2" Composite Blind
0 Colors Available

2" Composite Blind

Width    
x
Height    
Total: $
$116
Slat Colors
 

 
Magnolia 2539
Magnolia 2539
Free Samples
 
Snowstorm 2318
Snowstorm 2318
Free Samples
 
Froth 2055
Froth 2055
Free Samples
 
Porcelain 2692
Porcelain 2692
Free Samples
 
Streaked Travertine 2787
Streaked Travertine 2787
Free Samples
 
Heirloom 2026
Heirloom 2026
Free Samples

1" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
Duck White 1136
Duck White 1136
Free Samples
 
Beige 1011
Beige 1011
Free Samples
 
Toffee 1296
Toffee 1296
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 1297
Cocoa 1297
Free Samples
 
Black 1033
Black 1033
Free Samples

1 1/2" Cloth Tape Colors
 

 
White T2005
White T2005
Free Samples
 
Duck White T2136
Duck White T2136
Free Samples
 
White Smoke T2617
White Smoke T2617
Free Samples
 
Light Grey 2861
Light Grey 2861
Free Samples
 
Dark Grey 2857
Dark Grey 2857
Free Samples
 
Taupe T2659
Taupe T2659
Free Samples
 
Beige T2011
Beige T2011
Free Samples
 
Gothic Fawn L031
Gothic Fawn L031
Free Samples
 
Dew Alabaster N112
Dew Alabaster N112
Free Samples
 
Willow Fawn G031
Willow Fawn G031
Free Samples
 
Light Beige 2137
Light Beige 2137
Free Samples
 
Medallion Flax F541
Medallion Flax F541
Free Samples
 
Wheat T2710
Wheat T2710
Free Samples
 
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Gothic Nutmeg L264
Free Samples
 
Striped Nutmeg H697
Striped Nutmeg H697
Free Samples
 
Toffee T2296
Toffee T2296
Free Samples
 
Pecan T2403
Pecan T2403
Free Samples
 
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Willow Dark Taupe G696
Free Samples
 
Maroon T2360
Maroon T2360
Free Samples
 
Navy T2369
Navy T2369
Free Samples
 
Moss T2500
Moss T2500
Free Samples
 
Cocoa 2297
Cocoa 2297
Free Samples
 
Variegated Black Q033
Variegated Black Q033
Free Samples
 
Medallion Toffee F296
Medallion Toffee F296
Free Samples
 
Medallion Taupe F659
Medallion Taupe F659
Free Samples
 
Chocolate T2353
Chocolate T2353
Free Samples
 
Black T2033
Black T2033
Free Samples

Noble and Regal Cornice Colors
 

 
Snowstorm 1318
Snowstorm 1318
Free Samples
 
Winter 1837
Winter 1837
Free Samples
 
Picket Fence 1051
Picket Fence 1051
Free Samples
 
Creamer 1052
Creamer 1052
Free Samples
 
Cheesecake 1325
Cheesecake 1325
Free Samples
 
Heirloom 1026
Heirloom 1026
Free Samples
 
Whitewash 1762
Whitewash 1762
Free Samples
 
Cloud 1764
Cloud 1764
Free Samples
 
Dolphin 1765
Dolphin 1765
Free Samples
 
Natural 1036
Natural 1036
Free Samples
 
Blonde 1688
Blonde 1688
Free Samples
 
Wheatfields 1850
Wheatfields 1850
Free Samples
 
Regal Oak 1038
Regal Oak 1038
Free Samples
 
Maple 1039
Maple 1039
Free Samples
 
Acorn 1849
Acorn 1849
Free Samples
 
Bourbon 1465
Bourbon 1465
Free Samples
 
Fig 1851
Fig 1851
Free Samples
 
Majestic Walnut 1041
Majestic Walnut 1041
Free Samples
 
Cayenne 1685
Cayenne 1685
Free Samples
 
Deep Cherry 1316
Deep Cherry 1316
Free Samples
 
Teriyaki 1694
Teriyaki 1694
Free Samples
 
Koala 1761
Koala 1761
Free Samples
 
Mocha 1759
Mocha 1759
Free Samples
 
Peppercorn 1054
Peppercorn 1054
Free Samples
 
Coffee 1716
Coffee 1716
Free Samples
 
Ebony 1690
Ebony 1690
Free Samples


Free Cordless on Top Name Brands. Expires 10/30/14
Previously called Wood Images Composite
2" composite blinds use a mixture of PVC and Polymer. The Polymer adds strength to the PVC, so they are more resilient than blinds with only PVC. They feature flat, moisture-proof slats to simulate the look of real wood. Perfect for high humidity rooms such as bathrooms and kitchens. And they cost less than real wood blinds. Plus, they cost less than most other name brand fauxwood blinds. Choose 2" fauxwood slats in 8 popular colors. All standard with a trapazoid shape bottom rail.

