Attached Valance can be made with the Curved Style, Box-Pleat Style or Flat Style. The Board-Mount Valance is straight style only, but perfect for covering the controls of the optional UltraTouch Bead Chain Lift System. The Reverse Fold Roman Shade can also be made with the popular Top-Down/Bottom-Up Lift System.
This beautiful collection of fabrics is inspired by Laura Ashley paint colors. Colors for these shades match those of our drapery panel and valance collections.
Customer Reviews
Flat Roman Shade3.851725
We love our new shadesWe ordered 4 shades for our living room. Within 11 days they arrived at our doorstep (including weekends)! We did the inside mount, so I was able to hang them all, by myself, in an hour or two. Couldnt be easier. They fit perfectly and work like a charm. I own some roman blinds from Linens and Things and they took DAYS to install. These look great and were so easy. Love the free samples... if we picked our first choice from the website it would of been the wrong decision, so order plenty of free samples! They are worth it.We will return for future window treatment needs.September 7, 2009
Perfect!Easy to install! Blinds.com did a perfect job--they fit perfectly. The picture was taken right after we put them up. The wrinkles need to fall out a bit. Blinds.com had the best price out there---and believe me, I looked around. AND you can't beat the guarantee. That sealed the deal for me, and I just love them!January 19, 2010
Nice BlindsI thought these blinds were good value for money. I was using them in the bedrooms so I got the extra blackout backing which is a must. I got the basic controls to pull them up and down which are sometimes difficult to work.September 18, 2007
Not what we expectedWe have ordered several different products from Blinds.com and been more than satisfied with all of them until now. The installation is just about impossible and the quality control for this item doesn't appear to be up to Blinds.com's usual standards. They were willing to take it back and send another one but because the installation was so difficult, my husband refused to take it down so I'll have to live with the shade the way it is.February 16, 2008
Would recommendI am very pleased with the quality of these shades. I ordered the flat roman shades with the thermal lining and inside mount and they fit perfectly!I would certainly order more in the future if needed.March 1, 2010
What excellent serviceWe recently replaced all the windows in our home with energy efficient windows, and couldn't bring ourselves to put plastic blinds back up over them. . . but at the same time, after the major purchase of the windows, we weren't thrilled with the idea of another major expense in purchasing window treatments.We are so appreciative for the selection, quality, and low cost of products available through blinds.com.Best of all, when the manufacturer made an error on a shade, Blinds.com took care of it all with friendly professionalism . . . even working to insure the new shade would be an exact match with our others. I appreciated being able to reach real people easily and quickly when there was a problem, and with their ability to track the order and find a solution quickly.Thank you, blinds.com!Happy MomApril 2, 2008
Pretty...but crookedI love the fabric..but they hang crooked...like they weren't stapled correctly...I'm wondering if I can send them back and have them straightened..August 12, 2009
wrong installation instructions twiceMy first order had quality issues with the heavy canvas weight and thin plastic rings. In addition to this there was no hardware included in the order to hang them (bracket and screw). I returned/donated them. Got a nice letter and decided to try again. Once I got these shades- and again- there was no hardware included. After calling (and calling- and speaking to folks who did not know what was needed for the product), a week later I got a a small baggie of bolts/screws in the mail- no brackets, no instructions. Frustrating to say the least. I have already been to hardware stores but I can't tell them exactly lhat I need.FYI if you purchase these know that that the PDF printed instructions online are not specific and are not the recommended way to hang the shades. Don't compromise your investment by just bolting the fabric bar against your window. Go to Youtube and watch the install video. .April 22, 2014
Sun and PrivacyWe live in an urban environment, so we needed curtains that let in as much sun as possible during the day, and gave us complete privacy in the evenings. These curtains do the job!They look great! They have a very welcoming homey feel, and I love the flat roman shade look. I think if you spill something on them, you'd just take a wet rag and wipe them down (haven't done that yet; I've only had them 30 days).They certainly weren't cheap, but to get custom curtains that raise and lower, they were well worth the price.November 15, 2009
It is FUN to install blinds! Can you believe it?We love our blinds. They fit perfectly and were so easy to install. They arrived on our doorstep earlier than we thought. It didn't take long to put them up. I will recommend you to everyone we know. Our son recommended you to us and we are glad he did.Thanks for making a usually frustrating experience an easy, pleasant one. The blinds match our wallpaper and look great in our bedroom.February 23, 2009
Just don't like itI am sorry to say that the color I received does not look anything like the color in the online catalog. The blind does not fit. I measured all three places as per the instructions, but the blind cannot be put into the window opening for an inside mount. I basically have an almost $300 paper weight.March 25, 2014
Look good but difficult to installI like the overall appearance of these blinds, but installing the first one was a nightmare - once we figured out what was missing in the instructions the next ones went very quickly. Also, one of the cords does not retract properly so I will have to depend on the hooks to hold the shade up.February 23, 2009
large roman shadeOne roman shade is 70" x 70" and given its width, the shade does not hang evenly when down. The narrower shades look great. Very easy to install and great selection of fabrics.December 7, 2008
Love the lookI love these shades but I wish they wouldn't wrinkle as much as they do. I put them up every morning and down at night. They get very wrinkled. Maybe it is the material.July 5, 2009
Beautiful Product!Amazing design and quality. Love the way the look!November 6, 2008
I think they were expensive for what they are.September 11, 2013
Excellent product!Very easy to install! The blinds fit perfect!August 4, 2009
1-18 of 18