Bali 2" Composite Faux Wood blinds are available with the No-Holes option for better light control or cloth tapes for added color. Right now upgrade to the Eloquence valance at no additional cost.

This product complies with CPSC child safety guidelines. If you have children in your home on a regular basis, CPSC recommends the use of cordless window coverings.

Customer Reviews
2" Composite Blind4.752327
Blinds work well for us.We mounted these blinds with little difficulty. The directions were clear and easy - to - follow. The color is perfect for our room, and the blinds work great. I especially like the one-piece valence which allows us to use the two shades independent of one another, but to still have them looking uniform and related.May 22, 2014
blindsI ordered 2 sets of 93" x 2" blinds to replace 2 sets of 1" x 93" blinds that I ordered from blinds.com earlier this year. The 1" blinds looked great but I ordered them with the tilt rods and the tilt mechanisms broke three times. I don't think the small plastic tilt mechanisms could handle the pressure of the large blinds. The 2" blinds work great and I ordered them with the string pull tilts. It was a costly lesson to learn.October 29, 2012
Bali BlindsThe blinds are "just okay". My preference is room darkening, and I thought that is what the composite blinds would accomplish. Understanding that this is a budget-friendly product, I realize the need to cut costs even by one slat per blind. However, adding one more slat for a tighter fit may eliminate some of the light filtering in between the slats. The blinds are hung, and we will keep them; but...Your customer service was great every step of the way. One of the blinds had slats that were broken where they were routed (a service which we paid extra). Your quality control should have caught this since it is very obvious. The blind has been replaced; and again, customer service met my expectations.September 25, 2014
A Very Solidly Constructed BlindIt's important to note my review & rating is based on the *CORDLESS* outside-mount 2" Composite blinds with wand tilter (required for the cordless option, for obvious reasons) and the 3 1/4" Eloquence Valance. I purchased 2 individual and 1 "two-on-one headrail", all 4 of which have the same configuration previously stated.The construction of the cordless retraction mechanism along with the rest of the headrail is fantastic. 2" composite blinds are fairly heavy, so having strong retraction hardware (which these do) to make it a cordless blind is extremely important, otherwise you're stuck with a blind that won't close easily, or at all.The installation was simple, including the valance (which Bali has an interesting way to attach the clips to the back of the valance).There are 2 negatives I can list with this product given this configuration (which is what lowered my ratings), and they are limited only to the cordless configuration or if you want a tilter wand instead of the cord.1.) The tilter wand is as chincy as they get. It's wood, but very weak wood and an attached hook to connect it that broke off 2 of my 4 blinds (one right after I installed it, and another two days later) just performing simple tilts. You can hear it start to crack as you're closing it without much force. This is obviously a flawed design with horrible material, but it doesn't take away from the fact that the guts of the blind are well made. It does influence my overall ratings because now I can't tilt my blinds without manually twisting it with my fingers. I haven't contacted blinds.com regarding this one yet, so we'll have to see how that goes.2.) The bottom rail of the blind itself has a beveled design that is actually smaller than the 2" wide blind slats. There is no finger grip or handle, and the beveled design (especially since it's narrower than the blinds themselves) makes it even harder to grab onto when pulling it all the way down. You have to wiggle your fingers under the last slat to push it down. This doesn't go against my comment about it being a solidly constructed blind, this is simply more of a design flaw.I would assume the corded version of this blind is rock-solid since everything else about it is.July 3, 2013
I should have done this YEARS ago!!Blinds.com is top notch. I have trouble making decisions sometimes- even what I'm going to have for lunch. Blinds.com made the decision on what blind to get SIMPLE. From the samples they sent, to the videos, to the customer feedback. Honestly, I have never been so impressed by a purchase or company. When we bought our home over 7 years ago, the bathroom had weird privacy 'stickers' on the upper panes of glass, and the lower part of the window is a rough privacy type window. (the whole window needs to be replaced, but that is another story....) We just did some updating to the bathroom, and decided to order a blind. It completely finished the room. I LOVE IT!!! It looks fantastic. The quality is great, the measurement is perfect. It is the perfect blind for my bathroom. Before I recieved samples, I though, "I'm going with real wood, none of this 'faux' stuff" but to my surprise and extreme satisfaction, I liked the composite blind the best. It was a great choice. I LOVE IT!!! Thank you!!!!!!February 27, 2014
Valance OptionsIf you happen to live in an older home and your window has a small recess, you will need to request an outside mount valance with side returns. The standard inside mount valance does not contain side returns. I wish this was explained in fuller detail before I ordered. However customer service was great in ordering the outside valance to meet my needs but it was an additional cost that could have been avoided if this information was known in advance. I requested the outside mount on future orders and the outside mount valance was exceptional. It gave a professional finished look to the blinds. Overall I was pleased with my purchase, the cost, and the customer service I received. I will be placing future orders with blinds.com.November 14, 2011
Great!I bought these blinds for my kitchen and they fit perfect! They look great. My only complaint is that the hanging instructions were difficult to understand. The hanging hardware didn’t match what was shown in the instructions. We figured it out with one of the videos on the website (that hanging hardware didn’t match either, but we got the drift). I also wish the valance was a tad longer - it seems just a hair short, but I'm probably just being picky. They're gorgeous blinds, fit perfectly and the price was great.January 17, 2013
Great Product and Customer ServiceLove these blinds. Great quality and easy to install. The color of the blinds matched the sample we were sent so we are completely satisfied. In installing we broke a piece and immediately called their customer service. They shipped the replacement piece at no charge and we received it in a timely manner. Customer service is fantastic.November 5, 2012
Nice BlindsI had a 90 inch window for a baby nursery so we wanted cordless blinds. At that width we had to use 2 blinds. My questions about measurement was answered quickly and correctly as the blinds were the perfect size.February 7, 2014
Fabulous service and product qualityWe are very very difficult to please... These blinds were of exemplary quality, arrived very quckly and were simple to install. You rocked it BLINDS.com!February 3, 2012
Bali 2" Composite blindI ordered the Graeber 2" wood blinds for most of the house, but those are wood and I needed a waterproof blind for the shower area as we have a window on the far end of the tub. Honestly, I could not tell the difference in the composite and the wood from looks. It is gorgeous and water proof and hung identical to the wood blinds. A 10 star rating for both. Thanks Bali and Graeber.(also fast shipping and made perfect to specs). The only other thing I would add is that blinds with cords to tilt the blind slats have a top decorative piece to hide the rail and that decorative piece mounts flush to the top mounting rod. Blinds with a long plastic pole used to tilt the blinds have mounting pieces that put the decorative top rail about 1/2" out farther from the blind, so do not mix them up if mounted in the same visible area.April 8, 2013
Bali Wood Image CompositeThe only reason this review didn't get all 5 stars is one of the 6 blinds we ordered was damaged when we received it. It could've been the shipper nevertheless we did have to wait another week and now have to store the broken one.We compared prices with HomeDepot and we saved almost $200 buying from Blinds.com. No sales tax and free shipping were only a portion of the savings. the base cost was lower than Homedepot.Good instructions, support personnel responded to my email within an hour at night. Great doing business with blinds.comJune 20, 2011
Great blinds; worth the extra above "economy"I purchased these after buying a couple sets of the blinds.com economy blinds and I couldn't be more pleased. They're just as high-quality as the wood images 2.5" blinds we already have in our bedroom (these aren't available on blinds.com) with great true-white coloration, closed ends (easier to adjust side-to-side), and great looks overall. I outfitted all 7 windows of my great-room with these and I've received several compliments on them. I plan to buy these for my media room someday as well.May 29, 2010
Loved themSo I just installed my blinds and they're beautiful. They look very high quality as well. The installation was easy enough as you'd expect for blinds. The customer service was great. I talked to sales person to finalize the order and she was able to point out a lot of things I was missing. Actually after installation i realized that I needed a longer tilting rod for a window above a door and it is being sent to me free of charge.December 29, 2011
Extra-Wide Window Looks GreatBali was the only product available for my extra-wide window, so I paid a little extra, but I am very happy with result. Blinds look great and they open and close well. I got matching blinds for a glass door. The decorative header was tricky to install on such a wide window but we got it done after several failed attempts. Header instructions need to be improved.July 8, 2010
Bali Composite 2" BlindsI loved the designer white color, I just completed a renovation and DE Phoenix Villa matches perfectly. Ordering was easy, sizes were perfect, love the upgraded valance at no additional charge! No tax and small delivery fee because of my order size ($5)...can't beat it!!! The blinds are beautiful, highly recommend.April 1, 2011
Montorized BlindsOverall a good purchase. Had some problems with motorized portion of blinds but I was able to get instructions to reset the motor and get the blinds to work. Would save time if the would include these instructions in the original package. Looks good and works very well so far.October 10, 2013
Completely happy!Measuring and ordering were simple, and the blinds arrived in 10 days. So much easier than going to the big box stores. They fit perfectly and work great! We even received an additional, unexpected discount, resulting from a new sale. From now on, we'll always use Blinds.com.March 23, 2012
Awesome kitcen blindsI have had other blinds but these Bali Composites are awesome. They always look great because nothing stains them. Just wipe away any spots from cooking or mess from sink cleaning, etc. and they look like new. Would recommend them to all.May 22, 2013
InstallationOrder spacers, especially for doors with trim. I found that my doors had different depth of trim (never even noticed taht before). I will need to order spacers to accommodate that difference.February 4, 2011
1-20 of 24